Gramps 4.2.0-dev - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4730 entries)

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: England
zh_TW: 英格蘭

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jewish Holidays
zh_TW: 猶太人節日

en: Purim
zh_TW: 普珥節

en: Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節

en: 2 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第二天

en: 3 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第三天

en: 4 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第四天

en: 5 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第五天

en: 6 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第六天

en: 7 of Passover
zh_TW: 逾越節第七天

en: Shavuot
zh_TW: (猶太教)五旬節

en: Rosh Ha'Shana
zh_TW: 猶太教的新年

en: Yom Kippur
zh_TW: 『猶太教』贖罪日

en: Simhat Tora
zh_TW: (猶太教)慶法節(在猶太曆每年7月23日, 慶祝一年會堂誦經結束, 新的一年更始)

en: Hanuka
zh_TW: (猶太教的)獻殿節

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄罗斯

en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Genealogy System
zh_TW: 家譜系統

en: Manage genealogical information, perform genealogical research and analysis
zh_TW: 管理家譜資訊，進行家譜搜尋和分析

en: Genealogy;Family History;Research;Family Tree;GEDCOM;
zh_TW: Genealogy;家譜;族譜;宗譜;Family History;家族史;Research;研究;Family Tree;家族樹;家庭樹;GEDCOM;

en: Gramps is a genealogy program that is both intuitive for hobbyists and feature-complete for professional genealogists.
zh_TW: Gramps 家譜軟體，既簡單易用，又功能全面，適合入門愛好者以至專業族譜研究人員使用。

en: Pedigree
zh_TW: 譜系

en: People
zh_TW: 成員

en: Relationships
zh_TW: 關係

en: Person
zh_TW: 成員

en: Gramps database
zh_TW: Gramps 資料庫

en: Gramps package
zh_TW: Gramps 包

en: Gramps XML database
zh_TW: Gramps XML 資料庫

en: GeneWeb source file
zh_TW: GeneWeb 原始檔

en: <b>Editing Objects</b><br/>In most cases double clicking on a name, source, place or media entry will bring up a window to allow you to edit the object. Note that the result can be dependent on context. For example, in the Family View clicking on a parent or child will bring up the Relationship Editor.
zh_TW: <b>編輯物件</b><br/>大多數情況下，雙擊一個名字、來源、地點或者媒體，將會彈出一個視窗允許您編輯物件。注意彈出的結果可能取決於上下文。比如，在家庭檢視中點選父母或者孩子時會彈出關係編輯器。

en: <b>Adding Images</b><br/>An image can be added to any gallery or the Media View by dragging and dropping it from a file manager or a web browser. Actually you can add any type of file like this, useful for scans of documents and other digital sources.
zh_TW: <b>新增影象</b><br/>影象可以通過從檔案管理器或者網頁瀏覽器拖放，來新增到相簿和媒體檢視。事實上，您可以用同樣方法新增任何其他類型的檔案，特別適合掃描文件和其他數字來源。

en: <b>Ordering Children in a Family</b><br/>The birth order of children in a family can be set by using drag and drop. This order is preserved even when they do not have birth dates.
zh_TW: <b>為子女在家庭中排序</b><br/>家庭中子女的出生順序可以通過拖拉來調整。這個順序調整僅限於當不知道子女的出生日期的時候。

en: <b>Talk to Relatives Before It Is Too Late</b><br/>Your oldest relatives can be your most important source of information. They usually know things about the family that haven't been written down. They might tell you nuggets about people that may one day lead to a new avenue of research. At the very least, you will get to hear some great stories. Don't forget to record the conversations!
zh_TW: <b>與您親屬進行對話，小心別太遲了</b><br/>您最年長親屬可能是您最重要的資訊來源。他們通常知道您未記錄的下的關於家庭的事情。他們可能會告訴您關於某人有價值的的事情，並引導您走一條新的搜尋途徑。至少，您將聽到很多故事。但是不要忘記為對話錄音（或者至少筆錄）！

en: <b>The Family View</b><br/>The Family View is used to display a typical family unit as two parents and their children.
zh_TW: <b>家庭檢視</b><br/>家庭檢視用於顯示典型的家庭單位，即一對父母以及他們的子女。

en: <b>Gramps Reports</b><br/>Gramps offers a wide variety of reports. The Graphical Reports and Graphs can present complex relationships easily and the Text Reports are particularly useful if you want to send the results of your family tree to members of the family via email. If you're ready to make a website for your family tree then there's a report for that as well.
zh_TW: <b>Gramps 報告</b><br/>Gramps 可以提供非常豐富的報告。圖形報告和影象可以很容易闡述複雜血緣關係，而文字報告則非常適合作為郵件傳送給您家族樹中的成員。如果您準備為您的家族樹建立網站，那麼也同樣有對應的報告模式。

en: <b>What's That For?</b><br/>Unsure what a button does? Simply hold the mouse over a button and a tooltip will appear.
zh_TW: <b>這是作什麼用的？</b><br/>不確定按鈕是作什麼的？很簡單, 把滑鼠懸停按鈕上方，提示視窗就會出現.

en: <b>Keyboard Shortcuts</b><br/>Tired of having to take your hand off the keyboard to use the mouse? Many functions in Gramps have keyboard shortcuts. If one exists for a function it is displayed on the right side of the menu.
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤快捷鍵</b><br/>是否厭倦了離開鍵盤使用滑鼠的生活？Gramps 為很多功能設定了快捷鍵。如果該功能存在快捷方式，它會顯示在選單的右半邊。

en: <b>Adding Children</b><br/>To add children in Gramps there are two options. You can find one of their parents in the Families View and open the family. Then choose to create a new person or add an existing person. You can also add children (or siblings) from inside the Family Editor.
zh_TW: <b>新增子女</b><br/>在 Gramps 中有兩種方式新增子女。您可以在家庭檢視中找到他們中的一個父母並開啟家庭。然後選擇為已存在的成員新增一個新成員。您也可以從家庭編輯器中新增子女（或者兄弟姐妹）。

en: <b>Editing the Parent-Child Relationship</b><br/> You can edit the relationship of a child to its parents by double clicking the child in the Family Editor. Relationships can be any of Adopted, Birth, Foster, None, Sponsored, Stepchild and Unknown.
zh_TW: <b>編輯父母-子女關係</b> <br/>您可以在家庭編輯器中雙擊子女來編輯子女與父母的關係。關係可以是「收養」、「親生」、「領養」、「無」、「資助」、「繼子女」和「未知」。

en: <b>Show All Checkbutton</b><br/>When adding an existing person as a spouse, the list of people shown is filtered to display only people who could realistically fit the role (based on dates in the database). In case Gramps is wrong in making this choice, you can override the filter by checking the Show All checkbutton.
zh_TW: <b>顯示所有勾選按鈕</b><br/>當為一個存在的成員新增配偶時，成員顯示列表被過濾為只顯示符合要求的成員（基於資料庫中的日期）。假如 Gramps 作出了錯誤的選項，您可以檢查篩查器中所顯示的勾選按鈕。

en: <b>Improving Gramps</b><br/>Users are encouraged to request enhancements to Gramps. Requesting an enhancement can be done either through the gramps-users or gramps-devel mailing lists, or by going to https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ and creating a Feature Request. Filing a Feature Request is preferred but it can be good to discuss your ideas on the email lists.
zh_TW: <b>改善 Gramps</b><br/>我們鼓勵使用者提出增強 Gramps 功能的建議。您可以通過 gramps-users 或者 gramps-devel 的郵件列表提出增強功能的建議，或者訪問 http://bugs.gramps-project.org/ 並建立一項新功能建議 (Feature Request)。提交新功能建議固然很棒，不過有時候在郵件列表中討論您的想法也是一個好主意。

en: <b>So What's in a Name?</b><br/>The name Gramps was suggested to the original developer, Don Allingham, by his father. It stands for <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>. It is a full-featured genealogy program letting you store, edit, and research genealogical data. The Gramps database back end is so robust that some users are managing genealogies containing hundreds of thousands of people.
zh_TW: <b>命名的內裡乾坤</b><br/>Gramps 這個名字是由原始開發者 Don Allingham 根據其父親建議而起的。Gramps 一詞在英語除了是「祖父」的簡稱外，它也可以語帶雙關地當作一個縮寫，解讀為 <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>，意即「家譜研考分析管理程式設計系統」。它是一套功能全面的族譜程式，允許您儲存、編輯和研究族譜資料。Gramps 資料庫後端非常穩健強大，一些使用者甚至使用它來管理含有幾十萬成員的族譜。

en: <b>Managing Sources</b><br/>The Sources View shows a list of all sources in a single window. From here you can edit your sources, merge duplicates and see which individuals reference each source. You can use filters to group your sources.
zh_TW: <b>管理資訊源</b><br/>來源檢視在一個視窗列出了所有的來源清單. 雙擊可以編輯，添加註釋，並檢視每個個體來源的索引.您可以使用篩查器分組您的來源資訊。

en: <b>Managing Places</b><br/>The Places View shows a list of all places in the database. The list can be sorted by a number of different criteria, such as City, County or State.
zh_TW: <b>管理地點</b><br/>「地點檢視」顯示了資料庫中所有地點的列表。該列表可以按照多種不同的條件排列，比如城市、縣、州等順序。

en: <b>Media View</b><br/>The Media View shows a list of all media entered in the database. These can be graphic images, videos, sound clips, spreadsheets, documents, and more.
zh_TW: <b>媒體檢視</b><br/>媒體檢視顯示了資料庫中所有多媒體的清單. 這些可能是圖片，視訊，聲音剪輯，電子表格，文件或者其他資料。

en: <b>The GEDCOM File Format</b><br/>Gramps allows you to import from, and export to, the GEDCOM format. There is extensive support for the industry standard GEDCOM version 5.5, so you can exchange Gramps information to and from users of most other genealogy programs. Filters exist that make importing and exporting GEDCOM files trivial.
zh_TW: <b>GEDCOM 檔案格式</b><br/>Gramps 允許您匯入和匯出 GEDCOM 格式。業界標準 GEDCOM 版本 5.5 獲廣泛支援，因此您可以和其他族譜程式交換 Gramps 資訊。Filters exist that make importing and exporting GEDCOM files trivial.

en: <b>The Gramps XML Package</b><br/>You can export your Family Tree as a Gramps XML Package. This is a compressed file containing your family tree data and all the media files connected to the database (images for example). This file is completely portable so is useful for backups or sharing with other Gramps users. This format has the key advantage over GEDCOM that no information is ever lost when exporting and importing.
zh_TW: <b>Gramps XML 資料包</b><br/>您可以匯出您的家族樹為 Gramps XML 包。這是一個壓縮檔案，包含您的家族樹以及所有資料庫中使用的檔案，比如圖片等。這個檔案是完全可移動的，因此適用於備份和與其他 Gramps 使用者共享。相比 GEDCOM 格式而言，這個格式的優勢在於匯入和匯出時完全不會丟失任何資訊。

en: <b>Web Family Tree Format</b><br/>Gramps can export data to the Web Family Tree (WFT) format. This format allows a family tree to be displayed online using a single file, instead of many html files.
zh_TW: <b>Web Family Tree 格式</b><br/>Gramps 可以輸出資料到 Web Family Tree (WFT) 格式。這種格式允許家族樹以一個單獨檔案線上顯示，而不是很多 HTML 檔案。

en: <b>Making a Genealogy Website</b><br/>You can easily export your family tree to a web page. Select the entire database, family lines or selected individuals to a collection of web pages ready for upload to the World Wide Web.
zh_TW: <b>建立家譜網站</b><br/>將您的家族樹轉換成為網頁是一件很容易的事情。您可以選擇整個資料庫、家庭線或者選中的成員，生成一系列的網頁，上傳到您的家譜網站上。

en: <b>Reporting Bugs in Gramps</b><br/>The best way to report a bug in Gramps is to use the Gramps bug tracking system at https://gramps-project.org/bugs/.
zh_TW: <b>彙報 Gramps 的錯誤</b><br/>彙報 Gramps 錯誤的最有效的方法，是使用 http://bugs.gramps-project.org/ 中的Gramps錯誤報告追蹤系統。

en: <b>Privacy in Gramps</b><br/>Gramps helps you to keep personal information secure by allowing you to mark information as private. Data marked as private can be excluded from reports and data exports. Look for the padlock which toggles records between private and public.
zh_TW: <b>Gramps 中的隱私</b><br/>Gramps 允許您用標記私有的方式保證個人資訊保安。標記為私有的資料可以從報告和資料輸出時被忽略。Look for the padlock which toggles records between private and public.

en: <b>Keeping Good Records</b><br/>Be accurate when recording genealogical information. Don't make assumptions while recording primary information; write it exactly as you see it. Use bracketed comments to indicate your additions, deletions or comments. Use of the Latin 'sic' is recommended to confirm the accurate transcription of what appears to be an error in a source.
zh_TW: <b>保持良好的記錄</b><br/>記錄家譜資訊時，必須力求精確。當記錄第一手資訊時，不要作任何假設，而應如實記下您的所見所聞。使用括號註釋添加註釋，刪除或者增加資訊。推薦使用拉丁文 [sic]，即「原文如此」，以確認精確的稿件中顯然是錯誤的資訊來源。

en: <b>Record Your Sources</b><br/>Information collected about your family is only as good as the source it came from. Take the time and trouble to record all the details of where the information came from. Whenever possible get a copy of original documents.
zh_TW: <b>記錄您的資訊來源</b><br/>收集到的您的家庭的資訊和資訊的來源同樣重要。花些時間和精力記錄下資訊的出處的細節。儘可能獲取原件的備份。

en: <b>Directing Your Research</b><br/>Go from what you know to what you do not. Always record everything that is known before making conjectures. Often the facts at hand suggest plenty of direction for more research. Don't waste time looking through thousands of records hoping for a trail when you have other unexplored leads.
zh_TW: <b>為您的研究訂立方向</b><br/>從您知道的到您所不知的。總是在作出猜測前記錄下所知的事情。通常手邊的事實標示了不同的研究方向。當您有一個未探索的方向時，千萬不要在為一個小的軌跡而搜尋數千條記錄，從而浪費時間。

en: <b>The 'How and Why' of Your Genealogy</b><br/> Genealogy isn't only about dates and names. It is about people. Be descriptive. Include why things happened, and how descendants might have been shaped by the events they went through. Narratives go a long way in making your family history come alive.
zh_TW: <b>您的家譜的「如何和為什麼」</b><br/>族譜不僅僅關於日期和姓名。它是關於人。更詳細的說。包括 為什麼事情如何發生，和後代如何在經歷過事件後被塑造的。敘述經過很長的一段時間後，如何讓歷史變得鮮活。

en: <b>Hello, привет or 喂</b><br/>Whatever script you use Gramps offers full Unicode support. Characters for all languages are properly displayed.
zh_TW: <b>「Hello」,「привет」或「喂」</b><br/>無論您使用什麼文字，Gramps 完善的 Unicode 支援，所有語言的字元都可以正確的顯示。

en: <b>The Gramps Code</b><br/>Gramps is written in a computer language called Python using the GTK and GNOME libraries for the graphical interface. Gramps is supported on any computer system where these programs have been ported. Gramps is known to be run on Linux, BSD, Solaris, Windows and Mac OS X.
zh_TW: <b>Gramps 程式碼</b><br/>Gramps 以 Python 計算機語言寫成，並使用 GTK+ 和 GNOME 庫作圖形介面。只要這些程式被移植到某個計算機系統，該系統就可以支援 Gramps 的運行，比如 Linux、BSD、Solaris、Windows 和 Mac OS X 等等。

en: <b>Open Source Software</b><br/>The Free/Libre and Open Source Software (FLOSS) development model means Gramps can be extended by any programmer since all of the source code is freely available under its license. So it's not just about free beer, it's also about freedom to study and change the tool. For more about Open Source software lookup the Free Software Foundation and the Open Source Initiative.
zh_TW: <b>開源軟體</b><br/>免費/自由和開源軟體 (FLOSS) 開發模型意味著 Gramps 可以被任何程式設計師擴展，因為所有原始碼都開源的。因此它不僅僅像一杯免費的啤酒，它是關於自由的研究和變更的工具。瞭解更多關於開源軟體，請查詢自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 及開放原始碼促進會 (Open Source Initiative)。

en: <b>Gramps for Gnome or KDE?</b><br/>For Linux users Gramps works with whichever desktop environment you prefer. As long as the required GTK libraries are installed it will run fine.
zh_TW: <b>Gramps 在 GNOME 或 KDE 環境？</b><br/>對於 Linux 使用者，Gramps 可以在任何您喜歡桌面環境下運行。只要您安裝了所需的 GTK+ 庫，它就能很好的運行。

en: Error: Family Tree '%s' already exists.
    The '-C' option cannot be used.
zh_TW: 錯誤：家族樹 '%s' 已經存在。
    不可使用 '-C' 選項。

en: Error: Input Family Tree "%s" does not exist.
    If GEDCOM, Gramps-xml or grdb, use the -i option to import into a Family Tree instead.
zh_TW: 錯誤：輸入家族樹 "%s" 不存在。
    若是 GEDCOM、Gramps-xml 或者 grdb 格式，可使用 -i 選項將其匯入家族樹。

en: Error: Import file %s not found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：匯入檔案 %s 未找到。

en: Error: Unrecognized type: "%(format)s" for import file: %(filename)s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法識別類型："%(format)s" 為匯入的檔案：%(filename)s

en: WARNING: Output file already exists!
    WARNING: It will be overwritten:
       %s
zh_TW: 警告：匯出的檔案已經存在！
    警告：該檔案將會被覆寫：
       %s

en: OK to overwrite?
zh_TW: 打算覆寫嗎？

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: Will overwrite the existing file: %s
zh_TW: 將會覆寫現有檔案：%s

en: ERROR: Unrecognized format for export file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法識別匯出的檔案 %s

en: Error: cannot open '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟 '%s'

en: %(full_DB_path)s with name "%(f_t_name)s"
zh_TW: 名稱為「%(full_DB_path)s」的 %(f_t_name)s

en: Gramps Family Trees:
zh_TW: Gramps 家族樹：

en: Family Tree
zh_TW: 家族樹

note: Translators: used in French+Russian, ignore otherwise
en: "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」

en: Error opening the file.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案出錯。

en: Exiting...
zh_TW: 正在退出…

en: Opened successfully!
zh_TW: 成功開啟！

en:   Info: %s
zh_TW:   資訊：%s

en: Database is locked, cannot open it!
zh_TW: 資料庫被鎖定，無法開啟！

en: Database needs recovery, cannot open it!
zh_TW: 需要恢復資料庫，無法開啟！

en: Database backend unavailable, cannot open it!
zh_TW: 資料庫後台不能使用，無法開啟！

en: %s
     Available names are:
zh_TW: %s
     可用名稱為：

en: Unknown tool name.
zh_TW: 未知工具名稱。

en: Error parsing the arguments
zh_TW: 解析參數錯誤

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無效

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Last accessed
zh_TW: 上次修訂時間

en: Locked?
zh_TW: 被鎖定？

en: Family Tree "%s":
zh_TW: 家族樹 "%s"：

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise Translators: for French, else ignore
en: %(str1)s: %(str2)s
zh_TW: %(str1)s：%(str2)s

en: Starting Import, %s
zh_TW: 開始匯入, %s

en: Import finished...
zh_TW: 匯入完成...

en: Importing data...
zh_TW: 匯入資料中...

en: Are you sure you want to remove the family tree named
    "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定你要移除名稱為
    「%s」的家族樹嗎？

en: Could not rename Family Tree
zh_TW: 無法重新命名家族樹

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Locked by %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 鎖定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: WARNING: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Low level database corruption detected
zh_TW: 偵測到低層資料庫損壞

en: Read only database
zh_TW: 只讀資料庫

en: You do not have write access to the selected file.
zh_TW: 您沒有寫入該文件的權限。

en: Cannot open database
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Could not load a recent Family Tree.
zh_TW: 無法載入最近開啟的家族樹。

en: Family Tree does not exist, as it has been deleted.
zh_TW: 家族樹不存在，可能已經被刪除。

en: The database is locked.
zh_TW: 資料庫被鎖定。

en: Use the --force-unlock option if you are sure that the database is not in use.
zh_TW: 如果您肯定沒有人正在使用該資料庫，可以使用 --force-unlock 選項解鎖。

en: Error encountered: %s
zh_TW: 遇到錯誤：%s

en:   Details: %s
zh_TW:   詳細內容：%s

en: Error encountered in argument parsing: %s
zh_TW: 解析參數時遇到錯誤：%s

en: ERROR: Please specify a person
zh_TW: 錯誤：請指定一個人員

en: ERROR: Please specify a family
zh_TW: 錯誤：請指定一個家庭

en: =filename
zh_TW: =檔名

en: Output file name. MANDATORY
zh_TW: 輸出檔名。（必須提供）

en: =format
zh_TW: =格式

en: Output file format.
zh_TW: 輸出檔案格式。

en: =name
zh_TW: =名稱

en: Style name.
zh_TW: 樣式名稱。

en: Paper size name.
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸名稱。

en: Left paper margin
zh_TW: 紙張左邊界

en: Size in cm
zh_TW: 尺寸（釐米）

en: Right paper margin
zh_TW: 紙張右邊界

en: Top paper margin
zh_TW: 紙張上邊界

en: Bottom paper margin
zh_TW: 紙張下邊界

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_TW: 未知選項：%s

en:    Available options:
zh_TW:    可用選項：

en:    Available values are:
zh_TW:    可用數值：

en: Failed to write report.
zh_TW: 寫報告失敗。

en: Error detected in database
zh_TW: 資料庫中探測到一個錯誤

en: Gramps has detected an error in the database. This can usually be resolved by running the "Check and Repair Database" tool.
    
    If this problem continues to exist after running this tool, please file a bug report at %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s
zh_TW: Gramps 資料庫中偵測到了一個錯誤.可以通過運行「檢查和修復資料庫」工具來解決.
    
    如果運行工具後問題依然存在，請到 %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s 提交錯誤報告。

en: Missing Given Name
zh_TW: 缺失的名

en: Missing Record
zh_TW: 遺失的記錄

en: Missing Surname
zh_TW: 缺失的姓

en: [Living]
zh_TW: [健在]

en: Private Record
zh_TW: 私人記錄

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: date format]
note: Translators: You may translate this as "Numerical", "System preferred", or similar.
en: Numerical
zh_TW: 數字格式

note: Translators: Full month name, day, year
en: Month Day, Year
zh_TW: 月 日，年

note: Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: Day Month Year
zh_TW: 日 月 年

en: {date_quality}from {date_start} to {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
zh_TW: {date_quality} 從 {date_start} 到 {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}

en: {date_quality}between {date_start} and {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
zh_TW: {date_quality} 介於 {date_start} 與 {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny} 之間

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
zh_TW: 公曆（額我略曆）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
zh_TW: 儒略曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Republican
zh_TW: 法國共和曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian
zh_TW: 伊朗曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭曆

[ctx: calendar]
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典曆

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: before
zh_TW: 以前

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: after
zh_TW: 以後

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: about
zh_TW: 大約

[ctx: date quality]
en: estimated
zh_TW: 據估計

[ctx: date quality]
en: calculated
zh_TW: 據計算

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Add child to family
zh_TW: 新增孩子到家庭

en: Remove child from family
zh_TW: 從家庭中移除孩子

en: Remove Family
zh_TW: 移除家庭

en: Remove father from family
zh_TW: 從家庭中移除父親

en: Remove mother from family
zh_TW: 從家庭中移除母親

en: _Undo %s
zh_TW: 撤銷（_U）%s

en: _Redo %s
zh_TW: 重做（_R）%s

en: Number of people
zh_TW: 人數

en: Number of families
zh_TW: 家庭數量

en: Upgrade Statistics
zh_TW: 升級統計

en: Default format (defined by Gramps preferences)
zh_TW: 預設格式（由 Gramps 首選項定義）

en: Given
zh_TW: 名

en: Patronymic, Given
zh_TW: 取自父的，祖名

[ctx: Person]
en: title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: given
zh_TW: 名

en: surname
zh_TW: 姓

en: suffix
zh_TW: 字尾

[ctx: Name]
en: call
zh_TW: 稱呼

[ctx: Name]
en: common
zh_TW: 常用稱呼

en: initials
zh_TW: 稱謂

[ctx: Name]
en: primary
zh_TW: 主要的名稱

en: patronymic
zh_TW: 取自父的姓

en: notpatronymic
zh_TW: 並非取自父的姓

[ctx: Remaining names]
en: rest
zh_TW: 其他姓名

en: prefix
zh_TW: 家族字首

en: rawsurnames
zh_TW: 原始姓

en: nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: familynick
zh_TW: 家庭暱稱

en: Error in '%s' file: cannot load.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案錯誤：無法讀取。

en: WARNING: Too many arguments in filter '%s'!
    Trying to load with subset of arguments.
zh_TW: 警告：篩查器中太多的參數 '%s'!
    嘗試讀取參數的子集。

en: WARNING: Too few arguments in filter '%s'!
             Trying to load anyway in the hope this will be upgraded.
zh_TW: 警告：篩選器 '%s' 包含過少的參數！
    　　　嘗試繼續載入，希望能夠被升級。

en: ERROR: filter %s could not be correctly loaded. Edit the filter!
zh_TW: 錯誤：篩選器 %s 無法正常載入。請編輯篩選器！

en: General filters
zh_TW: 一般篩選器

en: Wrong format of date-time
zh_TW: 錯誤的日期時間格式

en: Only date-times in the iso format of yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss, where the time part is optional, are accepted. %s does not satisfy.
zh_TW: 只接受 ISO 格式為 yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss（時間部分可選）的日期時間。%s 不能滿足。

en: Confidence:
zh_TW: 可信度：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Volume/Page:
zh_TW: 卷/頁：

en: Citations matching parameters
zh_TW: 匹配參數的引用

en: Event filters
zh_TW: 事件篩查器

en: Number must be:
zh_TW: 數值必須是：

en: Number of instances:
zh_TW: 例子的數量：

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID 編號：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Substring:
zh_TW: 子字元串：

en: Note type:
zh_TW: 筆記類型：

en: Reference count must be:
zh_TW: 參照計數必須為：

en: Reference count:
zh_TW: 參照計數：

en: Source ID:
zh_TW: 來源 ID 編號：

en: Filter name:
zh_TW: 篩選名稱：

en: Source filter name:
zh_TW: 來源篩選名稱：

en: Miscellaneous filters
zh_TW: 雜項篩查器

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Changed after:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: but before:
zh_TW: 之前：

en: Matches citation records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 匹配成員記錄修改於特定日期時間 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss)之後 或者 在某個時間段內（如果給出第二個日期時間）。

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: Confidence level:
zh_TW: 可信程度：

en: Citations with <count> media
zh_TW: 含有 <count> 媒體的引用

en: Citations having <count> notes
zh_TW: 家庭 擁有 <count> 條筆記的家庭

en: Citations with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 參考數量為 <count> 的筆記

en: Abbreviation:
zh_TW: 縮寫：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Publication:
zh_TW: 出版：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Sources matching parameters
zh_TW: 來源匹配參數

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Every event
zh_TW: 每個事件

en: Matches every event in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中的所有事件

en: Events changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 事件修改於<date time>後

en: Matches event records changed after a specified date/time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date/time is given.
zh_TW: 時間記錄修改於特定的日期/時間 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之後，或者某個範圍內（如果給出了第二個日期/時間）。

en: Events marked private
zh_TW: 標為私有的事件

en: Matches events that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配顯示為私人的事件

en: Event attribute:
zh_TW: 事件屬性：

en: Events with the attribute <attribute>
zh_TW: 事件的屬性為<attribute>

en: Matches events with the event attribute of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配有特定事件屬性值的事件

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Event type:
zh_TW: 事件類型：

en: Place:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Events with <data>
zh_TW: 事件中資料位<data>

en: Matches events with data of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定值資料的事件

en: Main Participants:
zh_TW: 主要參與者：

en: Events matching parameters
zh_TW: 事件匹配參數

en: Events with <count> media
zh_TW: 含有 <count> 媒體的事件

en: Matches events with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_TW: 匹配在展館中擁有一定數量項目的事件

en: Event with <Id>
zh_TW: 時間中ID編號為<Id>

en: Matches an event with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID編號的事件

en: Events having <count> notes
zh_TW: 含有<count>筆記的事件

en: Matches events having a certain number of notes
zh_TW: 匹配有特定數量筆記的事件

en: Events having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 筆記中含有字串 <substring> 的事件

en: Matches events whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配中筆記含有特定字元串的事件

en: Events having notes containing <text>
zh_TW: 筆記中含有字串 <substring> 的事件

en: Matches events whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配筆記符合特定表示式的事件

en: Events with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 參考數量符合 <count> 的事件

en: Matches events with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配有特定索引計算的事件

en: Events with <count> sources
zh_TW: 含有<count> 來源的事件

en: Matches events with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_TW: 匹配在來源中擁有特定數量來源相關連的事件

en: Events with the particular type
zh_TW: 符合特定類型的事件

en: Matches events with the particular type
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定類型的事件

en: Events matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 事件匹配<filter>

en: Matches events matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定篩選名稱的事件

en: Include Family events:
zh_TW: 包括家庭事件：

en: Person filter name:
zh_TW: 人員篩選名稱：

en: Events of persons matching the <person filter>
zh_TW: 成員時間匹配 個人過濾條件 <person filter>

en: Matches events of persons matched by the specified person filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定人員篩選名稱的人員事件

en: Events with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_TW: 至少包含一個直接來源的事件 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches events with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_TW: 匹配在來源中擁有至少一個包含隱私等級的直接來源的事件

en: Events with source matching the <source filter>
zh_TW: 來源符合<source filter>的時間

en: Matches events with sources that match the specified source filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定來源篩選名稱的來源事件

en: Matches events whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配GRAMPS ID編號 符合正則表示式的事件

en: Every family
zh_TW: 每個家庭

en: Matches every family in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中每個家庭

en: Families changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 改變於 <date time> 之後的家庭

en: Matches family records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 匹配家庭記錄修改於 特定日期時間(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之後 或者 在某個範圍內（如果給出第二個日期時間）。

en: Person ID:
zh_TW: 人員 ID 編號：

en: Matches families where child has a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配子女中擁有特定 Gramps ID 編號的家庭

en: Child filters
zh_TW: 孩子篩選

en: Families with child with the <name>
zh_TW: 家庭中子女的姓名為 <name>

en: Matches families where child has a specified (partial) name
zh_TW: 匹配 子女擁有特定（或者部分的）名字的家庭

en: Families marked private
zh_TW: 標為私有的家庭

en: Matches families that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配顯示為私有的家庭

en: Matches families whose father has a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配父親擁有特定Gramps ID編號的家庭

en: Father filters
zh_TW: 父親篩選器

en: Families with father with the <name>
zh_TW: 家庭中父親的名字為<name>

en: Matches families whose father has a specified (partial) name
zh_TW: 匹配父親擁有特定（或者部分的）名字的家庭

en: Family attribute:
zh_TW: 家庭屬性：

en: Families with the family <attribute>
zh_TW: 含有家庭屬性<attribute>的家庭

en: Matches families with the family attribute of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配家庭屬性為特定數值的家庭

en: Family event:
zh_TW: 家庭事件：

en: Main Participants
zh_TW: 主要參與者

en: Families with the <event>
zh_TW: 家庭事件為<event>

en: Matches families with an event of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配事件含有特定數值的家庭

en: Families with <count> media
zh_TW: 含有 <count> 媒體的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_TW: 匹配在相簿中有一定數量欄目的家庭

en: Family with <Id>
zh_TW: 家庭Id為<Id>

en: Matches a family with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定 Gramps ID 編號的家庭

en: Families with <count> LDS events
zh_TW: 包含<count>LDS事件的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of LDS events
zh_TW: 匹配LDS事件含有特定數字的就愛聽

en: Families having <count> notes
zh_TW: 擁有 <count> 條筆記的家庭

en: Matches families having a certain number notes
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定數量筆記的家庭

en: Families having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 擁有筆記中包含 <substring> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配筆記中含有特定欄位的家庭

en: Families having notes containing <text>
zh_TW: 擁有筆記中包含 <text> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配筆記中含有匹配特定表達文字的家庭

en: Families with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 參考數量 為 <count> 的家庭

en: Matches family objects with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定索引計算的家庭物件

en: Relationship type:
zh_TW: 關係類型：

en: Families with the relationship type
zh_TW: 含有關係類型的家庭

en: Matches families with the relationship type of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配家庭關係類型為特定值的家庭

en: Families with <count> sources
zh_TW: 含有 <count> 來源資訊的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_TW: 匹配含有一定數量來源相關聯的家庭

en: Families with the <tag>
zh_TW: 家庭標籤為 <tag>

en: Matches families with the particular tag
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定標籤的家庭

en: Families with twins
zh_TW: 有雙胞胎的家庭

en: Matches families with twins
zh_TW: 匹配有雙胞胎的家庭

en: Inclusive:
zh_TW: 包含：

en: Bookmarked families
zh_TW: 收藏的家庭

en: Matches the families on the bookmark list
zh_TW: 匹配在書籤列表中的家庭

en: Families matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 家庭匹配 <filter>

en: Matches families matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定篩選名稱的家庭

en: Families with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_TW: 至少有一個直接來源的家庭 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches families with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_TW: 匹配至少有一個直接的來源包含隱私等級的家庭

en: Matches families whose mother has a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配父親擁有特定 Gramps ID 編號的家庭

en: Mother filters
zh_TW: 母親篩選器

en: Families with mother with the <name>
zh_TW: 家庭中母親姓名為 <name>

en: Matches families whose mother has a specified (partial) name
zh_TW: 匹配其母親含有特定（部分的）姓名的家庭

en: Families with child matching the <regex_name>
zh_TW: 子女姓名符合 <regex_name> 的家庭

en: Matches families where some child has a name that matches a specified regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配孩子的名字符合特定規則表達的家庭

en: Families with father matching the <regex_name>
zh_TW: 父親姓名符合 <regex_name> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose father has a name matching a specified regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配父親的名字符合特定規則表達的家庭

en: Matches families whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配GRAMPS ID編號 符合正則表示式的家庭

en: Families with mother matching the <regex_name>
zh_TW: 母親姓名符合 <regex_name>的家庭

en: Matches families whose mother has a name matching a specified regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配母親的名字符合特定規則表達的家庭

en: Families with any child matching the <name>
zh_TW: 任何子女姓名符合 <name> 的家庭

en: Matches families where any child has a specified (partial) name
zh_TW: 子女中含有特定的（部分的）姓名的家庭

en: Families with father matching the <name>
zh_TW: 父親姓名匹配 <name> 的家庭

en: Families with mother matching the <name>
zh_TW: 母親姓名匹配 <name> 的家庭

en: Every media object
zh_TW: 每個媒體物件

en: Matches every media object in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中每一個媒體物件

en: Media objects changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 修改於 <date time> 之後的媒體物件

en: Matches media objects changed after a specified date:time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date:time is given.
zh_TW: 符合 修改於特定日期:時間 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之後 或者 某個範圍內的（如果給出了第二個日期：時間）媒體物件

en: Media attribute:
zh_TW: 媒體屬性：

en: Media objects with the attribute <attribute>
zh_TW: 媒體物件屬性<attribute>

en: Matches media objects with the attribute of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定數值屬性的媒體物件

en: Media object with <Id>
zh_TW: 媒體物件 ID 編號為 <Id>

en: Matches a media object with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配包含特定 Gramps ID 編號的媒體物件

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Media objects matching parameters
zh_TW: 媒體物件匹配參數

en: Matches media objects with particular parameters
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定參數的媒體物件

en: Media objects having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 筆記中含有 字串 <substring> 的媒體物件

en: Matches media objects whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 符合 筆記中含有文字匹配字串的多媒體媒體

en: Matches media objects whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配媒體物件，筆記含有匹配正則表示式文字的

en: Media objects with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 媒體物件，擁有一個參考統計 <count> 的

en: Matches media objects with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配特定索引計算的媒體物件

en: Media objects with the <tag>
zh_TW: 媒體物件標籤為 <tag>

en: Matches media objects with the particular tag
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定標籤的媒體物件

en: Media objects matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 媒體物件，匹配 <filter> 的

en: Matches media objects matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定篩選名稱的媒體物件

en: Media objects marked private
zh_TW: 媒體物件標識為私有的

en: Matches Media objects that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配媒體物件，顯示為私有的

en: Matches media objects whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配 Gramps ID 編號匹配正則表示式的媒體物件

en: Every note
zh_TW: 所有筆記

en: Matches every note in the database
zh_TW: 比對資料庫中每一個筆記

en: Notes changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 筆記，在<date time> 之後修改的

en: Matches note records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 符合 修改於特定日期-時間(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之後 或者 在某個範圍內（如果給出了第二個日期-時間）的筆記記錄

en: Note with <Id>
zh_TW: 筆記，屬於<Id>

en: Matches a note with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定 Gramps ID 編號的筆記

en: Notes matching parameters
zh_TW: 筆記匹配參數

en: Matches Notes with particular parameters
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定參數的筆記

en: Notes with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 參考數量為 <count> 的筆記

en: Matches notes with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定索引計算的筆記

en: Notes with the <tag>
zh_TW: 筆記，帶有標籤 <tag>

en: Matches notes with the particular tag
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定標籤的註釋

en: Notes matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 筆記匹配 <filter>

en: Matches notes matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 符合特定篩選名稱的筆記

en: Notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 筆記包含字串

en: Notes marked private
zh_TW: 標記為私有的筆記

en: Matches notes that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配顯示為私有的筆記

en: Matches notes whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配 Gramps ID 編號 符合正則表示式的筆記

en: Persons changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 成員在<date time>後更改的

en: Matches person records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 匹配成員記錄修改於特定日期時間 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss)之後 或者 在某個時間段內（如果給出第二個日期時間）。

en: Relationship path between <person> and people matching <filter>
zh_TW: 在<person>和匹配<filter>的成員之間的關係路徑

en: Relationship filters
zh_TW: 關係篩查器

en: Searches over the database starting from a specified person and returns everyone between that person and a set of target people specified with a filter.  This produces a set of relationship paths (including by marriage) between the specified person and the target people.  Each path is not necessarily the shortest path.
zh_TW: 搜尋整個資料庫，從指定的成員開始，並且從這個人與每個符合篩查器的成員返回。這會生成一系列關係路徑(包括婚姻)形成於指定成員和目標成員之間。每條路徑不一定是最短路徑。

en: Finding relationship paths
zh_TW: 獲取關係路徑

en: Retrieving all sub-filter matches
zh_TW: 恢復所有子篩查器匹配

en: Evaluating people
zh_TW: 評價成員

en: Disconnected people
zh_TW: 斷開成員

en: Matches people that have no family relationships to any other person in the database
zh_TW: 匹配成員，與資料庫中其他人沒有任何家庭關係。

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Matches everyone in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中的所有人

en: Families with incomplete events
zh_TW: 不完整的家庭事件

en: Matches people with missing date or place in an event of the family
zh_TW: 匹配成員，在家庭事件中包含缺失的日期和地點

en: People with <count> addresses
zh_TW: 不完整事件記錄的人

en: Matches people with a certain number of personal addresses
zh_TW: 匹配在來源中擁有特定數量地址的人

en: People with an address containing <text>
zh_TW: 記錄中含有字串 <substring> 的成員

en: People with an alternate name
zh_TW: 有可取代姓名的成員

en: Matches people with an alternate name
zh_TW: 篩選擁有相同可取代名的成員

en: People with <count> associations
zh_TW: 人員，與 <count> 相關

en: Matches people with a certain number of associations
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定相關性數量的人

en: Personal attribute:
zh_TW: 個人屬性：

en: People with the personal <attribute>
zh_TW: 擁有共同屬性<attribute>的成員

en: Matches people with the personal attribute of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配個人屬性符合某個特定值的成員

en: People with the <birth data>
zh_TW: 擁有共同出生日期<birth data>的成員

en: Matches people with birth data of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配出生日期符合特定值的成員

en: People with a common ancestor with <person>
zh_TW: 成員，擁有共同的祖先 <person>

en: Ancestral filters
zh_TW: 先輩篩查器

en: Matches people that have a common ancestor with a specified person
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定人為共同祖先的成員

en: People with a common ancestor with <filter> match
zh_TW: 擁有共同符合 <filter> 祖先的成員

en: Matches people that have a common ancestor with anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 匹配擁有符合過濾條件的共同的祖先的成員

en: People with the <death data>
zh_TW: 擁有死亡日期 <death data> 的成員

en: Matches people with death data of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配死亡日期為某個特定日的成員

en: Personal event:
zh_TW: 個人事件：

en: Primary Role:
zh_TW: 主要角色：

en: People with the personal <event>
zh_TW: 擁有時間<event>的成員

en: Matches people with a personal event of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配個人事件為某個特定值的成員

en: People with the family <attribute>
zh_TW: 人員的家庭 <attribute>

en: Matches people with the family attribute of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配家庭屬性為某個特定值的成員

en: People with the family <event>
zh_TW: 擁有家庭事件 <event> 的成員

en: Matches people with a family event of a particular value
zh_TW: 匹配家庭事件為某個特定值的成員

en: People with <count> media
zh_TW: 擁有 <count> 份媒體資料的成員

en: Matches people with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_TW: 匹配在相簿中有一定數量欄目的人

en: Person with <Id>
zh_TW: ID 編號為 <Id> 的成員

en: Matches person with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定 Gramps ID 編號的人

en: People with <count> LDS events
zh_TW: LDS 事件為 <count> 的成員

en: Matches people with a certain number of LDS events
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定數量的 LDS 事件的成員

en: Given name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Full Family name:
zh_TW: 完整姓氏：

[ctx: person]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 頭銜：

en: Suffix:
zh_TW: 字尾：

en: Call Name:
zh_TW: 稱呼：

en: Nick Name:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 字首：

en: Single Surname:
zh_TW: 單獨的姓：

en: Connector
zh_TW: 連詞

en: Patronymic:
zh_TW: 取自父名的姓：

en: Family Nick Name:
zh_TW: 家族暱稱：

en: People with the <name>
zh_TW: 成員使用姓名 <name>

en: Matches people with a specified (partial) name
zh_TW: 匹配特定（部分的）名字的成員

en: Surname origin type:
zh_TW: 名字來源類型：

en: People with the <Surname origin type>
zh_TW: 成員使用姓名 <Surname origin type>

en: Matches people with a surname origin
zh_TW: 比對特定原始名的成員

en: Name type:
zh_TW: 名字類型：

en: People with the <Name type>
zh_TW: 成員使用姓名類型 <Name type>

en: Matches people with a type of name
zh_TW: 匹配姓名類型的成員

en: People with a nickname
zh_TW: 成員使用一個暱稱

en: Matches people with a nickname
zh_TW: 匹配成員擁有一個暱稱的

en: People having <count> notes
zh_TW: 擁有 <count> 條筆記的成員

en: Matches people having a certain number of notes
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定數量筆記的人

en: People having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 筆記中含有 字串 <substring> 的成員

en: Matches people whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配筆記中的文字含有匹配的字串的成員

en: People having notes containing <text>
zh_TW: 筆記中含有 字串 <substring> 的成員

en: Matches people whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配 筆記中的文字符合特定表示式的成員

en: Number of relationships:
zh_TW: 關係數量：

en: Number of children:
zh_TW: 子女數目：

en: People with the <relationships>
zh_TW: 成員擁有關係<relationships>

en: Matches people with a particular relationship
zh_TW: 匹配 擁有特定關係的成員

en: Family filters
zh_TW: 家庭篩查器

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: People with <count> sources
zh_TW: 成員擁有<count>條來源

en: Matches people with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定相關性數量來源連結的人

en: People with the <source>
zh_TW: 成員，擁有來源 <source>

en: Matches people who have a particular source
zh_TW: 匹配 擁有特定配偶的成員

en: People with the <tag>
zh_TW: 成員使用標籤 <tag>

en: Matches people with the particular tag
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定標籤的成員

en: Case sensitive:
zh_TW: 區分大小寫：

en: People with records containing <substring>
zh_TW: 記錄中含有字串 <substring> 的成員

en: Matches people whose records contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配記錄中的文字符合某個字串的成員

en: People with unknown gender
zh_TW: 未知性別的成員

en: Matches all people with unknown gender
zh_TW: 符合所有未知性別的成員

en: Adopted people
zh_TW: 被收養的人

en: Matches people who were adopted
zh_TW: 匹配被收養的成員

en: People with children
zh_TW: 擁有子女的成員

en: Matches people who have children
zh_TW: 符合有子女的成員

en: People with incomplete names
zh_TW: 姓名不完整的成員

en: Matches people with firstname or lastname missing
zh_TW: 匹配姓或者名缺失的成員

en: Ancestors of <person>
zh_TW: <person> 的先輩

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person
zh_TW: 符合時某人祖先的成員

en: Ancestors of <filter> match
zh_TW: 匹配 <filter> 的先輩們

en: Matches people that are ancestors of anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 匹配任何符合篩查器人員的祖先的成員

en: Bookmarked people
zh_TW: 收藏的成員

en: Matches the people on the bookmark list
zh_TW: 符合在收藏列表中的成員

en: Children of <filter> match
zh_TW: <filter> 的子女們匹配

en: Matches children of anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 篩查器匹配的某人的子女

en: Home Person
zh_TW: 預設人

en: Matches the Home Person
zh_TW: 選中預設人

en: Descendant family members of <person>
zh_TW: <person> 後代家庭成員

en: Descendant filters
zh_TW: 後代篩查器

en: Matches people that are descendants or the spouse of a descendant of a specified person
zh_TW: 匹配是某個特定後代的配偶或者某個後代的成員

en: Descendants of <person>
zh_TW: <person>的後代們

en: Matches all descendants for the specified person
zh_TW: 匹配某個成員的所有後代

en: Descendants of <filter> match
zh_TW: <filter>的後代們匹配

en: Matches people that are descendants of anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 匹配符合篩查器的任何人員的子孫的成員

en: Duplicated ancestors of <person>
zh_TW: 重複的祖先 <person>

en: Matches people that are ancestors twice or more of a specified person
zh_TW: 符合成員 某個人兩次或者多次的先輩

en: Females
zh_TW: 女

en: Matches all females
zh_TW: 匹配所有女性

en: Number of generations:
zh_TW: 後代相隔代數：

en: Ancestors of <person> not more than <N> generations away
zh_TW: <person> 的祖先 不超過 <N> 代

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person not more than N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配特定人員，其祖先不超過 N 代。

en: Ancestors of bookmarked people not more than <N> generations away
zh_TW: 收錄的成員的祖先未能超過 <N> 代

en: Matches ancestors of the people on the bookmark list not more than N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配在收錄的列表中的成員，其祖先未能超過 N 代的

en: Ancestors of the Home Person not more than <N> generations away
zh_TW: 預設的成員的祖先 不超過 <N> 代

en: Matches ancestors of the Home Person not more than N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配預設的成員，其祖先 不超過 N 代

en: Descendants of <person> not more than <N> generations away
zh_TW: <person> 的後代 不超過 <N> 代記錄

en: Matches people that are descendants of a specified person not more than N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配特定人員，其後代不超過 N 代記錄

en: Males
zh_TW: 男

en: Matches all males
zh_TW: 匹配所有男性

en: Ancestors of <person> at least <N> generations away
zh_TW: <person> 的祖先最少有 <N> 代的記錄

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person at least N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配特定的成員，其祖先最少有 N 代的記錄

en: Descendants of <person> at least <N> generations away
zh_TW: <person> 的後代，最少有 <N> 代的記錄

en: Matches people that are descendants of a specified person at least N generations away
zh_TW: 匹配特定成員，其後代最少有 N 代記錄

en: Parents of <filter> match
zh_TW: <filter>的父母匹配

en: Matches parents of anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 符合篩查器的某人的父母

en: People related to <Person>
zh_TW: 與 <Person> 有關聯的人

en: Siblings of <filter> match
zh_TW: <filter>的兄弟姐妹匹配

en: Matches siblings of anybody matched by a filter
zh_TW: 匹配某人的兄弟姐妹符合篩查器的成員

en: Spouses of <filter> match
zh_TW: <filter>的配偶匹配

en: Matches people married to anybody matching a filter
zh_TW: 匹配符合與某人結婚匹配篩查器的成員

en: Witnesses
zh_TW: 證人證言

en: Matches people who are witnesses in any event
zh_TW: 匹配符合任何事件的目擊者的成員

en: Event filter name:
zh_TW: 事件篩選名稱：

en: Persons with events matching the <event filter>
zh_TW: 符合事件為 <event filter>的人

en: Matches persons who have events that match a certain event filter
zh_TW: 匹配事件符合特定事件篩查器的成員

en: People matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 成員匹配<filter>

en: Matches people matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定篩查器名稱的成員

en: Persons with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_TW: 成員至少擁有一個直接的來源 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches persons with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_TW: 匹配至少擁有一個含有隱私等級來源的成員們

en: People missing parents
zh_TW: 缺失父母的人

en: Matches people that are children in a family with less than two parents or are not children in any family.
zh_TW: 匹配單親或者孤兒的子女成員或者不屬於任何家庭的子女成員。

en: People with multiple marriage records
zh_TW: 含有多條婚姻記錄的成員

en: Matches people who have more than one spouse
zh_TW: 匹配擁有多名配偶的成員

en: People with no marriage records
zh_TW: 無婚姻記錄的人

en: Matches people who have no spouse
zh_TW: 匹配無配偶的人

en: People without a known birth date
zh_TW: 不含有未知出生日期的成員

en: Matches people without a known birthdate
zh_TW: 匹配出生日期為未知的成員

en: People without a known death date
zh_TW: 成員不含有一個特定的死亡日期

en: Matches people without a known deathdate
zh_TW: 符合成員不含有一個獲知的死亡日期

en: People marked private
zh_TW: 標為私有的成員

en: Matches people that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 顯示為私有的成員

en: People with incomplete events
zh_TW: 不完整事件記錄的人

en: Matches people with missing date or place in an event
zh_TW: 匹配 在某個事件中缺失日期或者地點的成員

en: On date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: People probably alive
zh_TW: 可能健在的成員

en: Matches people without indications of death that are not too old
zh_TW: 匹配記錄顯示死亡時年齡不是太大的成員

en: People with Id containing <text>
zh_TW: 記錄中含有字串 <substring> 的成員

en: Matches people whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 尋找Gramps ID編號符合表示式的成員

en: Relationship path between <persons>
zh_TW: <person>的關係路徑

en: Matches the ancestors of two persons back to a common ancestor, producing the relationship path between two persons.
zh_TW: 匹配 兩個可以追述到一個共同祖先的成員，並生成兩個人的關係表

en: Relationship path between bookmarked persons
zh_TW: 收藏的兩位成員的關係路徑

en: Matches the ancestors of bookmarked individuals back to common ancestors, producing the relationship path(s) between bookmarked persons.
zh_TW: 匹配收錄的個人可以追述到相同的祖先，並為收錄的個人生成關係路徑。

en: People matching the <name>
zh_TW: 人員匹配姓名 <name>

en: Every place
zh_TW: 每個地方

en: Matches every place in the database
zh_TW: 對比資料庫的每個位置

en: Places changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 地點變更時間為<date time >之後

en: Matches place records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 符合修改於特定日期-時間 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之後，或者 某個範圍內的（如果給出了第二個日期-時間）地點記錄。

en: Places matching parameters
zh_TW: 地點匹配參數

en: Matches places with particular parameters
zh_TW: 匹配地點含有特定參數

en: Places with <count> media
zh_TW: 含有<count>媒體的地點

en: Matches places with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_TW: 匹配展覽中特定數量欄目的地點

en: Place with <Id>
zh_TW: 地點Id 為<Id>

en: Matches a place with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID編號的地點

en: Places with no latitude or longitude given
zh_TW: 未給定經度或緯度的地點

en: Position filters
zh_TW: 地點

en: Places having <count> notes
zh_TW: 含有<count>筆記的地點

en: Matches places having a certain number of notes
zh_TW: 匹配有特定數量筆記地點

en: Places having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 地點，擁有的筆記含有欄位 <substring>

en: Matches places whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配地點,其中筆記含有匹配欄位的文字

en: Matches places whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配地點，其中筆記含有符合特定表示式的文字

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

en: Locality:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: County:
zh_TW: 縣/郡：

en: State:
zh_TW: 省/州：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: ZIP/Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵編：

en: Church Parish:
zh_TW: 教會堂區：

en: Places with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 地點，含有參照<count>的計數

en: Matches places with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配地點，含有特定索引計數

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: Rectangle height:
zh_TW: 矩形高度：

en: Rectangle width:
zh_TW: 矩形寬度：

en: Places in neighborhood of given position
zh_TW: 所給未知周圍的地點

en: Matches places with latitude or longitude positioned in a rectangle of given height and width (in degrees), and with middlepoint the given latitude and longitude.
zh_TW: 符合 在給定高度和寬度的長方形內 包含經度和緯度位置的地點，並且給出經緯度的中點。

en: Places of events matching the <event filter>
zh_TW: 事件匹配 <event filter> 的地點

en: Matches places where events happened that match the specified event filter name
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定篩選規則，事件發生的地點

en: Places matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 地點匹配篩查器<filter>

en: Matches places matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定篩選名稱的地點

en: Places marked private
zh_TW: 標為私有的地點

en: Matches places that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配標記為私有的地點

en: Places with Id containing <text>
zh_TW: 記錄中含有字串 <substring>的地點

en: Matches places whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配GRAMPS ID編號 符合正則表示式的地點

en: Every repository
zh_TW: 每個文庫

en: Matches every repository in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中每一個文庫

en: Repositories changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 文庫，在 <date time> 之後修訂過的

en: Matches repository records changed after a specified date/time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date/time is given.
zh_TW: 符合 修改於特定日期/時間(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 或者在某個範圍內（如果給出了第二個日期/時間）的文庫記錄。

en: Repository attribute:
zh_TW: 文庫屬性：

en: Repository with <Id>
zh_TW: ID 編號為 <Id> 的文庫

en: Matches a repository with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配擁有特定GRAMPS ID編號的文庫

en: Repositories having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 文庫，有筆記包含有 <substring>

en: Matches repositories whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配文庫，筆記含有一個子字串的文字

en: Matches repositories whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配文庫，筆記含有匹配正則表示式的文字

en: Repositories with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 文庫, 含有索引統計 <count>

en: Matches repositories with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配文庫，含特定參考統計

[ctx: repo]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Repositories matching parameters
zh_TW: 文庫，匹配的參數

en: Matches Repositories with particular parameters
zh_TW: 匹配文庫，含特定參數

en: Repositories matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 文庫，匹配 <filter>

en: Matches repositories matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配特定篩選名稱的文庫

en: Matches repositories whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配GRAMPS ID編號匹配正則表示式的文庫

en: Repositories marked private
zh_TW: 標記為私有的文庫

en: Matches repositories that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配文庫，顯示為私有的

en: Every source
zh_TW: 每個來源

en: Matches every source in the database
zh_TW: 匹配資料庫中的每一個源

en: Sources changed after <date time>
zh_TW: 修改於<date time> 之後的來源

en: Matches source records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_TW: 匹配 修改於特定日期-時間（yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss）之後或者在某個範圍之內的（如果給出了第二個日期-時間）的來源。

en: Source attribute:
zh_TW: 來源屬性：

en: Sources with <count> media
zh_TW: 來源含有的媒體數量為 <count>

en: Matches sources with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_TW: 匹配展覽中含有特定數量的欄目的來源

en: Source with <Id>
zh_TW: 來源包含Id <Id>

en: Matches a source with a specified Gramps ID
zh_TW: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID編號的筆記

en: Sources having <count> notes
zh_TW: 含有<count>筆記的來源

en: Matches sources having a certain number of notes
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定數量的筆記的來源

en: Sources having notes containing <substring>
zh_TW: 來源中含有的筆記包含<substring>

en: Matches sources whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_TW: 匹配來源含有特定欄位文字的來源

en: Matches sources whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Sources with a reference count of <count>
zh_TW: 來源含有參考數量為 <count>

en: Matches sources with a certain reference count
zh_TW: 匹配 含有個定參考數量的來源

en: Sources with <count> Repository references
zh_TW: 來源含有<count>文庫參考數量為

en: Matches sources with a certain number of repository references
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定數量的參考索引的來源

en: Matches sources with particular parameters
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定參數的來源

en: Sources matching the <filter>
zh_TW: 來源匹配篩查器 <filter>

en: Matches sources matched by the specified filter name
zh_TW: 匹配含有特定篩選名稱的來源

en: Matches sources whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_TW: 匹配GRAMPS ID編號 符合正則表示式的來源

en: Sources marked private
zh_TW: 標為私有的來源

en: Matches sources that are indicated as private
zh_TW: 匹配顯示設為私有的來源

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Citations
zh_TW: 引用

en: Notes
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道 (Street)

en: Locality
zh_TW: 聚居地 (Locality)

en: City
zh_TW: 城市 (City)

en: County
zh_TW: 縣/郡 (County)

en: State
zh_TW: 州 (State)

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區 (Country)

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵編

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Caste
zh_TW: 種姓，階級

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Identification Number
zh_TW: 身份證號

en: National Origin
zh_TW: 原國籍

en: Number of Children
zh_TW: 子女數

en: Social Security Number
zh_TW: 社會安全號

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Cause
zh_TW: 原因

en: Agency
zh_TW: 中介

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Father's Age
zh_TW: 父親的年齡

en: Mother's Age
zh_TW: 母親的年齡

en: Witness
zh_TW: 證物，證人

en: Time
zh_TW: 年線

en: Occupation
zh_TW: 職業

en: Child Reference
zh_TW: 子女參照資訊

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Stepchild
zh_TW: 繼子女

en: Sponsored
zh_TW: 資助

en: Foster
zh_TW: 撫養

en: Citation
zh_TW: 引用

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Confidence
zh_TW: 可信度

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Source Attributes
zh_TW: 來源屬性

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: more than
zh_TW: 多於

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

[ctx: age]
en: about
zh_TW: 大約

en: between
zh_TW: 在...之間

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: less than about
zh_TW: 小於

en: more than about
zh_TW: 大於

en: {number_of} year | {number_of} years
zh_TW[0]: {number_of}歲

en: {number_of} month | {number_of} months
zh_TW[0]: {number_of}個月

en: {number_of} day | {number_of} days
zh_TW[0]: {number_of} 日

en: 0 days
zh_TW: 0 天

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Sort value
zh_TW: 排序

en: New year begins
zh_TW: 新年開始

[ctx: date-quality]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: estimated
zh_TW: 推測的

en: calculated
zh_TW: 計算的

[ctx: date-modifier]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: before
zh_TW: 以前

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: about
zh_TW: 關於

en: range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: span
zh_TW: 期間

en: textonly
zh_TW: 文字only

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Place
zh_TW: 地點

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Clergy
zh_TW: 神職人員/僧侶

en: Celebrant
zh_TW: 主禮

en: Aide
zh_TW: 助手、副官

en: Bride
zh_TW: 新娘

en: Groom
zh_TW: 新郎

[ctx: Role]
en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Informant
zh_TW: 線人

en: Godparent
zh_TW: 乾父母

en: Father
zh_TW: 父親

en: Mother
zh_TW: 母親

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父母

en: Child
zh_TW: 子女

en: Life Events
zh_TW: 人生大事

en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Residence
zh_TW: 居住地

en: Other
zh_TW: 其餘

en: Adopted
zh_TW: 收養

en: Birth
zh_TW: 出生

en: Death
zh_TW: 死亡

en: Adult Christening
zh_TW: 成年洗禮

en: Baptism
zh_TW: 洗禮

en: Bar Mitzvah
zh_TW: 猶太男孩成人禮

en: Bat Mitzvah
zh_TW: 猶太女孩成人禮

en: Blessing
zh_TW: 祝福

en: Burial
zh_TW: 埋葬

en: Cause Of Death
zh_TW: 死亡原因

en: Census
zh_TW: 人口普查

en: Christening
zh_TW: 命名典禮

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 堅振聖事/堅信禮

en: Cremation
zh_TW: 火葬

en: Degree
zh_TW: 學位

en: Education
zh_TW: 文化程度

en: Elected
zh_TW: 獲選

en: Emigration
zh_TW: 遷出

en: First Communion
zh_TW: 初領聖體/初領聖餐

en: Immigration
zh_TW: 遷入

en: Graduation
zh_TW: 畢業

en: Medical Information
zh_TW: 醫學資訊

en: Military Service
zh_TW: 服兵役

en: Naturalization
zh_TW: 歸化

en: Nobility Title
zh_TW: 冊封貴族頭銜

en: Number of Marriages
zh_TW: 結婚次數

en: Ordination
zh_TW: 委任，」基督教「按手禮

en: Probate
zh_TW: 遺囑認證

en: Property
zh_TW: 財產

en: Religion
zh_TW: 宗教信仰

en: Retirement
zh_TW: 退休

en: Will
zh_TW: 遺囑

en: Marriage
zh_TW: 婚姻

en: Marriage Settlement
zh_TW: 夫婦財產契約

en: Marriage License
zh_TW: 結婚證

en: Marriage Contract
zh_TW: 婚姻合同

en: Marriage Banns
zh_TW: 結婚預告

en: Engagement
zh_TW: 訂婚

en: Divorce
zh_TW: 離婚

en: Divorce Filing
zh_TW: 離婚文書

en: Annulment
zh_TW: 宣告婚姻無效

en: Alternate Marriage
zh_TW: 替代婚姻

[ctx: birth abbreviation]
en: b.
zh_TW: 生於

[ctx: death abbreviation]
en: d.
zh_TW: 卒於

[ctx: marriage abbreviation]
en: m.
zh_TW: 婚於

[ctx: Unknown abbreviation]
en: unkn.
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Custom abbreviation]
en: cust.
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Adopted abbreviation]
en: adop.
zh_TW: 收養

[ctx: Adult Christening abbreviation]
en: a.chr.
zh_TW: 成年洗禮

[ctx: Baptism abbreviation]
en: bap.
zh_TW: 洗禮

[ctx: Bar Mitzvah abbreviation]
en: bar.
zh_TW: 猶太男孩成人禮

[ctx: Bat Mitzvah abbreviation]
en: bat.
zh_TW: 猶太女孩成人禮

[ctx: Blessing abbreviation]
en: bles.
zh_TW: 祝福

[ctx: Burial abbreviation]
en: bur.
zh_TW: 埋葬

[ctx: Cause Of Death abbreviation]
en: d.cau.
zh_TW: 死因

[ctx: Census abbreviation]
en: cens.
zh_TW: 普查

[ctx: Christening abbreviation]
en: chr.
zh_TW: 洗禮儀式

[ctx: Confirmation abbreviation]
en: conf.
zh_TW: 堅振／堅信禮

[ctx: Cremation abbreviation]
en: crem.
zh_TW: 火葬

[ctx: Degree abbreviation]
en: deg.
zh_TW: 學位

[ctx: Education abbreviation]
en: edu.
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: Elected abbreviation]
en: elec.
zh_TW: 選舉

[ctx: Emigration abbreviation]
en: em.
zh_TW: 遷出

[ctx: First Communion abbreviation]
en: f.comm.
zh_TW: 初領聖體／聖餐

[ctx: Immigration abbreviation]
en: im.
zh_TW: 遷入

[ctx: Graduation abbreviation]
en: grad.
zh_TW: 畢業

[ctx: Medical Information abbreviation]
en: medinf.
zh_TW: 醫學資訊

[ctx: Military Service abbreviation]
en: milser.
zh_TW: 服役

[ctx: Naturalization abbreviation]
en: nat.
zh_TW: 歸化

[ctx: Nobility Title abbreviation]
en: nob.
zh_TW: 貴族頭銜

[ctx: Number of Marriages abbreviation]
en: n.o.mar.
zh_TW: 已婚次數

[ctx: Occupation abbreviation]
en: occ.
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: Probate abbreviation]
en: prob.
zh_TW: 遺囑認證

[ctx: Property abbreviation]
en: prop.
zh_TW: 財產

[ctx: Religion abbreviation]
en: rel.
zh_TW: 宗教

[ctx: Residence abbreviation]
en: res.
zh_TW: 定居

[ctx: Retirement abbreviation]
en: ret.
zh_TW: 退休

[ctx: Will abbreviation]
en: will.
zh_TW: 遺囑

[ctx: Marriage Settlement abbreviation]
en: m.set.
zh_TW: 婚姻定居

[ctx: Marriage License abbreviation]
en: m.lic.
zh_TW: 結婚證

[ctx: Marriage Contract abbreviation]
en: m.con.
zh_TW: 婚姻契約

[ctx: Marriage Banns abbreviation]
en: m.ban.
zh_TW: 婚姻預告

[ctx: Engagement abbreviation]
en: engd.
zh_TW: 訂婚

[ctx: Divorce abbreviation]
en: div.
zh_TW: 離婚

[ctx: Divorce Filing abbreviation]
en: div.f.
zh_TW: 離婚文書

[ctx: Annulment abbreviation]
en: annul.
zh_TW: 婚姻無效

en: Children
zh_TW: 子女

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Married
zh_TW: 已婚

en: Unmarried
zh_TW: 未婚

en: Civil Union
zh_TW: 民事結合

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Endowment
zh_TW: 恩道門

en: Sealed to Parents
zh_TW: 與父母印證

en: Sealed to Spouse
zh_TW: 與配偶印證

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 清除

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Infant
zh_TW: 嬰兒

en: Pre-1970
zh_TW: 1970前

en: Qualified
zh_TW: 合格的

en: Stillborn
zh_TW: 死胎

en: Submitted
zh_TW: 提交

en: Uncleared
zh_TW: 模糊的

en: LDS Ordinance
zh_TW: 後期聖徒教儀

en: Temple
zh_TW: 聖殿

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Parish
zh_TW: 堂區 (Parish)

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Media ref
zh_TW: 媒體參照

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區 (Region)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Given name
zh_TW: 指定名稱

en: Surnames
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 字尾

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Group as
zh_TW: 分組

en: Sort as
zh_TW: 排序為

en: Display as
zh_TW: 顯示為

en: Call name
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Family nick name
zh_TW: 家族暱稱

[ctx: Surname]
en: Inherited
zh_TW: 繼承父母的姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Given
zh_TW: 賜姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Taken
zh_TW: 自選的姓

en: Patronymic
zh_TW: 取自父的名

en: Matronymic
zh_TW: 取自母名的姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Feudal
zh_TW: 受封的姓

en: Pseudonym
zh_TW: 假姓

en: Patrilineal
zh_TW: 繼承父姓

en: Matrilineal
zh_TW: 繼承母姓

en: Also Known As
zh_TW: 又被稱為

en: Birth Name
zh_TW: 出生名

en: Married Name
zh_TW: 婚後名

en: Note
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Research
zh_TW: 調查

en: Transcript
zh_TW: 指令碼

en: Source text
zh_TW: 來源文字

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Html code
zh_TW: HTML 程式碼

[ctx: notetype]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Person Note
zh_TW: 人員筆記

en: Name Note
zh_TW: 姓名筆記

en: Attribute Note
zh_TW: 屬性筆記

en: Address Note
zh_TW: 地址筆記

en: Association Note
zh_TW: 關聯性筆記

en: LDS Note
zh_TW: LDS 筆記

en: Family Note
zh_TW: 家庭筆記

en: Event Note
zh_TW: 事件筆記

en: Event Reference Note
zh_TW: 事件參照筆記

en: Source Note
zh_TW: 來源筆記

en: Source Reference Note
zh_TW: 參照來源筆記

en: Place Note
zh_TW: 地點筆記

en: Repository Note
zh_TW: 文庫筆記

en: Repository Reference Note
zh_TW: 文庫參照筆記

en: Media Note
zh_TW: 媒體筆記

en: Media Reference Note
zh_TW: 媒體參照筆記

en: Child Reference Note
zh_TW: 孩子參照筆記

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Families
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Merged Gramps ID
zh_TW: 合併 Gramps ID 編號

en: Person ref
zh_TW: 成員參照

en: Association
zh_TW: 關聯性

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Places
zh_TW: 地點

en: Alternate Names
zh_TW: 曾用名

en: Alternate Locations
zh_TW: 其他位置

en: Place Name
zh_TW: 地名

en: Place ref
zh_TW: 地點參照

en: Province
zh_TW: 省 (Province)

en: Department
zh_TW: 省 (Department)

en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 近鄰社區 (Neighborhood)

en: District
zh_TW: 區 (District)

en: Borough
zh_TW: 自治市 (Borough)

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 市區 (Municipality)

en: Town
zh_TW: 鎮 (Town)

en: Village
zh_TW: 村 (Village)

en: Hamlet
zh_TW: 山莊 (Hamlet)

en: Farm
zh_TW: 農場

en: Building
zh_TW: 建築物

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Repository
zh_TW: 文庫

en: Repository ref
zh_TW: 文庫參照

en: Call Number
zh_TW: 索書號

en: Library
zh_TW: 圖書館

en: Cemetery
zh_TW: 公墓

en: Church
zh_TW: 教堂

en: Archive
zh_TW: 文獻

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Web site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Bookstore
zh_TW: 書店

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Safe
zh_TW: 保險櫃

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 文庫

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Book
zh_TW: 書冊

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子的

en: Fiche
zh_TW: 縮印單片

en: Film
zh_TW: 影片

en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Manuscript
zh_TW: 手稿

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Newspaper
zh_TW: 報紙

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Tombstone
zh_TW: 墓碑

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 下劃線

en: Fontface
zh_TW: 字型

en: Fontsize
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Fontcolor
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 字首

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Url
zh_TW: URL

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Web Home
zh_TW: 網頁首頁

en: Web Search
zh_TW: 網頁搜尋

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋…

en: Merge Citation
zh_TW: 合併引用

en: Merge Event Objects
zh_TW: 合併事件物件

en: A parent should be a father or mother.
zh_TW: 父母應當為一個父親或者母親。

en: A parent and child cannot be merged. To merge these people, you must first break the relationship between them.
zh_TW: 一對父母和孩子無法合併。合併這些人，您必須先斷開他們之間的聯絡。

en: Merge Family
zh_TW: 合併家庭

en: Merge Media Objects
zh_TW: 合併媒體物件

en: Merge Notes
zh_TW: 合併註釋

en: Spouses cannot be merged. To merge these people, you must first break the relationship between them.
zh_TW: 配偶無法被合併。合併這些人，您必須先斷開他們之間的聯絡.

en: Merge Person
zh_TW: 合併成員

en: Merge Places
zh_TW: 合併地點

en: Merge Repositories
zh_TW: 合併文庫

en: Merge Source
zh_TW: 合併來源

en: Gramplet %s caused an error
zh_TW: Gramplet %s 引起一個錯誤

en: No description was provided
zh_TW: 未提供描述

en: Unstable
zh_TW: 不穩定版

en: Beta
zh_TW: 測試版

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定版

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Importer
zh_TW: 匯入器

en: Exporter
zh_TW: 匯出器

en: Map service
zh_TW: 地圖服務

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: ERROR: Failed reading plugin registration %(filename)s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法讀取插件註冊 %(filename)s

en: ERROR: Wrong python file %(filename)s in register file %(regfile)s
zh_TW: 錯誤：錯誤的 python 檔案 %(filename)s 在註冊檔案 %(regfile)s 時

en: ERROR: Python file %(filename)s in register file %(regfile)s does not exist
zh_TW: 錯誤：Python 檔案 %(filename)s 在註冊的檔案 %(regfile)s 中不存在

en: Close file first
zh_TW: 先關閉文件

en: No filename given
zh_TW: 未指出檔名

en: File %s already open, close it first.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已開啟，請先關閉。

en: Could not create %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Bottom, left
zh_TW: 底部，左邊

en: Bottom, right
zh_TW: 底部，右邊

en: Top, left
zh_TW: 頂部，左邊

en: Top, Right
zh_TW: 頂部，右邊

en: Right, bottom
zh_TW: 右，下

en: Right, top
zh_TW: 右邊，頂部

en: Left, bottom
zh_TW: 左，下

en: Left, top
zh_TW: 左邊，頂部

en: Fill the given area
zh_TW: 填寫指定區域

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Graphviz Layout
zh_TW: Graphviz 排版

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型字形

en: Choose the font family. If international characters don't show, use FreeSans font. FreeSans is available from: http://www.nongnu.org/freefont/
zh_TW: 選擇字型家族，如果國際符號無法顯示，使用FreeSans字型. FreSans 可從 http://www.nongnu.org/freefont/ 獲取

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: The font size, in points.
zh_TW: 字型尺寸,點數。

en: Graph Direction
zh_TW: 圖形走向

en: Whether graph goes from top to bottom or left to right.
zh_TW: 圖形是否從頂部到底部或者自左向右。

en: Number of Horizontal Pages
zh_TW: 水平頁面數量

en: Graphviz can create very large graphs by spreading the graph across a rectangular array of pages. This controls the number pages in the array horizontally. Only valid for dot and pdf via Ghostscript.
zh_TW: Graphviz 可以通過擴展矩形頁面組建立非常大影象. 這控制水平組的數字頁面. 僅僅對Ghostscript 的dot和pdf檔案有效。

en: Number of Vertical Pages
zh_TW: 垂直頁面數量

en: Graphviz can create very large graphs by spreading the graph across a rectangular array of pages. This controls the number pages in the array vertically. Only valid for dot and pdf via Ghostscript.
zh_TW: Graphviz 可以通過延展頁面的矩形陣列建立非常大的影象，這控制在垂直方向上的數字頁面。僅僅對Ghostscript的dot和Pdf有效。

en: Paging Direction
zh_TW: 頁面方向

en: The order in which the graph pages are output. This option only applies if the horizontal pages or vertical pages are greater than 1.
zh_TW: 影象頁面輸出的順序被輸出。這個選項僅僅適用於水平或者垂直頁面大於 1 的時候。

en: Graphviz Options
zh_TW: Graphviz 選項

en: Aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬高比

en: Node spacing
zh_TW: 節點間距

en: The minimum amount of free space, in inches, between individual nodes.  For vertical graphs, this corresponds to spacing between columns.  For horizontal graphs, this corresponds to spacing between rows.
zh_TW: 節點之間最小的英寸距離，對於垂直圖表，是指相應的欄之間的距離。對於水平影象，是指相應的列之間的距離。

en: Rank spacing
zh_TW: 階層間距

en: The minimum amount of free space, in inches, between ranks.  For vertical graphs, this corresponds to spacing between rows.  For horizontal graphs, this corresponds to spacing between columns.
zh_TW: 等級之間的最小間隔，以英寸為單位。分別對應為垂直圖表的行距，以及水平圖表的列距。

en: Note to add to the graph
zh_TW: 新增到影象的筆記

en: This text will be added to the graph.
zh_TW: 文字將被新增到圖表。

en: Note location
zh_TW: 註釋位置

en: Whether note will appear on top or bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 是否在頁面的頂部或者底部顯示筆記.

en: Note size
zh_TW: 筆記大小

en: The size of note text, in points.
zh_TW: 筆記文字尺寸，in points.

en: Compressed Structured Vector Graphs (SVGZ)
zh_TW: 壓縮的 Structured Vector Graphs (SVGZ)

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF

en: Graphviz File
zh_TW: Graphviz 檔案

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 定製尺寸

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Below
zh_TW: 下方

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 首選項

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Select the format to display names
zh_TW: 選擇用於顯示姓名的格式

en: Preferred Name
zh_TW: 首選姓名

en: Tree Options
zh_TW: 樹選項

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Text Reports
zh_TW: 文字報告

en: Graphical Reports
zh_TW: 圖表報告

en: Code Generators
zh_TW: 程式碼生成器

en: Web Pages
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Books
zh_TW: 書冊

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: The style used for the generation header.
zh_TW: 後代頁首的樣式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes source display.
zh_TW: 尾註來源顯示基本樣式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes notes display.
zh_TW: 用於應用筆記的顯示基本樣式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes reference display.
zh_TW: 尾註索引顯示基本樣式.

en: Endnotes
zh_TW: 尾註

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise
en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: The translation to be used for the report.
zh_TW: 要用於報告的翻譯。

en: Name format
zh_TW: 姓名格式

en: Living People
zh_TW: 健在的人員

en: How to handle living people
zh_TW: 如何處理健在人員

en: Years from death to consider living
zh_TW: 由死亡推測的生活年限

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Place format
zh_TW: 地點格式

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: Could not add photo to page
zh_TW: 無法向頁面新增照片

en: Entire Database
zh_TW: 整個資料庫

en: Descendants of %s
zh_TW: %s 的後代

en: Descendant Families of %s
zh_TW: %s 的後代家庭

en: Ancestors of %s
zh_TW: %s 的祖先

en: People with common ancestor with %s
zh_TW: 和 %s 擁有共同祖先的人

en: unknown father
zh_TW: 未知父親

en: unknown mother
zh_TW: 未知母親

en: %(father_name)s and %(mother_name)s (%(family_id)s)
zh_TW: %(father_name)s 和 %(mother_name)s（%(family_id)s）

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: Error in reading '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 出錯

en: Error: unknown file type: '%s'
zh_TW: 錯我：未知檔案類型：'%s'

en: Examining '%s'...
zh_TW: 檢查 '%s'...

en: '%s' is for this version of Gramps.
zh_TW: '%s' 適用於此版本 Gramps。

en: '%s' is NOT for this version of Gramps.
zh_TW: '%s' 不適用於此版本 Gramps。

en: It is for version %(v1)d.%(v2)d
zh_TW: 適用於版本 %(v1)d.%(v2)d

en: Error: missing gramps_target_version in '%s'...
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%s' 缺少 gramps_target_version...

en: Installing '%s'...
zh_TW: 安裝 '%s'...

en: Registered '%s'
zh_TW: 已註冊 '%s'

en: Relationship loop detected
zh_TW: 偵測到環狀關係

en: Relationship loop detected:
zh_TW: 環狀關係偵測：

en: Person %(person)s connects to himself via %(relation)s
zh_TW: 成員 %(person)s 通過 %(relation)s 的關係和自己連線到了一起

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: husband
zh_TW: 丈夫

en: wife
zh_TW: 妻子

[ctx: gender unknown]
en: spouse
zh_TW: 配偶

en: ex-husband
zh_TW: 前夫

en: ex-wife
zh_TW: 前妻

[ctx: gender unknown]
en: ex-spouse
zh_TW: 前配偶

[ctx: male,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_TW: 男伴

[ctx: female,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_TW: 女伴

[ctx: gender unknown,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: male,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_TW: 前男伴

[ctx: female,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_TW: 前女伴

[ctx: gender unknown,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: male,civil union]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: female,civil union]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: gender unknown,civil union]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: male,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: female,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: gender unknown,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: male,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: female,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: gender unknown,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

[ctx: male,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: female,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

[ctx: gender unknown,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_TW: 前伴侶

en: Family relationship translator not available for language '%s'. Using 'english' instead.
zh_TW: 尚未有「%s」的親屬關係翻譯器，暫時使用「english」版的。

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: a spouse's birth-related date,
zh_TW: 配偶出生相關日期

en: a spouse's death-related date,
zh_TW: 配偶死亡相關日期

en: event with spouse
zh_TW: 配偶相關事件

en: no evidence
zh_TW: 無證據

en: %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s

[ctx: Person]
en: TITLE
zh_TW: 頭銜

[ctx: Person]
en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: GIVEN
zh_TW: 名

en: SURNAME
zh_TW: 姓

[ctx: Name]
en: CALL
zh_TW: 稱呼

[ctx: Name]
en: Call
zh_TW: 稱呼

[ctx: Name]
en: COMMON
zh_TW: 常用名字

[ctx: Name]
en: Common
zh_TW: 常用名字

en: INITIALS
zh_TW: 首字目

en: Initials
zh_TW: 首字目

en: SUFFIX
zh_TW: 字尾

en: PRIMARY
zh_TW: 主要的

en: PATRONYMIC
zh_TW: 取自父的名

en: RAWSURNAMES
zh_TW: 原始姓

en: Rawsurnames
zh_TW: 原始姓

en: NOTPATRONYMIC
zh_TW: 並非取自父的名

en: Notpatronymic
zh_TW: 並非取自父的姓

en: PREFIX
zh_TW: 字首

en: NICKNAME
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: FAMILYNICK
zh_TW: 家族暱稱

en: Familynick
zh_TW: 家庭暱稱

en: %(north_latitude)s N
zh_TW: 北緯 %(north_latitude)s

en: %(south_latitude)s S
zh_TW: 南緯 %(south_latitude)s

en: %(east_longitude)s E
zh_TW: 東經 %(east_longitude)s

en: %(west_longitude)s W
zh_TW: 西經 %(west_longitude)s

en: male
zh_TW: 男

en: female
zh_TW: 女

[ctx: gender]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知性別

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Very High
zh_TW: 很高

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 很低

en: A legal or common-law relationship between a husband and wife
zh_TW: 法定的或依據習慣確立的丈夫和妻子的關係

en: No legal or common-law relationship between man and woman
zh_TW: 無法律的或者按照習慣確立的男女關係

en: An established relationship between members of the same sex
zh_TW: 確立的成員同性別間關係

en: Unknown relationship between a man and woman
zh_TW: 男女之間未知關係

en: An unspecified relationship between a man and woman
zh_TW: 未明確的男女之間的關係

en: The data can only be recovered by Undo operation or by quitting with abandoning changes.
zh_TW: 資料只能通過撤銷操作或者退出並摒棄變更來恢復。

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Star and crescent
zh_TW: 啟動日期測試

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: English (USA)
zh_TW: 英語（美國）

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Gaelic
zh_TW: 蓋爾語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 挪威語（書面）

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 挪威語（新）

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（葡萄牙）

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞人

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（簡體）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文（繁體）

en: Configuration error:
zh_TW: 配置錯誤：

en: Much of Gramps' artwork is either from
    the Tango Project or derived from the Tango
    Project. This artwork is released under the
    Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5
    license.
zh_TW: 很多 Gramps 的美術插圖來自
    Tango 項目或者從 Tango 項目衍伸
    而來。這些美術插圖是基於
    Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5
    （創用CC「姓名標示-相同方式分享」2.5）
    許可協議釋出的。

en: Gramps Homepage
zh_TW: Gramps 主頁

en: Contributions by
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Distribution: %s
zh_TW: 發行版本：%s

en: OS: %s
zh_TW: 作業系統：%s

en: Family Event
zh_TW: 家庭事件

en: Family Attribute
zh_TW: 家庭屬性

[ctx: not available]
en: NA
zh_TW: 無效的

en: Volume/Page: %(pag)s -- %(sourcetext)s
zh_TW: 卷/頁：%(pag)s -- %(sourcetext)s

en: Event ref
zh_TW: 事件參照

en: Child ref
zh_TW: 子女參照

en: %(frel)s %(mrel)s
zh_TW: %(frel)s%(mrel)s

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Tree View: first column "%s" cannot be changed
zh_TW: 樹狀圖：第一欄 "%s" 無法被更改

en: Drag and drop the columns to change the order
zh_TW: 拖放條欄改變順序

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用（_A）

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Column Name
zh_TW: 條目名稱

en: Father's surname
zh_TW: 父親的姓

en: Combination of mother's and father's surname
zh_TW: 結合母親和父親的姓

en: Icelandic style
zh_TW: 冰島式姓氏（父名後加 -sson 或 -sdótter）

en: Display Name Editor
zh_TW: 顯示名稱編輯器

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉（_C）

en:  Name Editor
zh_TW:  名稱編輯器

en: Invalid or incomplete format definition.
zh_TW: 無效的或不完整的格式定義。

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise
en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明（_H）

en: Researcher
zh_TW: 調查者

en: State/County
zh_TW: 縣/郡

en: ZIP/Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵編

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: ID Formats
zh_TW: ID編號格式

en: Media Object
zh_TW: 媒體物件

en: Restore to defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Background for Home Person
zh_TW: 主要成員背景

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Call
zh_TW: 稱

en: NotPatronymic
zh_TW: 並非取自父的名

en: Enter to save, Esc to cancel editing
zh_TW: 按 Enter 鍵儲存，Esc 鍵取消編輯

en: This format exists already.
zh_TW: 本格式已經存在。

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增（_A）

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯（_E）

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 刪除（_R）

en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Years, Months
zh_TW: 年、月

en: Years, Months, Days
zh_TW: 年、月、日

en: Calendar on reports
zh_TW: 報告中的日曆

en: Active person's name and ID
zh_TW: 當前人的姓名和 ID 編號

en: Relationship to home person
zh_TW: 與家主的關係

en: Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: 
    Input Options
zh_TW: 
    輸入選項

en: Surname guessing
zh_TW: 子女姓氏推測

en: Default family relationship
zh_TW: 預設家庭關係

en: Missing surname
zh_TW: 缺失的姓

en: Missing given name
zh_TW: 缺失的名

en: Missing record
zh_TW: 缺失的記錄

en: Private surname
zh_TW: 私有的姓

en: Private given name
zh_TW: 名（暱稱）

en: Private record
zh_TW: 私人記錄

en: Change is not immediate
zh_TW: 變更並非立即生效

en: Changing the date format will not take effect until the next time Gramps is started.
zh_TW: 變更的日期格式，要等到下次 Gramps 重啟後才會生效。

en: Maximum age probably alive
zh_TW: 最長壽命

en: Maximum sibling age difference
zh_TW: 兄弟姐妹年歲最大差距

en: Minimum years between generations
zh_TW: 兩代人相差最小年歲

en: Average years between generations
zh_TW: 代與代之間的平均相差年歲

en: Max generations for relationships
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾代關係

en: Display Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 顯示當日提示

en: Remember last view displayed
zh_TW: 記錄上次顯示檢視

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只限文字

en: Markup for invalid date format
zh_TW: 標記為無效日期格式

en: Convenience markups are:
    <b>&lt;b&gt;Bold&lt;/b&gt;</b>
    <big>&lt;big&gt;Makes font relatively larger&lt;/big&gt;</big>
    <i>&lt;i&gt;Italic&lt;/i&gt;</i>
    <s>&lt;s&gt;Strikethrough&lt;/s&gt;</s>
    <sub>&lt;sub&gt;Subscript&lt;/sub&gt;</sub>
    <sup>&lt;sup&gt;Superscript&lt;/sup&gt;</sup>
    <small>&lt;small&gt;Makes font relatively smaller&lt;/small&gt;</small>
    <tt>&lt;tt&gt;Monospace font&lt;/tt&gt;</tt>
    <u>&lt;u&gt;Underline&lt;/u&gt;</u>
    
    For example: &lt;u&gt;&lt;b&gt;%s&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/u&gt;
    will display <u><b>Underlined bold date</b></u>.
zh_TW: 常用的標記包括：
    <b>&lt;b&gt;粗體&lt;/b&gt;</b>
    <big>&lt;big&gt;使字型變大&lt;/big&gt;</big>
    <i>&lt;i&gt;斜體&lt;/i&gt;</i>
    <s>&lt;s&gt;Strikethrough&lt;/s&gt;</s>
    <sub>&lt;sub&gt;下標&lt;/sub&gt;</sub>
    <sup>&lt;sup&gt;上標&lt;/sup&gt;</sup>
    <small>&lt;small&gt;使字型變小&lt;/small&gt;</small>
    <tt>&lt;tt&gt;等寬字型&lt;/tt&gt;</tt>
    <u>&lt;u&gt;下劃線&lt;/u&gt;</u>
    
    例：&lt;u&gt;&lt;b&gt;%s&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/u&gt;
    將顯示 <u><b>帶下劃線並加粗的日期</b></u>.

en: 
    Database Location
zh_TW: 
    資料庫位置

en: 
    Backup Management
zh_TW: 
    備份管理

en: Autobackup
zh_TW: 自動備份

en: 
    Family Tree's Media path
zh_TW: 
    家族樹媒體路徑

en: Add tag on import
zh_TW: 匯入時新增標籤

en: Add default source on GEDCOM import
zh_TW: 匯入 GEDCOM 時新增預設源資訊

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Select media directory
zh_TW: 選擇媒體目錄

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消（_C）

en: Select database directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料庫目錄

en: Select backup directory
zh_TW: 選擇備份目錄

en: Death:
zh_TW: 死亡：

en: Partner
zh_TW: 伴侶

en: Undo history warning
zh_TW: 撤銷歷史警示

en: Proceeding with import will erase the undo history for this session. In particular, you will not be able to revert the import or any changes made prior to it.
    
    If you think you may want to revert the import, please stop here and backup your database.
zh_TW: 繼續匯入操作將會擦除本次對話的恢復歷史.

en: _Proceed with import
zh_TW: 繼續匯入（_P）

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止（_S）

en: Are you sure you want to upgrade this Family Tree?
zh_TW: 你確定你要升級此家族樹嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Automatically detected
zh_TW: 已自動刪除

en: Select file _type:
zh_TW: 選擇檔案類型（_T）：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: File type "%s" is unknown to Gramps.
    
    Valid types are: Gramps database, Gramps XML, Gramps package, GEDCOM, and others.
zh_TW: Gramps 無法識別 "%s" 的檔案類型。
    
    有效檔案類型包括：Gramps 資料庫、Gramps XML、Gramps 包、GEDCOM 等等。

en: Cannot open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: The selected file is a directory, not a file.
zh_TW: 所選項目是一個目錄，不是一個檔案。

en: You do not have read access to the selected file.
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取該檔案的權限。

en: Cannot create file
zh_TW: 不能建立檔案

en: Could not import file: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案：%s

en: This file incorrectly identifies its character set, so it cannot be accurately imported. Please fix the encoding, and import again
zh_TW: 不能正確識別本文件的字元，因此未能正確匯入。請修正編碼方式，並嘗試再次匯入

en: %s_-_Manage_Family_Trees
zh_TW: %s_-_管理家族樹

en: Family_Trees_manager_window
zh_TW: 家族樹管理視窗

en: _Archive
zh_TW: 封存（_A）

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 解壓到（_E）

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確認（_O）

en: Family Trees
zh_TW: 家族樹

en: Family Tree name
zh_TW: 家族樹名稱

en: Break the lock on the '%s' database?
zh_TW: 是否解除對資料庫 '%s' 的鎖定？

en: Gramps believes that someone else is actively editing this database. You cannot edit this database while it is locked. If no one is editing the database you may safely break the lock. However, if someone else is editing the database and you break the lock, you may corrupt the database.
zh_TW: Gramps 發現其他人正在編輯資料庫。
    該資料庫已經被鎖定，您不能進行編輯。
    如果確信沒有人正在編輯，您可以安全的解除鎖定。
    但是如果別人在編輯時您解除鎖定，您可能會毀壞資料庫。

en: Break lock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Rename failed
zh_TW: 重新命名失敗

en: An attempt to rename a version failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試重新命名版本時失敗，並反饋以下資訊:
    
    %s

en: Could not rename the Family Tree.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名家族樹。

en: Family Tree already exists, choose a unique name.
zh_TW: 家族樹已經存在，請選擇唯一的名稱.

en: Extracting archive...
zh_TW: 解壓縮存檔...

en: Importing archive...
zh_TW: 匯入存檔....

en: Remove the '%s' Family Tree?
zh_TW: 移除家族樹 %s？

en: Remove the '%(revision)s' version of '%(database)s'
zh_TW: 移除資料庫 '%(database)s' 的第 '%(revision)s' 修訂版本

en: Removing this version will prevent you from extracting it in the future.
zh_TW: 移除這個版本可以防止未來您再將它解壓縮出來.

en: Remove version
zh_TW: 移除版本

en: Deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: An attempt to delete a version failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除一個版本時失敗，並反饋以下資訊:
    
    %s

en: An attempt to convert the database failed. Perhaps it needs updating.
zh_TW: 嘗試封存資料時失敗。它可能需要更新。

en: Converting the '%s' database
zh_TW: 正在轉換資料庫 ’%s‘

en: Proceed, I have taken a backup
zh_TW: 處理完畢，我已經備份

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Rebuilding database from backup files
zh_TW: 從備份文件中重建資料庫

en: Error restoring backup data
zh_TW: 恢復備份資料時出錯

en: Could not create Family Tree
zh_TW: 無法建立家族樹

en: Retrieve failed
zh_TW: 獲取失敗

en: An attempt to retrieve the data failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復資料失敗，反饋以下資訊:
    
    %s

en: Archiving failed
zh_TW: 封存失敗

en: An attempt to create the archive failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試建立存檔失敗，反饋以下資訊:
    
    %s

en: Creating data to be archived...
zh_TW: 建立封存資料...

en: Saving archive...
zh_TW: 儲存封存檔案...

en: An attempt to archive the data failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試封存資料時失敗，反饋以下資訊：
    
    %s

en: Attempt to force closing the dialog
zh_TW: 嘗試強制關閉對話方塊

en: Please do not force closing this important dialog.
    Instead select one of the available options
zh_TW: 請不要強制關閉該重要對話方塊。
    請選擇有效的選項

en: Open the Clipboard dialog
zh_TW: 開啟剪貼簿對話方塊

en: Clip_board
zh_TW: 剪貼簿（_B）

en: Open the reports dialog
zh_TW: 開啟報告對話方塊

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Open the tools dialog
zh_TW: 開啟工具對話方塊

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: No active person
zh_TW: 未選中成員

en: No active family
zh_TW: 未選中家庭

en: No active event
zh_TW: 未選中事件

en: No active place
zh_TW: 未選中地點

en: No active source
zh_TW: 未選中來源

en: No active citation
zh_TW: 未選中引用

en: No active repository
zh_TW: 未選中文庫

en: No active media
zh_TW: 未選中媒體資料

en: No active note
zh_TW: 未選中的筆記

en: Danger: This is unstable code!
zh_TW: 危險：這是一個不穩定的程式碼！

en: Select a media object
zh_TW: 選擇一個媒體物件

en: Select media object
zh_TW: 選擇媒體物件

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: The filename supplied could not be found.
zh_TW: 提供的檔名無法找到.

en: Cannot import %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入%s

en: Directory specified in preferences: Base path for relative media paths: %s does not exist. Change preferences or do not use relative path when importing
zh_TW: 選項中的目錄：相對路徑的基礎路徑： %s 不存在。 改變選項或者在匯入時不應用相對路徑

en: Cannot display %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示 %s

en: Gramps is not able to display the image file. This may be caused by a corrupt file.
zh_TW: Gramps 無法顯示該影象檔案，可能檔案已經損壞。

en: Create and add a new address
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新地址

en: Remove the existing address
zh_TW: 移除現有地址

en: Edit the selected address
zh_TW: 編輯所選地址

en: Move the selected address upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選地址

en: Move the selected address downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選地址

en: _Addresses
zh_TW: 地址（_A）

en: Create and add a new attribute
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新屬性

en: Remove the existing attribute
zh_TW: 移除現有屬性

en: Edit the selected attribute
zh_TW: 編輯所選屬性

en: Move the selected attribute upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選屬性

en: Move the selected attribute downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選屬性

en: _Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性（_A）

en: ID
zh_TW: 編號

en: _References
zh_TW: 參照（_R）

en: Edit reference
zh_TW: 編輯參照

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Jump To
zh_TW: 跳轉到

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

en: _Source Citations
zh_TW: 來源引用（_S）

en: Cannot share this reference
zh_TW: 無法共享此參照

en: Add a new family event
zh_TW: 新增一個家庭事件

en: Remove the selected family event
zh_TW: 移除所選家庭事件

en: Edit the selected family event or edit person
zh_TW: 編輯所選家庭事件或編輯成員資訊

en: Share an existing event
zh_TW: 共享已存事件

en: Move the selected event upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選事件

en: Move the selected event downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選事件

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: _Events
zh_TW: 事件（_E）

en: This event reference cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated event is already being edited or another event reference that is associated with the same event is being edited.
    
    To edit this event reference, you need to close the event.
zh_TW: 現在這個時間索引無法被編輯.相關的事件可能正在被編輯或者另一事件索引正在編輯相同的時間.
    
    如果編輯事件索引，您需要關閉事件.

en: Cannot edit this reference
zh_TW: 無法編輯本參照

en: Cannot change Person
zh_TW: 無法修改成員資訊

en: You cannot change Person events in the Family Editor
zh_TW: 您不能在家庭編輯器中改變個人事件

en: _Gallery
zh_TW: 相簿（_G）

[ctx: verb:look at this]
note: Translators: _View means "to look at this"
en: _View
zh_TW: 查看（_V）

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾（_F）

en: Non existing media found in the Gallery
zh_TW: 藝術館中未發現已存媒體

en: Drag Media Object
zh_TW: 拖動媒體物件

en: Create and add a new LDS ordinance
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個 LDS ordinance

en: Remove the existing LDS ordinance
zh_TW: 移除現有的 LDS ordinance

en: Edit the selected LDS ordinance
zh_TW: 編輯所選 LDS ordinance

en: Move the selected LDS ordinance upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選的 LDS ordinance

en: Move the selected LDS ordinance downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選的 LDS ordinance

en: _LDS
zh_TW: LDS（_L）

en: Alternate _Locations
zh_TW: 其他的地點（_L）

en: Create and add a new name
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新名稱

en: Remove the existing name
zh_TW: 移除現有名稱

en: Edit the selected name
zh_TW: 編輯所選名稱

en: Move the selected name upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選名字

en: Move the selected name downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選名稱

en: Group As
zh_TW: 分組為

en: _Names
zh_TW: 姓名（_N）

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Preferred name
zh_TW: 首選姓名

en: Alternative names
zh_TW: 曾用名

en: Create and add a new note
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個筆記

en: Remove the existing note
zh_TW: 移除現有筆記

en: Edit the selected note
zh_TW: 編輯所選摘要

en: Add an existing note
zh_TW: 新增一個現有筆記

en: Move the selected note upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選筆記

en: Move the selected note downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選筆記

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: _Notes
zh_TW: 註解（_N）

en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: Add a new personal event
zh_TW: 新增一個成員事件

en: Remove the selected personal event
zh_TW: 移除所選成員事件

en: Edit the selected personal event or edit family
zh_TW: 編輯所選成員時間或者編輯家庭

en: Move the selected event upwards or change family order
zh_TW: 上移所選事件或者改變家庭順序

en: Move the selected event downwards or change family order
zh_TW: 下移所選事件或者改變家庭順序

en: Cannot change Family
zh_TW: 無法改變家庭

en: You cannot change Family events in the Person Editor
zh_TW: 您無法在成員編輯器中修改家庭時間

en: Create and add a new association
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新的相關性

en: Remove the existing association
zh_TW: 移除現有相關性

en: Edit the selected association
zh_TW: 編輯所選相關性

en: Move the selected association upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選相關性

en: Move the selected association downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選相關性

en: _Associations
zh_TW: 關聯性（_A）

en: Godfather
zh_TW: 代父

en: Alternative Names
zh_TW: 其他名稱

en: Create and add a new repository
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新的文庫

en: Remove the existing repository
zh_TW: 移除現有文庫

en: Edit the selected repository
zh_TW: 編輯所選文庫

en: Add an existing repository
zh_TW: 新增一個現有文庫

en: Move the selected repository upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選文庫

en: Move the selected repository downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選文庫

en: _Repositories
zh_TW: 文庫（_R）

en: This repository reference cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated repository is already being edited or another repository reference that is associated with the same repository is being edited.
    
    To edit this repository reference, you need to close the repository.
zh_TW: 文庫索引暫時無法被編輯. 或許相關的文庫正在被編輯，或者其他文庫索引正在被編輯.
    
    編輯此文庫索引，您需要關閉文庫.

en: Create and add a new surname
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個新名字

en: Remove the selected surname
zh_TW: 移除所選姓名

en: Edit the selected surname
zh_TW: 編輯所選姓名

en: Move the selected surname upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選名字

en: Move the selected surname downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選名字

en: Origin
zh_TW: 由來

en: Multiple Surnames
zh_TW: 雙姓/多重姓氏

en: Family Surnames
zh_TW: 家族姓氏

en: Create and add a new web address
zh_TW: 建立並新增一個網頁地址

en: Remove the existing web address
zh_TW: 移除現有網頁地址

en: Edit the selected web address
zh_TW: 編輯所選網頁地址

en: Move the selected web address upwards
zh_TW: 上移所選網頁地址

en: Move the selected web address downwards
zh_TW: 下移所選網頁地址

en: Jump to the selected web address
zh_TW: 跳轉到所選網頁地址

en: _Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路（_I）

en: _Jump to
zh_TW: 跳轉到（_J）

en: Address Editor
zh_TW: 地址編輯器

en: Attribute Editor
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器

en: New Attribute
zh_TW: 新建屬性

en: Cannot save attribute
zh_TW: 無法儲存屬性

en: The attribute type cannot be empty
zh_TW: 屬性類型不能為空

en: Child Reference Editor
zh_TW: 子女參照編輯器

en: New Citation
zh_TW: 新建引用

en: Edit Citation
zh_TW: 編輯引用

en: No source selected
zh_TW: 未選中來源

en: Cannot save citation. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存引用。ID 編號已經存在。

en: You have attempted to use the existing Gramps ID with value %(id)s. This value is already used by '%(prim_object)s'. Please enter a different ID or leave blank to get the next available ID value.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試使用現有存在的 Gramps ID 編號 %(id)s，這個號碼已經被 '%(prim_object)s' 佔用。請輸入不同的ID號或者留作空白獲取下一個可用的ID號。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 規則的

en: Before
zh_TW: 以前

en: After
zh_TW: 以後

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Span
zh_TW: 期間

en: Estimated
zh_TW: 據估計

en: Calculated
zh_TW: 據計算

[ctx: manual]
en: Editing_dates
zh_TW: 編輯日期

en: Date selection
zh_TW: 日期選擇

en: Event: %s
zh_TW: 事件:%s

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Cannot save event
zh_TW: 無法儲存事件

en: No data exists for this event. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 本事件中未存在任何資料.請輸入資料或者取消編輯.

en: Cannot save event. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存時間.ID編號已經存在.

en: The event type cannot be empty
zh_TW: 事件類型不能為空

en: Add Event (%s)
zh_TW: 新增事件(%s)

en: Edit Event (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯事件(%s)

en: Event Reference Editor
zh_TW: 事件索引編輯器

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般（_G）

en: Modify Event
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Create a new person and add the child to the family
zh_TW: 建立一個新人並新增一個子女到家庭中

en: Remove the child from the family
zh_TW: 從家庭中移除子女

en: Edit the child reference
zh_TW: 編輯參照子女

en: Add an existing person as a child of the family
zh_TW: 新增一個已存的子女到家庭

en: Paternal
zh_TW: 父親

en: Maternal
zh_TW: 母親

en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Death Date
zh_TW: 死亡日期

en: Birth Place
zh_TW: 出生地點

en: Death Place
zh_TW: 死亡地點

en: Chil_dren
zh_TW: 子女（_D）

en: Edit child
zh_TW: 編輯子女

en: Add an existing child
zh_TW: 新增一個已有的子女

en: Edit relationship
zh_TW: 編輯關係

en: Select Child
zh_TW: 選擇子女

en: Adding parents to a person
zh_TW: 為成員新增父母

en: It is possible to accidentally create multiple families with the same parents. To help avoid this problem, only the buttons to select parents are available when you create a new family. The remaining fields will become available after you attempt to select a parent.
zh_TW: 可能會意外以相同父母建立多個家庭. 為了防止發生，當建立家庭時，只有選擇了父母時按鈕才有效.其他區域，當您選擇父母時才會變得有效.

en: Family has changed
zh_TW: 家庭已經變更

en: The %(object)s you are editing has changed outside this editor. This can be due to a change in one of the main views, for example a source used here is deleted in the source view.
    To make sure the information shown is still correct, the data shown has been updated. Some edits you have made may have been lost.
zh_TW: 您正在編輯的 %(object)s，在編輯器之外已經被修改。可能是在主瀏覽中更改的，比如有一條來源在來源檢視中已經被修改了。
    確認該顯示的資訊是否正確，顯示的資訊已經被更新了。您的修改已經丟失。

en: family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: New Family
zh_TW: 新家庭

en: Edit Family
zh_TW: 編輯家庭

en: Select a person as the mother
zh_TW: 選擇成員作為母目

en: Add a new person as the mother
zh_TW: 新增一位母親

en: Remove the person as the mother
zh_TW: 移除成員的母系關係

en: Select a person as the father
zh_TW: 選擇成員稱謂父目

en: Add a new person as the father
zh_TW: 新增一位父親

en: Remove the person as the father
zh_TW: 移除人員的父系關係

en: Select Mother
zh_TW: 選擇母親

en: Select Father
zh_TW: 選擇父親

en: Duplicate Family
zh_TW: 複製家庭

en: A family with these parents already exists in the database. If you save, you will create a duplicate family. It is recommended that you cancel the editing of this window, and select the existing family
zh_TW: 擁有這些父母家庭已經存在於資料庫中，如果您儲存，將會建立一個家庭拷貝.建議您取消編輯這個視窗，並選擇已經存在的家庭

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: A father cannot be his own child
zh_TW: 一個父親不能成為他自己的孩子

en: %s is listed as both the father and child of the family.
zh_TW: %s 列出了家庭中的父親和孩子.

en: A mother cannot be her own child
zh_TW: 一個母親不能稱謂她自己的孩子

en: %s is listed as both the mother and child of the family.
zh_TW: %s 列出了家庭匯中的母親和孩子.

en: Cannot save family
zh_TW: 無法儲存家庭

en: No data exists for this family. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 這個家庭沒有資料存在，請輸入資料並取消編輯.

en: Cannot save family. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存家庭，ID編號已經存在.

en: You have attempted to use the existing Gramps ID with value %(id)s. This value is already used. Please enter a different ID or leave blank to get the next available ID value.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試使用 Gramps ID 編號為 %(id)s 的資料. 這個值已經被使用.請輸入不同的ID或者留作空白來獲取下一個有效的ID值.

en: Add Family
zh_TW: 新增家庭

en: LDS Ordinance Editor
zh_TW: 後期聖徒教會教儀編輯器

en: %(father)s and %(mother)s [%(gramps_id)s]
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s [%(gramps_id)s]

en: Link Editor
zh_TW: 連結編輯器

en: Internet Address
zh_TW: 網際網路地址

en: Location Editor
zh_TW: 位置編輯器

[ctx: manual]
en: New_Media_dialog
zh_TW: 媒體管理器

en: Media: %s
zh_TW: 媒體：%s

en: New Media
zh_TW: 新媒體

en: Edit Media Object
zh_TW: 編輯媒體物件

en: Cannot save media object
zh_TW: 無法儲存媒體物件

en: No data exists for this media object. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 本媒體物件不包含資料。請輸入資料或取消編輯。

en: Cannot save media object. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存媒體物件，ID 編號已經存在。

en: Add Media Object (%s)
zh_TW: 新增媒體物件(%s)

en: Edit Media Object (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯媒體物件(%s)

en: Media Reference Editor
zh_TW: 參照媒體編輯器

en: Name Editor
zh_TW: 名稱編輯器

en: Call name must be the given name that is normally used.
zh_TW: 通常使用的名字是日常稱呼姓名的一部分。

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Break global name grouping?
zh_TW: 是否斷開全局組命名？

en: All people with the name of %(surname)s will no longer be grouped with the name of %(group_name)s.
zh_TW: 所有姓「%(surname)s」的人員將不再以 組名 %(group_name)s 分組。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Return to Name Editor
zh_TW: 返回名稱編輯器

en: Group all people with the same name?
zh_TW: 是否將同名的人分組？

en: You have the choice of grouping all people with the name of %(surname)s with the name of %(group_name)s, or just mapping this particular name.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇用組名 %(group_name)s 為所有以 %(surname)s 為姓的人員分組，或分散顯示個別姓名。

en: Group all
zh_TW: 全部分組

en: Group this name only
zh_TW: 僅為此名字編組

en: Note: %(id)s - %(context)s
zh_TW: 註釋：%(id)s - %(context)s

en: Note: %s
zh_TW: 筆記:%s

en: New Note - %(context)s
zh_TW: 新註釋- %(context)s

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新註解

en: _Note
zh_TW: 註解（_N）

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯筆記

en: Cannot save note
zh_TW: 不能儲存註解

en: No data exists for this note. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 此註釋沒有資料存在.請輸入資料或取消編輯.

en: Cannot save note. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存註釋. ID 編號已經存在.

en: Add Note
zh_TW: 添加註解

en: Person: %(name)s
zh_TW: 成員：%(name)s

en: New Person: %(name)s
zh_TW: 新人：%(name)s

en: New Person
zh_TW: 新人

en: Edit Person
zh_TW: 編輯此人

en: Edit Object Properties
zh_TW: 編輯物屬性

en: Make Active Person
zh_TW: 設定啟用人員

en: Make Home Person
zh_TW: 設定預設人

en: Problem changing the gender
zh_TW: 變更性別時出問題

en: Changing the gender caused problems with marriage information.
    Please check the person's marriages.
zh_TW: 改變性別導致婚姻資訊出錯.
    請檢查該人婚姻資訊.

en: Cannot save person
zh_TW: 無法儲存成員

en: No data exists for this person. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 此人沒有資料存在，請輸入回資料或取消編輯.

en: Cannot save person. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存人員.ID編號已經存在.

en: Add Person (%s)
zh_TW: 新增人員(%s)

en: Edit Person (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯此人(%s)

en: Unknown gender specified
zh_TW: 未知性別

en: The gender of the person is currently unknown. Usually, this is a mistake. Please specify the gender.
zh_TW: 此人性別還未確定. 可能是輸入有誤的.請指定性別.

en: _Male
zh_TW: 男（_M）

en: _Female
zh_TW: 女（_F）

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其餘（_O）

en: _Unknown
zh_TW: 未知（_U）

en: Person Reference Editor
zh_TW: 人員索引編輯器

en: Person Reference
zh_TW: 成員參照

en: No person selected
zh_TW: 未選中人員

en: You must either select a person or Cancel the edit
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個人員或取消編輯

en: Place: %s
zh_TW: 地點:%s

en: New Place
zh_TW: 新地點

en: Edit Place
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: Cannot save place. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存地點. ID編號已經存在.

en: Add Place (%s)
zh_TW: 新增地點(%s)

en: Edit Place (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯地點(%s)

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: Save Changes?
zh_TW: 是否儲存修改？

en: If you close without saving, the changes you have made will be lost
zh_TW: 如果未儲存關閉，您剛作的修改將會丟失

en: Cannot save repository. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存文庫.ID編號已經存在.

en: Repository Reference Editor
zh_TW: 文庫索引編輯器

en: Repository: %s
zh_TW: 文庫:%s

en: New Repository
zh_TW: 新文庫

en: Repo Reference Editor
zh_TW: 文庫索引編輯器

en: Modify Repository
zh_TW: 修訂文庫

en: Add Repository
zh_TW: 新增文庫

en: Edit Repository
zh_TW: 編輯文庫

en: Cannot save repository
zh_TW: 無法儲存文庫

en: No data exists for this repository. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 文庫中沒有資料.請輸入資料或取消編輯.

en: Add Repository (%s)
zh_TW: 新增文庫(%s)

en: Edit Repository (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯文庫(%s)

en: New Source
zh_TW: 新來源

en: Edit Source
zh_TW: 編輯來源

en: Cannot save source
zh_TW: 無法儲存來源

en: No data exists for this source. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_TW: 本來源未包含任何資料. 請輸入資料或取消編輯.

en: Cannot save source. ID already exists.
zh_TW: 無法儲存源. ID編號已經存在.

en: Add Source (%s)
zh_TW: 新增來源(%s)

en: Edit Source (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯來源(%s)

en: Tag selection
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Internet Address Editor
zh_TW: 網際網路地址編輯器

en: Person Filters
zh_TW: 人員篩選器

en: Family Filters
zh_TW: 家庭篩查器

en: Event Filters
zh_TW: 事件篩查器

en: Place Filters
zh_TW: 地點篩查器

en: Source Filters
zh_TW: 來源篩查器

en: Repository Filters
zh_TW: 文庫篩查器

en: Note Filters
zh_TW: 註釋篩查器

en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Not a valid ID
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的ID編號

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Select %s from a list
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇 %s

en: Give or select a source ID, leave empty to find objects with no source.
zh_TW: 輸入或者選擇一個來源ID編號，保持空白去尋找沒有來源的物件。

en: Family filter name:
zh_TW: 用名稱篩查家庭：

en: Use exact case of letters
zh_TW: 使用正確的大小寫字母

en: Regular-Expression matching:
zh_TW: 正則表示式匹配：

en: Use regular expression
zh_TW: 使用正則表示式

en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表示式

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Rule Name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: No rule selected
zh_TW: 無規則被選中

en: Define filter
zh_TW: 定義篩查器

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Filter Test
zh_TW: 過濾測試

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩查器

en: Custom Filter Editor
zh_TW: 定製篩選編輯器

en: Delete Filter?
zh_TW: 刪除篩查器？

en: Delete Filter
zh_TW: 刪除篩查器

en: Add a new person
zh_TW: 新增一個成員

en: To select a place, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_TW: 選擇一個地點，使用拖放或按鈕

en: No place given, click button to select one
zh_TW: 未指定地點，點選按鈕選擇

en: Edit place
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: Select an existing place
zh_TW: 選擇一個現有地址

en: Add a new place
zh_TW: 新增一個地點

en: Remove place
zh_TW: 移除地址

en: Add a new source
zh_TW: 新增一位配偶

en: To select a media object, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_TW: 選擇媒體，使用拖放功能或按鈕

en: No image given, click button to select one
zh_TW: 未指定影象，點選按鈕選擇

en: Edit media object
zh_TW: 編輯媒體物件

en: Select an existing media object
zh_TW: 選擇一個現有媒體物件

en: Add a new media object
zh_TW: 新增一個媒體物件

en: Remove media object
zh_TW: 移除媒體物件

en: To select a note, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_TW: 選擇註釋，使用拖放功能或按鈕

en: No note given, click button to select one
zh_TW: 未指定註釋，點選按鈕選擇

en: Select an existing note
zh_TW: 選擇一個現有的筆記

en: Add a new note
zh_TW: 新增一項摘要

en: Remove note
zh_TW: 移除筆記

en: _Find
zh_TW: 查詢（_F）

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除（_C）

en: %s is
zh_TW: %s 是

en: %s contains
zh_TW: %s 包含

en: %s is not
zh_TW: %s 不是

en: %s does not contain
zh_TW: %s 不包含

en: Updating display...
zh_TW: 正在更新顯示....

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Publication
zh_TW: 出版

en: Citation:
zh_TW: 引用：

en: Volume/Page
zh_TW: 卷/頁

en: Custom filter
zh_TW: 定製篩選器

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Birth date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: example: "%(msg1)s" or "%(msg2)s"
zh_TW: 例子：「%(msg1)s」或「%(msg2)s」

en: Birth place
zh_TW: 出生地點

en: Death date
zh_TW: 死亡日期

en: Death place
zh_TW: 死亡地點

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Image
zh_TW: 影象

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題（_T）：

en: Convert to a relative path
zh_TW: 轉換成相對路徑

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除（_D）

en: Book _name:
zh_TW: 書名（_N）：

en: Clear the book
zh_TW: 清除書

en: Save current set of configured selections
zh_TW: 儲存當前設定的選擇

en: Open previously created book
zh_TW: 開啟之前建立的圖書

en: Manage previously created books
zh_TW: 管理之前建立的書

en: Add an item to the book
zh_TW: 新增一欄到書中

en: Remove currently selected item from the book
zh_TW: 從書中移除當前選擇的欄目

en: Move current selection one step up in the book
zh_TW: 在書中，移動當前的選擇向上移動一步

en: Move current selection one step down in the book
zh_TW: 在書中，移動當前的選擇向下移動一步

en: Configure currently selected item
zh_TW: 設定現有選中欄目

en: Clear _All
zh_TW: 清除所有（_A）

en: Format _name:
zh_TW: 格式名稱（_N）：

en: Format _definition:
zh_TW: 格式定義（_D）：

en: The following conventions are used:
    <tt>  <b>%f</b> - Given Name       <b>%F</b> - GIVEN NAME
      <b>%l</b> - Surname          <b>%L</b> - SURNAME
      <b>%t</b> - Title            <b>%T</b> - TITLE
      <b>%p</b> - Prefix           <b>%P</b> - PREFIX
      <b>%s</b> - Suffix           <b>%S</b> - SUFFIX
      <b>%c</b> - Call name        <b>%C</b> - CALL NAME
      <b>%y</b> - Patronymic       <b>%Y</b> - PATRONYMIC</tt>
zh_TW: 以下轉換被應用:
    <tt>  <b>%f</b> - Given Name       <b>%F</b> - GIVEN NAME
      <b>%l</b> - Surname          <b>%L</b> - SURNAME
      <b>%t</b> - Title            <b>%T</b> - TITLE
      <b>%p</b> - Prefix           <b>%P</b> - PREFIX
      <b>%s</b> - Suffix           <b>%S</b> - SUFFIX
      <b>%c</b> - Call name        <b>%C</b> - CALL NAME
      <b>%y</b> - Patronymic       <b>%Y</b> - PATRONYMIC</tt>

en: Format definition details
zh_TW: 格式定義細節

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子：

en: Revision comment - Gramps
zh_TW: 修訂評論 - Gramps

en: Family Trees - Gramps
zh_TW: 家族樹 - Gramps

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗（_C）

en: _Load Family Tree
zh_TW: 載入家族樹（_L）

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增（_N）

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊（_I）

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名（_R）

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Con_vert
zh_TW: 轉換（_V）

en: Re_pair
zh_TW: 修復（_P）

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示本對話方塊

en: _Remove Object
zh_TW: 移除物件（_R）

en: Remove object and all references to it from the database
zh_TW: 從資料庫中移除物件和所有索引

en: _Keep Reference
zh_TW: 保留索引（_K）

en: Keep reference to the missing file
zh_TW: 保留對缺失檔案的索引

en: _Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案（_S）

en: Select replacement for the missing file
zh_TW: 為缺失的檔案選擇代替檔案

en: _Use this selection for all missing media files
zh_TW: 為所有缺失的媒體檔案使用此選項（_U）

en: If you check this button, all the missing media files will be automatically treated according to the currently selected option. No further dialogs will be presented for any missing media files.
zh_TW: 如果檢查這個按鈕，所有缺失的媒體資料將會根據現有選項自動對應。 那麼對於顯示的缺失媒體文件將不會有額外的對話方塊。

en: _No
zh_TW: 否（_N）

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是（_Y）

en: Close _without saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存（_W）

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存（_S）

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再次詢問

en: Accept changes and close window
zh_TW: 修改並關閉視窗

en: _Date:
zh_TW: 日期（_D）：

en: St_reet:
zh_TW: 街道（_R）：

en: C_ity:
zh_TW: 城市（_I）：

en: The town or city of the address
zh_TW: 地址的城鎮和城市

en: _State/County:
zh_TW: 城市/郡縣（_S）：

en: _ZIP/Postal code:
zh_TW: 郵編（_Z）：

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵編

en: Cou_ntry:
zh_TW: 國家（_N）：

en: Phon_e:
zh_TW: 電話（_E）：

en: Phone number linked to the address.
zh_TW: 與地址連結的電話號碼。

en: The state or county of the address in case a mail address must contain this.
zh_TW: 地址上的州或者鄉村萬一地址中必須包含這些。

en: Country of the address
zh_TW: 地址所在國家

en: Mail address. 
    
    Note: Use Residence Event for genealogical address data.
zh_TW: 郵件地址。
    
    注：使用「居住事件」以記錄家譜地址資料。

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Invoke date editor
zh_TW: 開啟日期編輯器

en: Date at which the address is valid.
zh_TW: 某個地址中的日期有效

en: _Locality:
zh_TW: 位置（_L）：

en: The locality of the address
zh_TW: 地址的位置

en: _Attribute:
zh_TW: 屬性（_A）：

en: _Value:
zh_TW: 值（_V）：

en: The value of the attribute. Eg. 1.8, Sunny, or Blue eyes.
zh_TW: 屬性的值，比如 1.8, Sunny, 或者 Blue eyes.

en: Relationship to _Mother:
zh_TW: 與母親的關係（_M）：

en: Relationship to _Father:
zh_TW: 與父親的關係（_F）：

en: Name Child:
zh_TW: 命名子女：

en: Open person editor of this child
zh_TW: 為這個孩子開啟成員編輯器

en: _Volume/Page:
zh_TW: 卷/頁（_V）：

en: Con_fidence:
zh_TW: 可信度（_F）：

en: _ID:
zh_TW: 編號（_I）：

en: Calenda_r:
zh_TW: 日曆（_R）：

en: Dua_l dated
zh_TW: 雙日期（_I）

en: Old Style/New Style
zh_TW: 舊款/新款

en: Ne_w year begins:
zh_TW: 新年開始（_W）：

en: Month-Day of first day of new year (e.g., "1-1", "3-1", "3-25")
zh_TW: 新年第一天的月-日。 (比如 "1-1", "3-1", "3-25")

en: Q_uality
zh_TW: 質量（_U）

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類別（_T）

en: _Day
zh_TW: 日（_D）

en: _Month
zh_TW: 月（_M）

en: _Year
zh_TW: 年（_Y）

en: D_ay
zh_TW: 日（_A）

en: Mo_nth
zh_TW: 月（_N）

en: Y_ear
zh_TW: 年（_E）

en: Te_xt comment:
zh_TW: 文字註釋（_X）：

en: Close window without changes
zh_TW: 放棄修改並關閉視窗

en: _Event type:
zh_TW: 事件類型（_E）：

en: Show Date Editor
zh_TW: 顯示日期編輯器

en: De_scription:
zh_TW: 描述（_S）：

en: Description of the event. Leave empty if you want to autogenerate this with the tool 'Extract Event Description'.
zh_TW: 事件的描述。 保持空白，如果您想使用「解壓縮時間描述」工具自動生成

en: _Place:
zh_TW: 地點（_P）：

en: What type of event this is. Eg 'Burial', 'Graduation', ... .
zh_TW: 事件的類型，比如'Burial', 'Graduation', ... .

en: Date of the event. This can be an exact date, a range (from ... to, between, ...), or an inexact date (about, ...).
zh_TW: 事件的日期。這個可以解壓縮日期，一個範圍（從...到什麼，... 之間），或者一個不精確的日期（大約，...)

en: A unique ID to identify the event
zh_TW: 獨有的ID驗證事件

en: Reference information
zh_TW: 參考資訊

en: _Role:
zh_TW: 角色身份（_R）：

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared event information will be reflected in the event itself, for all participants in the event.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>任何在共享的事件中修改都將會影響該事件，並將涉及所有事件的參與者。

en: Shared information
zh_TW: 共享資訊

en: Abandon changes and close window
zh_TW: 放棄修改並關閉視窗

en: Birth:
zh_TW: 出生：

en: Indicates if the record is private
zh_TW: 顯示記錄是否為私有的

en: Relationship Information
zh_TW: 關係資訊

en: A unique ID for the family
zh_TW: 用於家庭的獨有 ID

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類別（_T）：

en: The relationship type, eg 'Married' or 'Unmarried'. Use Events for more details.
zh_TW: 關係類型，比如「已婚」或者「未婚」。使用「事件」描述詳細內容。

en: _Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤（_T）：

en: Edit the tag list
zh_TW: 編輯標籤列表

en: Ordinance:
zh_TW: 教儀：

en: LDS _Temple:
zh_TW: 後期聖徒聖殿（_T）：

en: _Family:
zh_TW: 族姓（_F）：

en: Select Family
zh_TW: 選擇一個家庭

en: _Status:
zh_TW: 狀態（_S）：

en: Gramps item:
zh_TW: Gramps 欄目：

en: Internet Address:
zh_TW: 網際網路地址：

en: _Link Type:
zh_TW: 連結類型（_L）：

en: The town or city where the place is.
zh_TW: 地點所位於的城鎮或者城市。

en: S_treet:
zh_TW: 街道（_T）：

en: Ch_urch parish:
zh_TW: 教會堂區（_U）：

en: Co_unty:
zh_TW: 縣城（郡）（_U）：

en: Third level of place division. Eg., in the USA a county.
zh_TW: 地點區分第三等級，如美國的「縣」(county)。

en: _State:
zh_TW: 省/州（_S）：

en: Second level of place division, eg., in the USA a state, in Germany a Bundesland.
zh_TW: 地點的二級區分，如中國的省份 (Province)、美國的「州」(State)、德國的「聯邦州」(Bundesland) 等。

en: The country where the place is.
zh_TW: 地點所在國家。

en: Lowest level of a place division: eg the street name.
zh_TW: 地點的最小的等級區分，比如街道名稱

en: A district within, or a settlement near to, a town or city.
zh_TW: 某個城鎮內或者與之相連的定居點

en: _Path:
zh_TW: 路徑（_P）：

en: Image preview
zh_TW: 影象預覽

en: Descriptive title for this media object.
zh_TW: 媒體物件的描述標題。

en: Open File Browser to select a media file on your computer.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽器選擇一個您電腦裡的媒體文件。

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: A unique ID to identify the Media object.
zh_TW: 獨有的 ID 識別媒體物件

en: A date associated with the media, eg., for a picture the date it is taken.
zh_TW: 與媒體相關的日期，比如，照片拍攝的日期。

en: If media is an image, select the specific part of the image you want to reference.
    You can use the mouse on the picture to select a region, or use these spinbuttons to set the top left, and bottom right corner of the referenced region. Point (0,0) is the top left corner of the picture, and (100,100) the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 如果媒體是一張圖片，選擇您希望索引的特定部分的圖片。
    您可以使用滑鼠選擇圖片上的某個區域，或者使用數值調節鈕設定左上，和右下的座標劃分區域。座標 (0,0) 是影象左上角落，並且(100,100) 是右下角座標。

en: If media is an image, select the specific part of the image you want to reference.
    You can use the mouse on the picture to select a region, or use these spinbuttons to set the top left, and bottom right corner of the referenced region. Point (0,0) is the top left corner of the picture, and (100,100) the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 如果媒體是一張圖片，選擇您希望索引的特定部分的圖片。
    您可以使用滑鼠選擇圖片上的某個區域，或者使用針尖按鈕選擇左上，和右下的座標劃分區域。座標 (0,0) 是影象左上角落，並且(100,100) 是右下角座標。

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared media object information will be reflected in the media object itself.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b> 任何在共享的事件中修改都將會影響該事件，並將反映到媒體本身。

en: Double click image to view in an external viewer
zh_TW: 雙擊影象，通過外部檢視器觀看

en: Type of media object as indicated by the computer, eg Image, Video, ...
zh_TW: 通過計算機表現的媒體物件的類型，比如影象、視訊、...

en: An identification of what type of Name this is, eg. Birth Name, Married Name.
zh_TW: 姓名的某種身份類別，比如出生名、結婚後的名字

en: _Given:
zh_TW: 名（_G）：

en: T_itle:
zh_TW: 頭銜（_I）：

en: Suffi_x:
zh_TW: 字尾（_X）：

en: C_all Name:
zh_TW: 稱呼（_A）：

en: The person's given names
zh_TW: 成員的名

en: _Nick Name:
zh_TW: 暱稱（_N）：

en: A title used to refer to the person, such as 'Dr.' or 'Rev.'
zh_TW: 用於特指某人的頭銜，比如「Dr.」或者「Rev.」

en: An optional suffix to the name, such as "Jr." or "III"
zh_TW: 可選的名稱字尾，比如「Jr.」或者「III」

en: A descriptive name given in place of or in addition to the official given name.
zh_TW: 一個描述性的名字或者是一個官方的名字。

en: _Family Nick Name:
zh_TW: 家庭暱稱（_F）：

en: A non official name given to a family to distinguish them of people with the same family name. Often referred to as eg. Farm name.
zh_TW: 一個非官方的家庭名稱用於區別擁有相同名字的家庭，通常比如,農場名字

en: G_roup as:
zh_TW: 分組（_R）：

en: _Sort as:
zh_TW: 排序（_S）：

en: _Display as:
zh_TW: 顯示（_D）：

en: People are displayed according to the name format given in the Preferences (the default).
    Here you can make sure this person is displayed according to a custom name format (extra formats can be set in the Preferences).
zh_TW: 成員根據在首選項中設定的姓名的格式被顯示（預設模式）
    您可以確認被顯示的模式根據自定義的格式(首選項中可以設定其他格式)。

en: Dat_e:
zh_TW: 日期（_E）：

en: People are sorted according to the name format given in the Preferences (the default).
    Here you can make sure this person is sorted according to a custom name format (extra formats can be set in the Preferences).
zh_TW: 成員根據在首選項中設定的姓名的格式被排序（預設模式）
    您可以確認被排序的模式根據自定義的格式(首選項中可以設定其他格式)。

en: The Person Tree view groups people under the primary surname. You can override this by setting here a group value. 
    You will be asked if you want to group this person only, or all people with this specific primary surname.
zh_TW: 個人樹檢視根據主要的姓來分組成員。 您可以通過設定分組值覆寫。
    您將會被問到是否希望僅僅為此成員分組，或者為所有擁有主要名字的成員分組。

en: O_verride
zh_TW: 覆寫（_V）

en: A Date associated with this name. Eg. for a Married Name, date the name is first used or marriage date.
zh_TW: 日期與姓名相關連。比如，對於婚後姓名，姓名的日期是首次使用或者結婚的日期。

en: A type to classify the note.
zh_TW: 區分註釋的一種類型

en: A unique ID to identify the note.
zh_TW: 獨有的ID辨別註釋。

en: _Preformatted
zh_TW: 預格式化（_P）

en: C_all:
zh_TW: 稱呼（_A）：

en: _Nick:
zh_TW: 暱稱（_N）：

en: Click on a table cell to edit.
zh_TW: 點選表格單元進行編輯。

en: Use Multiple Surnames
    Indicate that the surname consists of different parts. Every surname has its own prefix and a possible connector to the next surname. Eg., the surname Ramón y Cajal can be stored as Ramón, which is inherited from the father, the connector y, and Cajal, which is inherited from the mother.
zh_TW: 使用多個名字
    表明名字包含多個不同的部分。每個名字有它的字首並且有可能有與下個名字相連線。比如，名字 Ramón y Cajal 可以被儲存為 Ramón, 繼承自父親，連詞 y，和 Cajal 繼承自母親。

en: Set person as private data
zh_TW: 設定成員為私有的資料

en: _Surname:
zh_TW: 姓氏（_S）：

en: An optional prefix for the family that is not used in sorting, such as "de" or "van".
zh_TW: 可選擇的家族的字首名（不被用於排序），如「de」或者「van」等。

en: Part of a person's name indicating the family to which the person belongs
zh_TW: 人的姓名的一部分表明了其所屬於的家族

en: Go to Name Editor to add more information about this name
zh_TW: 轉到姓名編輯器為這個名字新增更多的資訊

en: O_rigin:
zh_TW: 姓氏由來（_R）：

en: The origin of this family name for this family, eg 'Inherited' or 'Patronymic'.
zh_TW: 這個家庭的姓氏由來，比如「繼承來的」或者是「取自父名的」。

en: G_ender:
zh_TW: 性別（_E）：

en: A unique ID for the person.
zh_TW: 成員的獨有的ID

en: _Person:
zh_TW: 成員（_P）：

en: _Association:
zh_TW: 關聯性（_A）：

en: Description of the association, eg. Godfather, Friend, ...
    
    Note: Use Events instead for relations connected to specific time frames or occasions. Events can be shared between people, each indicating their role in the event.
zh_TW: 關係的描述，比如 代父、朋友……
    
    註釋：使用事件而不是特定時間段或者時刻的關係。時間可以在人們之間共享，每個都可以顯示其在事件中的角色。

en: Use the select button to choose a person that has an association to the edited person.
zh_TW: 使用選擇按鈕選擇一名成員於所編輯的成員有聯絡。

en: Select a person that has an association to the edited person.
zh_TW: 選擇一個成員與被編輯的成員有一定的聯絡。

en: L_atitude:
zh_TW: 緯度（_A）：

en: _Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度（_L）：

en: Full title of this place.
zh_TW: 這個地點的全名。

en: A unique ID to identify the place
zh_TW: 獨有的ID區別地點

en: The name of this place.
zh_TW: 這個地點的名稱。

en: Levels:
zh_TW: 級數：

en: Street format:
zh_TW: 街道格式：

en: _Media Type:
zh_TW: 媒體類型（_M）：

en: Call n_umber:
zh_TW: Call 號碼（_U）：

en: On what type of media this source is available in the repository.
zh_TW: 文庫中這個來源何種媒體類型是有效的

en: Id number of the source in the repository.
zh_TW: 在文庫中的來源的ID號碼

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名字（_N）：

en: Name of the repository (where sources are stored).
zh_TW: 文庫的名稱（來源儲存的位置）

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared repository information will be reflected in the repository itself, for all items that reference the repository.
zh_TW: <b>注：</b>在共享文庫資訊中的任何更改將會影響文庫本身，包含所有參照文庫的索引。

en: A unique ID to identify the repository.
zh_TW: 獨有的ID區別文庫。

en: Type of repository, eg., 'Library', 'Album', ...
zh_TW: 文庫的種類，比如，「圖書館」，「相簿」， ...

en: _Author:
zh_TW: 作者（_A）：

en: Title of the source.
zh_TW: 來源的標題。

en: Authors of the source.
zh_TW: 來源的作者。

en: _Pub. info.:
zh_TW: 出版資訊（_P）：

en: Publication Information, such as city and year of publication, name of publisher, ...
zh_TW: 出版資訊，比如城市和出版年限，出版者的名稱，...

en: Provide a short title used for sorting, filing, and retrieving source records.
zh_TW: 提供一個短小的名稱用於排序、整理和恢復來源記錄

en: A_bbreviation:
zh_TW: 縮寫（_B）：

en: A unique ID to identify the source
zh_TW: 獨有的 ID 區別來源

en: _Web address:
zh_TW: 網址（_W）：

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述（_D）：

en: Type of internet address, eg. E-mail, Web Page, ...
zh_TW: 網路地址的類型，比如電子郵件、網頁、...

en: The internet address as needed to navigate to it, eg. http://gramps-project.org
zh_TW: 網路地址用於導航用途，比如 http://gramps-project.org

en: Open the web address in the default browser.
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟網址。

en: A descriptive caption of the Internet location you are storing.
zh_TW: 您儲存的網路地址的描述性標題。

en: Drag to move; click to detach
zh_TW: 拖動；點選收起

en: Config
zh_TW: 配置

en: Click to expand/collapse
zh_TW: 點選展開/收起

en: Click to delete gramplet from view
zh_TW: 點選從檢視中刪除 gramplet

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Source 1
zh_TW: 來源 1

en: Source 2
zh_TW: 來源 2

en: Gramps ID:
zh_TW: Gramps ID 編號：

en: Detailed Selection
zh_TW: 詳細的選項

en: Merge and _edit
zh_TW: 合併且編輯（_E）

en: _Merge and close
zh_TW: 合併且關閉（_M）

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select the person that will provide the primary data for the merged person.
zh_TW: 選擇合併人時作為主要資料的人.

en: Place 1
zh_TW: 地點 1

en: Place 2
zh_TW: 地點 2

en: Select the event that will provide the
    primary data for the merged event.
zh_TW: 選擇事件時作為合併的主要資料的事件資料。

en: Event 1
zh_TW: 事件 1

en: Event 2
zh_TW: 事件 2

en: Attributes, notes, sources and media objects of both events will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩個事件的屬性、註釋、來源和媒體物件都將被合併。

en: Select the family that will provide the
    primary data for the merged family.
zh_TW: 選擇合併的家庭時作為主要資料的家庭資料。

en: Father:
zh_TW: 父親：

en: Mother:
zh_TW: 母親：

en: Relationship:
zh_TW: 關係：

en: Family 1
zh_TW: 家庭 1

en: Family 2
zh_TW: 家庭 2

en: Events, lds_ord, media objects, attributes, notes, sources and tags of both families will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩個家庭的事件、lds_ord、媒介物件、屬性、註釋、來源和標籤將被合併。

en: Select the object that will provide the
    primary data for the merged object.
zh_TW: 選擇合併的物件時作為主要資料的物件.

en: Object 1
zh_TW: 物件 1

en: Object 2
zh_TW: 物件 2

en: Attributes, sources, notes and tags of both objects will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩個物件的屬性、來源、註釋和標籤都將被合併。

en: Select the note that will provide the
    primary data for the merged note.
zh_TW: 選擇合併註釋時作為主要資料的註釋.

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Select the person that will provide the
    primary data for the merged person.
zh_TW: 選擇合併人時作為主要資料的人。

en: Person 1
zh_TW: 成員 1

en: Person 2
zh_TW: 成員 2

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別：

en: Events, media objects, addresses, attributes, urls, notes, sources and tags of both persons will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩名成員的事件、媒體物件、地址、屬性、URLs、註釋、來源和標籤都將被合併。

en: Context Information
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Select the place that will provide the
    primary data for the merged place.
zh_TW: 選擇地點時作為合併時的主要的地點資料。

en: Select the repository that will provide the
    primary data for the merged repository.
zh_TW: 選擇文庫時作為合併時的主要資料的文庫。

en: Repository 1
zh_TW: 文庫 1

en: Repository 2
zh_TW: 文庫 2

en: Addresses, urls and notes of both repositories will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩個文庫的地址、URLs 和註釋將被合併

en: Select the source that will provide the
    primary data for the merged source.
zh_TW: 選擇合併人時作為主要資料的人。

en: Notes, media objects, data-items and repository references of both sources will be combined.
zh_TW: 兩個源的註釋、媒體物件、資料項目和文庫參考都將被合併。

en: Paper Settings
zh_TW: 紙張選項

en: Paper format
zh_TW: 紙張格式

en: Size:
zh_TW: 尺寸：

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度（_W）：

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度（_H）：

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 紙張方向：

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左（_L）：

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右（_R）：

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 上（_T）：

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 下（_B）：

en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Perform selected action
zh_TW: 執行選中的行動

en: Run
zh_TW: 運行

en: Select a report from those available on the left.
zh_TW: 從左邊選擇一個報表。

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Author's email:
zh_TW: 作者的電郵：

en: Parent relationships
zh_TW: 父母關係

en: Family relationships
zh_TW: 家庭關係

en: Add a new filter
zh_TW: 新增一個新的篩查器

en: Edit the selected filter
zh_TW: 編輯選中的篩查器

en: Clone the selected filter
zh_TW: 克隆選擇的篩查器

en: Test the selected filter
zh_TW: 測試所選篩查器

en: Delete the selected filter
zh_TW: 刪除選中的篩選器

en: All rules must apply
zh_TW: 所有的規則必須滿足

en: At least one rule must apply
zh_TW: 至少一條規則必須滿足

en: Exactly one rule must apply
zh_TW: 恰好一條規則必須滿足

en: Add another rule to the filter
zh_TW: 新增其他規則到篩查器

en: Edit the selected rule
zh_TW: 編輯所選規則

en: Delete the selected rule
zh_TW: 刪除所選規則

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Co_mment:
zh_TW: 註釋（_M）：

en: Return values that do no_t match the filter rules
zh_TW: 顯示不符過濾規則的值（_T）

en: Style sheet n_ame:
zh_TW: 樣式表名稱（_A）：

en: Style name
zh_TW: 樣式名稱

en: Type face
zh_TW: 字型

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: _Bold
zh_TW: 粗體（_B）

en: _Italic
zh_TW: 斜體（_I）

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 下劃線（_U）

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: First li_ne:
zh_TW: 首行（_N）：

en: R_ight:
zh_TW: 右（_I）：

en: L_eft:
zh_TW: 左（_E）：

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Abo_ve:
zh_TW: 以上（_V）：

en: Belo_w:
zh_TW: 以下（_W）：

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊界

en: _Padding:
zh_TW: 留空（_P）：

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左（_L）

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右（_R）

en: J_ustify
zh_TW: 左右對齊（_U）

en: Cen_ter
zh_TW: 置中（_T）

en: Le_ft
zh_TW: 左（_F）

en: Righ_t
zh_TW: 右（_T）

en: _Top
zh_TW: 頂部（_T）

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 底部（_B）

en: Paragraph options
zh_TW: 段落選項

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Line:
zh_TW: 直線類型：

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間距：

en: Edit the selected style
zh_TW: 編輯所選樣式

en: Delete the selected style
zh_TW: 刪除所選樣式

en: _Display on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示（_D）

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進（_F）

en: Install Selected _Addons
zh_TW: 安裝所有的插件（_A）

en: Available Gramps Updates for Addons
zh_TW: 可獲取的Gramps 插件更新

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選（_S）

en: Select _None
zh_TW: 不選擇（_N）

en: Books...
zh_TW: 書冊...

en: Configure the active view
zh_TW: 配置現有選中檢視

en: Connect to a recent database
zh_TW: 連線到最近的資料庫

en: F_ull Screen
zh_TW: 全屏（_U）

en: Gramps _Home Page
zh_TW: Gramps 的主頁（_H）

en: Gramps _Mailing Lists
zh_TW: Gramps 的郵件列表（_M）

en: Make Backup...
zh_TW: 製作備份...

en: Manage databases
zh_TW: 管理資料庫

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的(_R)

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 今日提示

en: Undo History
zh_TW: 撤銷歷史

en: _Abandon Changes and Quit
zh_TW: 放棄修改並退出（_A）

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於（_A）

en: _Addon Manager...
zh_TW: 新增管理人（_A）...

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤（_B）

en: _Configure...
zh_TW: 配置（_C）...

en: _Export...
zh_TW: 匯出（_E）...

en: _Extra Reports/Tools
zh_TW: 其他報告／工具（_E）

en: _FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題（_F）

en: _Family Trees
zh_TW: 家族樹（_F）

en: _Go
zh_TW: 轉到（_G）

en: _Import...
zh_TW: 匯入（_I）...

en: _Key Bindings
zh_TW: 組合快捷鍵（_K）

en: _Manage Family Trees...
zh_TW: 管理家族樹（_M）...

en: _Navigator
zh_TW: 導航（_N）

en: _Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 插件管理器（_P）

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 首選項（_P）...

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出（_Q）

en: _Report a Bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤（_R）

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報告（_R）

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具（_T）

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具（_T）

en: _User Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊（_U）

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視（_V）

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗（_W）

en: Your version of gi (gnome-introspection) seems to be too old. You need a version which has the function 'require_version' to start Gramps
zh_TW: 您的 gi (gnome-introspection) 版本太舊。您需要具有 'require_version' 函數的版本来啟動 Gramps

en: Error parsing arguments
zh_TW: 解析參數出錯

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 報告一個錯誤

en: If you can see that there is any personal information included in the error please remove it.
zh_TW: 如果您發現在錯誤中包含任何私人資訊，請移除它。

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤細節

en: This is the detailed Gramps error information, don't worry if you do not understand it. You will have the opportunity to add further detail about the error in the following pages of the assistant.
zh_TW: 這是份詳細的 Gramps 錯誤資訊，您無需擔心無法瞭解其內容。在「助手」後面的頁面中，您將有機會新增更多錯誤相關的細節。

en: Please check the information below and correct anything that you know to be wrong or remove anything that you would rather not have included in the bug report.
zh_TW: 請檢查以下資訊並糾正您認為是錯誤的資訊，移除所有您不願意包含在錯誤報告中的資訊。

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: This is the information about your system that will help the developers to fix the bug.
zh_TW: 這是關於您系統的資訊，它將會幫助開發者修復錯誤。

en: Further Information
zh_TW: 更深入的資訊

en: Please check that the information is correct, do not worry if you don't understand the detail of the error information. Just make sure that it does not contain anything that you do not want to be sent to the developers.
zh_TW: 請檢查資訊是否正確，不用擔心您不瞭解錯誤資訊的詳細內容. 僅僅需要確認是否包含有您不希望傳送給開發者的資訊.

en: Bug Report Summary
zh_TW: 錯誤報告彙總

en: Use the two buttons below to first copy the bug report to the clipboard and then open a webbrowser to file a bug report at
zh_TW: 使用以下兩個按鈕，先拷貝錯誤報告到剪貼簿，然後開啟瀏覽器提交一份錯誤報告

en: Use this button to start a web browser and file a bug report on the Gramps bug tracking system.
zh_TW: 使用這個按鈕啟動一個網頁瀏覽器，並在 Gramps 錯誤追蹤系統提交一個錯誤報告。

en: Use this button to copy the bug report onto the clipboard. Then go to the bug tracking website by using the button below, paste the report and click submit report
zh_TW: 使用按鈕拷貝錯誤報告到剪貼簿. 然後點選以下的按鈕進入錯誤追蹤網站，貼上報告並點擊發送報告

en: Send Bug Report
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告

en: This is the final step. Use the buttons on this page to start a web browser and file a bug report on the Gramps bug tracking system.
zh_TW: 這是最後一步.使用本頁按鈕啟動一個網頁瀏覽器，並提交一份錯誤報告到Gramps錯誤追蹤系統.

en: Gramps is an Open Source project. Its success depends on its users. User feedback is important. Thank you for taking the time to submit a bug report.
zh_TW: Gramps 是一個開源項目.它的成功依賴於它的使用者.使用者的反饋非常重要.十分感謝您抽時間提交錯誤報告.

[ctx: manual]
en: Error_Report
zh_TW: 錯誤報告

en: Error Report
zh_TW: 錯誤報告

en: Gramps has experienced an unexpected error
zh_TW: Gramps 遇到一個未知錯誤

en: Your data will be safe but it would be advisable to restart Gramps immediately. If you would like to report the problem to the Gramps team please click Report and the Error Reporting Wizard will help you to make a bug report.
zh_TW: 您的資料仍然安全，但是強烈建議立刻重啟 Gramps 軟體。如果您希望向 Gramps 團隊彙報問題，請點選「彙報」，然後「錯誤報告嚮導」將會幫助您提交錯誤報告。

en: Error Detail
zh_TW: 錯誤細節

en: Filter %s from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿 篩查 %s

en: Created on %(year)4d/%(month)02d/%(day)02d
zh_TW: 建立於%(year)4d年%(month)02d月%(day)02d日

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Citations
zh_TW: 合併引用

en: Merge Citations
zh_TW: 合併引用

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Events
zh_TW: 合併事件

en: Merge Events
zh_TW: 合併事件

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Families
zh_TW: 合併家庭

en: Merge Families
zh_TW: 合併家庭

en: Cannot merge people
zh_TW: 無法合併成員

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Media_Objects
zh_TW: 合併媒體物件

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Notes
zh_TW: 合併註釋

en: flowed
zh_TW: 流動的

en: preformatted
zh_TW: 預格式化的

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_People
zh_TW: 合併成員

en: Merge People
zh_TW: 合併成員

en: Parents
zh_TW: 父母

en: Family ID
zh_TW: 家庭ID編號

en: No parents found
zh_TW: 未找到父母

en: Spouses
zh_TW: 配偶

en: Spouse
zh_TW: 配偶

en: No spouses or children found
zh_TW: 未找到配偶和孩子

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Places
zh_TW: 合併地點

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Repositories
zh_TW: 合併文庫

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Sources
zh_TW: 合併來源

en: Merge Sources
zh_TW: 合併來源

en: Report Selection
zh_TW: 報表選擇

en: _Generate
zh_TW: 生成（_G）

en: Generate selected report
zh_TW: 生成選定報表

en: Tool Selection
zh_TW: 工具選擇

en: Select a tool from those available on the left.
zh_TW: 從左邊選擇一個工具。

en: _Run
zh_TW: 運行（_R）

en: Run selected tool
zh_TW: 運行選定工具

en: Select surname
zh_TW: 選擇姓氏

en: Count
zh_TW: 納入

en: Finding Surnames
zh_TW: 尋找姓氏

en: Finding surnames
zh_TW: 尋找姓氏

en: Select a different person
zh_TW: 選擇一個不同的人

en: Select a person for the report
zh_TW: 選擇一個人輸出報告

en: Select a different family
zh_TW: 選擇一個不同的家庭

en: Also include %s?
zh_TW: 也包含 %s ？

en: Select Person
zh_TW: 選擇人員

en: Save As
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟（_O）...

en: Style Editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯器

en: All statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Once a month
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Once a week
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once a day
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Always
zh_TW: 經常的

en: Updated addons only
zh_TW: 僅更新插件

en: New addons only
zh_TW: 僅新插件

en: New and updated addons
zh_TW: 新插件和更新的插件

en: What to check
zh_TW: 檢查什麼

en: Do not ask about previously notified addons
zh_TW: 不再詢問已通知過的插件

en: Restore project defaults
zh_TW: 恢復項目預設值

en: There are no available addons of this type
zh_TW: 暫無此種有效的插件

en: ' and '
zh_TW: '和'

en: Checked for '%s'
zh_TW: 查詢 '%s'

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 插件管理器

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Hide/Unhide
zh_TW: 隱藏/不隱藏

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Registered Plugins
zh_TW: 註冊的插件.

en: Loaded
zh_TW: 已載入

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Message
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Loaded Plugins
zh_TW: 載入的插件

en: Addon Name
zh_TW: 插件名稱

en: Path to Addon:
zh_TW: 插件路徑：

en: Install Addon
zh_TW: 安裝插件

en: Install All Addons
zh_TW: 安裝所有的插件

en: Refresh Addon List
zh_TW: 重新整理插件列表

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Refreshing Addon List
zh_TW: 重新整理插件列表

en: Reading gramps-project.org...
zh_TW: 讀取 gramps-project.org...

en: Checking addon...
zh_TW: 檢查附件...

en: Unknown Help URL
zh_TW: 未知幫助URL

en: Unknown URL
zh_TW: 未知 URL

en: Install all Addons
zh_TW: 安裝所有插件

en: Installing...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: Installing Addon
zh_TW: 安裝插件

en: Load Addon
zh_TW: 載入插件

en: Fail
zh_TW: 失敗

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Plugin Error
zh_TW: 插件錯誤

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行（_E）

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Downloading and installing selected addons...
zh_TW: 下載並安裝所選的插件...

en: The following addons had errors:
zh_TW: 以下外掛程式出現問題：

en: Done downloading and installing addons
zh_TW: 下載和安裝插件完畢

en: {number_of} addon was installed. | {number_of} addons were installed.
zh_TW[0]: {number_of}個插件已經安裝。

en: No addons were installed.
zh_TW: 無插件被安裝

en: Export Assistant
zh_TW: 匯出支援

en: Saving your data
zh_TW: 正在儲存您的資料

en: Choose the output format
zh_TW: 選擇輸出格式

en: Final confirmation
zh_TW: 最終確認

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: The data will be saved as follows:
    
    Format:	%(format)s
    Name:	%(name)s
    Folder:	%(folder)s
zh_TW: 資料將被儲存如下：
    
    格式：	%(format)s
    檔名：	%(name)s
    資料夾：	%(folder)s

en: The selected file and folder to save cannot be created or found.
    
    Press Back to return and select a valid filename.
zh_TW: 選中的檔案和要儲存的目錄無法被建立或者被找到
    
    按後退返回並選擇一個有效的檔名。

en: Your data has been saved
zh_TW: 您的資料已經被儲存

en: The copy of your data has been successfully saved. You may press Close button now to continue.
    
    Note: the database currently opened in your Gramps window is NOT the file you have just saved. Future editing of the currently opened database will not alter the copy you have just made.
zh_TW: 您的資料拷貝已經被成功儲存.您先可以按「關閉」按鈕繼續操作.
    
    注：Gramps 視窗中開啟的資料庫，不是您剛儲存的檔案.編輯現在開啟的資料庫，不會改變您剛儲存的拷貝。

en: Filename: %s
zh_TW: 檔名：%s

en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: There was an error while saving your data. You may try starting the export again.
    
    Note: your currently opened database is safe. It was only a copy of your data that failed to save.
zh_TW: 在您儲存的資料時出錯，您可以嘗試再次匯出.
    
    注：您現在開啟的資料庫是安全的，那只是無法儲存資料的拷貝.

en: Under normal circumstances, Gramps does not require you to directly save your changes. All changes you make are immediately saved to the database.
    
    This process will help you save a copy of your data in any of the several formats supported by Gramps. This can be used to make a copy of your data, backup your data, or convert it to a format that will allow you to transfer it to a different program.
    
    If you change your mind during this process, you can safely press the Cancel button at any time and your present database will still be intact.
zh_TW: 通常情況下，Gramps 不需要您直接儲存所作變更. 所有的改變會立即被保存於資料庫.
    
     本程序將會幫助您在任何Gramps 支援的格式下儲存您的資料.這可以用來製作您資料的拷貝，備份資料，或者轉換到其他格式便於傳給其他程式.
    
    如果您在整個操作中改變了主意，您可以很安全的在任何時候按「取消」按鈕，並且您現在的資料庫將會完好無損.

en: Please wait while your data is selected and exported
zh_TW: 當您的資料已被選中並匯出，請等待

en: Selecting Preview Data
zh_TW: 選擇預覽資料

en: Selecting...
zh_TW: 正在選擇…

en: Unfiltered Family Tree:
zh_TW: 未篩選的家族樹：

en: {number_of} Person | {number_of} People
zh_TW[0]: {number_of}個成員

en: Click to see preview of unfiltered data
zh_TW: 點選檢視未篩查的資料的預覽

en: _Do not include records marked private
zh_TW: 不要包含標記為私有的記錄（_D）

en: Change order
zh_TW: 修改順序

en: Calculate Previews
zh_TW: 計算預覽

en: _Person Filter
zh_TW: 成員篩選（_P）

en: Click to see preview after person filter
zh_TW: 點選檢視成員篩查後的預覽

en: _Note Filter
zh_TW: 筆記篩選（_N）

en: Click to see preview after note filter
zh_TW: 點選檢視註釋過濾器後的預覽

en: Privacy Filter
zh_TW: 隱私篩查器

en: Click to see preview after privacy filter
zh_TW: 點選檢視隱私過濾器後的預覽

en: Living Filter
zh_TW: 健在成員篩查器

en: Click to see preview after living filter
zh_TW: 點選檢視健在成員過濾器後的預覽

en: Reference Filter
zh_TW: 參照篩查器

en: Click to see preview after reference filter
zh_TW: 點選檢視參照篩查後的過濾

en: Hide order
zh_TW: 隱藏順序

en: Filtering private data
zh_TW: 過濾私人資訊

en: Filtering living persons
zh_TW: 過濾健在的人

en: Applying selected person filter
zh_TW: 實行選擇的人員篩選器

en: Applying selected note filter
zh_TW: 實行選擇的筆記篩選器

en: Filtering referenced records
zh_TW: 過濾參照記錄

en: Cannot edit a system filter
zh_TW: 不能編輯一個系統篩查器

en: Please select a different filter to edit
zh_TW: 請選擇一個不同篩查器進行編輯

en: Include all selected people
zh_TW: 包含所有選擇的成員

en: Include all selected notes
zh_TW: 包含所有選擇的註釋

en: Replace given names of living people
zh_TW: 取代健在成員的名字

en: Do not include living people
zh_TW: 不包含健在的成員

en: Include all selected records
zh_TW: 包含所有選擇的記錄

en: Do not include records not linked to a selected person
zh_TW: 不好含與所選成員無連結的記錄

en: Web Connection
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Quick View
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: See data not in Filter
zh_TW: 檢視不在篩查器中的資料

en: Available Books
zh_TW: 可選擇的書冊

en: Discard Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 放棄未儲存的變更

en: New Book
zh_TW: 新建書冊

en: _Available items
zh_TW: 可選擇的條目（_A）

en: Current _book
zh_TW: 現有書冊（_B）

en: Item name
zh_TW: 條目名稱

en: Subject
zh_TW: 議題

en: Book selection list
zh_TW: 書冊選項列表

en: Different database
zh_TW: 不同的資料庫

en: This book was created with the references to database %s.
    
     This makes references to the central person saved in the book invalid.
    
    Therefore, the central person for each item is being set to the active person of the currently opened database.
zh_TW: 本書冊引用資料庫 %s 建立。
    
    這使得存於列表中引用的中心人員無效。
    
    因此，每個條目的重要人員在現在開啟的資料庫中，被設為啟用的人員.

en: No selected book item
zh_TW: 沒有已選擇的書目

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上（_U）

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下（_D）

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: No book name
zh_TW: 無書名

en: Book name already exists
zh_TW: 書名已經存在

en: Gramps Book
zh_TW: Gramps 書冊

en: Paper Options
zh_TW: 紙張選項

en: HTML Options
zh_TW: HTML 選項

en: Output Format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Open with default viewer
zh_TW: 使用預設檢視器開啟觀看

en: CSS file
zh_TW: CSS檔案

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Report Options
zh_TW: 報告選項

en: Document Options
zh_TW: 文件選項

en: Permission problem
zh_TW: 許可問題

en: You do not have permission to write under the directory %s
    
    Please select another directory or correct the permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有在目錄%s下編輯的權力
    
    請另選目錄或者修正權限.

en: File already exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: You can choose to either overwrite the file, or change the selected filename.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇覆寫檔案，或者修改檔名。

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫（_O）

en: _Change filename
zh_TW: 修改檔名（_C）

en: You do not have permission to create %s
    
    Please select another path or correct the permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有建立 %s 的權限
    
    請選擇另外一個路徑或者糾正權限。

en: Active person has not been set
zh_TW: 啟用人員還未被設定

en: You must select an active person for this report to work properly.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個啟用的人，完成正確的報告.

en: Report could not be created
zh_TW: 報告無法被建立

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Document Styles
zh_TW: 文件樣式

en: New Style
zh_TW: 新建樣式

en: Error saving stylesheet
zh_TW: 儲存樣式表錯誤

en: Missing information
zh_TW: 遺失資訊

en: Style editor
zh_TW: 樣式編輯器

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: Column %d:
zh_TW: 欄 %d：

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Analysis and Exploration
zh_TW: 分析與探索

en: Family Tree Processing
zh_TW: 家族樹處理

en: Family Tree Repair
zh_TW: 家族樹修復

en: Revision Control
zh_TW: 修訂控制

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用程式

en: Proceeding with this tool will erase the undo history for this session. In particular, you will not be able to revert the changes made by this tool or any changes made prior to it.
    
    If you think you may want to revert running this tool, please stop here and backup your database.
zh_TW: 繼續這個工具將會擦除本次對話的撤銷歷史。而且，您將不能恢復用這個工具作的更改，或者之前的修改.
    
    如果您想運行這個工具後再撤銷,請停止操作並備份您的資料庫.

en: _Proceed with the tool
zh_TW: 繼續使用此工具（_P）

en: You must select an active person for this tool to work properly.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個啟用的人保證這個工具正常工作.

en: Last Change
zh_TW: 上次變更

en: Select Event
zh_TW: 選擇事件

en: Select Note
zh_TW: 選擇筆記

en: Select Media Object
zh_TW: 選擇媒體物件

en: Select Place
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Select Repository
zh_TW: 選擇文庫

en: Select Source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

en: Failed to display tip of the day
zh_TW: 無法顯示今日提示

en: Unable to read the tips from external file.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從外部檔案讀取提示
    
    %s

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷（_U）

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做（_R）

en: Original time
zh_TW: 最初時間

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Delete confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Are you sure you want to clear the Undo history?
zh_TW: 是否確認清空恢復歷史？

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Database opened
zh_TW: 開啟的資料庫

en: History cleared
zh_TW: 歷史記錄被清除

en: Canceling...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Please do not force closing this important dialog.
zh_TW: 請不要強制關閉這個重要的對話方塊。

en: Cannot open new citation editor
zh_TW: 無法開啟新引用編輯器

en: Registering plugins...
zh_TW: 註冊插件....

en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Abort changes?
zh_TW: 退出修改？

en: Abort changes
zh_TW: 退出修改

en: Cannot abandon session's changes
zh_TW: 無法廢棄對話修改

en: Changes cannot be completely abandoned because the number of changes made in the session exceeded the limit.
zh_TW: 修改不能被完全遺棄，因為對話中的修改數目超過了限定.

en: Import Statistics
zh_TW: 匯入統計

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 只讀

en: Would you like to run the Check and Repair tool?
zh_TW: 請運行檢查和修復工具？

en: Autobackup...
zh_TW: 自動備份...

en: Error saving backup data
zh_TW: 儲存備份資料時出錯

en: Failed Loading View
zh_TW: 讀取檢視失敗

en: Failed Loading Plugin
zh_TW: 載入插件失敗

en: Gramps XML Backup
zh_TW: Gramps XML 備份

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Media:
zh_TW: 媒體：

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Backup file already exists! Overwrite?
zh_TW: 備份檔案已經存在！要覆蓋嗎？

en: Making backup...
zh_TW: 製作備份...

en: Backup saved to '%s'
zh_TW: 備份儲存為 '%s'

en: Backup aborted
zh_TW: 備份被取消

[ctx: manual]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Organize Bookmarks
zh_TW: 整理書籤

en: Active object not visible
zh_TW: 啟用的目標不可見

en: Could Not Set a Bookmark
zh_TW: 不能設定書籤

en: A bookmark could not be set because nothing was selected.
zh_TW: 不能設定書籤，因為未選中內容.

en: Deleting item will remove it from the database.
zh_TW: 刪除欄目將會從資料庫中移除它.

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: This item is currently being used. Deleting it will remove it from the database and from all other items that reference it.
zh_TW: 欄目現在正在被使用，刪除它將會從資料庫中移除所有和它有關資訊.

en: Delete %s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 %s ？

en: Column clicked, sorting...
zh_TW: 欄目點選，排序...

en: Export View as Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 用電子表格匯出檢視

en: CSV
zh_TW: CSV Comma Separated Value，逗號分隔文字

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenDocument 電子表格

en: Columns
zh_TW: 條目

en: %s has been bookmarked
zh_TW: %s 已經被書籤記錄

en: A bookmark could not be set because no one was selected.
zh_TW: 由於沒有選中內容，書籤不能被設定.

en: No Home Person
zh_TW: 未設定主人翁

en: Jump to by Gramps ID
zh_TW: 依據 Gramps ID 編號跳轉

en: Error: %s is not a valid Gramps ID
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s 不是有效的 GRAMPS ID 編號

en: _Bottombar
zh_TW: 底欄（_B）

en: _Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄（_S）

en: Configure %(cat)s - %(view)s
zh_TW: 設定 %(cat)s - %(view)s

en: Configure %s View
zh_TW: 設定 %s 檢視

en: Tag selected rows
zh_TW: 標籤選擇列

en: New Tag...
zh_TW: 新標籤...

en: Organize Tags...
zh_TW: 整理標籤...

en: Remove tag '%s'
zh_TW: 移除標籤 '%s'

en: Adding Tags
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Tag Selection (%s)
zh_TW: 標籤選擇 (%s)

en: Removing Tags
zh_TW: 移除 標籤

en: Organize Tags
zh_TW: 整理標籤

en: Change Tag Priority
zh_TW: 改變標籤優先順序

en: Remove tag '%s'?
zh_TW: 移除標籤 '%s'？

en: The tag definition will be removed.  The tag will be also removed from all objects in the database.
zh_TW: 標籤定義將被移除。標籤也將從資料庫中所有物件中移除。

en: Delete Tag (%s)
zh_TW: 刪除標籤(%s)

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

en: New Tag
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: Cannot save tag
zh_TW: 不能儲存標籤

en: The tag name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不能為空

en: Add Tag (%s)
zh_TW: 新增標籤 (%s)

en: Edit Tag (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯標籤 (%s)

en: Tag Name:
zh_TW: 標籤名稱：

en: Pick a Color
zh_TW: 選取一種顏色

en: Record is private
zh_TW: 記錄屬於私有的

en: Record is public
zh_TW: 記錄為公開的

en: Expand this section
zh_TW: 展開本段

en: Collapse this section
zh_TW: 關閉此部分

en: Edit family
zh_TW: 編輯家庭

en: Reorder families
zh_TW: 重排家庭

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製（_C）

en: Siblings
zh_TW: 兄弟姐妹

en: Related
zh_TW: 相關的

en: Add Child to Family
zh_TW: 為家庭新增子女

en: Unnamed Gramplet
zh_TW: 未命名 Gramplet

en: Add a gramplet
zh_TW: 新增一個 gramplet

en: Remove a gramplet
zh_TW: 移除一個 gramplet

en: Restore default gramplets
zh_TW: 恢復預設 gramplets

en: Restore to defaults?
zh_TW: 恢復預設值？

en: Drag Properties Button to move and click it for setup
zh_TW: 拖動屬性按鈕，移動並點選它用於設定

en: Right click to add gramplets
zh_TW: 右鍵點選新增 Gramplets 圖表

en: Untitled Gramplet
zh_TW: 未命名 Gramplet

en: Restore a gramplet
zh_TW: 恢復Gramplet

en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 欄目數

en: Gramplet Layout
zh_TW: Gramplet 排版

en: Use maximum height available
zh_TW: 使用可用的最大高度

en: Height if not maximized
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: Click to make this person active
    Right click to display the edit menu
    Click Edit icon (enable in configuration dialog) to edit
zh_TW: 點選啟用個人
    右擊顯示編輯選單
    點選編輯圖示（在設定對話方塊）編輯

en: Bad Date
zh_TW: 損壞的日期

en: Date more than one year in the future
zh_TW: 一年以後的日期

en: Progress Information
zh_TW: 進度資訊

en: Reorder Relationships
zh_TW: 重新排序關係

en: Reorder Relationships: %s
zh_TW: 重新排序關係：%s

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Clear Markup
zh_TW: 清理標記

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重新執行

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Search selection on web
zh_TW: 在網頁中搜索選項

en: _Send Mail To...
zh_TW: 傳送郵件到（_S）...

en: Copy _E-mail Address
zh_TW: 複製電郵地址（_E）

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結（_O）

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結（_L）

en: _Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連線（_E）

en: Select font color
zh_TW: 選擇字型顏色

en: Select background color
zh_TW: 選擇背景顏色

en: '%s' is not a valid value for this field
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 對於本區域，不是有效的值

en: This field is mandatory
zh_TW: 該域屬於強制性的

en: '%s' is not a valid date value
zh_TW: '%s' 的值不是有效的日期

en: _BSDDB Database
zh_TW: BSDDB 資料庫（_B）

en: _SQLite Database
zh_TW: SQLite 資料庫（_S）

en: Characters per line
zh_TW: 每行字元數

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Generates documents in plain text format (.txt).
zh_TW: 生成純文字格式（.txt) 文件。

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Generates documents and prints them directly.
zh_TW: 生成文件並直接列印。

en: Generates documents in HTML format.
zh_TW: 生成 HTML 格式的文件。

en: Generates documents in LaTeX format.
zh_TW: 生成 LaTeX 格式的文件。

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_TW: OpenDocument 文字

en: Generates documents in OpenDocument Text format (.odt).
zh_TW: 生成 OpenDocument 文字格式 (.odt)，即適用於 OpenOffice.org 及 LibreOffice 的文件。

en: PDF document
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Generates documents in PDF format (.pdf).
zh_TW: 生成 PDF 格式 (.pdf) 文件。

en: Generates documents in PostScript format (.ps).
zh_TW: 生成 PostScript 格式 (.ps) 文件。

en: RTF document
zh_TW: RTF 文件

en: Generates documents in Rich Text format (.rtf).
zh_TW: 生成 Rich Text 格式 (.rtf) 文件。

en: SVG document
zh_TW: SVG 文件

en: Generates documents in Scalable Vector Graphics format (.svg).
zh_TW: 生成 Scalable Vector Graphics（SVG, 可縮放向量圖形）格式 (.svg) 文件。

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Closes print preview window
zh_TW: 關閉列印預覽視窗

en: Prints the current file
zh_TW: 列印當前文件

en: Shows the first page
zh_TW: 顯示第一頁

en: _Back
zh_TW: 後退（_B）

en: Shows previous page
zh_TW: 顯示前一頁

en: Shows the next page
zh_TW: 顯示下一頁

en: Shows the last page
zh_TW: 顯示最後一頁

en: Zooms to fit the page width
zh_TW: 縮放至等寬

en: Zooms to fit the whole page
zh_TW: 縮放至整頁

en: Zooms the page in
zh_TW: 放大頁面

en: Zooms the page out
zh_TW: 縮小頁面

en: of %d
zh_TW: %d 的

en: Possible destination error
zh_TW: 可能目標檔案錯誤

en: You appear to have set your target directory to a directory used for data storage. This could create problems with file management. It is recommended that you consider using a different directory to store your generated web pages.
zh_TW: 您似乎設定資料儲存目錄作為您的目標目錄.這可能導致管理檔案錯誤.建議您考慮使用不同的目錄用於儲存生成的網頁.

en: Could not create jpeg version of image %(name)s
zh_TW: 無法建立影象 %(name)s 的Jpeg版本

en: Could not open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: Ancestor Graph for %s
zh_TW: %s 的祖先圖

en: Person %s is not in the Database
zh_TW: 成員 %s 不存在資料庫中

en: Ancestor Tree
zh_TW: 祖先樹

en: Center Person
zh_TW: 中心成員

en: The center person for the tree
zh_TW: 祖先樹的中心人物

en: Generations
zh_TW: 世代

en: The number of generations to include in the tree
zh_TW: 包含在樹中後代的數量

en: Display unknown
    generations
zh_TW: 顯示未知的
    世代

en: Report Title
zh_TW: 報告標題

en: Do not include a title
zh_TW: 不包括標題

en: Include Report Title
zh_TW: 包括報告標題

en: Choose a title for the report
zh_TW: 為報告選擇標題

en: Include a border
zh_TW: 包括邊框

en: Whether to make a border around the report.
zh_TW: 是否為報告製作邊框

en: Include Page Numbers
zh_TW: 包括頁碼

en: Whether to print page numbers on each page.
zh_TW: 是否為每頁列印頁碼。

en: Include Blank Pages
zh_TW: 包括空白頁面

en: Whether to include pages that are blank.
zh_TW: 是否包括空白頁面.

en: Marriage
    Display Format
zh_TW: 婚姻狀況
    顯示格式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高齡的

en: Replace Display Format:
    'Replace this'/' with this'
zh_TW: 取代顯示格式
    「原文字」/「取代文字」

en: Include a note
zh_TW: 包括註釋

en: Whether to include a note on the report.
zh_TW: 是否在報告中包括註釋。

en: Add a note
    
    $T inserts today's date
zh_TW: 新增筆記
    
    $T 插入今日日期

en: Note Location
zh_TW: 註釋位置

en: No generations of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_TW: 不為未知祖先產生空盒子

en: One Generation of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_TW: 一代的未知祖先，以空盒子表達

en:  Generations of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_TW:  代的未知祖先，以空盒子表達

en: The basic style used for the text display.
zh_TW: 文字顯示的基本樣式。

en: The basic style used for the note display.
zh_TW: 筆記顯示的基本樣式。

en: The style used for the title.
zh_TW: 標題應用的風格.

en: My Calendar
zh_TW: 我的日曆

en: Produced with Gramps
zh_TW: 以 Gramps 生成

en: Calendar Report
zh_TW: 日曆報告

en: Formatting months...
zh_TW: 格式化月份...

en: Reading database...
zh_TW: 讀取資料庫...

en: %(person)s, birth
zh_TW: %(person)s 的生日

en: {wife} and
     {person}, {nyears} | {wife} and
     {person}, {nyears}
zh_TW[0]: {wife} 和
     {person}, {nyears}

en: Select filter to restrict people that appear on calendar
zh_TW: 選擇篩查器限制出現在日曆上的成員

en: The center person for the report
zh_TW: 此報告的中心人物

en: Text Area 1
zh_TW: 文字區域 1

en: First line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_TW: 日曆底部第一行文字

en: Text Area 2
zh_TW: 文字區域 2

en: Second line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_TW: 日曆底部文字的第二行

en: Text Area 3
zh_TW: 文字區域3

en: Third line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_TW: 日曆底部文字的第三行

en: Include only living people
zh_TW: 僅包含健在人員

en: Include only living people in the calendar
zh_TW: 在日曆中僅包含健在人員

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Year of calendar
zh_TW: 日曆年份

en: Country for holidays
zh_TW: 法定假日所屬國家/地區

en: Select the country to see associated holidays
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區以檢視相關假期

en: First day of week
zh_TW: 每週第一天

en: Select the first day of the week for the calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日曆中周的第一天

en: Birthday surname
zh_TW: 生日姓

en: Wives use husband's surname (from first family listed)
zh_TW: 妻隨夫姓（從列在第一位的家庭）

en: Wives use husband's surname (from last family listed)
zh_TW: 妻隨夫姓

en: Wives use their own surname
zh_TW: 妻子使用自己原姓

en: Select married women's displayed surname
zh_TW: 選擇已婚婦女所顯示的姓氏

en: Include birthdays
zh_TW: 包括生日

en: Include anniversaries
zh_TW: 包含週年紀念

en: Title text and background color
zh_TW: 標題文字和背景顏色

en: Calendar day numbers
zh_TW: 日曆天數

en: Daily text display
zh_TW: 每日文字顯示

en: Holiday text display
zh_TW: 假日文字顯示

en: Days of the week text
zh_TW: 周文本天數Days of t他week text

en: Text at bottom, line 1
zh_TW: 底部文字, 第一行

en: Text at bottom, line 2
zh_TW: 底部文字, 第二行

en: Text at bottom, line 3
zh_TW: 底部文字, 第三行

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s and %(father1)s, %(mother1)s
zh_TW: 後代譜表為 %(person)s 和 %(father1)s, %(mother1)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s, %(father1)s and %(mother1)s
zh_TW: 後代圖表為 %(person)s, %(father1)s 和 %(mother1)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(father1)s, %(father2)s and %(mother1)s, %(mother2)s
zh_TW: 後代圖表為 %(father1)s, %(father2)s 和 %(mother1)s, %(mother2)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s
zh_TW: %(person)s 的子孫圖表

en: Descendant Chart for %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s 的後代圖表

en: Family Chart for %(person)s
zh_TW: %(person)s 的家庭圖表

en: Family Chart for %(father1)s and %(mother1)s
zh_TW: %(father1)s 和 %(mother1)s 的家庭圖表

en: Report for
zh_TW: 的報告

en: The main person for the report
zh_TW: 中心人物報告

en: The main family for the report
zh_TW: 中心家庭報告

en: Level of Spouses
zh_TW: 配偶等級

en: 0=no Spouses, 1=include Spouses, 2=include Spouses of the spouse, etc
zh_TW: 0=沒有配偶，1=包含配偶，2=包含配偶的配偶，如此類推

en: Start with the parent(s) of the selected first
zh_TW: 從選擇的第一對父母開始

en: Will show the parents, brother and sisters of the selected person.
zh_TW: 檢視將顯示所選成員的父母，兄弟和姐妹

en: Bold direct descendants
zh_TW: 粗體顯示直系後代

en: Whether to bold those people that are direct (not step or half) descendants.
zh_TW: 是否粗體顯示這些成員的直系後代

en: Indent Spouses
zh_TW: 縮排配偶

en: Whether to indent the spouses in the tree.
zh_TW: 是否在樹中縮排配偶。

en: Whether to include page numbers on each page.
zh_TW: 是否在每頁包括頁碼。

en: Descendant
    Display Format
zh_TW: 後代的
    顯示格式

en: Display format for a descendant.
zh_TW: 後代的顯示格式。

en: Spousal
    Display Format
zh_TW: 配偶的
    顯示格式

en: Display format for a spouse.
zh_TW: 配偶的顯示格式。

en: The bold style used for the text display.
zh_TW: 文字顯示使用粗體類型

en: Ancestor Chart
zh_TW: 祖先圖

en: Produces a graphical ancestral tree
zh_TW: 生成圖形族譜樹

en: Produces a graphical calendar
zh_TW: 生成一個圖形日曆

en: Descendant Tree
zh_TW: 子孫圖樹

en: Produces a graphical descendant tree
zh_TW: 生成一張後代影象樹

en: Family Descendant Tree
zh_TW: 家庭子孫圖樹

en: Produces a graphical descendant tree around a family
zh_TW: 為家庭生成一個圖形後代圖樹

en: Fan Chart
zh_TW: 扇形圖

en: Produces fan charts
zh_TW: 生成扇形父輩圖

en: Statistics Charts
zh_TW: 統計圖示

en: Produces statistical bar and pie charts of the people in the database
zh_TW: 生成資料庫中人員的統計條狀和餅狀圖表

en: Timeline Chart
zh_TW: 年譜

en: Produces a timeline chart.
zh_TW: 生成時間線圖表.

en: %(generations)d Generation Fan Chart for %(person)s
zh_TW: 第%(generations)d 世扇形圖表, %(person)s

en: The number of generations to include in the report
zh_TW: 包含在報告中的後代的數量

en: Type of graph
zh_TW: 圖表類型

en: full circle
zh_TW: 全圓

en: half circle
zh_TW: 半圓

en: quarter circle
zh_TW: 四分之一圓

en: generation dependent
zh_TW: 依據後代區別

en: Background color is either white or generation dependent
zh_TW: 背景顏色或者是白色或者是與後代關聯的

en: Orientation of radial texts
zh_TW: 文字半徑輻射方向

en: upright
zh_TW: 向上

en: roundabout
zh_TW: 大約

en: Print radial texts upright or roundabout
zh_TW: 列印半徑向上或者一圈Print radial texts upright or roundabout

en: Item count
zh_TW: 欄目計數

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Men
zh_TW: 男

en: Women
zh_TW: 女

[ctx: person]
en: Title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Forename
zh_TW: 名字

en: Birth year
zh_TW: 出生年份

en: Death year
zh_TW: 死亡年份

en: Birth month
zh_TW: 出生月份

en: Death month
zh_TW: 死亡月份

en: Marriage place
zh_TW: 結婚地點

en: Number of relationships
zh_TW: 關係數目

en: Age when first child born
zh_TW: 第一個孩子出生時的年齡

en: Age when last child born
zh_TW: 最後一個孩子出生時的年紀

en: Number of children
zh_TW: 子女數量

en: Age at marriage
zh_TW: 結婚年齡

en: Age at death
zh_TW: 死亡歲數

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: (Preferred) title missing
zh_TW: （首選）頭銜缺失

en: (Preferred) forename missing
zh_TW: （首選）名字缺失

en: (Preferred) surname missing
zh_TW: （首選）姓氏缺失

en: Gender unknown
zh_TW: 未知性別

en: Date(s) missing
zh_TW: 日期缺失

en: Place missing
zh_TW: 地址缺失

en: Already dead
zh_TW: 已故

en: Still alive
zh_TW: 健在

en: Events missing
zh_TW: 事件缺失

en: Children missing
zh_TW: 子女遺漏

en: Birth missing
zh_TW: 出生遺漏

en: Personal information missing
zh_TW: 個人資訊缺失

en: Collecting data...
zh_TW: 收集資料...

en: Sorting data...
zh_TW: 整理資料...

en: Saving charts...
zh_TW: 儲存圖表...

en: %s (persons):
zh_TW: %s （個人）：

en: Determines what people are included in the report.
zh_TW: 決定何類成員應當包含在報告中。

en: Filter Person
zh_TW: 篩選人員

en: The center person for the filter.
zh_TW: 中心成員篩選

en: Sort chart items by
zh_TW: 整理圖表欄目,通過

en: Select how the statistical data is sorted.
zh_TW: 選擇統計資料如何被整理.

en: Sort in reverse order
zh_TW: 反向順序整理

en: Check to reverse the sorting order.
zh_TW: 鉤選反向排列順序.

en: People Born After
zh_TW: 出生於 ..之後

en: Birth year from which to include people.
zh_TW: 以出生年份，包含家族成員

en: People Born Before
zh_TW: 出生於 ...之前

en: Include people without known birth years
zh_TW: 包含未知出生年份的人員

en: Whether to include people without known birth years.
zh_TW: 是否包含未知出生年份的成員

en: Genders included
zh_TW: 包含的性別

en: Select which genders are included into statistics.
zh_TW: 選擇何種性別納入統計.

en: Max. items for a pie
zh_TW: 餅圖中最多項目

en: With fewer items pie chart and legend will be used instead of a bar chart.
zh_TW: 更少的項目的餅圖和 lengend 將被使用來代替條狀圖.

en: Charts 2
zh_TW: 圖表－2

en: Charts 1
zh_TW: 圖表－1

en: Include charts with indicated data.
zh_TW: 包含有顯示資料的圖表

en: The style used for the items and values.
zh_TW: 欄目和數值的應用風格.

[ctx: sorted by]
en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 出生日期

[ctx: sorted by]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Sorting dates...
zh_TW: 整理日期...

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 年譜

en: Calculating timeline...
zh_TW: 計算時間線...

en: Sorted by %s
zh_TW: 依照%s排序

en: Determines what people are included in the report
zh_TW: 決定何類人應當包含在報告中

en: The center person for the filter
zh_TW: 中心任務篩選器

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排列

en: Sorting method to use
zh_TW: 使用分類方法

en: The style used for the section headers.
zh_TW: 部分頁首應用風格.

en: Comma Separated Values Spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔數值 (CSV) 的電子表格

en: Comma _Separated Values Spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_TW: 逗號分隔數值 (CSV) 的電子表格（_S）

en: CSV spreadsheet options
zh_TW: CSV 電子表格選項

en: Web Family Tree
zh_TW: 網頁家族樹

en: _Web Family Tree
zh_TW: 網狀家族樹（_W）

en: Web Family Tree format
zh_TW: 網頁家族樹格式

en: Web Family Tree export options
zh_TW: 網頁家族樹匯出選項

en: GE_DCOM
zh_TW: GEDCOM（_D）

en: GEDCOM is used to transfer data between genealogy programs. Most genealogy software will accept a GEDCOM file as input.
zh_TW: GEDCOM 用於在genealogy 程式間傳送資料.大多的族譜軟體接受GEDCOM檔案作為輸入.

en: GEDCOM export options
zh_TW: GEDCOM 匯出選項

en: _GeneWeb
zh_TW: GeneWeb（_G）

en: GeneWeb is a web based genealogy program.
zh_TW: GeneWeb 是一個基於網頁的家譜軟體。

en: GeneWeb export options
zh_TW: GeneWeb 匯出選項

en: Gramps XML Package (family tree and media)
zh_TW: Gramps XML 包 (家族樹和媒體資料)

en: Gra_mps XML Package (family tree and media)
zh_TW: Gramps XML 包（家族樹和媒體資料）（_M）

en: Gramps package is an archived XML family tree together with the media object files.
zh_TW: Gramps 包是一個封存的 XML 家族樹，配備媒體物件檔案。

en: Gramps package export options
zh_TW: Gramps 包匯出選項

en: Gramps XML (family tree)
zh_TW: Gramps XML (家族樹)

en: Gramps _XML (family tree)
zh_TW: Gramps XML （家族樹）（_X）

en: Gramps XML export is a complete archived XML backup of a Gramps family tree without the media object files. Suitable for backup purposes.
zh_TW: Gramps XML 匯出一個完整的 Gramps 資料庫 XML 備份，但不包含媒體物件檔案。適合備份用途。

en: Gramps XML export options
zh_TW: Gramps XML 匯出選項

en: vC_alendar
zh_TW: vCalendar（_A）

en: vCalendar is used in many calendaring and PIM applications.
zh_TW: vCalendar 用於多種日曆和 PIM 應用程式。

en: vCalendar export options
zh_TW: vCalendar 輸出選項

en: _vCard
zh_TW: vCard（_V）

en: vCard is used in many addressbook and pim applications.
zh_TW: vCard 用於許多地址簿和 PIM 應用程式。

en: vCard export options
zh_TW: vCard 匯出選項

en: Include people
zh_TW: 包括成員

en: Include marriages
zh_TW: 包括婚姻

en: Include children
zh_TW: 包括子女

en: Include places
zh_TW: 包括地點

en: Translate headers
zh_TW: 翻譯 字頭

en: Birth source
zh_TW: 出生來源

en: Baptism date
zh_TW: 領洗日期

en: Baptism place
zh_TW: 領洗地點

en: Baptism source
zh_TW: 領洗資訊來源

en: Death source
zh_TW: 死亡資訊來源

en: Burial date
zh_TW: 下葬日期

en: Burial place
zh_TW: 下葬地點

en: Burial source
zh_TW: 下葬資訊來源

en: Husband
zh_TW: 丈夫

en: Wife
zh_TW: 妻子

en: Writing individuals
zh_TW: 單獨寫入

en: Writing families
zh_TW: 寫入家庭

en: Writing sources
zh_TW: 寫入來源

en: Writing notes
zh_TW: 寫入筆記

en: Writing repositories
zh_TW: 寫入文庫

en: GEDCOM Export failed
zh_TW: GEDCOM 匯出失敗

en: No families matched by selected filter
zh_TW: 沒有家庭符合選中的篩選要求

en: Failure writing %s
zh_TW: %s 寫入失敗

en: The database cannot be saved because you do not have permission to write to the directory. Please make sure you have write access to the directory and try again.
zh_TW: 資料庫無法被儲存，因為您沒有寫入目錄的權限.請確認您有寫入的權限再試一下.

en: The database cannot be saved because you do not have permission to write to the file. Please make sure you have write access to the file and try again.
zh_TW: 資料庫無法被儲存，您沒有權限寫入檔案。請確認您有權限寫入檔案後再試一次.

en: Enter a date, click Run
zh_TW: 輸入日期，點選運行

en: Max age
zh_TW: 最大年齡

en: Max age of Mother at birth
zh_TW: 作媽媽的最大年齡

en: Max age of Father at birth
zh_TW: 作爸爸的最大年齡

en: Lifespan Age Distribution
zh_TW: 壽命年齡分佈

en: Father - Child Age Diff Distribution
zh_TW: 父親－子女 年齡差異分佈

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Mother - Child Age Diff Distribution
zh_TW: 母親－子女 年齡差異分佈

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Median
zh_TW: 中位數

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: Double-click to see %d people
zh_TW: 雙擊檢視 %d 人員

en: Double-click on a row to view a quick report showing all people with the selected attribute.
zh_TW: 雙擊列檢視快速報告顯示所有成員所選擇的屬性

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Double-click a day for details
zh_TW: 雙擊某一天瞭解詳細內容

en: Confidence Level
zh_TW: 可信程度

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Double-click on a row to edit the selected event.
zh_TW: 在一列上雙擊，編輯選擇的事件。

en: Click to expand/contract person
    Right-click for options
    Click and drag in open area to rotate
zh_TW: 點選展開/收縮 人員
    右擊跳出選項
    點選並拖動到開啟的區域去輪換

en: %(bold_start)s%(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(html_middle)sFrequently Asked Questions%(html_end)s%(bold_end)s
    (needs a connection to the internet)
zh_TW: %(bold_start)s%(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(html_middle)s常見問題解答%(html_end)s%(bold_end)s
    （需要網路連線）

en: Editing Spouses
zh_TW: 編輯配偶

en:   1. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I change the order of spouses?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   1. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何改變配偶順序？%(html_end)s

en:   2. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I add an additional spouse?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   2. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何新增額外的配偶？%(html_end)s

en:   3. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I remove a spouse?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   3. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何移除一個配偶？%(html_end)s

en: Backups and Updates
zh_TW: 備份和升級

en:   4. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I make backups safely?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   4. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何安全的備份？%(html_end)s

en:   5. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sIs it necessary to update Gramps every time an update is released?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   5. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s是否每次有新版的 Gramps 時都必須升級？%(html_end)s

en: Data Entry
zh_TW: 資料錄入

en:   6. %(gramps_manual_html_start)s%(section)sHow should information about marriages be entered?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   6. %(gramps_manual_html_start)s%(section)s如何輸入婚姻相關資訊？%(html_end)s

en:   7. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sWhat's the difference between a residence and an address?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   7. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s居住地 (residence) 和地址 (address) 有什麼區別？%(html_end)s

en: Media Files
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en:   8. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do you add a photo of a person/source/event?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   8. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何為某成員/來源/事件新增照片？%(html_end)s

en:   9. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do you find unused media objects?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:   9. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何查詢未使用的媒體物件？%(html_end)s

en:  10. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow can I make a website with Gramps and my tree?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  10. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何使用 Gramps 和我的家族樹製作網站？%(html_end)s

en:  11. %(web_html_start)sHow do I record one's occupation?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  11. %(web_html_start)s如何記錄某人的職業？%(html_end)s

en:  12. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sWhat do I do if I have found a bug?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  12. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如果發現錯誤應該怎麼做？%(html_end)s

en:  13. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sIs there a manual for Gramps?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  13. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s是否有 Gramps 的使用手冊？%(html_end)s

en:  14. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sAre there tutorials available?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  14. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s有相關的入門教程嗎？%(html_end)s

en:  15. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sHow do I ...?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  15. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s如何……？%(html_end)s

en:  16. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sHow can I help with Gramps?%(html_end)s
zh_TW:  16. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s我如何為 Gramps 作出貢獻？%(html_end)s

en: Double-click given name for details
zh_TW: 雙擊「名字」瞭解詳細資訊

en: No Family Tree loaded.
zh_TW: 未載入家族樹。

en: Total unique given names
zh_TW: 獨特名字總數

en: Total given names showing
zh_TW: 顯示名字總數

en: Total people
zh_TW: 總人數

en: Age on Date
zh_TW: 當前日期年齡

en: Gramplet showing ages of living people on a specific date
zh_TW: Gramplet 檢視顯示在指定日期點健在成員的年齡

en: Age Stats
zh_TW: 年齡統計

en: Gramplet showing graphs of various ages
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示不同年齡的曲線

en: Gramplet showing calendar and events on specific dates in history
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示歷史上指定日期的日曆和事件

en: Descendants
zh_TW: 後代

en: Gramplet showing active person's descendants
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示啟用成員的後代

en: Ancestors
zh_TW: 祖先

en: Gramplet showing active person's ancestors
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示啟用成員的先輩

en: Gramplet showing active person's direct ancestors as a fanchart
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示啟用成員在扇形圖中的直接先輩

en: Descendant Fan Chart
zh_TW: 後代扇形圖

en: Gramplet showing frequently asked questions
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示常見問題

en: Given Name Cloud
zh_TW: 名字雲圖

en: Gramplet showing all given names as a text cloud
zh_TW: Gramplet 以文字雲圖顯示所有名字

en: Gramplet showing an active item Quick View
zh_TW: Gramplet 在快速瀏覽中顯示一個啟用的項目

en: Relatives
zh_TW: 親屬

en: Gramplet showing active person's relatives
zh_TW: Gramplet顯示啟用成員的親屬

en: Session Log
zh_TW: 會話日誌

en: Gramplet showing all activity for this session
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示本部分的活躍度

en: Surname Cloud
zh_TW: 族姓 雲圖

en: Gramplet showing all surnames as a text cloud
zh_TW: Gramplet 以文字雲圖顯示所有的姓

en: Top Surnames
zh_TW: 百家姓

en: Gramplet showing most frequent surnames in this tree
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示在本家族樹中最常用的姓

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Gramplet showing a welcome message
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示一條歡迎資訊

en: Welcome to Gramps!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Gramps！

en: Gramplet suggesting items to research
zh_TW: Gramplet 建議項目搜尋

en: What's Next?
zh_TW: 下一項？

en: Gramplet showing details of a person
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示成員詳細

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Media Preview
zh_TW: 媒體預覽

en: Gramplet showing residence events for a person
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示成員定居事件

en: Person Events
zh_TW: 個人事件

en: Family Events
zh_TW: 家庭事件

en: Person Gallery
zh_TW: 成員畫廊

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a person
zh_TW: Gramplet 為成員顯示媒體物件

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 畫廊

en: Family Gallery
zh_TW: 家庭畫廊

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a family
zh_TW: 顯示家庭媒體物件的 Gramplet

en: Event Gallery
zh_TW: 事件畫廊

en: Place Gallery
zh_TW: 地點畫廊

en: Source Gallery
zh_TW: 來源畫廊

en: Citation Gallery
zh_TW: 引用畫廊

en: Person Attributes
zh_TW: 個人屬性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a person
zh_TW: Gramplet 顯示啟用成員的屬性

en: Event Attributes
zh_TW: 事件屬性

en: Family Attributes
zh_TW: 家庭屬性

en: Media Attributes
zh_TW: 媒體屬性

en: Citation Attributes
zh_TW: 引用屬性

en: Person Notes
zh_TW: 人員筆記

en: Event Notes
zh_TW: 事件筆記

en: Family Notes
zh_TW: 家庭筆記

en: Place Notes
zh_TW: 地點筆記

en: Source Notes
zh_TW: 來源筆記

en: Repository Notes
zh_TW: 文庫筆記

en: Media Notes
zh_TW: 媒體筆記

en: References
zh_TW: 參照

en: Source References
zh_TW: 來源參考

en: Repository References
zh_TW: 參照文庫

en: Gramplet providing a person filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供成員過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a family filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個家庭過濾器

en: Gramplet providing an event filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個事件過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a source filter
zh_TW: Gramplet提供一個來源過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a place filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個地點過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a media filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個媒體過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a repository filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個文庫過濾器

en: Gramplet providing a note filter
zh_TW: Gramplet 提供一個註釋過濾器

en: Records
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Shows some interesting records about people and families
zh_TW: 顯示一些關於家庭和個人有趣的紀錄

en: Person To Do
zh_TW: 待完成成員

en: Source To Do
zh_TW: 待完成來源

en: Uncollected object
zh_TW: 未收集物件

en: Referrers of %d
zh_TW: %d 的索引

en: %d refers to
zh_TW: %d 指向

en: Uncollected Objects: %s
zh_TW: 未收集的物件：%s

en: Move mouse over links for options
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠到連結上選擇

en: Max generations
zh_TW: 最大輩分數

en: Show dates
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Line type
zh_TW: 直線類型

en: Click to make active
zh_TW: 點選啟用

en: Right-click to edit
zh_TW: 右鍵點選編輯

en: (b. %(birthdate)s, d. %(deathdate)s)
zh_TW: (生於. %(birthdate)s, 卒於. %(deathdate)s)

en: 
    Breakdown by generation:
zh_TW: 
    以代作間隔

[ctx: percent sign or text string]
en: %
zh_TW: ％

en: Generation 1
zh_TW: 第一代

en: Double-click to see people in generation
zh_TW: 雙擊檢視當代中的人員

en:  has 1 of 1 individual (%(percent)s complete)
zh_TW:  有1名家族成員(%(percent)s complete)

en: Generation %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 代

en: Double-click to see people in generation %d
zh_TW: 雙擊檢視第%d 代人員

en:  has {count_person} of {max_count_person} individuals ({percent} complete)
     |  has {count_person} of {max_count_person} individuals ({percent} complete)
zh_TW[0]:  有 {count_person} 共 {max_count_person} 個體成員 （{percent} 完成）

en: All generations
zh_TW: 所有輩分

en: Double-click to see all generations
zh_TW: 雙擊檢視所有後代

en:  have {number_of} individual
     |  have {number_of} individuals
zh_TW[0]:  有 {number_of} 位成員

en: %(date)s.
zh_TW: %(date)s。

en: View Type
zh_TW: 檢視類型

en: Quick Views
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: Double-click name for details
zh_TW: 雙擊「名「瞭解詳細資訊

en: Click name to make person active
zh_TW: 點選名字啟用人員

en: Right-click name to edit person
zh_TW: 右擊人名編輯人員

en: Active person: %s
zh_TW: 當前成員:%s

en: %d. Partner: Not known
zh_TW: %d. 伴侶：未知

en: Parents:
zh_TW: 父母：

en:    %d.a Mother:
zh_TW:    %d.a 母親：

en:    %d.b Father:
zh_TW:    %d.b 父親：

en: Click name to change active
    Double-click name to edit
zh_TW: 點選名稱改變啟用狀態
    雙擊名稱編輯

en: Log for this Session
zh_TW: 此會話的日誌

en: Opened data base -----------
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫-------------

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: SoundEx code:
zh_TW: SoundEx 程式碼：

en: Double-click item to see matches
zh_TW: 雙擊項目檢視篩選

en: less than 1
zh_TW: 少於 1

en: Individuals
zh_TW: 個人

en: Number of individuals
zh_TW: 成員人數

en: Individuals with unknown gender
zh_TW: 個人（性別不明）

en: Individuals missing birth dates
zh_TW: 個人（缺少出生日期）

en: Disconnected individuals
zh_TW: 未連線的成員

en: Family Information
zh_TW: 家庭資訊

en: Unique surnames
zh_TW: 獨有的「姓」

en: Media Objects
zh_TW: 媒體物件

en: Individuals with media objects
zh_TW: 個人（含有媒體物件）

en: Total number of media object references
zh_TW: 媒體物件索引的整體數量

en: Number of unique media objects
zh_TW: 單個媒體物件的數量

en: Total size of media objects
zh_TW: 媒體物件的整體大小

en: Missing Media Objects
zh_TW: 遺失媒體物件

en: Double-click surname for details
zh_TW: 雙擊「姓」瞭解詳細資訊

en: Number of surnames
zh_TW: 族‘姓’的數量

en: Min font size
zh_TW: 最小字型尺寸

en: Max font size
zh_TW: 最大字型尺寸

en: Total unique surnames
zh_TW: 獨特姓氏總數

en: Total surnames showing
zh_TW: 顯示姓氏總數

en: Intro
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Gramps is a software package designed for genealogical research. Although similar to other genealogical programs, Gramps offers some unique and powerful features.
zh_TW: Gramps 是一套為研究家譜而設計的軟體。雖然跟其他家譜軟體相似，Gramps 也同時提供一些獨一無二的強大功能。

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 「Gramps 計畫」主頁

en: Who makes Gramps?
zh_TW: Gramps 是誰寫的呢？

en: Gramps is created by genealogists for genealogists, organized in the Gramps Project. Gramps is an Open Source Software package, which means you are free to make copies and distribute it to anyone you like. It's developed and maintained by a worldwide team of volunteers whose goal is to make Gramps powerful, yet easy to use.
zh_TW: Gramps 是由家譜學者為家譜學者所建立的，在「Gramps 計畫」裡組織協作。Gramps 為開放原始碼軟體，也就是說您可以自由地複製和分發給任何您喜歡的人。它是由世界各地的義務工作者共同開發和維護的，致力把 Gramps 打造成一個既功能強大，又簡單易用的家譜軟體。

en: Gramps online manual
zh_TW: Gramps 線上手冊

en: Ask questions on gramps-users mailing list
zh_TW: 在 gramps-users 郵件列表上發問

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 使用入門

en: Start with Genealogy and Gramps
zh_TW: 家譜學與 Gramps 入門

en: Dashboard View
zh_TW: 控制台檢視

en: No Home Person set.
zh_TW: 未設定主人翁。

en: first name unknown
zh_TW: 未知其名

en: surname unknown
zh_TW: 未知其姓

en: (person with unknown name)
zh_TW: （人員未知姓名）

en: birth event missing
zh_TW: 出生事件缺失

en: : %(list)s
zh_TW: ：%(list)s

en: person not complete
zh_TW: 個人資訊不完整

en: (unknown person)
zh_TW: （未知人員）

en: %(name1)s and %(name2)s
zh_TW: %(name1)s 和 %(name2)s

en: marriage event missing
zh_TW: 婚姻事件缺失

en: relation type unknown
zh_TW: 未知關係類型

en: family not complete
zh_TW: 家庭資訊不完整

en: date unknown
zh_TW: 未知日期

en: date incomplete
zh_TW: 日期不完整

en: place unknown
zh_TW: 未知地點

en: spouse missing
zh_TW: 配偶缺失

en: father missing
zh_TW: 父親缺失

en: mother missing
zh_TW: 母親缺失

en: parents missing
zh_TW: 父母缺失

en: : %s
zh_TW: :%s

en: Family Lines Graph
zh_TW: 家庭線圖表

en: Produces family line graphs using Graphviz.
zh_TW: 使用 Graphviz 生成家庭線圖。

en: Hourglass Graph
zh_TW: 沙漏曲線圖

en: Produces an hourglass graph using Graphviz.
zh_TW: 使用 Graphviz 生成沙漏曲線圖。

en: Relationship Graph
zh_TW: 關係曲線圖

en: Produces relationship graphs using Graphviz.
zh_TW: 使用 Graphviz 生成關係曲線圖。

en: B&W outline
zh_TW: 黑白輪廓

en: Colored outline
zh_TW: 彩色輪廓

en: Color fill
zh_TW: 色彩填充

en: Descendants <- Ancestors
zh_TW: 後代 <- 祖先

en: Descendants -> Ancestors
zh_TW: 後代 -> 祖先

en: Descendants <-> Ancestors
zh_TW: 後代<->祖先

en: Descendants - Ancestors
zh_TW: 後代 － 祖先

en: Both
zh_TW: 全部

en: Parents and their ancestors will be considered when determining "family lines".
zh_TW: 父母和他們的祖先也將被作為確定家庭線的考慮.

en: Follow children to determine "family lines"
zh_TW: 以子女確立家庭線

en: Children will be considered when determining "family lines".
zh_TW: 在確定家庭線時，子女也將會被納入考慮範圍.

en: Try to remove extra people and families
zh_TW: 儘可能移除額外的人員和家庭

en: People and families not directly related to people of interest will be removed when determining "family lines".
zh_TW: 人員和家庭沒有和被關注的人員有直接的聯絡，將會在確定家庭線時 被移除.

en: Arrowhead direction
zh_TW: 箭頭方向

en: Choose the direction that the arrows point.
zh_TW: 選擇箭頭所指方向.

en: Graph coloring
zh_TW: 圖表上色

en: Males will be shown with blue, females with red, unless otherwise set above for filled. If the sex of an individual is unknown it will be shown with gray.
zh_TW: 男性將以藍色顯示，女性以紅色顯示，除非另有設定，否則按照以上填充.如果性別不確定將會以灰色顯示.

en: Use subgraphs
zh_TW: 使用子圖

en: Subgraphs can help Graphviz position spouses together, but with non-trivial graphs will result in longer lines and larger graphs.
zh_TW: 子圖表可以幫助 Graphviz 把配偶放在一起，但對於不平凡的圖表將會產生更長的線和更大的圖。

en: People of Interest
zh_TW: 有意向的成員

en: People of interest
zh_TW: 有意向的成員

en: People of interest are used as a starting point when determining "family lines".
zh_TW: 關注的人員被用於作為起點，當制定家庭線時.

en: The maximum number of ancestors to include.
zh_TW: 能包含的最大祖先數量.

en: Include dates
zh_TW: 包含日期

en: Whether to include dates for people and families.
zh_TW: 是否為成員和家庭包含日期.

en: Limit dates to years only
zh_TW: 限定日期到年

en: Prints just dates' year, neither month or day nor date approximation or interval are shown.
zh_TW: 僅僅打印出日期年，不要月和日 或者 近似的日期或者間隔 被顯示出來.

en: Whether to include placenames for people and families.
zh_TW: 是否為成員和家庭包含地點名.

en: Include the number of children
zh_TW: 包含子女數量

en: Whether to include the number of children for families with more than 1 child.
zh_TW: 是否為多於一個孩子的家庭顯示子女的數目.

en: Include thumbnail images of people
zh_TW: 包含人員的縮圖

en: Thumbnail location
zh_TW: 縮圖位置

en: Above the name
zh_TW: 位於名字上面

en: Beside the name
zh_TW: 位於名字旁邊

en: Where the thumbnail image should appear relative to the name
zh_TW: 縮圖應該出現在相關人員的什麼位置

en: Family Colors
zh_TW: 家庭顏色

en: Family colors
zh_TW: 家庭顏色

en: Number of people in database:
zh_TW: 資料庫中的成員數目：

en: Number of people of interest:
zh_TW: 有意向的成員數目：

en: Number of families in database:
zh_TW: 資料庫中家庭的數目：

en: Number of families of interest:
zh_TW: 有意向的家庭數目：

en: Additional people removed:
zh_TW: 額多成員移除數目：

en: Additional families removed:
zh_TW: 額多家庭移除數目：

en: Initial list of people of interest:
zh_TW: 有意向成員的初始列表：

en: {number_of} child | {number_of} children
zh_TW[0]: {number_of} 個子女

en: father: %s
zh_TW: 父親：%s

en: mother: %s
zh_TW: 母親：%s

en: child: %s
zh_TW: 子女：%s

en: The Center person for the graph
zh_TW: 圖形的中心人員

en: Max Descendant Generations
zh_TW: 最大後代輩分數

en: The number of generations of descendants to include in the graph
zh_TW: 圖形 中包含後代的輩分和數量

en: Max Ancestor Generations
zh_TW: 最大的祖先輩分數目

en: The number of generations of ancestors to include in the graph
zh_TW: 圖形中包含祖先的輩分和數量

en: Males will be shown with blue, females with red.  If the sex of an individual is unknown it will be shown with gray.
zh_TW: 男性由藍色顯示，女性用紅色顯示.  如果成員性別未知，將會顯示為灰色.

en: Use rounded corners
zh_TW: 使用圓角

en: Use rounded corners to differentiate between women and men.
zh_TW: 使用圓角區分男性和女性.

en: Graph Style
zh_TW: 圖表風格

en: Determines what people are included in the graph
zh_TW: 決定在影象中包含什麼樣的人

en: Include URLs
zh_TW: 包含 URL地址

en: Include a URL in each graph node so that PDF and imagemap files can be generated that contain active links to the files generated by the 'Narrated Web Site' report.
zh_TW: 每個曲線節點包含一個URL，因此PDF 和 點陣圖檔案可以被生成包含動態連結到由 'Narrated Web Site' 報告生成的檔案 .

en: Whether to include thumbnails of people.
zh_TW: 是否包含人員的縮圖.

en: Thumbnail Location
zh_TW: 縮圖位置

en: Indicate non-birth relationships with dotted lines
zh_TW: 使用點線標識非生育關係

en: Non-birth relationships will show up as dotted lines in the graph.
zh_TW: 非生育關係在曲線圖中將會由點線來顯示.

en: Show family nodes
zh_TW: 顯示家庭節點

en: Families will show up as ellipses, linked to parents and children.
zh_TW: 家庭將會顯示為橢圓，連結父母和子女.

en: Import data from CSV files
zh_TW: 從CSV 檔案匯入資料

en: Import data from GeneWeb files
zh_TW: 從 GeneWeb 檔案匯入資料

en: Gramps package (portable XML)
zh_TW: Gramps 包 (移動性 XML)

en: Gramps XML Family Tree
zh_TW: Gramps XML 家族樹

en: Gramps 2.x database
zh_TW: Gramps 2.x 資料庫

en: Import data from Gramps 2.x database files
zh_TW: 從 Gramps 2.x 資料庫檔案匯入資料

en: Import data from Pro-Gen files
zh_TW: 從 Pro-Gen 檔案匯入資料

en: Import data from vCard files
zh_TW: 從 vCard 檔案匯入資料

en: %s could not be opened
zh_TW: %s 無法開啟

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: given name
zh_TW: 名

en: call
zh_TW: 稱

en: title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: source
zh_TW: 來源

en: note
zh_TW: 註釋

en: birth place
zh_TW: 出生地點

en: birth date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: birth source
zh_TW: 出生來源

en: baptism place
zh_TW: 受洗地點

en: baptism date
zh_TW: 受洗日期

en: baptism source
zh_TW: 受洗資訊來源

en: burial place
zh_TW: 下葬地點

en: burial date
zh_TW: 下葬日期

en: burial source
zh_TW: 下葬資訊來源

en: death place
zh_TW: 死亡地點

en: death date
zh_TW: 死亡日期

en: death source
zh_TW: 死亡來源

en: death cause
zh_TW: 死亡原因

en: person
zh_TW: 成員

en: child
zh_TW: 子女

en: mother
zh_TW: 母親

en: parent2
zh_TW: 父母 2

en: father
zh_TW: 父親

en: parent1
zh_TW: 父母 1

en: marriage
zh_TW: 婚姻

en: place
zh_TW: 地點

en: format error: line %(line)d: %(zero)s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤：行 %(line)d：%(zero)s

en: CSV Import
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Reading data...
zh_TW: 讀取資料...

en: CSV import
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Import Complete: {number_of} second | Import Complete: {number_of} seconds
zh_TW[0]: 匯入完成：{number_of} 秒

en: Gramps - GEDCOM Encoding
zh_TW: Gramps - GEDCOM 編碼

en: GEDCOM Encoding
zh_TW: GEDCOM 編碼

en: This GEDCOM file has identified itself as using ANSEL encoding. Sometimes, this is in error. If the imported data contains unusual characters, undo the import, and override the character set by selecting a different encoding below.
zh_TW: 這個 GEDCOM 檔案聲稱使用 ANSEL 編碼。不過，有時候，這並非實際的編碼。如果發現匯入的資料包含非正常字元，請撤銷匯入，並且選擇不同的編碼方式覆寫字符集。

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Invalid GEDCOM file
zh_TW: 無效的 GEDCOM 檔案

en: %s could not be imported
zh_TW: %s 無法匯入

en: Error reading GEDCOM file
zh_TW: 讀取 GEDCOM 檔案錯誤

en: Funeral
zh_TW: 喪禮

en: GeneWeb import
zh_TW: GeneWeb 匯入

en: Could not create media directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立媒體目錄 %s

en: Media directory %s is not writable
zh_TW: 媒體目錄 %s 不可寫入

en: Media directory %s exists. Delete it first, then restart the import process
zh_TW: 媒體目錄 %s 已經存在。請先刪除該目錄，然後重啟匯入程序

en: Error extracting into %s
zh_TW: 解壓縮至 %s 時出錯

en: Base path for relative media set
zh_TW: 相對媒體設定基本路徑

en: The base media path of this Family Tree has been set to %s. Consider taking a simpler path. You can change this in the Preferences, while moving your media files to the new position, and using the media manager tool, option 'Replace substring in the path' to set correct paths in your media objects.
zh_TW: 家族樹的基礎媒體路徑已被設定為 %s。您可以把它設定為一個更簡單的路徑。您可以在「首選項」中修改此設定，並把您的媒體檔案到新的位置，再使用媒體管理工具的「取代路徑名」選項來為您的媒體物件設定正確路徑。

en: Cannot set base media path
zh_TW: 無法設定基礎媒體路徑

en: %s could not be opened
zh_TW: %s 無法開啟

en: _Ok
zh_TW: 確認（_O）

en:   Objects
zh_TW:   物件

en: REFN
zh_TW: REFN標籤

en: Pro-Gen data error
zh_TW: Pro-Gen 資料錯誤

en: Line %(line)5d: %(prob)s
zh_TW: 行 %(line)5d：%(prob)s

en: vCard import
zh_TW: vCard 匯入

en: %(event_name)s of %(family)s
zh_TW: %(event_name)s 在 %(family)s

en: Error reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 出錯

en: The file is probably either corrupt or not a valid Gramps database.
zh_TW: 檔案可能已經崩潰或者不是有效的Gramps 資料庫.

en:   {id1} - {text} with {id2}
zh_TW:   {id1} - {text}（{id2}）

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: 
    Media objects with relative paths have been
    imported. These paths are considered relative to
    the media directory you can set in the preferences,
    or, if not set, relative to the user's directory.
zh_TW: 
    含有相對路徑的媒體物件已經被匯入
    這些路徑與媒體的目錄相關聯
    您可以在喜愛選項中設定，
    或者，如果不設定，則與使用者目錄相關聯。

en: Gramps XML import
zh_TW: Gramps XML 匯入

en: Could not change media path
zh_TW: 無法修改媒體路徑

en: The .gramps file you are importing was made by version %(newer)s of Gramps, while you are running an older version %(older)s. The file will not be imported. Please upgrade to the latest version of Gramps and try again.
zh_TW: 您匯入的gramps檔案定為GRAMPS %(newer)s版本，您正在運行一個更舊的不版本%(older)s.檔案將無法匯入. 請升級到最新版本的GRAMPS 重試一次.

en: The file will not be imported
zh_TW: 文件無法匯入

en: Old xml file
zh_TW: 舊 XML 檔案

en: Witness name: %s
zh_TW: 目擊者姓名：%s

en: Witness comment: %s
zh_TW: 目擊者評論：%s

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標資料夾

en: Cause of Death
zh_TW: 死亡原因

en: Height
zh_TW: 身高

en: Ordinance
zh_TW: 教儀

en: Line ignored
zh_TW: 被忽略的行

en: Your GEDCOM file is corrupted. It appears to have been truncated.
zh_TW: 您的 GEDCOM 檔案已經崩潰，可能檔案已被截斷。

en: Import from GEDCOM (%s)
zh_TW: 從 GEDCOM 檔案%s 中匯入

en: GEDCOM import
zh_TW: GEDCOM 檔案匯入

en: (Submitter):
zh_TW: （提交者）：

en: GEDCOM data
zh_TW: GEDCOM 資料

en: Could not import %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %s

en: Media-Type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Import from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 中匯入

en: Look for nameless events.
zh_TW: 搜尋未命名的事件記錄

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字符集

en: Character set and version
zh_TW: 字符集和版本

en: GEDCOM version
zh_TW: GEDCOM 版本

en: Empty note ignored
zh_TW: 空白註釋已忽略

en: Your GEDCOM file is corrupted. The file appears to be encoded using the UTF16 character set, but is missing the BOM marker.
zh_TW: 您的GEDCOM 檔案已經損壞，檔案使用UTF16編碼，但是丟失了BOM標記.

en: Your GEDCOM file is empty.
zh_TW: 您的 GEDCOM 檔案為空。

en: Unicode UTF-8 (recommended)
zh_TW: Unicode UTF-8 (推薦)

en: Standard copyright
zh_TW: 標準版權

en: Creative Commons - By attribution
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示」

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, No derivations
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示-禁止改作」

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Share-alike
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示-相同方式分享」

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示-非商業性」

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial, No derivations
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示-非商業性-禁止改作」

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial, Share-alike
zh_TW: Creative Commons 創用CC「姓名標示-非商業性-禁止改作」

en: No copyright notice
zh_TW: 無版權申明

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 無效格式

en: Descriptive Tags
zh_TW: 描述標籤

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 生於 %(birth_date)s 的 %(birth_place)s。

en: %(male_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 生於 %(birth_date)s 的 %(birth_place)s。

en: %(female_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 生於 %(birth_date)s 的 %(birth_place)s。

en: This person was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人生於 %(birth_date)s 的 %(birth_place)s。

en: He was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(birth_date)s 他出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: She was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(birth_date)s 她出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: Born %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(birth_date)s 出生於 %(birth_place)s..

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 於 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s出生.

en: %(male_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 於 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生.

en: %(female_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 於%(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s出生.

en: This person was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人生於 %(modified_date)s 的 %(birth_place)s.

en: He was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 他生於 %(modified_date)s %(birth_place)s.

en: She was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 她於 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生.

en: Born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(modified_date)s 出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: %(male_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 出生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: %(female_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 出生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: This person was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: 此人生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: He was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: 他出生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: She was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: 她生於%(birth_date)s.

en: Born %(birth_date)s.
zh_TW: 出生於 %(birth_date)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: %(male_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: %(female_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: This person was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: 此人出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: He was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: 他出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: She was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: 她出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: Born %(modified_date)s.
zh_TW: 出生於 %(modified_date)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s生於 %(month_year)s 的 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 生於 %(month_year)s 的 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 生於 %(month_year)s 的 %(birth_place)s.

en: This person was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人出生於 %(month_year)s , %(birth_place)s.

en: He was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 他 %(month_year)s年在 %(birth_place)s出生.

en: She was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 她 %(month_year)s年在 %(birth_place)s出生.

en: Born %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(month_year)s 年生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 出生於 %(month_year)s.

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 生於 %(month_year)s.

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 出生於 %(month_year)s.

en: This person was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 此人生於%(month_year)s.

en: He was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 他出生於%(month_year)s.

en: She was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 她出生於 %(month_year)s.

en: Born %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 出生於%(month_year)s年。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: This person was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: He was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 他出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: She was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 她出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: Born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_TW: 出生於 %(birth_place)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，%(death_place)s.

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 他在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: He died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: She died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: Died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: Died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_TW: 在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: This person died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 他在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: He died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: She died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(death_date)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s卒於%(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於%(death_date)s.

en: This person died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於%(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_date)s.

en: He died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died on %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: She died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: Died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 逝世於%(death_date)s。

en: Died %(death_date)s (%(age)s).
zh_TW: 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(death_date)s。

en: This person died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: He died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died %(death_date)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_date)s。

en: She died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_date)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(month_year)s，%(death_place)s。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(month_year)s，%(death_place)s。

en: He died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s。

en: She died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她在%(month_year)s卒於%(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: Died %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(month_year)s 卒於 %(death_place)s.。

en: Died %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_TW: %(month_year)s 卒於 %(death_place)s （終年%(age)s歲）。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s在%(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於%(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(month_year)s。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: He died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died in %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: She died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(month_year)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: Died %(month_year)s.
zh_TW: 卒於 %(month_year)s。

en: Died %(month_year)s (%(age)s).
zh_TW: 卒於 %(month_year)s（終年%(age)s歲）。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 卒於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: This person died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(death_place)s。

en: This person died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 此人逝世於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: He died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_place)s。

en: He died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 他卒於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: She died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_place)s。

en: She died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: 她卒於 %(death_place)s，終年%(age)s歲。

en: Died in %(death_place)s.
zh_TW: 卒於%(death_place)s。

en: Died in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_TW: 卒於 in %(death_place)s（終年%(age)s歲）。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s逝世於%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s逝世於%(age)s歲。

en: %(female_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s逝世於%(age)s歲。

en: %(male_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 被安葬的時間是 %(burial_date)s，安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他安葬時間是 %(burial_date)s安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 安葬時間是 %(burial_date)s安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她安葬時間是 %(burial_date)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 安葬時間是 %(burial_date)s 安葬地點位於%(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人安葬時間是 %(burial_date)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 下葬時間是 %(burial_date)s 下葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 被埋葬的時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s 。

en: He was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他被埋葬的時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 下葬的時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她下葬的時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 下葬時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人下葬時間是%(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 下葬時間是 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s 下葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他下葬時間是 %(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她下葬時間是%(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人下葬時間是%(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 下葬時間是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她修改後下葬時間是%(modified_date)s 安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 被修改後下葬時間是%(modified_date)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 修改後下葬時間是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 修改後下葬時間是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人被安葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 埋葬地點位於 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 被埋葬%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他被埋葬%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 被埋葬%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她被埋葬%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 被埋葬%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人被埋葬%(endnotes)s.

en: Buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 埋葬%(endnotes)s.

en: Baptized %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 接受洗禮日期為%(month_year)s，地點位於 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮的日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮日期為%(christening_date)s，地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮日期為 %(christening_date)s，地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Christened %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮日期是%(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮日期是%(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Christened %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮日期是%(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗禮地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮的修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗禮的地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮的地點 位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮的地點位於%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮的地點位於 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 接受了基督名和洗禮%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 受名洗禮過%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s子女。

en: This person is the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 此人是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女.

en: This person was the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 這個人是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女.

en: Child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女.

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的兒子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的兒子。

en: He is the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 他是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的兒子.

en: He was the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 他曾是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的兒子.

en: Son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的兒子.

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女兒。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女兒。

en: She is the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 她是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女兒.

en: She was the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 她曾是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女兒.

en: Daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女兒.

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 曾是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: This person is the child of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 此人是 %(father)s 的子女.

en: This person was the child of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 此人曾是 %(father)s 的子女.

en: Child of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s的孩子.

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s的兒子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s的兒子。

en: He is the son of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 他是 %(father)s 的兒子.

en: He was the son of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 他曾是 %(father)s 的兒子.

en: Son of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s 的兒子。

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s的女兒。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s的女兒。

en: She is the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 她是 %(father)s 的女兒.

en: She was the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_TW: 她曾是%(father)s的女兒.

en: Daughter of %(father)s.
zh_TW: %(father)s的女兒.

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s 子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 曾是 %(mother)s 子女。

en: This person is the child of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 此人是%(mother)s 的子女.

en: This person was the child of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 此人曾是%(mother)s 的子女.

en: Child of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(mother)s的孩子.

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s的兒子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s的兒子。

en: He is the son of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 他是%(mother)s的兒子.

en: He was the son of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 他曾是%(mother)s的兒子.

en: Son of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(mother)s的兒子.

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是%(mother)s的女兒。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(female_name)s 是 %(mother)s的女兒。

en: She is the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 她是%(mother)s 的女兒.

en: She was the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: 她曾是%(mother)s 的女兒.

en: Daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_TW: %(mother)s的女兒.

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人的配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮不完整的日期是%(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點 位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮日期是 %(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的配偶是 %(spouse)s舉辦婚禮的不完整的時間是 %(partial_date)s舉辦婚禮的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的配偶是 %(spouse)s 舉辦婚禮的日期是 %(full_date)s 舉辦婚禮的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的配偶是 %(spouse)s 舉辦婚禮修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s 舉辦婚禮的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的配偶是 %(spouse)s舉辦婚禮的不完整的日期是 %(partial_date)s 舉辦婚禮的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的配偶是%(spouse)s 舉辦婚禮的日期是 %(full_date)s 舉辦婚禮的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 配偶是 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是%(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦日期是%(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 配偶是%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整的日期是 %(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的時間是 %(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過%(spouse)s婚禮舉辦修改過的日期是 %(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整記錄的日期是%(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也迎娶過 %(spouse)s婚禮舉辦的修改過的日期是 %(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整記錄的日期是%(partial_date)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也迎娶過%(spouse)s婚禮舉辦日期是 %(full_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦修改過日期是%(modified_date)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉行的不完整記錄的日期是%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人迎娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦日期是%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他迎娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦不完整的記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他迎娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她嫁給了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她嫁給了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她嫁給了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整記錄的日期是%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 迎娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 迎娶了%(spouse)s婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶了%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也曾娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也娶過%(spouse)s婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也嫁給過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也曾嫁給過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也曾嫁給過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的修改後的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也曾迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的不完整的日期是%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也曾迎娶過%(spouse)s婚禮舉辦的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也曾迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他娶了 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她嫁給 %(spouse)s婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也娶過%(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也嫁給過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也迎娶過 %(spouse)s 婚禮舉辦地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人迎娶過 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他娶了 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她嫁給了%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 迎娶了%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也迎娶過%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也迎娶過%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也迎娶過%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也迎娶過 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人處於未結婚狀態，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的時間 %(partial_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人處於未婚姻的狀態，同居人員為%(spouse)s 開始的日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人處於無婚姻狀態， 同居人員為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期是 %(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始的不完整資訊的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同住人是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同住人是%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同住人是 %(spouse)s開始的修改過的日期是 %(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始的不完整資訊的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人開始未婚同居，同住人是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同住人是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同住人是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s 地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始日期是 %(full_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期是%(modified_date)s 地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改過的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期是 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s開始的修改的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期是%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她開始未婚同居，同居人為%(spouse)s 開始的修改的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確立， 同居人為%(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確立，同居人為 %(spouse)s開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人的未婚同居關係確立，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人的未婚同居關係確立，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人的未婚同居關係確立，同居人也是 %(spouse)s開始的修改後的日期為 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人是 %(spouse)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始日期為 %(full_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s開始的修改過的日期為 %(modified_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始日期為%(full_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改的日期為%(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始日期為 %(full_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s開始的修改後代日期為 %(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s開始的修改後的日期為 %(modified_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期位於%(full_date)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s開始的修改後日期為 %(modified_date)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的不完整記錄的日期為%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的日期為%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 開始的修改後的日期為%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為%(spouse)s 居住的地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人為%(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於 %(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住的地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 未婚同居關係確認，同居人也是 %(spouse)s 居住地點位於%(place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人未婚同居關係確認，同居人為%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她的未婚同居關係確認，同居人為 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 此人也有關聯的人是%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 他也有關聯的人是%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 她也有關聯的人是%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_TW: 也有關聯的人是 %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Number of Parents
zh_TW: 父母人數

en: Last Changed
zh_TW: 上次修訂

en: Edit the selected person
zh_TW: 編輯所選人員

en: Merge the selected persons
zh_TW: 合併所選成員

en: Export View...
zh_TW: 匯出檢視...

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤（_A）

en: _Home
zh_TW: 主人翁（_H）

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增（_A）...

en: _Merge...
zh_TW: 合併（_M）...

[ctx: action]
en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯（_E）...

en: Person Filter Editor
zh_TW: 成員篩查編輯器

en: Set _Home Person
zh_TW: 設定為主人翁（_H）

en: Go to the home person
zh_TW: 前往預設成員

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Deleting the person will remove the person from the database.
zh_TW: 刪除成員將會從資料庫中移除.

en: Delete Person (%s)
zh_TW: 刪除成員(%s)

en: Exactly two people must be selected to perform a merge. A second person can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired person.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個人方可進行合併。選中了第一個人後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個人。

en: Edit the selected place
zh_TW: 編輯所選地點

en: Delete the selected place
zh_TW: 刪除所選地點

en: Merge the selected places
zh_TW: 合併所選地點

en: No map service is available.
zh_TW: 無可用的地圖資訊

en: Check your installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的設定。

en: No place selected.
zh_TW: 無地點被選中.

en: You need to select a place to be able to view it on a map. Some Map Services might support multiple selections.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇一個地點，可以在地圖上檢視.一些地圖資訊可能支援多重選擇.

en: Place Filter Editor
zh_TW: 地點篩選編輯器

en: _Look up with Map Service
zh_TW: 使用地圖服務尋找（_L）

en: Attempt to see selected locations with a Map Service (OpenstreetMap, Google Maps, ...)
zh_TW: 嘗試使用地圖服務（開放街圖、Google 地圖……）檢視選中的位置

en: Select a Map Service
zh_TW: 選擇一個地圖服務

en: Cannot delete place.
zh_TW: 無法刪除地點。

en: Cannot merge places.
zh_TW: 無法合併地點.

en: Exactly two places must be selected to perform a merge. A second place can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired place.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個地點方可進行合併。點選了第一個地點後，按住 Ctrl 鍵即可同時選中第二個地點。

en: Provides a library for using Cairo to generate documents.
zh_TW: 為使用 Cairo 提供庫函數生成文件。

en: Provides GEDCOM processing functionality
zh_TW: 提供 GEDCOM 處理功能

en: Provides common functionality for Gramps XML import/export.
zh_TW: 提供 Gramps XML 匯入/匯出的公共功能。

en: Provides holiday information for different countries.
zh_TW: 提供世界各地的假日資訊。

en: Manages a HTML file implementing DocBackend.
zh_TW: 管理HTML檔案運行DocBackend

en: Common constants for html files.
zh_TW: HTML檔案的普通內容

en: Manages an HTML DOM tree.
zh_TW: 管理一個HTML DOM樹

en: Provides base functionality for map services.
zh_TW: 為地圖服務提供基本功能.

en: Provides Textual Narration.
zh_TW: 生成一個文字評述。

en: Manages an ODF file implementing DocBackend.
zh_TW: 管理一個ODF檔案執行DocBackend

en: Provides the Base needed for the List People views.
zh_TW: 提供成員列表檢視的基礎

en: Provides the Base needed for the List Place views.
zh_TW: 提供地點列表檢視的基礎

en: Provides variable substitution on display lines.
zh_TW: 在顯示行中提供可變的字幕

en: Provides the base needed for the ancestor and descendant graphical reports.
zh_TW: 為先輩和後輩的圖形報告提供基礎

en: Field '%(fldname)s' not found
zh_TW: 域 '%(fldname)s' 無法找到

en: Not a (right) DEF file: %(dname)s
zh_TW: 不是（正確的）DEF 檔案：%(dname)s

en: Pro-Gen import
zh_TW: Pro-Gen 匯入

en: Saving.
zh_TW: 正在儲存。

en: Date did not match: '%(text)s' (%(msg)s)
zh_TW: 日期不匹配：'%(text)s' （%(msg)s）

en: Time: %s
zh_TW: 時間：%s

en: see address on
zh_TW: 查看當日地址

en: see also address
zh_TW: 查看地址

en: Death cause
zh_TW: 死亡原因

en: Wedding
zh_TW: 婚禮

en: Youngest living person
zh_TW: 最年輕的健在成員

en: Oldest living person
zh_TW: 最年長的健在成員

en: Person died at youngest age
zh_TW: 死時最年輕的年紀

en: Person died at oldest age
zh_TW: 壽命最長的人

en: Person married at youngest age
zh_TW: 結婚最早的人

en: Person married at oldest age
zh_TW: 結婚最晚的人

en: Person divorced at youngest age
zh_TW: 離婚時年紀最小的人

en: Person divorced at oldest age
zh_TW: 離婚時年紀最大的人

en: Youngest father
zh_TW: 最年輕的父親

en: Youngest mother
zh_TW: 最年輕的母親

en: Oldest father
zh_TW: 最年長的老父

en: Oldest mother
zh_TW: 最年長的慈母

en: Couple with most children
zh_TW: 子女最多的夫婦

en: Living couple married most recently
zh_TW: 健在的夫妻中最近結婚的

en: Living couple married most long ago
zh_TW: 健在的夫妻中結婚時間最長的

en: Shortest past marriage
zh_TW: 持續最短的婚姻

en: Longest past marriage
zh_TW: 持續最長的婚姻

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Add place
zh_TW: 新增地點

en: Link place
zh_TW: 連結地點

en: You have {places_nb} place to edit. | You have {places_nb} places to edit.
zh_TW[0]: 您有{places_nb}個地點需要更改。

en: The map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en:  parish
zh_TW:  堂區

en:  state
zh_TW:  狀態

en: Latitude not within '54.55' to '69.05'
zh_TW: 緯度不在 '54.55' 和 '69.05' 的範圍內

en: Longitude not within '8.05' to '24.15'
zh_TW: 經度不在 '8.05' 和 '24.15' 範圍內

en: Eniro map not available
zh_TW: Eniro 地圖不可用

en: Coordinates needed in Denmark
zh_TW: 在丹麥座標是必須的

en: Latitude and longitude,
    or street and city needed
zh_TW: 緯度和經度，
    或者街道和城市是必須的

en: Opens on kartor.eniro.se
zh_TW: 在 kartor.eniro.se 開啟

en: GoogleMaps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Open on maps.google.com
zh_TW: 在 maps.google.com 上開啟地圖

en: OpenStreetMap
zh_TW: 開放街圖

en: Open on openstreetmap.org
zh_TW: 在 openstreetmap.org 上開啟

en: Alive: %s
zh_TW: 健在：%s

en: Deceased: %s
zh_TW: 已故：%s

en: Sorted events of %s
zh_TW: 排序%s的事件

en: Event Date
zh_TW: 事件日期

en: Event Place
zh_TW: 事件地點

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Sorted events of family
     %(father)s - %(mother)s
zh_TW: 排序家庭事件 
    %(father)s - %(mother)s

en: Family Member
zh_TW: 家庭成員

en: Personal events of the children
zh_TW: 孩子們的個人事件

en: Home person not set.
zh_TW: 未設定主人翁。

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are the same person.
zh_TW: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 是同一個人。

en: %(person)s is the %(relationship)s of %(active_person)s.
zh_TW: %(person)s 是 %(active_person)s 的 %(relationship)s。

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are not directly related.
zh_TW: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 沒有直接相關聯。

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s have following in-law relations:
zh_TW: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 有以下姻親關係：

en: Relationships of %(person)s to %(active_person)s
zh_TW: %(person)s 與 %(active_person)s的關係

en: Detailed path from %(person)s to common ancestor
zh_TW: %(person)s 連線到共同祖先的詳細路徑

en: Name Common ancestor
zh_TW: 命名通用祖先

en: Partial
zh_TW: 局部的

en: Remarks with inlaw family
zh_TW: 標記法定家庭

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 標記

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh_TW: 遇到以下問題：

en: People who have the '%s' Attribute
zh_TW: 有 '%s' 屬性的 人員

en: There are %d people with a matching attribute name.
zh_TW: 有%d 人符合屬性名稱.

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all people
zh_TW: 基於所有成員篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all families
zh_TW: 基於所有家庭資料篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: males
zh_TW: 基於男性成員篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: females
zh_TW: 基於女性成員篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with unknown gender
zh_TW: 基於性別未知的成員篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with missing birth dates
zh_TW: 基於出生日期缺失的資料篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: disconnected people
zh_TW: 基於無相關資訊的成員篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: unique surnames
zh_TW: 基於擁有獨立的姓的資料篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with media
zh_TW: 基於附有媒體的成員進行篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: media references
zh_TW: 基於媒體參照資料進行篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: unique media
zh_TW: 基於獨特的媒體資料進行篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: missing media
zh_TW: 基於缺失的媒體資料進行篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: media by size
zh_TW: 基於媒體的尺寸大小進行篩選

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: list of people
zh_TW: 基於成員列表進行篩選

en: Summary counts of current selection
zh_TW: 當前選項的總體數量

en: Right-click row (or press ENTER) to see selected items.
zh_TW: 右鍵點選列（或者按ENTER）檢視所選條目

en: Count/Total
zh_TW: 整體數量

en: Object
zh_TW: 目標

en: Filtering on %s
zh_TW: 基於%s 篩選

en: Name type
zh_TW: 名稱類型

en: birth event but no date
zh_TW: 出生事件無日期

en: missing birth event
zh_TW: 缺失出生事件

en: Media count
zh_TW: 媒體計算

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參照

en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Unique Media
zh_TW: 唯一的媒體

en: Missing Media
zh_TW: 缺失媒體

en: Size in bytes
zh_TW: 位元組大小

en: Filter matched {number_of} record. | Filter matched {number_of} records.
zh_TW[0]: 篩查器發現 {number_of} 條匹配的記錄。

en: Father lineage for %s
zh_TW: %s 的父系血統

en: Name Father
zh_TW: 沿用姓名的父親

en: Remark
zh_TW: 評論

en: Direct line male descendants
zh_TW: 男性直接後代

en: Mother lineage for %s
zh_TW: %s的母系血統

en: Name Mother
zh_TW: 母親

en: Direct line female descendants
zh_TW: 女性直接後裔

en: ERROR : Too many levels in the tree (perhaps a loop?).
zh_TW: 錯誤：家族樹包含太多的級別(可能是一個迴圈？)。

en: No birth relation with child
zh_TW: 和孩子無生育關聯

en: Unknown gender
zh_TW: 未知性別

en: Link References for this note
zh_TW: 這個註釋的連結參照

en: Link check
zh_TW: 連結檢查

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確認

en: Failed: missing object
zh_TW: 失敗：缺少物件

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: No link references for this note
zh_TW: 這個註釋沒有連結參照

en: Events of %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 的事件

en: Events on this exact date
zh_TW: 這個特定日期的事件

en: No events on this exact date
zh_TW: 這個特定日期無事件發生

en: Other events on this month/day in history
zh_TW: 歷史上的這個月/天，發生的其他事件

en: No other events on this month/day in history
zh_TW: 歷史上這個月/天無其他事件發生

en: Other events in %(year)d
zh_TW: 在%(year)d 的其他事件

en: No other events in %(year)d
zh_TW: 在 %(year)d 無其他事件發生

en: Display people and ages on a particular date
zh_TW: 顯示人和年齡（指定日期）

en: Attribute Match
zh_TW: 屬性比對

en: Display people with same attribute.
zh_TW: 顯示相同屬性的人員.

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Display a person's events, both personal and family.
zh_TW: 顯示一個人的事件，包括個人和家庭.

en: All Family Events
zh_TW: 所有的家庭事件

en: Display the family and family members events.
zh_TW: 顯示家庭和家庭成員事件.

en: Relation to Home Person
zh_TW: 與家庭成員的關係

en: Display all relationships between person and home person.
zh_TW: 顯示所有個人和家主的關係.

en: Display filtered data
zh_TW: 顯示過濾的資料

en: Father lineage
zh_TW: 父系血統

en: Display father lineage
zh_TW: 顯示父親血統

en: Mother lineage
zh_TW: 母系血統

en: Display mother lineage
zh_TW: 顯示母親血統

en: On This Day
zh_TW: 在這天

en: Display events on a particular day
zh_TW: 顯示特定天的事件

en: %s References
zh_TW: %s 索引

en: Display references for a %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 的索引

en: Link References
zh_TW: 連結參照

en: Display link references for a note
zh_TW: 為註釋顯示連結參照

en: Display the repository reference for sources related to the active repository
zh_TW: 為與啟用的文庫相關的來源，顯示文庫參照資訊

en: Same Surnames
zh_TW: 同姓

en: Display people with the same surname as a person.
zh_TW: 顯示有共同姓氏的人。

en: Same Given Names
zh_TW: 同名

en: Display people with the same given name as a person.
zh_TW: 顯示同名的人。

en: Same Given Names - stand-alone
zh_TW: 相同的名 - 獨立的

en: Display a person's siblings.
zh_TW: 顯示成員的兄弟姐妹。

en: References for this %s
zh_TW: 這個 %s 的參照

en: No references for this %s
zh_TW: 這個 %s 沒有參照

en: Call number
zh_TW: 索書號

en: Type of media
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: People with incomplete surnames
zh_TW: 姓氏不完成的人員

en: Matches people with lastname missing
zh_TW: 匹配缺失姓氏的人

en: People matching the <surname>
zh_TW: 匹配 <surname> 的人

en: Matches people with same lastname
zh_TW: 匹配姓氏相同的人

en: People matching the <given>
zh_TW: 匹配 <given> 的人

en: Matches people with same given name
zh_TW: 匹配同名的人

en: People with incomplete given names
zh_TW: 名字不完整的人員

en: Matches people with firstname missing
zh_TW: 篩選缺失名字的人

en: People sharing the surname '%s'
zh_TW: 同為「%s」姓的成員

en: There is {number_of} person with a matching name, or alternate name.
     | There are {number_of} people with a matching name, or alternate name.
zh_TW[0]: 共發現 {number_of} 位成員匹配此姓名或者曾用名。

en: People with the given name '%s'
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的人

en: Siblings of %s
zh_TW: %s 的兄弟姐妹

en: Sibling
zh_TW: 兄弟姐妹

en: self
zh_TW: 自我

en: Catalan Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞人親屬關係計算器

en: Calculates relationships between people
zh_TW: 計算兩名成員之間的關係

en: Czech Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 捷克人親屬關係計算器

en: Danish Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 丹麥人親屬關係計算器

en: German Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 德國人親屬關係計算器

en: Spanish Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 西班牙人親屬關係計算器

en: Finnish Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 芬蘭人親屬關係計算器

en: French Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 法國人親屬關係計算器

en: Croatian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞人親屬關係計算器

en: Hungarian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 匈牙利人親屬關係計算器

en: Italian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 義大利人親屬關係計算器

en: Dutch Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 荷蘭人親屬關係計算器

en: Norwegian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 挪威人親屬關係計算器

en: Polish Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 波蘭人親屬關係計算器

en: Portuguese Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 葡萄牙人親屬關係計算器

en: Russian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 俄羅斯人親屬關係計算器

en: Slovak Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克人親屬關係計算器

en: Slovenian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞人親屬關係計算器

en: Swedish Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 瑞典人親屬關係計算器

en: Ukrainian Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 烏克蘭人親屬關係計算器

en: Click to select a view
zh_TW: 點選選擇檢視

en: Ahnentafel Report for %s
zh_TW: Ahnentafel（德國家譜編號系統）報告 for %s

en: Page break between generations
zh_TW: 代之間的分頁

en: Whether to start a new page after each generation.
zh_TW: 是否每一代開啟一個新頁面.

en: Add linebreak after each name
zh_TW: 在每個名字之後斷行

en: Birthday and Anniversary Report
zh_TW: 生日和週年紀念報告

en: My Birthday Report
zh_TW: 我的生日報告

en: Relationships shown are to %s
zh_TW: 與%s 的關係顯示

en: ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} and
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears} | ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} and
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears}
zh_TW[0]: ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} 和
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears}

en: ✝ {person}, death {relation}
zh_TW: ✝ {person}，去世 {relation}

en: ✝ {year}{person}, {age}{relation} | ✝ {year}{person}, {age}{relation}
zh_TW[0]: ✝ {year}{person}，{age}{relation}

en: Select the filter to be applied to the report.
zh_TW: 選擇應用到報告中的篩選器

en: Title text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Show event year
zh_TW: 顯示事件年份

en: Title text style
zh_TW: 標題文字風格

en: Data text display
zh_TW: 資料文字顯示

en: Day text style
zh_TW: 天文字風格

en: Month text style
zh_TW: 月文字形式

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 訂製文字

en: Initial Text
zh_TW: 頭文字

en: Middle Text
zh_TW: 居中文字

en: Text to display in the middle
zh_TW: 居中顯示的文字

en: Final Text
zh_TW: 最終文字

en: sp. %(spouse)s
zh_TW: 配偶：%(spouse)s

en: %s sp.
zh_TW: %s名配偶。

en: Numbering system
zh_TW: 編號系統

en: Simple numbering
zh_TW: 簡易編號

en: d'Aboville numbering
zh_TW: d'Aboville 編號

en: Henry numbering
zh_TW: 亨利編號

en: de Villiers/Pama numbering
zh_TW: de Villiers/Pama 編號

en: Meurgey de Tupigny numbering
zh_TW: Meurgey de Tupigny 編號

en: The numbering system to be used
zh_TW: 數字系統將被應用

en: Show marriage info
zh_TW: 顯示婚姻資訊

en: Whether to show marriage information in the report.
zh_TW: 是否在報告中顯示婚姻資訊

en: Show divorce info
zh_TW: 顯示離婚資訊

en: Whether to show divorce information in the report.
zh_TW: 是否在報告中顯示離婚資訊。

en: The style used for the level %d display.
zh_TW: 第%d等級顯示風格.

en: The style used for the spouse level %d display.
zh_TW: 配偶第%d等級的顯示風格.

en: Ancestral Report for %s
zh_TW: %s 的祖先報告

en: More about %(person_name)s:
zh_TW: 更多關於 %(person_name)s：

en: %(name)s is the same person as [%(id_str)s].
zh_TW: %(name)s 與 [%(id_str)s]為同一個人。

en: Notes for %s
zh_TW: %s 的註釋

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise
en: %(type)s: %(value)s%(endnotes)s
zh_TW: %(type)s：%(value)s%(endnotes)s

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: %(event_role)s at %(event_name)s of %(primary_person)s: %(event_text)s
zh_TW: %(primary_person)s 在 %(event_name)s 中的 %(event_role)s：%(event_text)s

note: Translators: needed for Arabic, ignore otherwise
en: ;
zh_TW: ；

en: Children of %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s
zh_TW: %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s 的子女們

en: More about %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s:
zh_TW: 更多關於 %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s：

en: Spouse: %s
zh_TW: 配偶：%s

en: Relationship with: %s
zh_TW: 關係：%s

en: Page break before end notes
zh_TW: 尾註之前的分頁

en: Whether to start a new page before the end notes.
zh_TW: 是否在尾註前開始一個新頁面.

en: Use complete sentences
zh_TW: 使用完整句型

en: Whether to use complete sentences or succinct language.
zh_TW: 是使用完整的句子或簡潔的語言.

en: Use full dates instead of only the year
zh_TW: 使用完整日期代替年份

en: Whether to use full dates instead of just year.
zh_TW: 是否使用完整日期代替年代.

en: Compute death age
zh_TW: 計算死亡年齡

en: Whether to compute a person's age at death.
zh_TW: 是否在死亡時計算成員的年齡。

en: Omit duplicate ancestors
zh_TW: 忽略重複的祖先

en: Whether to omit duplicate ancestors.
zh_TW: 是否忽略重複的祖先.

en: Use callname for common name
zh_TW: 使用暱稱作為常用名

en: Whether to use the call name as the first name.
zh_TW: 是否使用暱稱作為主要名字.

en: Whether to list children.
zh_TW: 是否列出子女名單.

en: Include events
zh_TW: 包含事件

en: Whether to include events.
zh_TW: 是否包含事件.

en: Whether to add descendant references in child list.
zh_TW: 是否新增參照後代到孩子列表.

en: Include Photo/Images from Gallery
zh_TW: 包含 照片/圖片

en: Whether to include images.
zh_TW: 是否包含影象.

en: Include notes
zh_TW: 包含註釋

en: Whether to include notes.
zh_TW: 是否包含註釋.

en: Include sources
zh_TW: 包含來源

en: Whether to include source references.
zh_TW: 是否包含來源參照。

en: Include sources notes
zh_TW: 包含來源筆記

en: Whether to include source notes in the Endnotes section. Only works if Include sources is selected.
zh_TW: 是否在Endnotes部分包含來源筆記。僅僅當來源被選中時有效。

en: Include attributes
zh_TW: 包含屬性

en: Whether to include attributes.
zh_TW: 是否包含屬性.

en: Include addresses
zh_TW: 包含地址

en: Whether to include addresses.
zh_TW: 是否包含地址.

en: Include alternative names
zh_TW: 包含曾用名

en: Whether to include other names.
zh_TW: 是否包含其他名字.

en: Replace missing places with ______
zh_TW: 用 ______ 代替缺失的地點

en: Whether to replace missing Places with blanks.
zh_TW: 是否使用空格代替缺失的地點。

en: Replace missing dates with ______
zh_TW: 使用 ______ 代替缺失的日期

en: Whether to replace missing Dates with blanks.
zh_TW: 是否使用空格代替缺失的日期.

en: The style used for the children list title.
zh_TW: 孩童列表標題風格.

en: The style used for the text related to the children.
zh_TW: 於子女有關的文字應用的風格.

en: Descendant Report for %(person_name)s
zh_TW: %(person_name)s 的後代報告

en: Notes for %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s:
zh_TW: 關於 %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s的註釋：

en: Record (Modified Register) numbering
zh_TW: 記錄（修訂註冊）編號

en: Include spouses
zh_TW: 包含配偶

en: Whether to include detailed spouse information.
zh_TW: 是否包含詳細的配偶資訊.

en: Include spouse reference
zh_TW: 包含配偶參照

en: Whether to include reference to spouse.
zh_TW: 是否包含配偶的參照。

en: Include sign of succession ('+') in child-list
zh_TW: 在兒女清單中包含圖示('+')

en: Whether to include a sign ('+') before the descendant number in the child-list to indicate a child has succession.
zh_TW: 是否在後代列表的後代數字前新增圖示('+')，用來代表兒女包含後代。

en: Include path to start-person
zh_TW: 包含與起始人員的路徑

en: Whether to include the path of descendancy from the start-person to each descendant.
zh_TW: 是否為起始人員包含與每位後代的關係路徑。

en: End of Line Report for %s
zh_TW: %s 的線性報告完結

en: All the ancestors of %s who are missing a parent
zh_TW: 所有%s的祖先(缺失一個父母)

en: The style used for the subtitle.
zh_TW: 子目錄應用風格.

en: Relationship: %s
zh_TW: 關係：%s

[ctx: acronym for male]
en: M
zh_TW: 男

[ctx: acronym for female]
en: F
zh_TW: 女

en: Family Group Report - Generation %d
zh_TW: 家庭分組報告 - 第 %d 世

en: Family Group Report
zh_TW: 家庭分組報告

en: Center Family
zh_TW: 中心家庭

en: Create reports for all descendants of this family.
zh_TW: 為這個家庭所有後代建立報告.

en: Parent Marriage
zh_TW: 父母婚姻

en: Whether to include marriage information for parents.
zh_TW: 是否包含父母的結婚資訊.

en: Parent Events
zh_TW: 父母事件

en: Whether to include events for parents.
zh_TW: 是否包含父母的事件.

en: Parent Addresses
zh_TW: 父母地址

en: Whether to include addresses for parents.
zh_TW: 是否包含父母地址.

en: Parent Notes
zh_TW: 父母筆記

en: Whether to include notes for parents.
zh_TW: 是否包含父母的註釋.

en: Parent Attributes
zh_TW: 父母屬性

en: Alternate Parent Names
zh_TW: 父母曾用名

en: Whether to include alternate names for parents.
zh_TW: 是否包含父母的曾用名.

en: Dates of Relatives
zh_TW: 親屬的年代

en: Whether to include dates for relatives (father, mother, spouse).
zh_TW: 是否包含親屬的年代(父親，母親，配偶).

en: Children Marriages
zh_TW: 子女婚姻

en: Whether to include marriage information for children.
zh_TW: 是否包含子女的婚姻資訊.

en: Generation numbers (recursive only)
zh_TW: 後代數量（遞迴）

en: Whether to include the generation on each report (recursive only).
zh_TW: 是否在每份報告中包含這代人(遞迴).

en: Print fields for missing information
zh_TW: 為缺少的資訊輸出空區域

en: Whether to include fields for missing information.
zh_TW: 是否包含缺少資訊的空區域.

en: The style used for the parent's name
zh_TW: 父母姓名應用的風格

en: Alternate Parents
zh_TW: 零時父母

en: Associations
zh_TW: 關聯性

en: Images
zh_TW: 影象

en: Complete Individual Report
zh_TW: 完整的個人報告

en: List events chronologically
zh_TW: 按年代順序列出事件

en: Whether to sort events into chronological order.
zh_TW: 是否按照年代順序排序事件

en: Include Source Information
zh_TW: 包含來源資訊

en: Whether to cite sources.
zh_TW: 是否引用來源.

en: Sections
zh_TW: 部分

en: Event groups
zh_TW: 事件分組

en: Check if a separate section is required.
zh_TW: 檢查是否需要分開的部分。

en: The style used for the spouse's name.
zh_TW: 配偶姓名風格.

en: The basic style used for table headings.
zh_TW: 表格標題的基本風格.

en: Kinship Report for %s
zh_TW: %s 的Kinship 報告

en: The maximum number of descendant generations
zh_TW: 後代的最大數目

en: The maximum number of ancestor generations
zh_TW: 祖先的最大輩分數目

en: Whether to include spouses
zh_TW: 是否包含配偶

en: Include cousins
zh_TW: 包含堂兄弟

en: Whether to include cousins
zh_TW: 是否包含堂兄弟

en: Include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh_TW: 包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: Whether to include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh_TW: 是否包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Number of Ancestors for %s
zh_TW: %s的祖先數目

en: Generation {number} has {count} individual. {percent} | Generation {number} has {count} individuals. {percent}
zh_TW[0]: 第 {number} 代，已記錄 {count} 位成員。佔 {percent}

en: Total ancestors in generations %(second_generation)d to %(last_generation)d is %(count)d. %(percent)s
zh_TW: 從上%(second_generation)d 世 到 上 %(last_generation)d世 已經記錄的前輩數是 %(count)d。佔應有前輩的比例是 %(percent)s

en: Place Report
zh_TW: 地點報告

en: Gramps ID: %s
zh_TW: Gramps ID 編號：%s

[ctx: places]
en: All Names: %s
zh_TW: 所有地名：%s

en: Events that happened at this place
zh_TW: 本地點發生的事件

en: Type of Event
zh_TW: 事件的類型

en: People associated with this place
zh_TW: 與本地點有關的人員

en: %(father)s (%(father_id)s) and %(mother)s (%(mother_id)s)
zh_TW: %(father)s（%(father_id)s）和%(mother)s（%(mother_id)s）

en: Select using filter
zh_TW: 選擇使用篩選器

en: Select places using a filter
zh_TW: 用篩選選擇一個地點

en: Select places individually
zh_TW: 分別選擇地點

en: List of places to report on
zh_TW: 報告的地點列表

en: %(number)s.
zh_TW: %(number)s。

en: Use call name
zh_TW: 使用稱呼

en: Don't use call name
zh_TW: 不要使用稱呼

en: The style used for the footer.
zh_TW: 頁尾應用風格.

en: Title string for the book.
zh_TW: 書的標題字元串.

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitle of the Book
zh_TW: 書冊子標題

en: Subtitle string for the book.
zh_TW: 書的子標題字元串.

en: Copyright %(year)d %(name)s
zh_TW: 版權 %(year)d %(name)s

en: Footer
zh_TW: 腳註

en: Footer string for the page.
zh_TW: 頁面的頁尾字元串.

en: Gramps ID of the media object to use as an image.
zh_TW: 用作點陣圖的媒體物件的Gramps ID編號.

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影象尺寸

en: Size of the image in cm. A value of 0 indicates that the image should be fit to the page.
zh_TW: 影象尺寸 (cm). 值為0顯示影象應該適合頁面.

en: Database Summary Report
zh_TW: 資料庫統計報告

en: Number of individuals: %d
zh_TW: 家族成員的數量：%d

en: Males: %d
zh_TW: 男性：%d

en: Females: %d
zh_TW: 女性：%d

en: Individuals with other gender: %d
zh_TW: 其他性別的個人：%d

en: Individuals with unknown gender: %d
zh_TW: 未知性別的個人：%d

en: Incomplete names: %d
zh_TW: 個人（不完整名稱）：%d

en: Individuals missing birth dates: %d
zh_TW: 缺少出生日期資訊的個人：%d

en: Disconnected individuals: %d
zh_TW: 斷開連線的個人：%d

en: Unique surnames: %d
zh_TW: 獨有的姓:%d

en: Individuals with media objects: %d
zh_TW: 個人（有媒體物件）：%d

en: Number of families: %d
zh_TW: 家庭的數量:%d

en: Number of unique media objects: %d
zh_TW: 獨立媒體物件的數量：%d

en: Total size of media objects: %s MB
zh_TW: 媒體物件的整體尺寸： %s MB

en: Tag Report
zh_TW: 標籤報告

en: You must first create a tag before running this report.
zh_TW: 在運行報告之前，您必須先建立一個標籤。

en: Tag Report for %s Items
zh_TW: %s 欄目的標籤報告

en: Email Address
zh_TW: E-mail 地址

en: Publication Information
zh_TW: 出版資訊

en: The tag to use for the report
zh_TW: 報告中使用的標籤

en: Ahnentafel Report
zh_TW: 德國家譜編號系統 (Ahnentafel) 報告

en: Produces a textual ancestral report
zh_TW: 生成文字性的祖傳的報告

en: Produces a report of birthdays and anniversaries
zh_TW: 生成生日和週年紀念日

en: Add custom text to the book report
zh_TW: 新增定製的文字到書冊報告

en: Descendant Report
zh_TW: 後代報告

en: Produces a list of descendants of the active person
zh_TW: 生成當前成員的後代列表

en: Detailed Ancestral Report
zh_TW: 詳細的祖先報告

en: Produces a detailed ancestral report
zh_TW: 生成一份詳細的祖先報告

en: Detailed Descendant Report
zh_TW: 詳細的後代報告

en: Produces a detailed descendant report
zh_TW: 生成詳細的後代報告

en: End of Line Report
zh_TW: 線性報告

en: Produces a textual end of line report
zh_TW: 生成一個原文結尾行的報告

en: Produces a family group report showing information on a set of parents and their children.
zh_TW: 生成一個家庭組報告，顯示父母和他們兒女的資訊.

en: Produces a complete report on the selected people
zh_TW: 為選中的人員生成一個完整的報告

en: Kinship Report
zh_TW: Kinship 報告

en: Produces a textual report of kinship for a given person
zh_TW: 為指定的人生成一個關於親緣關係的文字報告

en: Produces a list of people with a specified tag
zh_TW: 為有特定標籤的人員生成一個列表

en: Number of Ancestors Report
zh_TW: 祖先報告的數目

en: Counts number of ancestors of selected person
zh_TW: 計算選中人員的祖先數量

en: Produces a textual place report
zh_TW: 生成一個文字地點報告

en: Title Page
zh_TW: 標題頁

en: Produces a title page for book reports.
zh_TW: 為書目報告生成一個標題頁.

en: Provides a summary of the current database
zh_TW: 為現有資料庫生成一個摘要

en: Records Report
zh_TW: 紀錄報告

en: Below is a list of the family names that 
    Gramps can convert to correct capitalization. 
    Select the names you wish Gramps to convert.
zh_TW: 以下是家族姓的列表
    Gramps 可以將其轉化為正確的大小寫.
    選擇您希望Gramps轉化的姓名.

en: _Accept changes and close
zh_TW: 接受改變並關閉（_A）

en: Capitalization changes
zh_TW: 大寫變更

en: Checking Family Names
zh_TW: 檢查家庭名稱

en: Searching family names
zh_TW: 搜尋家庭名稱

en: No modifications made
zh_TW: 未作修改

en: No capitalization changes were detected.
zh_TW: 未偵測到大寫修改.

en: Original Name
zh_TW: 原名

en: Capitalization Change
zh_TW: 大寫修正

en: Building display
zh_TW: 建築顯示

en: This tool will rename all events of one type to a different type. Once completed, this cannot be undone by the regular Undo function.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重新命名一種類型的所有事件到其他類型。一旦完成，將不能使用通常的撤銷功能恢復.

en: Change Event Types
zh_TW: 改變事件類型

en: Change types
zh_TW: 修改形式

en: Analyzing Events
zh_TW: 分析事件

en: No event record was modified.
zh_TW: 無事件記錄被更改.

en: {number_of} event record was modified. | {number_of} event records were modified.
zh_TW[0]: 已更改 {number_of} 件事件記錄。

en: Checking Database
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫

en: Check Integrity
zh_TW: 檢查完整性

en: Rebuilding reference maps...
zh_TW: 重建參照地圖...

en: Looking for invalid name format references
zh_TW: 尋找無效名稱格式

en: Looking for duplicate spouses
zh_TW: 搜尋重複的配偶

en: Looking for character encoding errors
zh_TW: 搜尋編碼錯誤

en: Looking for ctrl characters in notes
zh_TW: 在註釋中搜尋控制字元

en: Looking for broken family links
zh_TW: 搜尋破損的家庭連結

en: Looking for unused objects
zh_TW: 搜尋未使用的物件

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Media object could not be found
zh_TW: 媒體物件無法找到

en: Looking for empty people records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的人員記錄

en: Looking for empty family records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的家庭記錄

en: Looking for empty event records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的事件記錄

en: Looking for empty source records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的源記錄

en: Looking for empty place records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的位置記錄

en: Looking for empty media records
zh_TW: 搜尋空的媒體記錄

en: Looking for empty repository records
zh_TW: 尋找空的文庫記錄

en: Looking for empty note records
zh_TW: 尋找空的節點記錄

en: Looking for empty families
zh_TW: 尋找空的家庭

en: Looking for broken parent relationships
zh_TW: 尋找破碎的父母關係

en: Looking for event problems
zh_TW: 尋找事件問題

en: Looking for person reference problems
zh_TW: 尋找人員參照問題

en: Looking for repository reference problems
zh_TW: 尋找文庫參照問題

en: Looking for place reference problems
zh_TW: 尋找位置參照問題

en: Looking for media object reference problems
zh_TW: 尋找媒體物件參照問題

en: Looking for note reference problems
zh_TW: 尋找註釋參照問題

en: No errors were found
zh_TW: 未發現問題

en: The database has passed internal checks
zh_TW: 資料已經通過內部檢查

en: {quantity} broken child/family link was fixed
     | {quantity} broken child/family links were fixed
zh_TW[0]: {quantity} 位斷開的子女／家庭聯絡連線被修復

en: Non existing child
zh_TW: 現無孩子

en: %(person)s was removed from the family of %(family)s
zh_TW: %(person)s 已被從 %(family)s家庭移除

en: {quantity} broken spouse/family link was fixed
     | {quantity} broken spouse/family links were fixed
zh_TW[0]: {quantity} 位破損的配偶／家庭連線被修復

en: Non existing person
zh_TW: 此人不存在

en: %(person)s was restored to the family of %(family)s
zh_TW: %(person)s 被修復到 %(family)s 家庭中

en: {quantity} duplicate spouse/family link was found
     | {quantity} duplicate spouse/family links were found
zh_TW[0]: {quantity} 重複的配偶／家庭連結被找到

en: {quantity} family with no parents or children found, removed.
     | {quantity} families with no parents or children found, removed.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 {quantity} 未包含父母和孩子的家庭，並已刪除。

en: {quantity} corrupted family relationship fixed
     | {quantity} corrupted family relationships fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個存在問題的家庭關係

en: {quantity} place alternate name fixed
     | {quantity} place alternate names fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個地點別名

en: {quantity} person was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} persons were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: {quantity} 名個人被參照，但是無法找到

en: {quantity} family was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} families were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: {quantity} 個家庭被參照，但無法找到

en: {quantity} date was corrected
     | {quantity} dates were corrected
zh_TW[0]: 已更正 {quantity} 个日期

en: {quantity} repository was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} repositories were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 個文庫，但是無法找到

en: {quantity} media object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} media objects were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 件媒體物件，但是無法找到

en: Reference to {quantity} missing media object was kept
     | References to {quantity} missing media objects were kept
zh_TW[0]: 已保留{quantity}個媒體物件的參照

en: {quantity} missing media object was replaced
     | {quantity} missing media objects were replaced
zh_TW[0]: 已替代 {quantity} 個缺失的媒體物件

en: {quantity} missing media object was removed
     | {quantity} missing media objects were removed
zh_TW[0]: 已移除 {quantity} 個缺失的媒體物件

en: {quantity} event was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} events were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 件事件，但是無法找到

en: {quantity} invalid birth event name was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid birth event names were fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個無效的出生時間名稱

en: {quantity} invalid death event name was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid death event names were fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個無效的死亡事件名稱

en: {quantity} place was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} places were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 個地點，但是無法找到

en: {quantity} citation was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} citations were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 項引用，但是無法找到

en: {quantity} source was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} sources were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 個來源，但無法找到

en: {quantity} note object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} note objects were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 個筆記物件，但無法找到

en: {quantity} tag object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} tag objects were referenced, but not found
zh_TW[0]: 嘗試參照 {quantity} 個標籤，但無法找到

en: {quantity} invalid name format reference was removed
     | {quantity} invalid name format references were removed
zh_TW[0]: 已移除 {quantity} 個無效的名字格式參照

en: {quantity} invalid source citation was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid source citations were fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個無效的來源引用

en: {quantity} Duplicated Gramps ID fixed
     | {quantity} Duplicated Gramps IDs fixed
zh_TW[0]: 已修復 {quantity} 個重複Gramps ID

en: %(empty_obj)d empty objects removed:
       %(person)d person objects
       %(family)d family objects
       %(event)d event objects
       %(source)d source objects
       %(media)d media objects
       %(place)d place objects
       %(repo)d repository objects
       %(note)d note objects
zh_TW: %(empty_obj)d  個空物件被移除:
       %(person)d 個人員物件
       %(family)d 家庭物件
       %(event)d 事件物件
       %(source)d 來源物件
       %(media)d 媒體物件
       %(place)d 地點物件
       %(repo)d 文庫物件
       %(note)d 筆記物件

en: All reference maps have been rebuilt.
zh_TW: 所有的參照地圖已經被重建。

en: Integrity Check Results
zh_TW: 完整性檢查結果

en: Check and Repair
zh_TW: 檢查和修復

en: Start date test?
zh_TW: 啟動日期測試？

en: This test will create many persons and events in the current database. Do you really want to run this test?
zh_TW: 本測試將會在現有資料庫建立多個人員和事件。是否需要運行當前測試？

en: Run test
zh_TW: 運行測試

en: Running Date Test
zh_TW: 運行日期測試

en: Date Test Plugin
zh_TW: 資料測試插件

en: _Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選器（_F）：

en: The event comparison utility uses the filters defined in the Custom Filter Editor.
zh_TW: 事件比較工具使用在定製的過濾編輯器中設定的篩查器

en: Custom filter _editor
zh_TW: 定製篩選器（_E）

en: Event comparison filter selection
zh_TW: 事件對比過濾選項

en: Event Comparison tool
zh_TW: 事件比較工具

en: Filter selection
zh_TW: 篩選器選擇

en: Comparing events
zh_TW: 對比事件

en: Selecting people
zh_TW: 選擇人員

en: No matches were found
zh_TW: 未發現匹配

en: Event Comparison Results
zh_TW: 事件對比結果

en: %(event_name)s Date
zh_TW: %(event_name)s 日期

en: %(event_name)s Place
zh_TW: %(event_name)s 地點

en: Comparing Events
zh_TW: 比對事件

en: Building data
zh_TW: 建立資料

en: Select filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔名

en: Event name changes
zh_TW: 事件名稱變更

en: Extract Event Description
zh_TW: 釋放時間描述

en: {quantity} event description has been added | {quantity} event descriptions have been added
zh_TW[0]: 已新增 {quantity} 事件描述

en: Modifications made
zh_TW: 修改模式

en: No event description has been added.
zh_TW: 無事件描述被新增.

en: Use soundex codes
zh_TW: 使用 soundex codes

en: Co_mpare
zh_TW: 對比（_M）

en: Find Possible Duplicate People
zh_TW: 尋找可能重複的人

en: Find Duplicates tool
zh_TW: 尋找重複資料工具

en: Tool settings
zh_TW: 工具設定

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配

en: No potential duplicate people were found
zh_TW: 無潛在重複的人員被找到

en: Find Duplicates
zh_TW: 尋找重複資訊

en: Looking for duplicate people
zh_TW: 尋找複製的人員

en: Pass 1: Building preliminary lists
zh_TW: 第一步：建立基礎列表

en: Pass 2: Calculating potential matches
zh_TW: 第二步:計算潛在匹配

en: Potential Merges
zh_TW: 潛在合併

en: Rating
zh_TW: 分級

en: First Person
zh_TW: 第一人

en: Second Person
zh_TW: 第二人

en: Merge candidates
zh_TW: 合併候選人

en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: manual]
en: Media_Manager
zh_TW: 媒體管理器（_M）

en: Media Manager
zh_TW: 媒體管理器

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Affected path
zh_TW: 受影響的路徑

en: Press Apply to proceed, Cancel to abort, or Back to revisit your options.
zh_TW: 按「套用」繼續,「取消」退出, 或者「後退」修改您的選擇。

en: Operation successfully finished
zh_TW: 操作成功完成

en: The operation you requested has finished successfully. You may press Close now to continue.
zh_TW: 您要求的操作已經成功完成。您可以按「關閉」按鈕繼續。

en: Operation failed
zh_TW: 操作失敗

en: There was an error while performing the requested operation. You may try starting the tool again.
zh_TW: 執行請求的操作時出錯。您可以嘗試再次啟動工具。

en: The following action is to be performed:
    
    Operation:	%s
zh_TW: 即將採取以下操作:
    
    操作：	%s

en: Replace _substrings in the path
zh_TW: 取代路徑中的子連結（_S）

en: This tool allows replacing specified substring in the path of media objects with another substring. This can be useful when you move your media files from one directory to another
zh_TW: 本工具允許用另外一個子連結取代媒體物件路徑子連結. 當您將媒體物件從一個目錄移動到另外一個時有用

en: Replace substring settings
zh_TW: 取代子連結設定

en: _Replace:
zh_TW: 代替（_R）：

en: _With:
zh_TW: 使用（_W）：

en: The following action is to be performed:
    
    Operation:	%(title)s
    Replace:		%(src_fname)s
    With:		%(dest_fname)s
zh_TW: 即將採取以下措施：
    
    操作：		%(title)s
    取代：		%(src_fname)s
    取代為：	%(dest_fname)s

en: Convert paths from relative to _absolute
zh_TW: 將相對路徑轉化為絕對路徑（_A）

en: This tool allows converting relative media paths to the absolute ones. It does this by prepending the base path as given in the Preferences, or if that is not set, it prepends user's directory.
zh_TW: 本工具允許將相對媒體路徑轉換為絕對路徑。它會在路徑前面加上首選項裡設定的「基路徑」(base path)，但如果未設定，將在前面加上使用者主目錄路徑。

en: Convert paths from absolute to r_elative
zh_TW: 從絕對路徑轉換到相對路徑（_E）

en: This tool allows converting absolute media paths to a relative path. The relative path is relative viz-a-viz the base path as given in the Preferences, or if that is not set, user's directory. A relative path allows to tie the file location to a base path that can change to your needs.
zh_TW: 本工具允許轉換絕對媒體路徑到相對路徑. 相對路徑類似於Viz-a-viz ,基礎路徑已經在屬性中給出，或者未設定的前提下，是使用者的目錄. 一個相對路徑允許將檔案位置和基本路徑繫結，依據您的要求改變.

en: Add images not included in database
zh_TW: 新增不在資料庫中的影象

en: Check directories for images not included in database
zh_TW: 檢查未被包括在資料庫中的影象目錄

en: This tool adds images in directories that are referenced by existing images in the database.
zh_TW: 這個工具在目錄中新增圖片，已經在資料庫中被引用的存在的圖片。

en: Ignore Date
zh_TW: 忽略日期

en: Ignore Confidence
zh_TW: 忽略可信度

en: Ignore Date and Confidence
zh_TW: 忽略日期及可信度

en: Merge citations tool
zh_TW: 合併引用工具

en: _Tag
zh_TW: 標籤（_T）

en: Not related to "%s"
zh_TW: 與 "%s" 無關聯

en: NotRelated
zh_TW: 不相關

en: Everyone in the database is related to %s
zh_TW: 資料庫中所有人均和 %s 相關

en: Setting tag for {number_of} person | Setting tag for {number_of} people
zh_TW[0]: 正在設定 {number_of} 名成員的標籤

en: Finding relationships between {number_of} person | Finding relationships between {number_of} people
zh_TW[0]: 正在尋找 {number_of} 人之間的關係

en: Looking for {number_of} person | Looking for {number_of} people
zh_TW[0]: 正在尋找 {number_of} 名成員

en: Looking up the name of {number_of} person | Looking up the names of {number_of} people
zh_TW[0]: 正在尋找 {number_of} 名成員的姓名

en: _Street:
zh_TW: 街道（_S）：

en: _City:
zh_TW: 城市（_C）：

en: _Country:
zh_TW: 國家（_C）：

en: _ZIP/Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵政編號（_Z）：

en: _Phone:
zh_TW: 電話（_P）：

en: _Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件（_E）：

en: Database Owner Editor
zh_TW: 資料庫所有者編輯器

en: Edit database owner information
zh_TW: 編輯資料庫所有者資訊

en: _Accept and close
zh_TW: 接受並關閉（_A）

[ctx: manual]
en: Extract_Information_from_Names
zh_TW: 從姓名中解壓資訊

en: Name and title extraction tool
zh_TW: 姓名和稱謂釋放工具

en: Prefixes to search for:
zh_TW: 字首搜尋：

en: Connectors splitting surnames:
zh_TW: 分割符分割姓名：

en: Connectors not splitting surnames:
zh_TW: 分割符不分隔姓名：

en: Extracting Information from Names
zh_TW: 從姓名中解壓資訊

en: Analyzing names
zh_TW: 分析姓名

en: No titles, nicknames or prefixes were found
zh_TW: 無頭銜，暱稱或者字首被找到

en: Current Name
zh_TW: 當前名稱

en: Prefix in given name
zh_TW: 姓名中的字首

en: Compound surname
zh_TW: 複合的姓名

en: Extract information from names
zh_TW: 從名字中解壓資訊

en: Reference maps rebuilt
zh_TW: 參照地圖已重建

en: Select a person to determine the relationship
zh_TW: 選擇一名成員確定親緣關係

en: Relationship Calculator
zh_TW: 關係計算器

en: Relationship calculator: %(person_name)s
zh_TW: 「%(person_name)s」的血緣關係計算器

en: Relationship to %(person_name)s
zh_TW: 與 %(person_name)s 的關係

en: Relationship Calculator tool
zh_TW: 關係計算工具

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are not related.
zh_TW: 「%(person)s」和「%(active_person)s」無直接血緣關係。

en: Their common ancestor is %s.
zh_TW: 共同的先輩是「%s」。

en: Their common ancestors are %(ancestor1)s and %(ancestor2)s.
zh_TW: 他們共同的先輩是「%(ancestor1)s」和「%(ancestor2)s」。

en: Their common ancestors are:
zh_TW: 共同的先輩是：

en: group as
zh_TW: 分組

en: Search for events
zh_TW: 搜尋事件

en: Search for sources
zh_TW: 搜尋來源

en: Search for places
zh_TW: 搜尋地點

en: Search for media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search for repositories
zh_TW: 搜尋文庫

en: Search for notes
zh_TW: 搜尋筆記

en: _Mark all
zh_TW: 標記全部（_M）

en: _Unmark all
zh_TW: 撤銷全部標記（_U）

en: In_vert marks
zh_TW: 反轉標識（_V）

en: Unused Objects
zh_TW: 未用的物件

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Remove unused objects
zh_TW: 移除未用物件

en: Reorder Gramps IDs
zh_TW: 重新整理 Gramps ID 編號

en: Do you want to replace %s?
zh_TW: 要替換 %s 嗎？

en: Sort Events
zh_TW: 排列事件

en: Sort event changes
zh_TW: 排列事件變更

en: Sorting personal events...
zh_TW: 排列個人事件...

en: Sorting family events...
zh_TW: 排列家庭事件...

en: Tool Options
zh_TW: 工具選項

en: Select the people to sort
zh_TW: 選擇要排列的人

en: Sort descending
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: Set the sort order
zh_TW: 設定排序順序

en: Include family events
zh_TW: 包括家庭事件

en: Sort family events of the person
zh_TW: 排列人員的家庭事件

en: Fix Capitalization of Family Names
zh_TW: 修正家庭名稱的大寫

en: Searches the entire database and attempts to fix capitalization of the names.
zh_TW: 搜尋整個資料庫，並嘗試修正名字的大寫.

en: Rename Event Types
zh_TW: 重新命名事件類型

en: Allows all the events of a certain name to be renamed to a new name.
zh_TW: 允許特定人的所有事件被重新命名.

en: Check and Repair Database
zh_TW: 檢查和修復資料庫

en: Checks the database for integrity problems, fixing the problems that it can
zh_TW: 檢查資料庫的完整性，儘可能修復問題

en: Compare Individual Events
zh_TW: 對比個人事件

en: Aids in the analysis of data by allowing the development of custom filters that can be applied to the database to find similar events
zh_TW: 在分析資料過程中，通過允許對定製篩選器的開發的輔助程式，可以被應用到資料庫中找到相似的事件

en: Extracts event descriptions from the event data
zh_TW: 從事件資料中釋放事件描述

en: Searches the entire database, looking for individual entries that may represent the same person.
zh_TW: 搜尋整個資料庫，尋找可能代表同一個人的成員入口.

en: Manages batch operations on media files
zh_TW: 管理關於媒體檔案的批次操作

en: Not Related
zh_TW: 不相關

en: Find people who are not in any way related to the selected person
zh_TW: 尋找和所選中的人無任何親屬關係的人

en: Edit Database Owner Information
zh_TW: 編輯資料庫所有者資訊

en: Allow editing database owner information.
zh_TW: 允許編輯資料庫擁有者資訊.

en: Extract Information from Names
zh_TW: 從名字中提取資訊

en: Extract titles, prefixes and compound surnames from given name or family name.
zh_TW: 從姓名和家族姓中，分解稱呼，字首和複合的姓

en: Rebuild Reference Maps
zh_TW: 重建索引地圖

en: Rebuilds reference maps
zh_TW: 重建索引地圖

en: Rebuild Gender Statistics
zh_TW: 重建性別統計

en: Calculates the relationship between two people
zh_TW: 計算兩人之間的親屬關係

en: Remove Unused Objects
zh_TW: 移除未用物件

en: Removes unused objects from the database
zh_TW: 從資料庫中移除未用物件

en: Reorders the Gramps IDs according to Gramps' default rules.
zh_TW: 根據 Gramps 的預設規則，重新整理 Gramps ID 編號。

en: Verify the Data
zh_TW: 驗證資料

en: Verifies the data against user-defined tests
zh_TW: 驗證與使用者定義不同的資料測試

en: Maximum _age
zh_TW: 最大年齡（_A）

en: Mi_nimum age to marry
zh_TW: 最小結婚年齡（_N）

en: Ma_ximum age to marry
zh_TW: 最大結婚年齡（_X）

en: Maximum number of _spouses for a person
zh_TW: 一個人的最大配偶數目（_S）

en: Maximum age for an _unmarried person
zh_TW: 最大未婚年齡（_U）

en: _Estimate missing or inexact dates
zh_TW: 估算有缺失的日期（_E）

en: _Identify invalid dates
zh_TW: 辨別無效日期（_I）

en: Mi_nimum age to bear a child
zh_TW: 最小生育年齡（_N）

en: Ma_ximum age to bear a child
zh_TW: 最大生育年齡（_X）

en: Maximum number of chil_dren
zh_TW: 最大子女數（_D）

en: Mi_nimum age to father a child
zh_TW: 作爸爸的最小年齡（_N）

en: Ma_ximum age to father a child
zh_TW: 作爸爸的最大年齡（_X）

en: Maximum husband-wife age _difference
zh_TW: 最大夫妻相差歲數（_D）

en: Maximum number of years _between children
zh_TW: 連續兩次生育相隔的最大年數（_B）

en: Maximum _span of years for all children
zh_TW: 首尾兩個孩子相隔的最大年數（_S）

en: _Hide marked
zh_TW: 隱藏標記（_H）

en: _Show all
zh_TW: 顯示所有人（_S）

en: Baptism before birth
zh_TW: 出生前洗禮

en: Death before baptism
zh_TW: 死前洗禮

en: Burial before birth
zh_TW: 未出生前埋葬

en: Burial before death
zh_TW: 活埋

en: Death before birth
zh_TW: 出生前死亡

en: Burial before baptism
zh_TW: 洗禮前埋葬

en: Old age at death
zh_TW: 老死

en: Multiple parents
zh_TW: 多個父母

en: Married often
zh_TW: 常結婚

en: Old and unmarried
zh_TW: 老而未婚

en: Too many children
zh_TW: 子女過多

en: Same sex marriage
zh_TW: 同性婚姻

en: Female husband
zh_TW: 女性丈夫

en: Male wife
zh_TW: 男性妻子

en: Husband and wife with the same surname
zh_TW: 夫婦同姓、

en: Large age difference between spouses
zh_TW: 夫妻年齡差異大

en: Marriage before birth
zh_TW: 指腹為婚

en: Marriage after death
zh_TW: 離逝後婚姻

en: Early marriage
zh_TW: 早婚

en: Late marriage
zh_TW: 晚婚

en: Old father
zh_TW: 老父

en: Old mother
zh_TW: 慈母

en: Young father
zh_TW: 年輕的父親

en: Young mother
zh_TW: 年輕的母親

en: Unborn father
zh_TW: 無生育的父親

en: Unborn mother
zh_TW: 無生育的母親

en: Dead father
zh_TW: 亡父

en: Dead mother
zh_TW: 亡母

en: Large year span for all children
zh_TW: 首尾兩個孩子相隔的最大年數

en: Large age differences between children
zh_TW: 孩子的最大年齡差

en: Disconnected individual
zh_TW: 獨立的個體成員

en: Invalid birth date
zh_TW: 無效的出生日期

en: Invalid death date
zh_TW: 無效死亡日期

en: Marriage date but not married
zh_TW: 結婚日期但是未結婚

en: Source: Title
zh_TW: 來源：標題

en: Source: ID
zh_TW: 來源：ID 編號

en: Source: Author
zh_TW: 來源：作者

en: Source: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 來源：縮寫

en: Source: Publication Information
zh_TW: 來源：出版資訊

en: Delete the selected citation
zh_TW: 刪除所選引用

en: Merge the selected citations
zh_TW: 合併所選引用

en: Citation View
zh_TW: 引用檢視

en: Exactly two citations must be selected to perform a merge. A second citation can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired citation.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個引用方可進行合併。選中了第一個引用後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個引用。

en: Collapse all Nodes
zh_TW: 摺疊所有節點

en: Expand all Nodes
zh_TW: 展開所有節點

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Add a new event
zh_TW: 新增一項事件

en: Edit the selected event
zh_TW: 編輯所選事件

en: Delete the selected event
zh_TW: 刪除所選事件

en: Merge the selected events
zh_TW: 合併所選事件

en: Event Filter Editor
zh_TW: 事件過濾編輯器

en: Cannot merge event objects.
zh_TW: 無法合併時間物件。

en: Exactly two events must be selected to perform a merge. A second object can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired event.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個事件方可進行合併。選中了第一個事件後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個事件。

en: Marriage Date
zh_TW: 結婚日期

en: Add a new family
zh_TW: 新增一個家庭

en: Edit the selected family
zh_TW: 編輯所選家庭

en: Delete the selected family
zh_TW: 刪除所選家庭

en: Merge the selected families
zh_TW: 合併所選家庭

en: Family Filter Editor
zh_TW: 家庭過濾編輯器

en: Make Father Active Person
zh_TW: 設定父親為啟用人員

en: Make Mother Active Person
zh_TW: 設定母親為啟用人員

en: Cannot merge families.
zh_TW: 無法合併家庭。

en: Exactly two families must be selected to perform a merge. A second family can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired family.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個家庭方可進行合併。選中了第一個家庭後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個家庭。

en: Layout
zh_TW: 排版

en: reference _Person
zh_TW: 參照人員（_P）

en: Print or save the Map
zh_TW: 列印或儲存地圖

en: Reference : %(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )
zh_TW: 參考：%(name)s（%(birth)s - %(death)s ）

en: The other : %(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )
zh_TW: 另一人：%(name)s（%(birth)s - %(death)s）

en: reference _Family
zh_TW: 參照家庭（_F）

en: %(gramps_id)s : %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_TW: %(gramps_id)s：%(father)s和%(mother)s

en: Family places map
zh_TW: 家庭地點地圖

en: Family places for %s
zh_TW: %s 的家庭地點

en: OsmGpsMap module not loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入 OsmGpsMap 模組。

en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

en: All places related to Events
zh_TW: 與事件相關的所有地點

en: The maximum number of generations.
zh_TW: 祖先的最大輩分數目

en: Time in milliseconds between drawing two generations.
zh_TW: 兩代間最小差，以微秒為單位。

en: Custom places name
zh_TW: 自訂地點名稱

en: Edit the selected media object
zh_TW: 編輯所選媒體物件

en: Delete the selected media object
zh_TW: 刪除所選媒體物件

en: Merge the selected media objects
zh_TW: 合併所選媒體物件

en: Media Filter Editor
zh_TW: 媒體過濾編輯器

en: View in the default viewer
zh_TW: 使用預設檢視器觀看

en: Cannot merge media objects.
zh_TW: 無法合併媒體物件。

en: Exactly two media objects must be selected to perform a merge. A second object can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired object.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個媒體物件方可進行合併。選中了第一個媒體物件後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個媒體物件。

en: Delete the selected note
zh_TW: 刪除所選摘要

en: Note Filter Editor
zh_TW: 摘要過濾編輯器

en: Cannot merge notes.
zh_TW: 無法合併註釋。

en: Exactly two notes must be selected to perform a merge. A second note can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired note.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個註釋方可進行合併。選中了第一個註釋後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個註釋。

[ctx: short for born]
en: b.
zh_TW: 生於

[ctx: short for died]
en: d.
zh_TW: 卒於

[ctx: short for baptized]
en: bap.
zh_TW: 領洗

[ctx: short for christened]
en: chr.
zh_TW: 受洗

[ctx: short for buried]
en: bur.
zh_TW: 埋葬

[ctx: short for cremated]
en: crem.
zh_TW: 火葬

en: Jump to child...
zh_TW: 跳轉到孩子...

en: Jump to father
zh_TW: 跳轉到父親

en: Jump to mother
zh_TW: 跳轉到母親

en: A person was found to be his/her own ancestor.
zh_TW: 人員被發現成為了他／她自己的祖先.

en: Pre_vious
zh_TW: 上一步（_V）

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步（_N）

en: Mouse scroll direction
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾動方向

en: Top <-> Bottom
zh_TW: 頂部 <-> 底部

en: Left <-> Right
zh_TW: 左 <-> 右

en: Add New Parents...
zh_TW: 新增父母...

en: Show images
zh_TW: 顯示影象

en: Show marriage data
zh_TW: 顯示結婚日期

en: Show unknown people
zh_TW: 顯示未知成員

en: Tree style
zh_TW: 樹類型

en: Compact
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 擴展的

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準的

en: Tree direction
zh_TW: 樹方向

en: Tree size
zh_TW: 樹的尺寸

en: Person View
zh_TW: 成員檢視

en: People Tree View
zh_TW: 成員樹檢視

en: Place View
zh_TW: 地點檢視

en: Place Tree View
zh_TW: 地點樹檢視

en: Collapse this Entire Group
zh_TW: 合攏全部組

en: Expand this Entire Group
zh_TW: 展開全部組

en: Add Existing Parents...
zh_TW: 新增一名已存在成員為父母...

en: Add Partner...
zh_TW: 新增伴侶...

en: _Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序（_R）

en: Add a new family with person as parent
zh_TW: 新增一個家庭，並設定所選人員為夫妻關係

en: Add a new set of parents
zh_TW: 新增一對父母

en: Add person as child to an existing family
zh_TW: 以子女身份加入一個現有的家庭

en: Change order of parents and families
zh_TW: 修訂父母和家庭的順序

en: Edit the active person
zh_TW: 編輯當前成員

en: Alive
zh_TW: 健在

en: %(date)s in %(place)s
zh_TW: %(date)s，地點：%(place)s

en: Edit parents
zh_TW: 編輯父母

en: Reorder parents
zh_TW: 記錄父母

en: Remove person as child of these parents
zh_TW: 移除此人相對這些父母的子女關係

en: Remove person as parent in this family
zh_TW: 移除此人相對這個家庭作為父母的關係

en:  ({number_of} sibling) |  ({number_of} siblings)
zh_TW[0]:  （兄弟姐妹 {number_of} 名）

en:  (1 brother)
zh_TW:  （兄弟１名）

en:  (1 sister)
zh_TW:  （姐妹１名）

en:  (1 sibling)
zh_TW:  （兄弟姐妹1名）

en:  (only child)
zh_TW:  （獨生子女）

en: Add new child to family
zh_TW: 為家庭新增一個子女

en: Add existing child to family
zh_TW: 將已存有的子女加入到家庭中

en: %(birthabbrev)s %(birthdate)s, %(deathabbrev)s %(deathdate)s
zh_TW: %(birthabbrev)s %(birthdate)s，%(deathabbrev)s %(deathdate)s

en: Relationship type: %s
zh_TW: 關係類型：%s

en: %(event_type)s %(date)s in %(place)s
zh_TW: %(event_type)s%(date)s在%(place)s

en: %(event_type)s %(date)s
zh_TW: %(event_type)s%(date)s

en: %(event_type)s %(place)s
zh_TW: %(event_type)s%(place)s

en: Broken family detected
zh_TW: 偵測到破碎家庭

en: Please run the Check and Repair Database tool
zh_TW: 請運行檢查和修復資料庫工具

en:  ({number_of} child) |  ({number_of} children)
zh_TW[0]:  （{number_of} 名子女）

en:  (no children)
zh_TW:  （無兒無女）

en: Use shading
zh_TW: 使用陰影

en: Display edit buttons
zh_TW: 顯示編輯按鈕

en: View links as website links
zh_TW: 以網站連線顯示連結

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Show Siblings
zh_TW: 顯示兄弟姐妹

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Search URL
zh_TW: 搜尋 URL

en: Add a new repository
zh_TW: 新增新文庫

en: Delete the selected repository
zh_TW: 刪除所選文庫

en: Merge the selected repositories
zh_TW: 合併所選文庫

en: Repository Filter Editor
zh_TW: 文庫篩選編輯器

en: Cannot merge repositories.
zh_TW: 無法合併文庫。

en: Exactly two repositories must be selected to perform a merge. A second repository can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired repository.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個文庫方可進行合併。選中了第一個文庫後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個文庫。

en: Edit the selected source
zh_TW: 編輯所選來源

en: Delete the selected source
zh_TW: 刪除所選來源

en: Merge the selected sources
zh_TW: 合併所選來源

en: Source Filter Editor
zh_TW: 來源篩選編輯器

en: Cannot merge sources.
zh_TW: 無法合併來源。

en: Exactly two sources must be selected to perform a merge. A second source can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired source.
zh_TW: 必須同時選中兩個來源方可進行合併。選中了第一個來源後，按住 Ctrl 鍵點選，即可同時選中第二個來源。

en: The view showing all the events
zh_TW: 檢視顯示所有的事件

en: The view showing all families
zh_TW: 檢視顯示所有的家庭

en: The view showing Gramplets
zh_TW: 檢視顯示 Gramplets

en: The view showing all the media objects
zh_TW: 檢視顯示的是所有媒體物件

en: The view showing all the notes
zh_TW: 檢視顯示的是所有的筆記

en: The view showing all relationships of the selected person
zh_TW: 檢視顯示的是所選成員的所有關係

en: The view showing an ancestor pedigree of the selected person
zh_TW: 檢視顯示所選成員的祖先圖譜

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: A view displaying places in a tree format.
zh_TW: 以樹狀格式，顯示地點的檢視。

en: The view showing all the repositories
zh_TW: 檢視顯示所有的文庫

en: The view showing all the sources
zh_TW: 檢視顯示所有的來源

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database, sorted by their surname, with one of the following: Address, Residence, or Web Links. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to their individual Address Book page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有個體成員的索引，按姓氏排序，並包含以下內容之一：地址、住址或網頁連結。選擇成員的姓名將帶你進入其個人通訊錄頁面。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Web Links
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Narrative
zh_TW: 敘述

en: State/ Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Generated by %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s %(version)s
zh_TW: 由 %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s %(version)s生成

en:  on %(date)s
zh_TW:  在%(date)s

en: %(http_break)sCreated for %(subject_url)s
zh_TW: %(http_break)s為%(subject_url)s而建立

en: Visually Impaired
zh_TW: 視障人士適用

[ctx: Html]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Web Calendar
zh_TW: 網頁日曆

en: Previous
zh_TW: 向前

en: Next
zh_TW: 向後

en:  [Click to Go]
zh_TW:  [點選訪問]

en: Latter-Day Saints/ LDS Ordinance
zh_TW: 後期聖徒 (Latter-Day Saints / LDS) 教儀

en: Family Map
zh_TW: 家庭地圖

en: Invalid latitude
    (syntax: 18\u00b09'48.21"S, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)
zh_TW: 無效的緯度
    （句法：18\u00b09’48.21”S, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21）

en: Invalid longitude
    (syntax: 18\u00b09'48.21"E, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)
zh_TW: 無效的經度
    （句法：18\u00b09’48.21”E, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21）

en: Church Parish
zh_TW: 教會堂區

en: Web Calendar Report
zh_TW: 網頁日曆報告

en: Calculating Holidays for year %04d
zh_TW: 計算 %04d 年的節假日

en: Full year at a Glance
zh_TW: 全年總覽

en: NarrativeWeb Home
zh_TW: 敘事網站主頁

en: Formatting months ...
zh_TW: 格式化月份……

en: Creating Year At A Glance calendar
zh_TW: 建立「一年總覽」日曆

en: %(year)d, At A Glance
zh_TW: %(year)d年總覽

en: This calendar is meant to give you access to all your data at a glance compressed into one page. Clicking on a date will take you to a page that shows all the events for that date, if there are any.
zh_TW: 這個日曆允許您擁有通過一個頁面訪問所有資料庫的權力。點選一個日期，將會轉到顯示那個日期所有事件的頁面，如果當日有事件發生的話。

en: One Day Within A Year
zh_TW: 一年中的一天

en: %(spouse)s and %(person)s
zh_TW: %(spouse)s 和 %(person)s

en: %s old
zh_TW: %s歲

en: %(couple)s, <em>wedding</em>
zh_TW: %(couple)s, <em>婚禮</em>

en: {couple}, {years} year anniversary | {couple}, {years} year anniversary
zh_TW[0]: {couple}，{years} 週年紀念

en: This page is for the user/ creator of this Family Tree/ Narrative website to share a couple of files with you regarding their family.  If there are any files listed below, clicking on them will allow you to download them. The download page and files have the same copyright as the remainder of these web pages.
zh_TW: 本頁是為此家族樹/敘事網站的使用者/建立者與您共享一些和家族相關的檔案。如果在下方陳列出了任何的檔案，點選它們將會允許您下載。下載頁面和檔案仍然擁有這些網站的版權。

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 上次修訂

en: Creating event pages
zh_TW: 建立事件頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the events in the database, sorted by their type and date (if one is present). Clicking on an event&#8217;s Gramps ID will open a page for that event.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有事件的索引，按照類型，日期（如果是現代的）排列. 點選事件&#8217;s Gramps ID編號會為事件開啟一個頁面。

en: Letter
zh_TW: 英文字母

en: This page contains an index of all the families/ relationships in the database, sorted by their family name/ surname. Clicking on a person&#8217;s name will take you to their family/ relationship&#8217;s page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有家庭或關係的索引，按家族名稱或姓氏排序。點擊成員的姓名將帶你進入其家人／關係頁面。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Creating media pages
zh_TW: 建立媒體頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the media objects in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on the title will take you to that media object&#8217;s page.  If you see media size dimensions above an image, click on the image to see the full sized version.
zh_TW: 本頁面包含資料庫中所有媒體物件的索引，按照他們的名稱排列. 點選標題，將轉到媒體物件&#8217;s 的頁面.  如果您發現媒體的尺寸大於圖片本身，點選影象檢視全尺寸的版本。

[ctx: Media]
en:  Name
zh_TW:  名稱

en: Mime Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Narrated Web Site Report
zh_TW: 敘事網站報告

en: %(strong1_strt)s%(page_number)d%(strong_end)s of %(strong2_strt)s%(total_pages)d%(strong_end)s
zh_TW: %(strong1_strt)s第%(page_number)d頁%(strong_end)s，%(strong2_strt)s共%(total_pages)d頁%(strong_end)s

en: The file has been moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案已經被移除或者刪除。

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Missing media object:
zh_TW: 缺失媒體物件：

en: Neither %(current)s nor %(parent)s are directories
zh_TW: %(current)s 和 %(parent)s 都不是目錄

en: Could not create the directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：%s

en: Invalid file name
zh_TW: 無效檔名

en: The archive file must be a file, not a directory
zh_TW: 文獻檔案必須是檔案，不是目錄

en: ID=%(grampsid)s, path=%(dir)s
zh_TW: ID編號=%(grampsid)s, 路徑=%(dir)s

en: Missing media objects:
zh_TW: 缺失媒體物件：

en: Creating GENDEX file
zh_TW: 建立 GENDEX 檔案

en: Creating surname pages
zh_TW: 建立姓氏頁面

en: Creating thumbnail preview page...
zh_TW: 建立縮圖預覽頁面...

en: Creating address book pages ...
zh_TW: 建立地址簿頁面...

en: The destination directory for the web files
zh_TW: 網頁檔案目標目錄

en: My Family Tree
zh_TW: 我的家族樹

en: File extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: The extension to be used for the web files
zh_TW: 用於網頁檔案的副檔名

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: The copyright to be used for the web files
zh_TW: 用於網頁檔案的版權

en: StyleSheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Navigation Menu Layout
zh_TW: 巡航選單佈局

en: Choose which layout for the Navigation Menus.
zh_TW: 為巡航選單選擇佈局

en: Include ancestor's tree
zh_TW: 包含祖先樹

en: Whether to include an ancestor graph on each individual page
zh_TW: 是否為每個頁面包含祖先圖表

en: Sort all children in birth order
zh_TW: 以出生順序排列子女

en: Whether to display children in birth order or in entry order.
zh_TW: 是否以出生日期或者輸入日期排列顯示子女的順序。

en: Graph generations
zh_TW: 圖形後代

en: The number of generations to include in the ancestor graph
zh_TW: 祖先圖表中輩分的數量

en: Page Generation
zh_TW: 輩分頁面

en: Home page note
zh_TW: 主頁註釋

en: A note to be used on the home page
zh_TW: 主頁中使用的註釋

en: Home page image
zh_TW: 主頁影象

en: An image to be used on the home page
zh_TW: 主頁中使用的一個影象

en: Introduction note
zh_TW: 介紹註釋

en: A note to be used as the introduction
zh_TW: 用於介紹的筆記

en: Introduction image
zh_TW: 介紹圖片

en: An image to be used as the introduction
zh_TW: 用於介紹的一個影象

en: Publisher contact note
zh_TW: 出版者聯絡筆記

en: Publisher contact image
zh_TW: 出版者聯絡影象

en: HTML user header
zh_TW: HTML 使用者頁首

en: HTML user footer
zh_TW: HTML 使用者頁尾

en: A note to be used as the page footer
zh_TW: 用於頁尾的筆記

en: Include images and media objects
zh_TW: 包含影象和媒體物件

en: Whether to include a gallery of media objects
zh_TW: 是否 包含媒體物件的相簿

en: Max width of initial image
zh_TW: 初始影象的最大寬度

en: Include download page
zh_TW: 包含下載頁面

en: Whether to include a database download option
zh_TW: 是否包含資料庫下載選項

en: File to be used for downloading of database
zh_TW: 用於下載資料庫的檔案

en: Description for download
zh_TW: 下載描述

en: Give a description for this file.
zh_TW: 提供這個檔案的描述。

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 高階選項

en: Character set encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: The encoding to be used for the web files
zh_TW: 用於網頁檔案的編碼

en: Include link to active person on every page
zh_TW: 每頁都包含與所啟用成員的連結

en: Include a link to the active person (if they have a webpage)
zh_TW: 每頁都包含與啟用成員的連結

en: Include a column for birth dates on the index pages
zh_TW: 在索引頁面中包含一個出生日期欄

en: Whether to include a birth column
zh_TW: 是否包含一個出生欄

en: Include a column for death dates on the index pages
zh_TW: 在索引頁面包含一個死亡日期欄

en: Whether to include a death column
zh_TW: 是否包含一個死亡的欄

en: Include a column for partners on the index pages
zh_TW: 在索引頁面包含一個伴侶欄

en: Whether to include a partners column
zh_TW: 是否包含一個伴侶欄

en: Include a column for parents on the index pages
zh_TW: 在索引頁面包含一個父母欄

en: Whether to include a parents column
zh_TW: 是否包含一個父母欄目

en: Include family pages
zh_TW: 包括家庭頁面

en: Whether or not to include family pages.
zh_TW: 是否包括家庭頁面。

en: Include event pages
zh_TW: 包含事件頁面

en: Add a complete events list and relevant pages or not
zh_TW: 新增一個完整的事件列表和相關的頁面或者沒有

en: Include place pages
zh_TW: 包括地點頁

en: Include unused place pages
zh_TW: 包括未用地點頁

en: Include repository pages
zh_TW: 包含文庫頁面

en: Include GENDEX file (/gendex.txt)
zh_TW: 包含 GENDEX 檔案（/gendex.txt）

en: Whether to include a GENDEX file or not
zh_TW: 是否包含一個 GENDEX 檔案

en: Include address book pages
zh_TW: 包含地址簿頁面

en: Whether or not to add Address Book pages,which can include e-mail and website addresses and personal address/ residence events.
zh_TW: 是否新增地址目錄頁面，可以包含e-mail和網站地址 ，以及個人地址／居住事件。

en: Place Map Options
zh_TW: 地點地圖選項

en: Map Service
zh_TW: 地圖服務

en: Include Place map on Place Pages
zh_TW: 在地址頁面中包含地址地圖

en: Whether to include a place map on the Place Pages, where Latitude/ Longitude are available.
zh_TW: 是否在地點頁面中包含一張地點地圖。經度/緯度有效

en: Whether or not to add an individual page map showing all the places on this page. This will allow you to see how your family traveled around the country.
zh_TW: 是否新增一個單獨的頁面，顯示此頁面上所有的地點？這將允許您檢視您的家庭如何在國家內進行旅行的。

en: Do we include these pages in a CMS web?
zh_TW: 要在 CMS 網頁中包含這些頁面嗎？

en: Do we include the web calendar ?
zh_TW: 要包含網絡日曆嗎？

en: Create one day event pages for Year At A Glance calendar
zh_TW: 在 Year At A Glance 日曆中建立一個天的日曆頁

en: Whether to create one day pages or not
zh_TW: 是否建立單日頁面

en: Include birthdays in the calendar
zh_TW: 在日曆中包含生日

en: Include anniversaries in the calendar
zh_TW: 在日曆中包含週年紀念日

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: Creating individual pages
zh_TW: 建立個人頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database, sorted by their last names. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to that person&#8217;s individual page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有家族成員的索引，按照名字排列. 選擇成員，依照按照名字會將您指向他的個人頁面.

en: Call Name
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Age at Death
zh_TW: 死亡年齡

en: Stepfather
zh_TW: 繼父

en: Stepmother
zh_TW: 繼母

en: Not siblings
zh_TW: 並非兄弟姐妹

en: Relation to main person
zh_TW: 與主人翁的關係

en: Creating place pages
zh_TW: 建立地點頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the places in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a place&#8217;s title will take you to that place&#8217;s page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有地點的索引，按名稱排序。點擊地點名稱將帶你進入其地點頁面。

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州／省

en: Place Map
zh_TW: 地點地圖

en: Creating repository pages
zh_TW: 建立文庫頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the repositories in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a repositories&#8217;s title will take you to that repositories&#8217;s page.
zh_TW: 本頁面包含資料庫中所有來源的索引，按照他們的名稱排列. 點選來源&#8217;s 標題將轉到來源&#8217;s 的頁面.

en: Creating source pages
zh_TW: 建立來源頁面

en: This page contains an index of all the sources in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a source&#8217;s title will take you to that source&#8217;s page.
zh_TW: 本頁面包含資料庫中所有來源的索引，按照他們的名稱排列。點選來源&#8217;s 標題將轉到來源&#8217;s 的頁面。

[ctx: Source Name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Publication information
zh_TW: 出版資訊

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database with the surname of %s. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to that person&#8217;s individual page.
zh_TW: 本頁包含資料庫中所有姓氏為 %s 的個人成員索引。點選人名時，會將你引導向該個人成員的頁面。

en: Surnames by person count
zh_TW: 按照人數計算姓名

en: This page contains an index of all the surnames in the database. Selecting a link will lead to a list of individuals in the database with this same surname.
zh_TW: 本頁面包含資料庫中所有姓的一個索引。選擇一個連線將會轉到資料庫中同樣姓的成員的列表頁面.

en: Number of People
zh_TW: 人數

en: Generated by %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s on %(date)s
zh_TW: 由 %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s於%(date)s生成

en: Calendar Title
zh_TW: 日曆標題

en: My Family Calendar
zh_TW: 我的家庭日曆

en: The title of the calendar
zh_TW: 日曆的標題

en: The stylesheet to be used for the web pages
zh_TW: 用於網頁的樣式表

en: Content Options
zh_TW: 內容選項

en: Create multiple year calendars
zh_TW: 建立多個年曆

en: Whether to create Multiple year calendars or not.
zh_TW: 是否建立多個年曆。

en: Start Year for the Calendar(s)
zh_TW: 日曆起始年

en: Enter the starting year for the calendars between 1900 - 3000
zh_TW: 為日曆輸入鑑於1900～3000的起始年份

en: End Year for the Calendar(s)
zh_TW: 日曆的結束年

en: Enter the ending year for the calendars between 1900 - 3000.
zh_TW: 為日曆輸入鑑於1900～3000的結束年份

en: Holidays will be included for the selected country
zh_TW: 將會包含所選定國家的假期

en: Jan - Jun Notes
zh_TW: 一月～六月筆記

en: January Note
zh_TW: 一月筆記

en: The note for the month of January
zh_TW: 用於一月的筆記

en: February Note
zh_TW: 二月筆記

en: The note for the month of February
zh_TW: 用於二月的筆記

en: March Note
zh_TW: 三月筆記

en: The note for the month of March
zh_TW: 用於三月的筆記

en: April Note
zh_TW: 四月筆記

en: The note for the month of April
zh_TW: 用於四月的筆記

en: May Note
zh_TW: 五月筆記

en: The note for the month of May
zh_TW: 用於五月的筆記

en: June Note
zh_TW: 六月筆記

en: The note for the month of June
zh_TW: 用於六月的筆記

en: Jul - Dec Notes
zh_TW: 六月～十二月筆記

en: July Note
zh_TW: 七月筆記

en: The note for the month of July
zh_TW: 用於六月的筆記

en: August Note
zh_TW: 八月筆記

en: The note for the month of August
zh_TW: 用於八月的筆記

en: September Note
zh_TW: 九月筆記

en: The note for the month of September
zh_TW: 用於九月的筆記

en: October Note
zh_TW: 十月筆記

en: The note for the month of October
zh_TW: 用於十月的筆記

en: November Note
zh_TW: 十一月筆記

en: The note for the month of November
zh_TW: 用於十一月的筆記

en: December Note
zh_TW: 十二月筆記

en: The note for the month of December
zh_TW: 用於十二月的筆記

en: Link to Narrated Web Report
zh_TW: 連結到敘事網站報告

en: Whether to link data to web report or not
zh_TW: 是否連結資料到網頁報告

en: Link prefix
zh_TW: 連結字首

en: A Prefix on the links to take you to Narrated Web Report
zh_TW: 連結的字首帶您到敘事網頁報告

en: Narrated Web Site
zh_TW: 敘事網站

en: Produces web (HTML) pages for individuals, or a set of individuals
zh_TW: 為家族成員或者一組成員生成網頁

en: Produces web (HTML) calendars.
zh_TW: 生成網頁 (HTML) 日曆。

en: Provides a collection of resources for the web
zh_TW: 提供一個網頁的來源收集

en: No style sheet
zh_TW: 無樣式表
