Gramps 4.2.0-dev - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6359 entries)

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jewish Holidays
zh_CN: 犹太节日

en: Purim
zh_CN: 普珥节

en: Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节

en: 2 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第二日）

en: 3 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第三日）

en: 4 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第四日）

en: 5 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第五日）

en: 6 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第六日）

en: 7 of Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节（第七日）

en: Shavuot
zh_CN: 五旬节

en: Rosh Ha'Shana
zh_CN: 犹太新年

en: Rosh Ha'Shana 2
zh_CN: 犹太新年（第二日）

en: Yom Kippur
zh_CN: 赎罪日

en: Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节

en: 2 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第二日）

en: 3 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第三日）

en: 4 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第四日）

en: 5 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第五日）

en: 6 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第六日）

en: 7 of Sukot
zh_CN: 住棚节（第七日）

en: Simhat Tora
zh_CN: 妥拉节/庆法节

en: Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节/献殿节

en: 2 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第二日）

en: 3 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第三日）

en: 4 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第四日）

en: 5 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第五日）

en: 6 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第六日）

en: 7 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第七日）

en: 8 of Hanuka
zh_CN: 光明节（第八日）

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbia (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (拉丁字母)

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Genealogy System
zh_CN: 家谱系统

en: Manage genealogical information, perform genealogical research and analysis
zh_CN: 管理家谱信息，进行家谱搜索和分析

en: Genealogy;Family History;Research;Family Tree;GEDCOM;
zh_CN: Genealogy;家谱;族谱;宗谱;Family History;家族史;Research;研究;Family Tree;家族树;家庭树;GEDCOM;

en: Gramps is a genealogy program that is both intuitive for hobbyists and feature-complete for professional genealogists.
zh_CN: Gramps 是一款简单易用，功能全面的系谱学程序，适合爱好者及系谱学研究人员的使用。

en: It gives you the ability to record the many details of the life of an individual as well as the complex relationships between various people, places and events.
zh_CN: 它能让您记录个人生活的方方面面，同时也可记录多人、多地间及多个事件间的复杂关系。

en: All of your research is kept organized, searchable and as precise as you need it to be.
zh_CN: 您的研究内容会被准确而有条不紊的保存起来，方便搜索。

en: Gramps Development Team
zh_CN: Gramps 开发团队

en: Pedigree
zh_CN: 谱系

en: Descendant Fan
zh_CN: 后代扇形图

en: People
zh_CN: 成员

en: Relationships
zh_CN: 关系

en: Person
zh_CN: 成员

en: Gramps database
zh_CN: Gramps 数据库

en: Gramps package
zh_CN: Gramps 包

en: Gramps XML database
zh_CN: Gramps XML 数据库

en: GeneWeb source file
zh_CN: GeneWeb 源文件

en: <b>Working with Dates</b><br/>A range of dates can be given by using the format "between January 4, 2000 and March 20, 2003". You can also indicate the level of confidence in a date and even choose between seven different calendars. Try the button next to the date field in the Events Editor.
zh_CN: <b>如何录入日期</b><br/>您可以通过使用格式"between January 4, 2000 and March 20, 2003".表达一段日期。您也可以注明日期的可信程度，甚至选择七种不同的历制。尝试点击“事件编辑器”中日期区域旁的按钮。

en: <b>Editing Objects</b><br/>In most cases double clicking on a name, source, place or media entry will bring up a window to allow you to edit the object. Note that the result can be dependent on context. For example, in the Family View clicking on a parent or child will bring up the Relationship Editor.
zh_CN: <b>编辑对象</b><br/>大多数情况下，双击一个名字、来源、地点或者媒体，将会弹出一个窗口允许您编辑对象。注意弹出的结果可能取决于上下文。比如，在家庭视图中点击父母或者孩子时会弹出关系编辑器。

en: <b>Adding Images</b><br/>An image can be added to any gallery or the Media View by dragging and dropping it from a file manager or a web browser. Actually you can add any type of file like this, useful for scans of documents and other digital sources.
zh_CN: <b>添加图像</b><br/>图像可以通过从文件管理器或者网页浏览器拖放，来添加到图库和媒体查看。事实上，您可以用同样方法添加任何其他类型的文件，特别适合扫描文档和其他数字来源。

en: <b>Ordering Children in a Family</b><br/>The birth order of children in a family can be set by using drag and drop. This order is preserved even when they do not have birth dates.
zh_CN: <b>家庭子女排序</b><br/>家庭中子女的出生顺序可以通过拖放来调整。即使子女没有出生日期信息，此顺序也可以保留。

en: <b>Talk to Relatives Before It Is Too Late</b><br/>Your oldest relatives can be your most important source of information. They usually know things about the family that haven't been written down. They might tell you nuggets about people that may one day lead to a new avenue of research. At the very least, you will get to hear some great stories. Don't forget to record the conversations!
zh_CN: <b>与您的亲属聊聊天，千万别太迟了</b><br/>最年长的亲属可能是您最重要的信息来源。他们常常知道未曾记录的家族历史，很可能会讲到关于某位家人极其宝贵的的事情，而这很有可能会为您开辟新的研究路径。对您来说，这种聊天至少也是听听家庭故事的机会。不管如何，不要忘了把聊天记录下来！

en: <b>Filtering People</b><br/>In the People View, you can 'filter' individuals based on many criteria. To define a new filter go to "Edit > Person Filter Editor". There you can name your filter and add and combine rules using the many preset rules. For example, you can define a filter to find all adopted people in the family tree. People without a birth date mentioned can also be filtered. To get the results save your filter. Then select this filter in the Filter field on Sidebar, then click Find button. If the Sidebar is not visible, select View > Sidebar.
zh_CN: 成员视图中的<b>筛选成员</b><br/>功能，可以通过许多规则来进行人员筛选。要定义新的筛选器，请到 “编辑 > 成员筛选编辑器”。您可以命名并添加您的筛选器并可与现有的预设规则进行合并。比如，您可以定义一个筛选器，实现在家族树中查找所有收养的成员。也可以筛查出没有出生日期的成员。为了获得结果，首先保存好您的筛选器，然后在侧边栏的筛选器中选择您保存过的筛选器，点击查找按钮。如果没看到侧边栏，请点击视图 > 侧边栏。

en: <b>Inverted Filtering</b><br/>Filters can easily be reversed by using the 'invert' option "Return values that do not match the filter rules". For instance, by inverting the 'People with children' filter you can select all people without children.
zh_CN: <b>反向的筛查器</b><br/>筛查器使用“反向”选项返回“返回与过滤规则不匹配的值”可以很容易反转过滤器。比如，通过转换“有孩子的成员”筛查，您可以选择所有没有孩子的成员。

en: <b>Locating People</b><br/>In the Grouped People View, each surname is listed only once. By clicking on the arrow to the left of a name, the list will expand to show all individuals with that last name. To locate any Family Name from a long list, select a Family Name (not a person) and start typing. The view will jump to the first Family Name matching the letters you enter.
zh_CN: <b>定位成员</b><br/>在分组人员视图中，每个族姓在成员列表中只列一次。点击左边名字的箭头，列表会自动展开，并显示所有的该姓的成员。在很长的列表中定位家庭成员，可以选择家族姓（不是成员）然后开始输入。视图会跳到第一个家庭成员的名字符合您输入的字符的位置。

en: <b>The Family View</b><br/>The Family View is used to display a typical family unit as two parents and their children.
zh_CN: <b>家庭视图</b><br/>家庭视图用于显示典型的家庭单位，即一对父母以及他们的子女。

en: <b>Changing the Active Person</b><br/>Changing the Active Person in views is easy. In the Relationship view just click on anyone. In the Pedigree View doubleclick on the person or right click to select any of their spouses, siblings, children or parents.
zh_CN: <b>变更活跃人员</b><br/>在视图中变更活跃人员非常容易。在关系视图中仅仅需要点击要设为活跃的人即可。在谱系视图中双击人员或者右键点击选择他们的配偶、兄弟姐妹、子女或者父母之一即可将其设为活跃。

en: <b>Who Was Born When?</b><br/>Under "Tools > Analysis and exploration > Compare Individual Events..." you can compare the data of individuals in your database. This is useful, say, if you wish to list the birth dates of everyone in your database. You can use a custom filter to narrow the results.
zh_CN: <b>谁生在什么时候？</b><br/>位于“工具 > 分析和探索 > 比较个人事件...”下，您可以对您数据库中的个体数据进行比较。这很有用，比如您想列出数据库中每个人的出生日期。您可以使用自定义筛选器减少结果。

en: <b>Gramps Tools</b><br/>Gramps comes with a rich set of tools. These allow you to undertake operations such as checking the database for errors and consistency. There are research and analysis tools such as event comparison, finding duplicate people, interactive descendant browser, and many others. All tools can be accessed through the "Tools" menu.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 工具</b><br/>Gramps 拥有丰富的工具。这些工具可让您进行诸如数据库纠错和一致性等检查。也有搜索和分析工具，可用于事件比较，寻找重复的人，交互式后代浏览等等。所有工具都可以从“菜单 > 工具”中找到。

en: <b>Calculating Relationships</b><br/>To check if two people in the database are related (by blood, not marriage) try the tool under "Tools > Utilities > Relationship Calculator...". The exact relationship as well as all common ancestors are reported.
zh_CN: <b>关系计算</b><br/>要查看数据库中的两个人之间是否有亲属关系（指血缘，非婚姻的关系），可使用该工具。它位于“工具 > 实用工具 > 关系计算...”。精确的亲属关系以及共同祖先都会显示出来。

en: <b>SoundEx can help with family research</b><br/>SoundEx solves a long standing problem in genealogy, how to handle spelling variations. The SoundEx Gramplet takes a surname and generates a simplified form that is equivalent for similar sounding names. Knowing the SoundEx Code for a surname is very helpful for researching Census Data files (microfiche) at a library or other research facility. To view the SoundEx codes for surnames in your database, add the SoundEx Gramplet.
zh_CN: <b>SoundEx 助力家族研究。</b><br/> SoundEx 解决了一个长期困扰系谱学研究的问题，那就是怎样处理拼写的变体。SoundEx Gramplet 获取一个姓氏后会生成一个简化形式，而它与相似发音的姓氏是等同的。了解某个姓氏的 SoundEx 编码对在图书馆或其它研究机构进行普查数据文件（缩微胶片）的研究是很有帮助的。若要查看您数据库中姓氏的 SoundEx 编码，请加载 SoundEx Gramplet。

en: <b>Setting Your Preferences</b><br/>"Edit > Preferences..." lets you modify a number of settings, such as the path to your media files, and allows you to adjust many aspects of the Gramps presentation to your needs. Each separate view can also be configured under "View > Configure View...".
zh_CN: <b>设置您的首选项</b><br/>在“编辑 > 首选项..." 中，您可以修改若干设置，比如您媒体文件的路径，以及按需调整 Gramps 的展示方式。每种独立视图也可以在“视图 > 配置视图...”中进行配置。

en: <b>Gramps Reports</b><br/>Gramps offers a wide variety of reports. The Graphical Reports and Graphs can present complex relationships easily and the Text Reports are particularly useful if you want to send the results of your family tree to members of the family via email. If you're ready to make a website for your family tree then there's a report for that as well.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 报告</b><br/>Gramps 可以提供非常丰富的报告。图形报告和图像可以很容易阐述复杂血缘关系，而文字报告则非常适合作为邮件发送给您家族树中的成员。如果您准备为您的家族树创建网站，那么也同样有对应的报告类型。

en: <b>Starting a New Family Tree</b><br/>A good way to start a new family tree is to enter all the members of the family into the database using the Person View (use "Edit > Add..." or click on the Add a new person button from the People View). Then go to the Relationship View and create relationships between people.
zh_CN: <b>创建新家族树</b><br/>创建新家族树的一个好方法是，先使用“成员视图”把所有成员输入数据库（使用“编辑 > 添加...”或者在“成员视图”里点击“添加新成员”按钮）。然后进入“关系视图”创建人员之间的关系。

en: <b>What's That For?</b><br/>Unsure what a button does? Simply hold the mouse over a button and a tooltip will appear.
zh_CN: <b>这是作什么用的？</b><br/>不确定按钮是作什么的？很简单, 把鼠标悬停在按钮上方片刻，提示信息就会出现。

en: <b>Unsure of a Date?</b><br/>If you're unsure about the date an event occurred, Gramps allows you to enter a wide range of date formats based on a guess or an estimate. For instance, "about 1908" is a valid entry for a birth date in Gramps. Click the "Invoke date editor" button next to the date field. See the Gramps Manual to learn more.
zh_CN: <b>日期不确定？</b><br/>如果您不能确认一个事件发生的日期，Gramps 允许您基于猜测或推测填写一个日期范围。例如：“大约 1908”，在 Gramps 中是属于有效的出生日期输入。点击日期字段旁的“打开日期编辑器”按钮。参考 Gramps 手册了解关于日期输入选项的完整说明。

en: <b>Duplicate Entries</b><br/>The tool "Tools > Family Tree Processing > Find Possible Duplicate People..." allows you to locate (and merge) entries of the same person entered more than once in the database.
zh_CN: <b>重复的录入</b><br/>“工具 > 家族树处理 > 寻找可能重复的成员...”允许您定位（并合并）在数据中录入多次的相同人员的信息。

en: <b>Merging Entries</b><br/>The function "Edit > Merge..." allows you to combine separately listed people into one. Select the second entry by holding the Control key as you click. This is very useful for combining two databases with overlapping people, or combining erroneously entered differing names for one individual. Merging is available in all list views for all primary object types.
zh_CN: <b>合并</b><br/>“编辑 > 合并...”功能可以将分开列出的成员合并成。在按住 Ctrl 键的同时选择第二个条目。本功能在合并两个数据库中重复的人，或者合并因错误输入导致的同人不同名时非常有用。合并功能适用于所有主要对象类型的全部列表视图。

en: <b>Organising the Views</b><br/>Many of the views can present your data as either a hierarchical tree or as a simple list. Each view can also be configured to the way you like it. Have a look to the right of the top toolbar or under the "View" menu.
zh_CN: <b>整理视图</b><br/>很多视图都可以以金字塔树或者简单列表模式显示您的数据。每种视图均可以配置为您喜爱的方式。可在顶部工具栏右侧或者“视图” 菜单中找到。

en: <b>Navigating Back and Forward</b><br/>Gramps maintains a list of previous active objects such as People and Events. You can move forward and backward through the list using "Go > Forward" and "Go > Back" or the arrow buttons.
zh_CN: <b>向前和向后浏览</b> <br/>Gramps 会维护一份之前活动对象的列表，比如人物、事件等。您可使用“转到 > 前进”和 “转到 > 后退”或者箭头按钮向前或向后浏览此列表。

en: <b>Keyboard Shortcuts</b><br/>Tired of having to take your hand off the keyboard to use the mouse? Many functions in Gramps have keyboard shortcuts. If one exists for a function it is displayed on the right side of the menu.
zh_CN: <b>键盘快捷键</b><br/>是否厌倦了离开键盘使用鼠标的生活？Gramps 为很多功能设置了快捷键。如果该功能存在快捷方式，它会显示在菜单的右半边。

en: <b>Read the Manual</b><br/>Don't forget to read the Gramps manual, "Help > User Manual". The developers have worked hard to make most operations intuitive but the manual is full of information that will make your time spent on genealogy more productive.
zh_CN: <b>阅读手册</b><br/>不要忘记阅读 Gramps 手册，位于"帮助 > 用户手册"。虽然开发者已经尽力让所有的操作都一目了然，但是手册中详尽地介绍了完整的使用方法，这会让您使用起来更加高效。

en: <b>Adding Children</b><br/>To add children in Gramps there are two options. You can find one of their parents in the Families View and open the family. Then choose to create a new person or add an existing person. You can also add children (or siblings) from inside the Family Editor.
zh_CN: <b>添加子女</b><br/>在 Gramps 中有两种方式添加子女。您可以在家庭视图中找到他们中的一个父母并打开家庭。然后选择为已存在的成员添加一个新成员。您也可以从家庭编辑器中添加子女（或者兄弟姐妹）。

en: <b>Editing the Parent-Child Relationship</b><br/> You can edit the relationship of a child to its parents by double clicking the child in the Family Editor. Relationships can be any of Adopted, Birth, Foster, None, Sponsored, Stepchild and Unknown.
zh_CN: <b>编辑父母-子女关系</b> <br/>您可以在家庭编辑器中双击子女来编辑子女与父母的关系。关系可以是“收养”、“亲生”、“领养”、“无”、“资助”、“继子女”和“未知”。

en: <b>Show All Checkbutton</b><br/>When adding an existing person as a spouse, the list of people shown is filtered to display only people who could realistically fit the role (based on dates in the database). In case Gramps is wrong in making this choice, you can override the filter by checking the Show All checkbutton.
zh_CN: <b>显示所有勾选按钮</b><br/>当为一个存在的成员添加配偶时，成员显示列表被过滤为只显示符合要求的成员（基于数据库中的日期）。假如 Gramps 作出了错误的选项，您可以检查筛查器中所显示的勾选按钮。

en: <b>Improving Gramps</b><br/>Users are encouraged to request enhancements to Gramps. Requesting an enhancement can be done either through the gramps-users or gramps-devel mailing lists, or by going to https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ and creating a Feature Request. Filing a Feature Request is preferred but it can be good to discuss your ideas on the email lists.
zh_CN: <b>改善 Gramps</b><br/>我们鼓励用户提出增强 Gramps 功能的建议。您可以通过 gramps-users 或者 gramps-devel 的邮件列表提出增强功能的建议，或者访问 https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ 并创建一项新功能建议 (Feature Request)。提交新功能建议固然很棒，不过有时候在邮件列表中讨论您的想法也是一个好主意。

en: <b>So What's in a Name?</b><br/>The name Gramps was suggested to the original developer, Don Allingham, by his father. It stands for <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>. It is a full-featured genealogy program letting you store, edit, and research genealogical data. The Gramps database back end is so robust that some users are managing genealogies containing hundreds of thousands of people.
zh_CN: <b>命名的内里乾坤</b><br/>Gramps 这个名字是由原始开发者 Don Allingham 根据其父亲建议而起的。Gramps 一词在英语除了是“祖父”的简称外，它也可以语带双关地当作一个缩写，解读为 <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>，意即“家谱研考分析管理编程系统”。它是一套功能全面的族谱程序，允许您保存、编辑和研究族谱数据。Gramps 数据库后端非常稳健强大，一些用户甚至使用它来管理含有几十万成员的族谱呢。

en: <b>Managing Names</b><br/>It is easy to manage people with several names in Gramps. In the Person Editor select the Names tab. You can add names of different types and set the preferred name by dragging it to the Preferred Name section.
zh_CN: <b>管理名字</b><br/>在 Gramps 中即使人员有多个名字也很容易管理。在人员编辑器中选择姓名选项卡，您可以添加不同类型的名字，然后将其拖到优先名字位置，可将其设置为首选的名字。

en: <b>Pedigree View</b><br/>The Pedigree View displays a traditional pedigree chart. Hold the mouse over an individual to see more information about them or right click on an individual to access other family members and settings. Play with the settings to see the different options.
zh_CN: <b>谱系视图</b><br/>谱系视图显示了一个传统的谱系图。悬浮鼠标在个体成员上方，可以查看更加详细的信息，或者右键调出菜单快速浏览其他家庭成员和设置。尝试设置了解不同的选项。

en: <b>Managing Sources</b><br/>The Sources View shows a list of all sources in a single window. From here you can edit your sources, merge duplicates and see which individuals reference each source. You can use filters to group your sources.
zh_CN: <b>管理信息源</b><br/>来源视图在一个窗口列出了所有的来源清单. 双击可以编辑，添加注释，并查看每个个体来源的索引.您可以使用筛查器分组您的来源信息。

en: <b>Managing Places</b><br/>The Places View shows a list of all places in the database. The list can be sorted by a number of different criteria, such as City, County or State.
zh_CN: <b>管理地点</b><br/>“地点视图”显示了数据库中所有地点的列表。该列表可以按照多种不同的条件排列，比如城市、县、州等顺序。

en: <b>Media View</b><br/>The Media View shows a list of all media entered in the database. These can be graphic images, videos, sound clips, spreadsheets, documents, and more.
zh_CN: <b>媒体视图</b><br/>媒体视图显示了数据库中所有多媒体的清单. 这些可能是图片，视频，声音剪辑，电子表格，文档或者其他资料。

en: <b>The GEDCOM File Format</b><br/>Gramps allows you to import from, and export to, the GEDCOM format. There is extensive support for the industry standard GEDCOM version 5.5, so you can exchange Gramps information to and from users of most other genealogy programs. Filters exist that make importing and exporting GEDCOM files trivial.
zh_CN: <b>GEDCOM 文件格式</b><br/>Gramps 允许您导入和导出 GEDCOM 格式。业界标准 GEDCOM 版本 5.5 获广泛支持，因此您可以和其他族谱程序交换 Gramps 信息。Filters exist that make importing and exporting GEDCOM files trivial.

en: <b>The Gramps XML Package</b><br/>You can export your Family Tree as a Gramps XML Package. This is a compressed file containing your family tree data and all the media files connected to the database (images for example). This file is completely portable so is useful for backups or sharing with other Gramps users. This format has the key advantage over GEDCOM that no information is ever lost when exporting and importing.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps XML 数据包</b><br/>您可以导出您的家族树为 Gramps XML 包。这是一个压缩文件，包含您的家族树以及所有数据库中使用的文件，比如图片等。这个文件是完全可移动的，因此适用于备份和与其他 Gramps 用户共享。相比 GEDCOM 格式而言，这个格式的优势在于导入和导出时完全不会丢失任何信息。

en: <b>Web Family Tree Format</b><br/>Gramps can export data to the Web Family Tree (WFT) format. This format allows a family tree to be displayed online using a single file, instead of many html files.
zh_CN: <b>Web Family Tree 格式</b><br/>Gramps 可以输出数据到 Web Family Tree (WFT) 格式。这种格式允许家族树以一个单独文件在线显示，而不是很多 HTML 文件。

en: <b>Making a Genealogy Website</b><br/>You can easily export your family tree to a web page. Select the entire database, family lines or selected individuals to a collection of web pages ready for upload to the World Wide Web.
zh_CN: <b>建立家谱网站</b><br/>将您的家族树转换成为网页是一件很容易的事情。您可以选择整个数据库、家庭线或者选中的成员，生成一系列的网页，上传到您的家谱网站上。

en: <b>Reporting Bugs in Gramps</b><br/>The best way to report a bug in Gramps is to use the Gramps bug tracking system at https://gramps-project.org/bugs/.
zh_CN: <b>汇报 Gramps 的错误</b><br/>汇报 Gramps 错误的最有效的方式是，登录 https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ 使用 Gramps 的报告追踪系统。

en: <b>The Gramps Homepage</b><br/>The Gramps homepage is at https://gramps-project.org/.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 主页</b><br/>Gramps 主页是 https://gramps-project.org/ 。

en: <b>Privacy in Gramps</b><br/>Gramps helps you to keep personal information secure by allowing you to mark information as private. Data marked as private can be excluded from reports and data exports. Look for the padlock which toggles records between private and public.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 中的隐私</b><br/>Gramps 允许您用标记私有的方式保证个人信息安全。标记为私有的数据可以从报告和数据输出时被忽略。Look for the padlock which toggles records between private and public.

en: <b>Keeping Good Records</b><br/>Be accurate when recording genealogical information. Don't make assumptions while recording primary information; write it exactly as you see it. Use bracketed comments to indicate your additions, deletions or comments. Use of the Latin 'sic' is recommended to confirm the accurate transcription of what appears to be an error in a source.
zh_CN: <b>保持良好的记录</b><br/>记录家譜信息时，必須力求精确。当记录第一手信息时，不要作任何假设，而应如实记下您的所见所闻。使用括号注释添加注释，删除或者增加信息。推荐使用拉丁文 [sic]，即“原文如此”，以确认精确的稿件中显然是错误的信息来源。

en: <b>Extra Reports and Tools</b><br/>Extra reports and tools can be added to Gramps with the "Addon" system. See them under "Help > Extra Reports/Tools". This is the best way for advanced users to experiment and create new functionality.
zh_CN: <b>额外报告和工具</b><br/>额外报告和工具可以通过“插件”添加到 Gramps 中。可在“帮助 > 其他报告/工具”中找到。对于高级用户来讲，这是尝试和创建新功能的最佳方式。

en: <b>Book Reports</b><br/>The Book report under "Reports > Books..." allows you to collect a variety of reports into a single document. This single report is easier to distribute than multiple reports, especially when printed.
zh_CN: <b>书册报告</b><br/>书册报告位于“报告 > 书册报告...”下，通过它您可将多种报告集合到单一文档中。单独一份报告总比多份报告更便于发布，尤其是在需要打印的时候。

en: <b>Record Your Sources</b><br/>Information collected about your family is only as good as the source it came from. Take the time and trouble to record all the details of where the information came from. Whenever possible get a copy of original documents.
zh_CN: <b>记录您的信息来源</b><br/>收集到的您的家庭的信息和信息的来源同样重要。花些时间和精力记录下信息的出处的细节。尽可能获取原件的备份。

en: <b>Directing Your Research</b><br/>Go from what you know to what you do not. Always record everything that is known before making conjectures. Often the facts at hand suggest plenty of direction for more research. Don't waste time looking through thousands of records hoping for a trail when you have other unexplored leads.
zh_CN: <b>为您的研究订立方向</b><br/>从您知道的到您所不知的。务必在作出猜测前记录下所知的事情。通常手边的事实标示了不同的研究方向。当您试图深入一个未探索的方向时，千万不要为一条微小的细节而搜索数千条记录，从而浪费时间。

en: <b>The 'How and Why' of Your Genealogy</b><br/> Genealogy isn't only about dates and names. It is about people. Be descriptive. Include why things happened, and how descendants might have been shaped by the events they went through. Narratives go a long way in making your family history come alive.
zh_CN: <b>您的家谱的“如何和为什么”</b><br/>族谱不仅仅关于日期和姓名。它是关于人。更详细的说。包括 为什么事情如何发生，和后代如何在经历过事件后被塑造的。叙述经过很长的一段时间后，如何让历史变得鲜活。

en: <b>Don't speak English?</b><br/>Volunteers have translated Gramps into more than 40 languages. If Gramps supports your language and it is not being displayed, set the default language in your operating system and restart Gramps.
zh_CN: <b>不会讲英语？</b><br/>志愿者们已经将 Gramps 翻译成 40 多种语言。如果 Gramps 支持您的语言，但是没有显示出来您的语言，请先设置您操作系统的默认语言，然后重启 Gramps。

en: <b>Gramps Translators</b><br/>Gramps has been designed so that new translations can easily be added with little development effort. If you are interested in participating please email gramps-devel@lists.sf.net.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 翻译人员</b><br/>Gramps 的设计使得只需很少的开发精力便可引入新的翻译。如果您有兴趣参与，请发邮件到 gramps-devel@lists.sf.net 。

en: <b>Hello, привет or 喂</b><br/>Whatever script you use Gramps offers full Unicode support. Characters for all languages are properly displayed.
zh_CN: <b>“Hello”, “привет” 或“喂”</b><br/>无论您使用什么文字，Gramps 完善的 Unicode 支持，所有语言的字符都可以正确的显示。

en: <b>The Gramps Code</b><br/>Gramps is written in a computer language called Python using the GTK and GNOME libraries for the graphical interface. Gramps is supported on any computer system where these programs have been ported. Gramps is known to be run on Linux, BSD, Solaris, Windows and Mac OS X.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 代码</b><br/>Gramps 以 Python 计算机语言写成，并使用 GTK+ 和 GNOME 库作图形界面。只要这些程序被移植到某个计算机系统，该系统就可以支持 Gramps 的运行，比如 Linux、BSD、Solaris、Windows 和 Mac OS X 等等。

en: <b>Open Source Software</b><br/>The Free/Libre and Open Source Software (FLOSS) development model means Gramps can be extended by any programmer since all of the source code is freely available under its license. So it's not just about free beer, it's also about freedom to study and change the tool. For more about Open Source software lookup the Free Software Foundation and the Open Source Initiative.
zh_CN: <b>开源软件</b><br/>免费/自由和开源软件 (FLOSS) 开发模型意味着 Gramps 可以被任何程序员扩展，因为所有源代码都开源的。因此它不仅仅像一杯免费的啤酒，它是关于自由的研究和变更的工具。了解更多关于开源软件，请查询自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 及开放源代码促进会 (Open Source Initiative)。

en: <b>The Gramps Software License</b><br/>You are free to use and share Gramps with others. Gramps is freely distributable under the GNU General Public License, see https://www.gnu.org/licenses/licenses.html#GPL to read about the rights and restrictions of this license.
zh_CN: <b>Gramps 软件许可</b><br/>您有权自由地使用并与其他人分享 Gramps。它基于 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GNU General Public License) 自由发布，请访问 https://www.gnu.org/licenses/licenses.html#GPL 来了解此许可证的权利和约束。

en: <b>Gramps for Gnome or KDE?</b><br/>For Linux users Gramps works with whichever desktop environment you prefer. As long as the required GTK libraries are installed it will run fine.
zh_CN: <b>在 GNOME 或 KDE 环境使用 Gramps？</b><br/>对于 Linux 用户，Gramps 可以在任何您喜欢桌面环境下运行。只要您安装了所需的 GTK+ 库，它就能很好的运行。

en: Error: Family Tree '%s' already exists.
    The '-C' option cannot be used.
zh_CN: 错误：家族树 '%s' 已经存在。
    不可使用 '-C' 选项。

en: Error: Input Family Tree "%s" does not exist.
    If GEDCOM, Gramps-xml or grdb, use the -i option to import into a Family Tree instead.
zh_CN: 错误：输入的家族树 "%s" 不存在。
    若是 GEDCOM、Gramps-xml 或者 grdb 格式，可使用 -i 选项将其导入家族树。

en: Error: Import file %s not found.
zh_CN: 错误：导入文件 %s 未找到。

en: Error: Unrecognized type: "%(format)s" for import file: %(filename)s
zh_CN: 错误：导入的文件 %(filename)s 类型为 "%(format)s”，无法识别该类型

en: WARNING: Output file already exists!
    WARNING: It will be overwritten:
       %s
zh_CN: 警告：导出的文件已经存在！
    警告：该文件将会被覆盖：
       %s

en: OK to overwrite?
zh_CN: 确认覆盖吗？

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Will overwrite the existing file: %s
zh_CN: 将会覆盖现有文件：%s

en: ERROR: Unrecognized format for export file %s
zh_CN: 错误：导出的文件 %s 格式无法识别

en: Error: cannot open '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 '%s'

en: List of known Family Trees in your database path
zh_CN: 在您的数据库路径下的家族树列表

en: %(full_DB_path)s with name "%(f_t_name)s"
zh_CN: 名称为 %(f_t_name)s 的 %(full_DB_path)s

en: Gramps Family Trees:
zh_CN: Gramps 家族树：

en: Family Tree
zh_CN: 家谱

note: Translators: used in French+Russian, ignore otherwise
en: "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”

en: Performing action: %s.
zh_CN: 采取行动：%s。

en: Using options string: %s
zh_CN: 使用选项字符串：%s

en: Exporting: file %(filename)s, format %(format)s.
zh_CN: 正在导出：文件 %(filename)s，格式为 %(format)s。

en: Cleaning up.
zh_CN: 清理中。

en: Created empty Family Tree successfully
zh_CN: 已成功创建空白家族树

en: Error opening the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件出错。

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 退出…

en: Importing: file %(filename)s, format %(format)s.
zh_CN: 导入：文件 %(filename)s，格式 %(format)s。

en: Opened successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功打开！

en:   Info: %s
zh_CN:   信息: %s

en: Database is locked, cannot open it!
zh_CN: 数据库被锁定，无法打开！

en: Database needs recovery, cannot open it!
zh_CN: 需要恢复数据库，无法打开！

en: Database backend unavailable, cannot open it!
zh_CN: 数据库后段不可用，无法打开！

en: Ignoring invalid options string.
zh_CN: 忽略无效的选项字符。

en: Unknown report name.
zh_CN: 未知报告名称。

en: Report name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=reportname
zh_CN: 没有起报告名称。请使用 %(donottranslate)s=reportname 其中之一

en: %s
     Available names are:
zh_CN: %s
     可用名称为：

en: Unknown tool name.
zh_CN: 未知工具名称。

en: Tool name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=toolname.
zh_CN: 工具名称未设定。请使用 %(donottranslate)s=toolname 之一。

en: Unknown book name.
zh_CN: 未知书名。

en: Book name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=bookname.
zh_CN: 书名为设定。请使用 %(donottranslate)s=bookname 之一。

en: Unknown action: %s.
zh_CN: 未知行动：%s。

en: 
    Usage: gramps [OPTION...]
      --load-modules=MODULE1,MODULE2,...     Dynamic modules to load
    
    Help options
      -?, --help                             Show this help message
      --usage                                Display brief usage message
    
    Application options
      -O, --open=FAMILY_TREE                 Open Family Tree
      -U, --username=USERNAME                Database username
      -P, --password=PASSWORD                Database password
      -C, --create=FAMILY_TREE               Create on open if new Family Tree
      -i, --import=FILENAME                  Import file
      -e, --export=FILENAME                  Export file
      -r, --remove=FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN       Remove matching Family Tree(s) (use regular expressions)
      -f, --format=FORMAT                    Specify Family Tree format
      -a, --action=ACTION                    Specify action
      -p, --options=OPTIONS_STRING           Specify options
      -d, --debug=LOGGER_NAME                Enable debug logs
      -l [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees
      -L [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees in Detail
      -t [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees, tab delimited
      -u, --force-unlock                     Force unlock of Family Tree
      -s, --show                             Show config settings
      -c, --config=[config.setting[:value]]  Set config setting(s) and start Gramps
      -y, --yes                              Don't ask to confirm dangerous actions (non-GUI mode only)
      -q, --quiet                            Suppress progress indication output (non-GUI mode only)
      -v, --version                          Show versions
      -S, --safe                             Start Gramps in 'Safe mode'
                                              (temporarily use default settings)
      -D, --default=[APXFE]                  Reset settings to default;
                     A - addons are cleared
                     P - Preferences to default
                     X - Books are cleared, reports and tool settings to default
                     F - filters are cleared
                     E - Everything is set to default or cleared
zh_CN: 
    用法：gramps [选项...]
      --load-modules=MODULE1,MODULE2,...     要载入的动态模块
    
    帮助选项
      -?, --help                             显示本帮助信息
      --usage                                显示简短的使用信息
    
    应用选项
      -O, --open=FAMILY_TREE                 打开家族树
      -U, --username=USERNAME                数据库用户名
      -P, --password=PASSWORD                数据库密码
      -C, --create=FAMILY_TREE                创建新的家族树
      -i, --import=FILENAME                  导入文件
      -e, --export=FILENAME                  导出文件
      -r, --remove=FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN       删除匹配的家族树 (使用正则表达式)
      -f, --format=FORMAT                    指定家族树的格式
      -a, --action=ACTION                    指定动作
      -p, --options=OPTIONS_STRING           指定选项
      -d, --debug=LOGGER_NAME                启用调试日志
      -l [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN…]            列出家族树
      -L [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN…]            详细列出家族树
      -t [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN…]            列出家族树，以跳格(Tab)分隔
      -u, --force-unlock                     强制解锁家族树
      -s, --show                             显示配置参数n
      -c, --config=[config.setting[:value]]  设置配置参数并启动 Gramps
      -y, --yes                              不询问确认，直接执行危险动作（仅限于非图形界面模式）
      -q, --quiet                            阻止进度指示输出（仅限于非图形界面模式）
      -v, --version                          显示版本信息
      -S, --safe                             启动 Gramps 到安全模式
                                              (临时使用默认设置)
      -D, --default=[APXFE]                  重置为默认设置;
                     A - 清除附加项
                     P - 使用默认偏好设置
                     X - 清理书籍，报告和工具使用默认
                     F - 清理筛选器
                     E - 清理所有内容或设为默认

en: 
    Example of usage of Gramps command line interface
    
    1. To import four databases (whose formats can be determined from their names)
    and then check the resulting database for errors, one may type:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps -i file4.wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    2. To explicitly specify the formats in the above example, append filenames with appropriate -f options:
    gramps -i file1.ged -f gedcom -i file2.gpkg -f gramps-pkg -i ~/db3.gramps -f gramps -i file4.wft -f wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    3. To record the database resulting from all imports, supply -e flag
    (use -f if the filename does not allow Gramps to guess the format):
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg
    
    4. To save any error messages of the above example into files outfile and errfile, run:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.dpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg >outfile 2>errfile
    
    5. To import three databases and start interactive Gramps session with the result:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps
    
    6. To open a database and, based on that data, generate timeline report in PDF format
    putting the output into the my_timeline.pdf file:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=timeline,off=pdf,of=my_timeline.pdf
    
    7. To generate a summary of a database:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=summary
    
    8. Listing report options
    Use the name=timeline,show=all to find out about all available options for the timeline report.
    To find out details of a particular option, use show=option_name , e.g. name=timeline,show=off string.
    To learn about available report names, use name=show string.
    
    9. To convert a Family Tree on the fly to a .gramps xml file:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -e output.gramps -f gramps
    
    10. To generate a web site into an other locale (in german):
    LANGUAGE=de_DE; LANG=de_DE.UTF-8 gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=navwebpage,target=/../de
    
    11. Finally, to start normal interactive session type:
    gramps
    
    Note: These examples are for bash shell.
    Syntax may be different for other shells and for Windows.
zh_CN: 
    Gramps 命令行界面使用示例
    
    1. 导入四个数据库（数据库格式可根据其名称确定）
    然后检查最终数据库有无错误，可输入：
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps -i file4.wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    2. 如要在上例中明确指定数据库格式，可在文件名后附加相应的 -f 选项：
    gramps -i file1.ged -f gedcom -i file2.gpkg -f gramps-pkg -i ~/db3.gramps -f gramps-xml -i file4.wft -f wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    3. 要记录导入后生成的数据库，使用 -e 选项
    （如果 Gramps 无法根据文件名确定数据库格式时，可使用 -f 选项）：
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg
    
    4. 把上述示例中的错误信息保存为文件 outfile 和 errfile，可执行：
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.dpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg >outfile 2>errfile
    
    5. 导入三个数据库并用最终结果启动交互式 Gramps 会话，可执行：
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps
    
    6. 打开数据库然后根据数据生成 PDF 格式时间线报告，
    并将输出保存为 my_timeline.pdf 文件，可执行：
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=timeline,off=pdf,of=my_timeline.pdf
    
    7. 如果要生成数据库摘要，可执行：
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=summary
    
    8. 列出报告选项
    使用 name=timeline,show=all 可查找有关时间线报告的所有可用选项。
    如需查找某个选项的详情，使用 show=option_name，例如：name=timeline,show=off string。
    要了解可用的报告名称，使用 name=show string。
    
    9. 要将正在运行的家族树转换为 .gramps xml 文件，可执行：
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -e output.gramps -f gramps
    
    10. 如果要生成其他语言的网页（比如德语），可执行：
    LANGUAGE=de_DE; LANG=de_DE.UTF-8 gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=navwebpage,target=/../de
    
    11. 最后，如果想启动普通的交互式会话，可执行：
    gramps
    
    注意：以上命令行示例适用于 bash shell。
    在其他 shell 及 Windows 环境下，语法会有所不同。

en: Trying to open: %s ...
zh_CN: 尝试打开：%s…

en: WARNING: %(strerr)s (errno=%(errno)s):
    WARNING: %(name)s
zh_CN: 警告：%(strerr)s (errno=%(errno)s):
    警告：%(name)s

en: Unknown action: %s. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 未知操作：%s。忽略。

en: setup debugging
zh_CN: 调试设置

en: Gramps config settings from %s:
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的 Gramps 配置设定：

en: Current Gramps config setting: %(name)s:%(value)s
zh_CN: 当前 Gramps 配置设定：%(name)s:%(value)s

en: DEFAULT
zh_CN: 默认

en:     New Gramps config setting: %(name)s:%(value)s
zh_CN:     新 Gramps 配置设定：%(name)s:%(value)s

en: Gramps: no such config setting: '%s'
zh_CN: Gramps：没有此配置设定：’%s’

en: Error parsing the arguments
zh_CN: 解析参数错误

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 无效

en: ERROR: %(title)s 
           %(message)s
zh_CN: 错误：%(title)s 
           %(message)s

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Last accessed
zh_CN: 上次修订时间

en: Locked?
zh_CN: 被锁定？

en: Family Tree "%s":
zh_CN: 家族树 "%s"：

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise Translators: for French, else ignore
en: %(str1)s: %(str2)s
zh_CN: %(str1)s：%(str2)s

en: Starting Import, %s
zh_CN: 开始导入, %s

en: Import finished...
zh_CN: 导入完成...

en: Importing data...
zh_CN: 导入数据中...

en: Remove family tree warning
zh_CN: 移除家族树警告

en: Are you sure you want to remove the family tree named
    "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除名称为 %s 的
    家族树吗？

en: Could not delete Family Tree
zh_CN: 无法删除家族树

en: Could not rename Family Tree
zh_CN: 无法重命名家族树

en: 
    ERROR: Wrong database path in Edit Menu->Preferences.
    Open preferences and set correct database path.
    
    Details: Could not make database directory:
        %s
zh_CN: 
    错误：编辑 菜单->偏好设置中的数据库路径有误。
    打开偏好设置设定正确的数据库路径。
    
    详情：无法创建数据库目录：
        %s

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Locked by %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 锁定

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Low level database corruption detected
zh_CN: 侦测到低层数据库损坏

en: Gramps has detected a problem in the underlying database. This can sometimes be repaired from the Family Tree Manager. Select the database and click on the Repair button
zh_CN: Gramps 检测到当前数据库中存在问题。问题有时可以从“家族树管理器”中进行修复。选择“数据库”并点击“修复”按钮

en: Read only database
zh_CN: 只读数据库

en: You do not have write access to the selected file.
zh_CN: 您没有写入该文档的权限。

en: Cannot open database
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件: %s

en: Could not load a recent Family Tree.
zh_CN: 无法载入最近打开的家族树。

en: Family Tree does not exist, as it has been deleted.
zh_CN: 家族树不存在，可能已经被删除。

en: The database is locked.
zh_CN: 数据库被锁定。

en: Use the --force-unlock option if you are sure that the database is not in use.
zh_CN: 如果您肯定没有人正在使用该数据库，可以使用 --force-unlock 选项解锁。

en: Error encountered: %s
zh_CN: 遇到错误：%s

en:   Details: %s
zh_CN:   详细内容: %s

en: Error encountered in argument parsing: %s
zh_CN: 解析参数时遇到错误：%s

en: ERROR: Please specify a person
zh_CN: 错误：请指定一个人员

en: ERROR: Please specify a family
zh_CN: 错误：请指定一个家庭

en: =filename
zh_CN: =文件名

en: Output file name. MANDATORY
zh_CN: 输出文件名。（必须提供）

en: =format
zh_CN: =格式

en: Output file format.
zh_CN: 输出文件格式。

en: =name
zh_CN: =名称

en: Style name.
zh_CN: 样式名称。

en: Paper size name.
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸名称。

en: Left paper margin
zh_CN: 纸张左边界

en: Size in cm
zh_CN: 尺寸（厘米）

en: Right paper margin
zh_CN: 纸张右边界

en: Top paper margin
zh_CN: 纸张上边界

en: Bottom paper margin
zh_CN: 纸张下边界

en: =css filename
zh_CN: =css 文件名

en: CSS filename to use, html format only
zh_CN: 要使用的 CSS 文件名，仅可用 html 格式

note: Translators: needed for French, Hebrew and Arabic
en: %(id)s:	%(father)s, %(mother)s
zh_CN: %(id)s:	%(father)s，%(mother)s

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项：%s

en:    Valid options are:
zh_CN:    有效选项为：

en:    Use '%(donottranslate)s' to see description and acceptable values
zh_CN:    使用 ‘%(donottranslate)s’ 查看描述和可用值

en: Ignoring '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate2)s' and using '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate3)s'.
zh_CN: 忽略 ‘%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate2)s’ 并使用 ‘%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate3)s’。

en: Use '%(notranslate)s' to see valid values.
zh_CN: 用 ‘%(notranslate)s’ 查看有效值。

en: Ignoring unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 忽略未知选项：%s

en:    Available options:
zh_CN:    可用选项：

en: (no help available)
zh_CN: （无可用帮助）

en:    Available values are:
zh_CN:    可用值为：

en: option '%(optionname)s' not valid. Use '%(donottranslate)s' to see all valid options.
zh_CN: 选项 ‘%(optionname)s’ 无效。使用 ‘%(donottranslate)s’ 查看全部有效选项。

en: Failed to write report.
zh_CN: 写报告失败.

en: Failed to make '%s' report.
zh_CN: 创建 ‘%s’ 报告失败。

en: Error detected in database
zh_CN: 数据库中探测到一个错误

en: Gramps has detected an error in the database. This can usually be resolved by running the "Check and Repair Database" tool.
    
    If this problem continues to exist after running this tool, please file a bug report at %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s
zh_CN: Gramps 检测到数据库的一个错误。这通常可通过运行“检查和修复数据库”工具来解决。
    
    如果运行工具后问题依然存在，请到 %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s提交错误报告。

en: Imported %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: 已导入 %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: Missing Given Name
zh_CN: 缺失的名

en: Missing Record
zh_CN: 遗失的记录

en: Missing Surname
zh_CN: 缺失的姓

en: [Living]
zh_CN: [健在]

en: Private Record
zh_CN: 私人记录

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: surname]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: given-name]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Date parser for '%s' not available, using default
zh_CN: '%s'的日期分析器不可用，使用默认值

en: Date displayer for '%s' not available, using default
zh_CN: '%s'的日期显示器不可用，使用默认值

[ctx: date format]
note: Translators: You may translate this as "Numerical", "System preferred", or similar.
en: Numerical
zh_CN: 数字格式

note: Translators: Full month name, day, year
en: Month Day, Year
zh_CN: 月 日，年

note: Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: Day Month Year
zh_CN: 日 月 年

en: {date_quality}from {date_start} to {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
zh_CN: {date_quality}自{date_start} 至{date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}

en: {date_quality}between {date_start} and {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
zh_CN: {date_quality} 介于 {date_start} 与 {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny} 之间

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
zh_CN: 公历（额我略历）

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来历

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Republican
zh_CN: 法国共和历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian
zh_CN: 伊朗历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历

[ctx: calendar]
en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典历

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Heshvan
zh_CN: 提斯利

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Kislev
zh_CN: 基斯列夫

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Tevet
zh_CN: 特薇特

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Shevat
zh_CN: 薛华

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: AdarI
zh_CN: 阿达里

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: AdarII
zh_CN: 阿达尔二世

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Nisan
zh_CN: 尼桑

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Iyyar
zh_CN: 伊亚尔

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Sivan
zh_CN: 西万

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Tammuz
zh_CN: 塔木斯

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Elul
zh_CN: 悼念

[ctx: French month lexeme]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Vendémiaire
zh_CN: 销售

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Brumaire
zh_CN: 布鲁姆

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Frimaire
zh_CN: 芙丽美尔

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Nivôse
zh_CN: 尼沃斯

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Pluviôse
zh_CN: 普鲁维奥斯

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Ventôse
zh_CN: 沟通

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Germinal
zh_CN: 沟通

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Floréal
zh_CN: 弗洛里亚尔

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Prairial
zh_CN: 普拉里尔

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Messidor
zh_CN: 梅西多

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Thermidor
zh_CN: 暖气片

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Fructidor
zh_CN: 枸杞子

[ctx: French month lexeme]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外的

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Muharram
zh_CN: 穆哈拉姆

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Safar
zh_CN: 萨法尔

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Rabi`al-Awwal
zh_CN: 腊月

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Rabi`ath-Thani
zh_CN: 拉比-塔尼

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Jumada l-Ula
zh_CN: 乌拉节

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Jumada t-Tania
zh_CN: 塔尼娅节

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Sha`ban
zh_CN: 沙班

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Ramadan
zh_CN: 斋月

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Shawwal
zh_CN: 沙瓦勒

[ctx: Islamic month lexeme]
en: Dhu l-Hijja
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教纪元

[ctx: Persian month lexeme]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Farvardin
zh_CN: 法尔瓦丁

[ctx: Persian month lexeme]
en: Ordibehesht
zh_CN: 鄂迪贝希特

[ctx: Persian month lexeme]
en: Azar
zh_CN: 阿扎尔

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: before
zh_CN: 以前

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: after
zh_CN: 以后

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: about
zh_CN: 大约

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: from
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: date modifier]
note: Translators: if the modifier is after the date put the space ahead of the word instead of after it
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: date quality]
en: estimated
zh_CN: 据估计

[ctx: date quality]
en: calculated
zh_CN: 据计算

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Add child to family
zh_CN: 添加孩子到家庭

en: Remove child from family
zh_CN: 从家庭中移除孩子

en: Remove Family
zh_CN: 移除家庭

en: Remove father from family
zh_CN: 从家庭中移除父亲

en: Remove mother from family
zh_CN: 从家庭中移除母亲

en: The schema version is not supported by this version of Gramps.
    
    This Family Tree is schema version %(tree_vers)s, and this version of Gramps supports versions %(min_vers)s to %(max_vers)s
    
    Please upgrade to the corresponding version or use XML for porting data between different schema versions.
zh_CN: 本版本 Gramps 不支持此 schema 版本。
    
    此家族树的 schema 版本是 %(tree_vers)s，但本版 Gramps 支持的 schema 版本是 %(min_vers)s 到 %(max_vers)s
    
    请升级到相应的版本，或者用 XML 在不同的 schema 版本间迁移数据。

en: The Python version is not supported by this version of Gramps.
    
    This Family Tree is Python version %(tree_vers)s, and this version of Gramps supports versions %(min_vers)s to %(max_vers)s
    
    Please upgrade to the corresponding version or use XML for porting data between different Python versions.
zh_CN: 本版本 Gramps 不支持此 Python 版本。
    
    此家族树的 Python 版本是 %(tree_vers)s，但本版 Gramps 支持的 Python 版本是 %(min_vers)s 到 %(max_vers)s
    
    请升级到相应的版本，或者用 XML 在不同的 Python 版本间迁移数据。

en: The Family Tree you are trying to load is in the schema version %(oldschema)s format. This version of Gramps uses schema version %(newschema)s. Therefore you cannot load this Family Tree without upgrading the schema version of the Family Tree.
    
    If you upgrade then you won't be able to use the previous version of Gramps, even if you subsequently %(wiki_manual_backup_html_start)sbackup%(html_end)s or %(wiki_manual_export_html_start)sexport%(html_end)s your upgraded Family Tree.
    
    Upgrading is a difficult task which could irretrievably corrupt your Family Tree if it is interrupted or fails.
    
    If you have not already made a backup of your Family Tree, then you should start your %(bold_start)sold%(bold_end)s version of Gramps and %(wiki_backup_html_start)smake a backup%(html_end)s of your Family Tree.
zh_CN: 您要加载的家族树使用了 schema %(oldschema)s 版格式。本版 Gramps 使用 schema %(newschema)s。因此如不对您的家族树 schema 版本进行升级，您将无法载入家族树。
    
    如果您进行升级，即便是随后%(wiki_manual_backup_html_start)s备份%(html_end)s或%(wiki_manual_export_html_start)s导出%(html_end)s了升级过的家族树，您也将无法使用之前版本的 Gramps 打开它。
    
    升级是件有一定难度的任务，如果过程被打断或失败则会对家族树造成不可挽回的损坏。
    
    如果您还没有创建家族树的备份，那您现在应该启动%(bold_start)s旧版的%(bold_end)s Gramps 然后%(wiki_backup_html_start)s备份%(html_end)s您的家族树。

en: Database connection failed.
    
    %(message)s
    Please check your connection settings file:
    %(settings_file)s
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败。
    
    %(message)s
    请检查您的连接设置文件：
    %(settings_file)s

en: The Family Tree you are trying to load is in the %(dbtype)s database, which is no longer supported.
    Therefore you cannot load this Family Tree without upgrading.
    
    If you upgrade then you won't be able to use the previous version of Gramps, even if you subsequently %(wiki_manual_backup_html_start)sbackup%(html_end)s or %(wiki_manual_export_html_start)sexport%(html_end)s your upgraded Family Tree.
    
    You are strongly advised to backup your Family Tree.
    
    If you have not already made a backup of your Family Tree, then you should start your previous version of Gramps and %(wiki_backup_html_start)smake a backup%(html_end)s of your Family Tree.
zh_CN: 您尝试载入的家族树基于 %(dbtype)s 数据库，这已经不被支持。
    因此如果不做升级处理，您将无法载入此家族树。
    
    如果您进行了升级，那么您将无法使用先前版本的 Gramps，即使您随后%(wiki_manual_backup_html_start)s备份%(html_end)s或%(wiki_manual_export_html_start)s导出%(html_end)s了您升级后的家族树也无法使用。
    
    强烈建议您先备份家族树。
    
    如果您尚未备份过您的家族树，那您应先启动先前版本的 Gramps，然后对家族树创建%(wiki_backup_html_start)s备份%(html_end)s。

en: _Undo %s
zh_CN: 撤销(_U) %s

en: _Redo %s
zh_CN: 重作(_R) %s

en: Number of people
zh_CN: 人数

en: Number of families
zh_CN: 家庭数量

en: Number of sources
zh_CN: 来源的数量

en: Number of citations
zh_CN: 引用数量

en: Number of events
zh_CN: 事件数量

en: Number of media
zh_CN: 媒体文件数量

en: Number of places
zh_CN: 地点数量

en: Number of notes
zh_CN: 注释的数量

en: Number of tags
zh_CN: 标签数量

en: Schema version
zh_CN: Schema 版本

en: %(n1)6d  People        upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: %(n1)6d  人员        与 %(n2)6d 引用于 %(n3)6d 秒内已升级

en: %(n1)6d  Families      upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: %(n1)6d   家族      在 %(n3)6d 秒内获得了 %(n2)6d 引用的升级

en: %(n1)6d  Media Objects upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: 已升级 %(n1)6d   个媒体对象，带有  %(n2)6d 个引用， 耗时  %(n3)6d 秒

en: %(n1)6d  Places        upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: 已升级 %(n1)6d   个地点        带有  %(n2)6d 个引用， 耗时  %(n3)6d 秒

en: %(n1)6d  Repositories  upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: 已升级 %(n1)6d   个库，带有  %(n2)6d 个引用， 耗时  %(n3)6d 秒

en: %(n1)6d  Sources       upgraded with %(n2)6d citations in %(n3)6d secs
zh_CN: 已升级 %(n1)6d   个源        带有  %(n2)6d 个引用， 耗时  %(n3)6d 秒

en: Number of new objects upgraded:
zh_CN: 已升级的新对象数量：

en: 
    
    You may want to run
    Tools -> Family Tree Processing -> Merge
    in order to merge citations that contain similar
    information
zh_CN: 
    
    你可能想运行
    工具 -> 家族树处理 -> 合并
    以便合并包含类似信息的引文
    信息

en: Upgrade Statistics
zh_CN: 升级统计

en: Default format (defined by Gramps preferences)
zh_CN: 默认格式（由 Gramps 首选项定义）

en: Surname, Given Suffix
zh_CN: 姓，获得的后缀

en: Given
zh_CN: 名

en: Patronymic, Given
zh_CN: 取自父的，祖名

[ctx: Person]
en: title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: given
zh_CN: 名

en: surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

[ctx: Name]
en: call
zh_CN: 称呼

[ctx: Name]
en: common
zh_CN: 常用称呼

en: initials
zh_CN: 称谓

[ctx: Name]
en: primary
zh_CN: 主要的名称

en: patronymic
zh_CN: 取自父的姓

en: notpatronymic
zh_CN: 并非取自父的姓

[ctx: Remaining names]
en: rest
zh_CN: 其他姓名

en: prefix
zh_CN: 称谓

en: rawsurnames
zh_CN: 原始姓

en: nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: familynick
zh_CN: 家庭昵称

en: Wrong name format string %s
zh_CN: 错误的名字格式字符串 %s

en: ERROR, Edit Name format in Preferences
zh_CN: 错误，在偏好设置中编辑名字格式

en: Error in '%s' file: cannot load.
zh_CN: '%s' 文件错误：无法读取。

en: WARNING: Too many arguments in filter '%s'!
    Trying to load with subset of arguments.
zh_CN: 警告：筛查器中太多的参数 '%s'!
    尝试读取参数的子集。

en: WARNING: Too few arguments in filter '%s'!
             Trying to load anyway in the hope this will be upgraded.
zh_CN: 警告：筛选器 '%s' 包含过少的参数！
    　　　尝试继续载入，希望能够被升级。

en: ERROR: filter %s could not be correctly loaded. Edit the filter!
zh_CN: 错误：筛选器 %s 无法正常载入。请编辑筛选器！

en: General filters
zh_CN: 一般筛选器

en: Wrong format of date-time
zh_CN: 错误的日期时间格式

en: Only date-times in the iso format of yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss, where the time part is optional, are accepted. %s does not satisfy.
zh_CN: 只接受 ISO 格式为 yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss（时间部分可选）的日期时间。%s 不能满足。

en: Confidence:
zh_CN: 可信度：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Volume/Page:
zh_CN: 卷/页：

en: Citations matching parameters
zh_CN: 匹配参数的引用

en: Matches citations with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配特定参数的引用

en: Citation/source filters
zh_CN: 引用/来源筛选器

en: Event filters
zh_CN: 事件筛查器

en: Number must be:
zh_CN: 数值必须是：

en: Number of instances:
zh_CN: 例子的数量：

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID 编号：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Substring:
zh_CN: 子字符串：

en: Note type:
zh_CN: 笔记类型：

en: Objects with notes with the particular type
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定类型注释的对象

en: Matches notes with the particular type
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定类型的注释

en: Reference count must be:
zh_CN: 参照计数必须为：

en: Reference count:
zh_CN: 参照计数：

en: Source ID:
zh_CN: 来源 ID 编号：

en: Filter name:
zh_CN: 筛选名称：

en: Can't find filter %s in the defined custom filters
zh_CN: 自定义筛选器中未找到 %s

en: Source filter name:
zh_CN: 来源筛选名称：

en: Miscellaneous filters
zh_CN: 杂项筛查器

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: The filter definition contains a loop.
zh_CN: 筛选器中包含了循环。

en: One rule references another which eventually references the first.
zh_CN: 一条规则涉及了另一条规则，而另一条又最终涉及到第一条。

en: Every citation
zh_CN: 每个引用

en: Matches every citation in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中的每个引用

en: Changed after:
zh_CN: 修改于此时间之后：

en: but before:
zh_CN: 之前：

en: Citations changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 在 <date time> 后修改的引用

en: Matches citation records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配修改于特定日期时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之后，或者匹配在某个时间段内（如果给出第二个日期时间）修改的引用。

en: Citations marked private
zh_CN: 标记为私有的引用

en: Matches citations that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配设为隐私的引用

en: Citation attribute:
zh_CN: 引用属性:

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Citations with the attribute <attribute>
zh_CN: 引用的属性为<attribute>

en: Matches citations with the attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配属性为特定值的引用

en: Confidence level:
zh_CN: 可信程度：

en: Citations with <count> media
zh_CN: 含有 <count> 媒体的引用

en: Matches citations with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配在图库中有一定条目的引用

en: Citation with <Id>
zh_CN: ID 号为 <id> 的引用

en: Matches a citation with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定 Gramps ID 编号的引用

en: Citations having <count> notes
zh_CN: 拥有 <count> 条注释的引用

en: Matches citations having a certain number of notes
zh_CN: 匹配有特定数量注释的引用

en: Citations having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 引用中注释内容包含 <substring>

en: Matches citations whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配其注释内容包含特定字符的引用

en: Citations having notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 引用中注释内容包含 <text>

en: Matches citations whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配其注释内容匹配特定正则表达式的引用

en: Citations with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 参考数量为 <count> 的引用

en: Matches citations with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定的参考数量的引用

en: Abbreviation:
zh_CN: 缩写：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Publication:
zh_CN: 出版：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Sources matching parameters
zh_CN: 来源匹配参数

en: Matches citations with a source of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配来源为特定值的引用

en: Source filters
zh_CN: 来源筛选器

en: Citation with Source <Id>
zh_CN: 来源编号为 <id> 的引用

en: Matches a citation with a source with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配其来源中有特定 Gramps ID 编号的引用

en: Citations having source notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 来源注释中包含 <text> 的引用

en: Matches citations whose source notes contain a substring or match a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配其来源注释中含有特定字符或匹配正则表达式的引用

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Citations with the <tag>
zh_CN: 带 <tag> 标签的引用

en: Matches citations with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定标签的引用

en: Citations matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 匹配 <filter> 规则的引用

en: Citations with Volume/Page containing <text>
zh_CN: 卷/页包含 <text> 的引用

en: Matches citations whose Volume/Page contains a certain substring
zh_CN: 匹配其卷/页包含特定字符的引用

en: Repository filter name:
zh_CN: 文库筛查Gramplet:

en: Citations with source matching the <source filter>
zh_CN: 来源为 <source filter> 的引用

en: Every event
zh_CN: 每个事件

en: Matches every event in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中的所有事件

en: Events changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 事件修改于<date time>后

en: Matches event records changed after a specified date/time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date/time is given.
zh_CN: 时间记录修改于特定的日期/时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss)之后，或者某个范围内（如果给出了第二个日期/时间）。

en: Events marked private
zh_CN: 标为私有的事件

en: Matches events that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配显示为私人的事件

en: Event attribute:
zh_CN: 事件属性：

en: Events with the attribute <attribute>
zh_CN: 事件的属性为<attribute>

en: Matches events with the event attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配有特定事件属性值的事件

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Event type:
zh_CN: 事件类型：

en: Place:
zh_CN: 地点：

en: Events with <data>
zh_CN: 事件中数据位<data>

en: Matches events with data of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定值数据的事件

en: Day of Week:
zh_CN: 星期几：

en: Events occurring on a particular day of the week
zh_CN: 发生于一周中特定一天的事件

en: Matches events occurring on a particular day of the week
zh_CN: 匹配发生于一周中特定一天的事件

en: Main Participants:
zh_CN: 主要参与者:

en: Events matching parameters
zh_CN: 事件匹配参数

en: Matches events with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配事件（特定的参数）

en: Events with <count> media
zh_CN: 含有 <count> 媒体的事件

en: Matches events with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配在展馆中拥有一定数量项目的事件

en: Event with <Id>
zh_CN: 时间中ID编号为<Id>

en: Matches an event with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID编号的事件

en: Events having <count> notes
zh_CN: 含有<count>笔记的事件

en: Matches events having a certain number of notes
zh_CN: 匹配有特定数量笔记的事件

en: Events having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 笔记中含有字串 <substring> 的事件

en: Matches events whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配中笔记含有特定字符串的事件

en: Events having notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 其注释含有 <text> 的引用

en: Matches events whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配笔记符合特定表达式的事件

en: Events with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 参考数量符合 <count> 的事件

en: Matches events with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配有特定索引计算的事件

en: Events with <count> sources
zh_CN: 含有<count> 来源的事件

en: Matches events with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_CN: 匹配在来源中拥有特定数量来源相关连的事件

en: Events with the <tag>
zh_CN: 带有 <tag> 标签的事件

en: Events with the particular type
zh_CN: 符合特定类型的事件

en: Matches events with the particular type
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定类型的事件

en: Events matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 事件匹配<filter>

en: Matches events matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定筛选名称的事件

en: Include Family events:
zh_CN: 包括家庭事件：

en: Person filter name:
zh_CN: 人员筛选名称：

en: Events of persons matching the <person filter>
zh_CN: 成员时间匹配 个人过滤条件 <person filter>

en: Matches events of persons matched by the specified person filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定人员筛选名称的人员事件

en: Events with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_CN: 至少包含一个直接来源的事件 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches events with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_CN: 匹配在来源中拥有至少一个包含隐私等级的直接来源的事件

en: Events with source matching the <source filter>
zh_CN: 来源符合<source filter>的时间

en: Matches events with sources that match the specified source filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定来源筛选名称的来源事件

en: Matches events whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配GRAMPS ID编号 符合正则表达式的事件

en: Every family
zh_CN: 每个家庭

en: Matches every family in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中每个家庭

en: Families changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 改变于 <date time> 之后的家庭

en: Matches family records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配家庭记录修改于 特定日期时间(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之后 或者 在某个范围内（如果给出第二个日期时间）。

en: Person ID:
zh_CN: 人员 ID 编号：

en: Matches families where child has a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配子女中拥有特定 Gramps ID 编号的家庭

en: Child filters
zh_CN: 孩子筛选

en: Families with child with the <name>
zh_CN: 家庭中子女的姓名为 <name>

en: Matches families where child has a specified (partial) name
zh_CN: 匹配 子女拥有特定（或者部分的）名字的家庭

en: Families marked private
zh_CN: 标为私有的家庭

en: Matches families that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配显示为私有的家庭

en: Matches families whose father has a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配父亲拥有特定Gramps ID编号的家庭

en: Father filters
zh_CN: 父亲筛选器

en: Families with father with the <name>
zh_CN: 家庭中父亲的名字为<name>

en: Matches families whose father has a specified (partial) name
zh_CN: 匹配父亲拥有特定（或者部分的）名字的家庭

en: Family attribute:
zh_CN: 家庭属性：

en: Families with the family <attribute>
zh_CN: 含有家庭属性<attribute>的家庭

en: Matches families with the family attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配家庭属性为特定数值的家庭

en: Families with the <citation>
zh_CN: 带有 <citation> 的家庭

en: Matches families with a citation of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配引用含有特定值的家庭

en: Family event:
zh_CN: 家庭事件：

en: Main Participants
zh_CN: 主要参与者

en: Families with the <event>
zh_CN: 家庭事件为<event>

en: Matches families with an event of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配事件含有特定数值的家庭

en: Families with <count> media
zh_CN: 含有 <count> 媒体的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配在图库中有一定数量栏目的家庭

en: Family with <Id>
zh_CN: 家庭Id为<Id>

en: Matches a family with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定 Gramps ID 编号的家庭

en: Families with <count> LDS events
zh_CN: 含 <count> 个 LDS 事件的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of LDS events
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定数量 LDS 事件的家庭

en: Families having <count> notes
zh_CN: 拥有 <count> 条笔记的家庭

en: Matches families having a certain number notes
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定数量笔记的家庭

en: Families having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 拥有笔记中包含 <substring> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配笔记中含有特定字段的家庭

en: Families having notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 拥有笔记中包含 <text> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配笔记中含有匹配特定表达文字的家庭

en: Families with a note of type <type>
zh_CN: 注释类型为 <type> 的家庭

en: Matches families with a note of the specified type
zh_CN: 匹配具有特定类型注释的家庭

en: Families with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 参考数量 为 <count> 的家庭

en: Matches family objects with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定索引计算的家庭对象

en: Relationship type:
zh_CN: 关系类型：

en: Families with the relationship type
zh_CN: 含有关系类型的家庭

en: Matches families with the relationship type of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配家庭关系类型为特定值的家庭

en: Families with <count> sources
zh_CN: 含有 <count> 来源信息的家庭

en: Matches families with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_CN: 匹配含有一定数量来源相关联的家庭

en: Families with the <source>
zh_CN: 带有 <source> 的家庭

en: Matches families who have a particular source
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定源的家庭

en: Families with the <tag>
zh_CN: 家庭标签为 <tag>

en: Matches families with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定标签的家庭

en: Families with twins
zh_CN: 有双胞胎的家庭

en: Matches families with twins
zh_CN: 匹配有双胞胎的家庭

en: Inclusive:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Ancestor families of <family>
zh_CN: <family> 的祖先家庭

en: Matches ancestor families of the specified family
zh_CN: 匹配指定家庭的祖先家庭

en: Bookmarked families
zh_CN: 收藏的家庭

en: Matches the families on the bookmark list
zh_CN: 匹配在书签列表中的家庭

en: Descendant families of <family>
zh_CN: <family> 的后代家庭

en: Matches descendant families of the specified family
zh_CN: 匹配指定家庭的后代家庭

en: Families matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 家庭匹配 <filter>

en: Matches families matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定筛选名称的家庭

en: Families with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_CN: 至少有一个直接来源的家庭 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches families with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_CN: 匹配至少有一个直接的来源包含隐私等级的家庭

en: Families having mother with Id containing <text>
zh_CN: 母亲 ID 名称包含 <text> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose mother has a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配父亲拥有特定 Gramps ID 编号的家庭

en: Mother filters
zh_CN: 母亲筛选器

en: Families with mother with the <name>
zh_CN: 家庭中母亲姓名为 <name>

en: Matches families whose mother has a specified (partial) name
zh_CN: 匹配其母亲含有特定（部分的）姓名的家庭

en: Families with child matching the <regex_name>
zh_CN: 子女姓名 符合 <regex_name> 的家庭

en: Matches families where some child has a name that matches a specified regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配孩子的名字符合特定规则表达的家庭

en: Families with father matching the <regex_name>
zh_CN: 父亲姓名 符合 <regex_name> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose father has a name matching a specified regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配父亲的名字符合特定规则表达的家庭

en: Families with Id containing <text>
zh_CN: ID 带有 <text> 的家庭

en: Matches families whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配GRAMPS ID编号 符合正则表达式的家庭

en: Families with mother matching the <regex_name>
zh_CN: 母亲姓名 符合 <regex_name>的家庭

en: Matches families whose mother has a name matching a specified regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配母亲的名字符合特定规则表达的家庭

en: Families with any child matching the <name>
zh_CN: 任何子女姓名符合 <name> 的家庭

en: Matches families where any child has a specified (partial) name
zh_CN: 子女中含有特定的（部分的）姓名的家庭

en: Families with father matching the <name>
zh_CN: 父亲姓名匹配 <name> 的家庭

en: Families with mother matching the <name>
zh_CN: 母亲姓名匹配 <name> 的家庭

en: Every media object
zh_CN: 每个媒体对象

en: Matches every media object in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中每一个媒体对象

en: Media objects changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 修改于 <date time> 之后的媒体对象

en: Matches media objects changed after a specified date:time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date:time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配 修改于特定日期:时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之后 或者 某个范围内（如果给出了第二个 日期:时间 ）的媒体对象。

en: Media attribute:
zh_CN: 媒体属性：

en: Media objects with the attribute <attribute>
zh_CN: 媒体对象属性<attribute>

en: Matches media objects with the attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定数值属性的媒体对象

en: Media with the <citation>
zh_CN: 带有 <citation> 的媒体

en: Matches media with a citation of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配引用中含有特定值的媒体

en: Media object with <Id>
zh_CN: 媒体对象 ID 编号为 <Id>

en: Matches a media object with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配包含特定 Gramps ID 编号的媒体对象

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Media objects matching parameters
zh_CN: 媒体对象匹配参数

en: Matches media objects with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定参数的媒体对象

en: Media objects having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 笔记中含有 字串 <substring> 的媒体对象

en: Matches media objects whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 符合 笔记中含有文本匹配字串的多媒体媒体

en: Matches media objects whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配媒体对象，笔记含有匹配正则表达式文本的

en: Media objects with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 媒体对象，拥有一个参考统计 <count> 的

en: Matches media objects with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配特定索引计算的媒体对象

en: Media with <count> sources
zh_CN: 成员拥有<count>条来源

en: Media with the <source>
zh_CN: 拥有 <source> 的媒体

en: Media objects with the <tag>
zh_CN: 媒体对象标签为 <tag>

en: Matches media objects with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定标签的媒体对象

en: Media objects matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 媒体对象，匹配 <filter> 的

en: Matches media objects matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定筛选名称的媒体对象

en: Media objects marked private
zh_CN: 标记为私有的媒体对象

en: Matches Media objects that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配标记为私有的媒体对象

en: Matches media objects whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配 Gramps ID 编号符合正则表达式条件的媒体对象

en: Every note
zh_CN: 所有笔记

en: Matches every note in the database
zh_CN: 比对数据库中每一个笔记

en: Notes changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 笔记，在<date time> 之后修改的

en: Matches note records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配 修改于特定日期-时间(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之后 或者 在某个范围内（如果给出了第二个日期-时间）的笔记记录。

en: Note with <Id>
zh_CN: 笔记，属于<Id>

en: Matches a note with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定 Gramps ID 编号的笔记

en: Notes matching parameters
zh_CN: 笔记匹配参数

en: Matches Notes with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定参数的笔记

en: Notes with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 参考数量为 <count> 的笔记

en: Matches notes with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定索引计算的笔记

en: Notes with the <tag>
zh_CN: 笔记，带有标签 <tag>

en: Matches notes with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定标签的注释

en: Notes with the particular type
zh_CN: 符合特定类型的注释

en: Notes matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 笔记匹配 <filter>

en: Matches notes matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 符合特定筛选名称的笔记

en: Notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 包含 <text> 的注释

en: Matches notes that contain a substring or match a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配含有字符串或符合正则表达式的注释

en: Notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 笔记包含字串

en: Notes marked private
zh_CN: 标记为私有的笔记

en: Matches notes that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配显示为私有的笔记

en: Matches notes whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配 Gramps ID 编号 符合正则表达式的笔记

en: Persons changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 成员在<date time>后更改的

en: Matches person records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配成员记录修改于特定日期时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss)之后 或者 在某个时间段内（如果给出第二个日期时间）。

en: Relationship path between <person> and people matching <filter>
zh_CN: 在<person>和匹配<filter>的成员之间的关系路径

en: Relationship filters
zh_CN: 关系筛查器

en: Searches over the database starting from a specified person and returns everyone between that person and a set of target people specified with a filter.  This produces a set of relationship paths (including by marriage) between the specified person and the target people.  Each path is not necessarily the shortest path.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，从指定的成员开始，并且从这个人与每个符合筛查器的成员返回。这会生成一系列关系路径(包括婚姻)形成于指定成员和目标成员之间。每条路径不一定是最短路径。

en: Finding relationship paths
zh_CN: 获取关系路径

en: Retrieving all sub-filter matches
zh_CN: 恢复所有子筛查器匹配

en: Evaluating people
zh_CN: 评价成员

en: Disconnected people
zh_CN: 断开成员

en: Matches people that have no family relationships to any other person in the database
zh_CN: 匹配与数据库中其他人没有任何家庭关系的成员

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Matches everyone in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中的所有人

en: Families with incomplete events
zh_CN: 不完整的家庭事件

en: Matches people with missing date or place in an event of the family
zh_CN: 匹配成员，在家庭事件中包含缺失的日期和地点

en: People with <count> addresses
zh_CN: 不完整事件记录的人

en: Matches people with a certain number of personal addresses
zh_CN: 匹配在来源中拥有特定数量地址的人

en: People with an address containing <text>
zh_CN: 记录中含有字串 <substring> 的成员

en: People with an alternate name
zh_CN: 有可替换姓名的成员

en: Matches people with an alternate name
zh_CN: 筛选拥有相同可替换名的成员

en: People with <count> associations
zh_CN: 人员，与 <count> 相关

en: Matches people with a certain number of associations
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定相关性数量的人

en: Personal attribute:
zh_CN: 个人属性：

en: People with the personal <attribute>
zh_CN: 拥有共同属性<attribute>的成员

en: Matches people with the personal attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配个人属性符合某个特定值的成员

en: People with the <birth data>
zh_CN: 拥有共同出生日期<birth data>的成员

en: Matches people with birth data of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配出生日期符合特定值的成员

en: People with a common ancestor with <person>
zh_CN: 成员，拥有共同的祖先 <person>

en: Ancestral filters
zh_CN: 前辈筛查器

en: Matches people that have a common ancestor with a specified person
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定人为共同祖先的成员

en: People with a common ancestor with <filter> match
zh_CN: 拥有共同符合 <filter> 祖先的成员

en: Matches people that have a common ancestor with anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 匹配拥有符合过滤条件的共同的祖先的成员

en: People with the <death data>
zh_CN: 去世数据为 <death data> 的成员

en: Matches people with death data of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配死亡日期为某个特定日的成员

en: Personal event:
zh_CN: 个人事件：

en: Primary Role:
zh_CN: 主要信息来源:

en: People with the personal <event>
zh_CN: 拥有时间<event>的成员

en: Matches people with a personal event of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配个人事件为某个特定值的成员

en: People with the family <attribute>
zh_CN: 人员的家庭 <attribute>

en: Matches people with the family attribute of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配家庭属性为某个特定值的成员

en: People with the family <event>
zh_CN: 拥有家庭事件 <event> 的成员

en: Matches people with a family event of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配家庭事件为某个特定值的成员

en: People with <count> media
zh_CN: 拥有 <count> 份媒体资料的成员

en: Matches people with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配在图库中有一定数量栏目的人

en: Person with <Id>
zh_CN: ID 编号为 <Id> 的成员

en: Matches person with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定 Gramps ID 编号的人

en: People with <count> LDS events
zh_CN: 有 <count> 个 LDS 事件的人员

en: Matches people with a certain number of LDS events
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定数量 LDS 事件的成员

en: Given name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Full Family name:
zh_CN: 完整姓氏：

[ctx: person]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

en: Call Name:
zh_CN: 称呼：

en: Nick Name:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 称谓：

en: Single Surname:
zh_CN: 单独的姓：

en: Connector
zh_CN: 连词

en: Patronymic:
zh_CN: 取自父名的姓：

en: Family Nick Name:
zh_CN: 家族昵称：

en: People with the <name>
zh_CN: 成员使用姓名 <name>

en: Matches people with a specified (partial) name
zh_CN: 匹配特定（部分的）名字的成员

en: Surname origin type:
zh_CN: 名字来源类型：

en: People with the <Surname origin type>
zh_CN: 成员使用姓名 <Surname origin type>

en: Matches people with a surname origin
zh_CN: 比对特定原始名的成员

en: Name type:
zh_CN: 名字类型：

en: People with the <Name type>
zh_CN: 成员使用姓名类型 <Name type>

en: Matches people with a type of name
zh_CN: 匹配姓名类型的成员

en: People with a nickname
zh_CN: 成员使用一个昵称

en: Matches people with a nickname
zh_CN: 匹配成员拥有一个昵称的

en: People having <count> notes
zh_CN: 拥有 <count> 条笔记的成员

en: Matches people having a certain number of notes
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定数量笔记的人

en: People having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 笔记中含有 字串 <substring> 的成员

en: Matches people whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配笔记中的文本含有匹配的字串的成员

en: People having notes containing <text>
zh_CN: 笔记中含有 字串<substring> 的成员

en: Matches people whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配 笔记中的文本符合特定表达式的成员

en: Number of relationships:
zh_CN: 关系数量：

en: Number of children:
zh_CN: 子女数:

en: People with the <relationships>
zh_CN: 成员拥有关系<relationships>

en: Matches people with a particular relationship
zh_CN: 匹配 拥有特定关系的成员

en: Family filters
zh_CN: 家庭筛查器

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: People with <count> sources
zh_CN: 成员拥有<count>条来源

en: Matches people with a certain number of sources connected to it
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定相关性数量来源链接的人

en: People with the <source>
zh_CN: 成员，拥有来源 <source>

en: Matches people who have a particular source
zh_CN: 匹配 拥有特定配偶的成员

en: People with the <tag>
zh_CN: 成员使用标签 <tag>

en: Matches people with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定标签的成员

en: Case sensitive:
zh_CN: 区分大小写：

en: People with records containing <substring>
zh_CN: 记录中含有字串 <substring> 的成员

en: Matches people whose records contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配记录中的文本符合某个字串的成员

en: People with unknown gender
zh_CN: 未知性别的成员

en: Matches all people with unknown gender
zh_CN: 符合所有未知性别的成员

en: Adopted people
zh_CN: 被收养的人

en: Matches people who were adopted
zh_CN: 匹配被收养的成员

en: People with children
zh_CN: 拥有子女的成员

en: Matches people who have children
zh_CN: 符合有子女的成员

en: People with incomplete names
zh_CN: 姓名不完整的成员

en: Matches people with firstname or lastname missing
zh_CN: 匹配姓或者名缺失的成员

en: Ancestors of <person>
zh_CN: <person> 的前辈

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person
zh_CN: 符合时某人祖先的成员

en: Ancestors of <filter> match
zh_CN: 匹配 <filter> 的先辈们

en: Matches people that are ancestors of anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 匹配任何符合筛查器人员的祖先的成员

en: Bookmarked people
zh_CN: 收藏的成员

en: Matches the people on the bookmark list
zh_CN: 符合在收藏列表中的成员

en: Children of <filter> match
zh_CN: <filter> 的子女们匹配

en: Matches children of anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 筛查器匹配的某人的子女

en: Matches the Home Person
zh_CN: 选中默认人

en: Descendant family members of <person>
zh_CN: <person> 后代家庭成员

en: Descendant filters
zh_CN: 后代筛查器

en: Matches people that are descendants or the spouse of a descendant of a specified person
zh_CN: 匹配是某个特定后代的配偶或者某个后代的成员

en: Descendants of <person>
zh_CN: <person>的后代们

en: Matches all descendants for the specified person
zh_CN: 匹配某个成员的所有后代

en: Descendants of <filter> match
zh_CN: <filter>的后代们匹配

en: Matches people that are descendants of anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 匹配符合筛查器的任何人员的子孙的成员

en: Duplicated ancestors of <person>
zh_CN: 重复的祖先 <person>

en: Matches people that are ancestors twice or more of a specified person
zh_CN: 符合成员 某个人两次或者多次的先辈

en: Females
zh_CN: 女

en: Matches all females
zh_CN: 匹配所有女性

en: Number of generations:
zh_CN: 后代数目:

en: Ancestors of <person> not more than <N> generations away
zh_CN: <person> 的祖先 不超过 <N> 代

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person not more than N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配特定人员，其祖先不超过 N 代

en: Ancestors of bookmarked people not more than <N> generations away
zh_CN: 收录的成员的祖先未能超过 <N> 代

en: Matches ancestors of the people on the bookmark list not more than N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配在收录的列表中的成员，其祖先未能超过 N 代的

en: Ancestors of the Home Person not more than <N> generations away
zh_CN: 默认的成员的祖先 不超过 <N> 代

en: Matches ancestors of the Home Person not more than N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配默认的成员，其祖先 不超过 N 代

en: Descendants of <person> not more than <N> generations away
zh_CN: <person> 的后代 不超过 <N> 代记录

en: Matches people that are descendants of a specified person not more than N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配特定人员，其后代不超过 N 代记录

en: Males
zh_CN: 男

en: Matches all males
zh_CN: 匹配所有男性

en: Ancestors of <person> at least <N> generations away
zh_CN: <person> 的祖先最少有 <N> 代的记录

en: Matches people that are ancestors of a specified person at least N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配特定的成员，其祖先最少有 N 代的记录

en: Descendants of <person> at least <N> generations away
zh_CN: <person> 的后代，最少有 <N> 代的记录

en: Matches people that are descendants of a specified person at least N generations away
zh_CN: 匹配特定成员，其后代最少有 N 代记录

en: Parents of <filter> match
zh_CN: <filter>的父母匹配

en: Matches parents of anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 符合筛查器的某人的父母

en: People related to <Person>
zh_CN: 与 <Person> 相关的人

en: Siblings of <filter> match
zh_CN: <filter>的兄弟姐妹匹配

en: Matches siblings of anybody matched by a filter
zh_CN: 匹配某人的兄弟姐妹符合筛查器的成员

en: Spouses of <filter> match
zh_CN: <filter>的配偶匹配

en: Matches people married to anybody matching a filter
zh_CN: 匹配符合与某人结婚匹配筛查器的成员

en: Witnesses
zh_CN: 证人证言

en: Matches people who are witnesses in any event
zh_CN: 匹配符合任何事件的目击者的成员

en: Event filter name:
zh_CN: 事件筛选名称：

en: Persons with events matching the <event filter>
zh_CN: 符合事件为 <event filter>的人

en: Matches persons who have events that match a certain event filter
zh_CN: 匹配事件符合特定事件筛查器的成员

en: People matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 成员匹配<filter>

en: Matches people matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定筛查器名称的成员

en: Persons with at least one direct source >= <confidence level>
zh_CN: 成员至少拥有一个直接的来源 >= <confidence level>

en: Matches persons with at least one direct source with confidence level(s)
zh_CN: 匹配至少拥有一个含有隐私等级来源的成员们

en: People missing parents
zh_CN: 缺失父母的人

en: Matches people that are children in a family with less than two parents or are not children in any family.
zh_CN: 匹配单亲或者孤儿的子女成员或者不属于任何家庭的子女成员。

en: People with multiple marriage records
zh_CN: 含有多条婚姻记录的成员

en: Matches people who have more than one spouse
zh_CN: 匹配拥有多名配偶的成员

en: People with no marriage records
zh_CN: 无婚姻记录的人

en: Matches people who have no spouse
zh_CN: 匹配无配偶的人

en: People without a known birth date
zh_CN: 不含有未知出生日期的成员

en: Matches people without a known birthdate
zh_CN: 匹配出生日期为未知的成员

en: People without a known death date
zh_CN: 无已知去世日期的人员

en: Matches people without a known deathdate
zh_CN: 匹配没有已知去世日期的人员

en: People marked private
zh_CN: 标为私有的成员

en: Matches people that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 显示为私有的成员

en: People with incomplete events
zh_CN: 不完整事件记录的人

en: Matches people with missing date or place in an event
zh_CN: 匹配 在某个事件中缺失日期或者地点的成员

en: On date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: People probably alive
zh_CN: 可能健在的成员

en: Matches people without indications of death that are not too old
zh_CN: 匹配记录显示死亡时年龄不是太大的成员

en: People with Id containing <text>
zh_CN: 记录中含有字串 <substring> 的成员

en: Matches people whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 寻找Gramps ID编号符合表达式的成员

en: Relationship path between <persons>
zh_CN: <person>的关系路径

en: Matches the ancestors of two persons back to a common ancestor, producing the relationship path between two persons.
zh_CN: 匹配两个具有可追述到共同祖先的成员的祖先，并生成两个人的关系路径。

en: Relationship path between bookmarked persons
zh_CN: 收藏的两位成员的关系路径

en: Matches the ancestors of bookmarked individuals back to common ancestors, producing the relationship path(s) between bookmarked persons.
zh_CN: 匹配收录的个人可以追述到相同的祖先，并为收录的个人生成关系路径。

en: People matching the <name>
zh_CN: 人员匹配姓名 <name>

en: Every place
zh_CN: 每个地方

en: Matches every place in the database
zh_CN: 对比数据库的每个位置

en: Places changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 地点变更时间为<date time >之后

en: Matches place records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 符合 修改于特定日期-时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 之后，或者 某个范围内的（如果给出了第二个日期-时间）地点记录。

en: Matches places with a citation of a particular value
zh_CN: 匹配其引用含有特定值的地点

[ctx: place]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 地名：

en: Place type:
zh_CN: 地点类型：

en: Code:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Places matching parameters
zh_CN: 地点匹配参数

en: Matches places with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配地点含有特定参数

en: Places with <count> media
zh_CN: 含有<count>媒体的地点

en: Matches places with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配展览中特定数量栏目的地点

en: Place with <Id>
zh_CN: 地点Id 为<Id>

en: Matches a place with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID编号的地点

en: Places with no latitude or longitude given
zh_CN: 未给定经度或纬度的地点

en: Matches places with empty latitude or longitude
zh_CN: 匹配经度或者纬度为空的地点

en: Position filters
zh_CN: 地点

en: Places having <count> notes
zh_CN: 含有<count>笔记的地点

en: Matches places having a certain number of notes
zh_CN: 匹配有特定数量笔记地点

en: Places having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 地点，拥有的笔记含有字段 <substring>

en: Matches places whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配地点,其中笔记含有匹配字段的文字

en: Matches places whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配地点，其中笔记含有符合特定表达式的文字

en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

en: Locality:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: County:
zh_CN: 县/郡：

en: State:
zh_CN: 省/州：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: ZIP/Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮编：

en: Church Parish:
zh_CN: 教会堂区：

en: Places with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 地点，含有参照<count>的计数

en: Matches places with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配地点，含有特定索引计数

en: Place with <count> sources
zh_CN: 有 <count> 个来源的地点

en: Places with the <source>
zh_CN: 带有 <source> 的地点

en: Matches places who have a particular source
zh_CN: 匹配带有特定来源的地点

en: Places with the <tag>
zh_CN: 带 <tag> 标签的地点

en: Matches places with the particular tag
zh_CN: 匹配带有特定标签的地点

en: Places matching a title
zh_CN: 匹配标题名的地点

en: Matches places with a particular title
zh_CN: 匹配带有特定标题的地点

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Rectangle height:
zh_CN: 矩形高度：

en: Rectangle width:
zh_CN: 矩形宽度：

en: Places in neighborhood of given position
zh_CN: 所给未知周围的地点

en: Matches places with latitude or longitude positioned in a rectangle of given height and width (in degrees), and with middlepoint the given latitude and longitude.
zh_CN: 符合 在给定高度和宽度的长方形内 包含经度和纬度位置的地点，并且 给出经纬度的中点。

en: Places enclosed by another place
zh_CN: 被另一个地点围绕的地点

en: Matches a place enclosed by a particular place
zh_CN: 匹配被特定地点围绕的地方

en: Places of events matching the <event filter>
zh_CN: 事件匹配 <event filter> 的地点

en: Matches places where events happened that match the specified event filter name
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定筛选规则，事件发生的地点

en: Places matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 地点匹配筛查器<filter>

en: Matches places matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定筛选名称的地点

en: Places marked private
zh_CN: 标为私有的地点

en: Matches places that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配标记为私有的地点

en: Places with Id containing <text>
zh_CN: 记录中含有字串 <substring> 的成员

en: Matches places whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配GRAMPS ID编号 符合正则表达式的地点

en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Cannot use the filter 'within area'
zh_CN: 无法使用“在区域中”进行筛选

en: The place you selected contains bad coordinates. Please, run the tool 'clean input data'
zh_CN: 您选择的地点坐标中有错误。请运行“清理输入数据”工具

en: Every repository
zh_CN: 每个文库

en: Matches every repository in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中每一个文库

en: Repositories changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 文库，在 <date time> 之后修订过的

en: Matches repository records changed after a specified date/time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date/time is given.
zh_CN: 符合 修改于特定日期/时间(yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) 或者 在某个范围内（如果给出了第二个日期/时间）的文库记录。

en: Repository attribute:
zh_CN: 文库参照:

en: Repository with <Id>
zh_CN: ID 编号为 <Id> 的文库

en: Matches a repository with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配拥有特定GRAMPS ID编号的文库

en: Repositories having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 文库，有笔记包含有 <substring>

en: Matches repositories whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配文库，笔记含有一个子字串的文本

en: Matches repositories whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配文库，笔记含有匹配正则表达式的文本

en: Repositories with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 文库, 含有索引统计 <count>

en: Matches repositories with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配文库，含特定参考统计

[ctx: repo]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Repositories matching parameters
zh_CN: 文库，匹配的参数

en: Matches Repositories with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配文库，含特定参数

en: Repositories matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 文库，匹配 <filter>

en: Matches repositories matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配特定筛选名称的文库

en: Matches repositories whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配GRAMPS ID编号匹配正则表示式的文库

en: Repositories marked private
zh_CN: 标记为私有的文库

en: Matches repositories that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配文库，显示为私有的

en: Every source
zh_CN: 每个来源

en: Matches every source in the database
zh_CN: 匹配数据库中的每一个源

en: Sources changed after <date time>
zh_CN: 修改于<date time> 之后的来源

en: Matches source records changed after a specified date-time (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss) or in the range, if a second date-time is given.
zh_CN: 匹配 修改于特定日期-时间 (yyyy-mm-dd hh:mm:ss)之后或者在某个范围之内的（如果给出了第二个日期-时间）的来源。

en: Source attribute:
zh_CN: 来源属性:

en: Sources with <count> media
zh_CN: 来源含有的媒体数量为 <count>

en: Matches sources with a certain number of items in the gallery
zh_CN: 匹配展览中含有特定数量的栏目的来源

en: Source with <Id>
zh_CN: 来源包含Id <Id>

en: Matches a source with a specified Gramps ID
zh_CN: 匹配符合特定GRAMPS ID编号的笔记

en: Sources having <count> notes
zh_CN: 含有<count>笔记的来源

en: Matches sources having a certain number of notes
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定数量的笔记的来源

en: Sources having notes containing <substring>
zh_CN: 来源中含有的笔记包含<substring>

en: Matches sources whose notes contain text matching a substring
zh_CN: 匹配来源含有特定字段文本的来源

en: Matches sources whose notes contain text matching a regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Sources with a reference count of <count>
zh_CN: 来源含有参考数量为 <count>

en: Matches sources with a certain reference count
zh_CN: 匹配 含有个定参考数量的来源

en: Sources with <count> Repository references
zh_CN: 来源含有<count>文库参考数量为

en: Matches sources with a certain number of repository references
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定数量的参考索引的来源

en: Matches sources with a repository reference
    containing a substring in "Call Number"
zh_CN: 匹配具有存储库参考文献的来源
    含有 "调用号码 "中的一个子串的源

en: Matches sources with particular parameters
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定参数的来源

en: Sources matching the <filter>
zh_CN: 来源匹配筛查器 <filter>

en: Matches sources matched by the specified filter name
zh_CN: 匹配含有特定筛选名称的来源

en: Matches sources with a repository reference that match a certain
    repository filter
zh_CN: 匹配具有版本库参考的来源，并符合某个
    仓库过滤器

en: Matches sources whose Gramps ID matches the regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配GRAMPS ID编号 符合正则表达式的来源

en: Sources marked private
zh_CN: 标为私有的来源

en: Matches sources that are indicated as private
zh_CN: 匹配显示设为私有的来源

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Citations
zh_CN: 引用

en: Notes
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道 (Street)

en: Locality
zh_CN: 聚居地 (Locality)

en: City
zh_CN: 城市 (City)

en: County
zh_CN: 县/郡 (County)

en: State
zh_CN: 州 (State)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区 (Country)

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Caste
zh_CN: 种姓，阶级

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Identification Number
zh_CN: 身份证号

en: National Origin
zh_CN: 原国籍

en: Number of Children
zh_CN: 子女数

en: Social Security Number
zh_CN: 社会安全号

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Cause
zh_CN: 原因

en: Agency
zh_CN: 中介

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Father's Age
zh_CN: 父亲的年龄

en: Mother's Age
zh_CN: 母亲的年龄

en: Witness
zh_CN: 证物，证人

en: Time
zh_CN: 年线

en: Occupation
zh_CN: 职业

en: Child Reference
zh_CN: 子女参照信息

en: Handle
zh_CN: 处理

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Stepchild
zh_CN: 继子女

en: Sponsored
zh_CN: 资助

en: Foster
zh_CN: 抚养

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: Gramps ID
zh_CN: Gramps ID编号

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 可信度

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Source Attributes
zh_CN: 来源属性

en: Last changed
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: greater than {number_of} year | greater than {number_of} years
zh_CN[0]: 大于 {number_of} 年

en: more than
zh_CN: 多于

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

[ctx: age]
en: about
zh_CN: 大约

en: between
zh_CN: 在...之间

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: less than about
zh_CN: 小于

en: more than about
zh_CN: 大于

en: {number_of} year | {number_of} years
zh_CN[0]: {number_of}岁

en: {number_of} month | {number_of} months
zh_CN[0]: {number_of}个月

en: {number_of} day | {number_of} days
zh_CN[0]: {number_of} 日

en: 0 days
zh_CN: 0 天

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修饰符

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Sort value
zh_CN: 排序

en: New year begins
zh_CN: 新年开始时间

[ctx: date-quality]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: estimated
zh_CN: 推测的

en: calculated
zh_CN: 计算的

[ctx: date-modifier]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: before
zh_CN: 以前

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: about
zh_CN: 关于

en: range
zh_CN: 范围

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: span
zh_CN: 期间

en: textonly
zh_CN: 仅文字

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Place
zh_CN: 地点

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Role]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要角色

en: Clergy
zh_CN: 神职人员/僧侣

en: Celebrant
zh_CN: 主礼

en: Aide
zh_CN: 助手、副官

en: Bride
zh_CN: 新娘

en: Groom
zh_CN: 新郎

[ctx: Role]
en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Informant
zh_CN: 线人

en: Godparent
zh_CN: 教父教母

en: Father
zh_CN: 父亲

en: Mother
zh_CN: 母亲

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父母

en: Child
zh_CN: 子女

en: Multiple birth
zh_CN: 多胎

en: Friend
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Neighbor
zh_CN: 邻居

en: Officiator
zh_CN: 司仪

en: Life Events
zh_CN: 人生大事

en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Religious
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Vocational
zh_CN: 职业

en: Academic
zh_CN: 教育相关

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行相关

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律相关

en: Residence
zh_CN: 居住地

en: Other
zh_CN: 其余

en: Adopted
zh_CN: 收养

en: Birth
zh_CN: 出生

en: Death
zh_CN: 去世

en: Adult Christening
zh_CN: 成年洗礼

en: Baptism
zh_CN: 洗礼

en: Bar Mitzvah
zh_CN: 犹太男孩成人礼

en: Bat Mitzvah
zh_CN: 犹太女孩成人礼

en: Blessing
zh_CN: 祝福

en: Burial
zh_CN: 埋葬

en: Cause Of Death
zh_CN: 死亡原因

en: Census
zh_CN: 人口普查

en: Christening
zh_CN: 命名典礼

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 坚振圣事/坚信礼

en: Cremation
zh_CN: 火葬

en: Degree
zh_CN: 学位

en: Education
zh_CN: 文化程度

en: Elected
zh_CN: 获选

en: Emigration
zh_CN: 迁出

en: First Communion
zh_CN: 初领圣体/初领圣餐

en: Immigration
zh_CN: 迁入

en: Graduation
zh_CN: 毕业

en: Medical Information
zh_CN: 医学信息

en: Military Service
zh_CN: 服兵役

en: Naturalization
zh_CN: 入籍

en: Nobility Title
zh_CN: 册封贵族头衔

en: Number of Marriages
zh_CN: 结婚次数

en: Ordination
zh_CN: 委任，”基督教“按手礼

en: Probate
zh_CN: 遗嘱认证

en: Property
zh_CN: 财产

en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教信仰

en: Retirement
zh_CN: 退休

en: Will
zh_CN: 遗嘱

en: Marriage
zh_CN: 婚姻

en: Marriage Settlement
zh_CN: 夫妇财产契约

en: Marriage License
zh_CN: 结婚证

en: Marriage Contract
zh_CN: 婚姻合同

en: Marriage Banns
zh_CN: 结婚预告

en: Engagement
zh_CN: 订婚

en: Divorce
zh_CN: 离婚

en: Divorce Filing
zh_CN: 离婚文书

en: Annulment
zh_CN: 宣告婚姻无效

en: Alternate Marriage
zh_CN: 替代婚姻

[ctx: birth abbreviation]
en: b.
zh_CN: 生于

[ctx: death abbreviation]
en: d.
zh_CN: 卒于

[ctx: marriage abbreviation]
en: m.
zh_CN: 婚于

[ctx: Unknown abbreviation]
en: unkn.
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Custom abbreviation]
en: cust.
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Adopted abbreviation]
en: adop.
zh_CN: 收养

[ctx: Adult Christening abbreviation]
en: a.chr.
zh_CN: 成年洗礼

[ctx: Baptism abbreviation]
en: bap.
zh_CN: 洗礼

[ctx: Bar Mitzvah abbreviation]
en: bar.
zh_CN: 犹太男孩成人礼

[ctx: Bat Mitzvah abbreviation]
en: bat.
zh_CN: 犹太女孩成人礼

[ctx: Blessing abbreviation]
en: bles.
zh_CN: 祈佑

[ctx: Burial abbreviation]
en: bur.
zh_CN: 埋葬

[ctx: Cause Of Death abbreviation]
en: d.cau.
zh_CN: 死因

[ctx: Census abbreviation]
en: cens.
zh_CN: 普查

[ctx: Christening abbreviation]
en: chr.
zh_CN: 洗礼仪式

[ctx: Confirmation abbreviation]
en: conf.
zh_CN: 坚振/坚信礼

[ctx: Cremation abbreviation]
en: crem.
zh_CN: 火葬

[ctx: Degree abbreviation]
en: deg.
zh_CN: 学位

[ctx: Education abbreviation]
en: edu.
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: Elected abbreviation]
en: elec.
zh_CN: 选举

[ctx: Emigration abbreviation]
en: em.
zh_CN: 迁出

[ctx: First Communion abbreviation]
en: f.comm.
zh_CN: 初领圣体/圣餐

[ctx: Immigration abbreviation]
en: im.
zh_CN: 迁入

[ctx: Graduation abbreviation]
en: grad.
zh_CN: 毕业

[ctx: Medical Information abbreviation]
en: medinf.
zh_CN: 医学信息

[ctx: Military Service abbreviation]
en: milser.
zh_CN: 服役

[ctx: Naturalization abbreviation]
en: nat.
zh_CN: 入籍

[ctx: Nobility Title abbreviation]
en: nob.
zh_CN: 贵族头衔

[ctx: Number of Marriages abbreviation]
en: n.o.mar.
zh_CN: 已婚次数

[ctx: Occupation abbreviation]
en: occ.
zh_CN: 职业

[ctx: Probate abbreviation]
en: prob.
zh_CN: 遗嘱认证

[ctx: Property abbreviation]
en: prop.
zh_CN: 财产

[ctx: Religion abbreviation]
en: rel.
zh_CN: 宗教

[ctx: Residence abbreviation]
en: res.
zh_CN: 定居

[ctx: Retirement abbreviation]
en: ret.
zh_CN: 退休

[ctx: Will abbreviation]
en: will.
zh_CN: 遗嘱

[ctx: Marriage Settlement abbreviation]
en: m.set.
zh_CN: 婚姻定居

[ctx: Marriage License abbreviation]
en: m.lic.
zh_CN: 结婚证

[ctx: Marriage Contract abbreviation]
en: m.con.
zh_CN: 婚姻契约

[ctx: Marriage Banns abbreviation]
en: m.ban.
zh_CN: 婚姻预告

[ctx: Alternate Marriage abbreviation]
en: alt.mar.
zh_CN: 替代婚姻

[ctx: Engagement abbreviation]
en: engd.
zh_CN: 订婚

[ctx: Divorce abbreviation]
en: div.
zh_CN: 离婚

[ctx: Divorce Filing abbreviation]
en: div.f.
zh_CN: 离婚出愿

[ctx: Annulment abbreviation]
en: annul.
zh_CN: 退婚

[ctx: Stillbirth abbreviation]
en: still.
zh_CN: 夭胎

en: Children
zh_CN: 子女

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Married
zh_CN: 已婚

en: Unmarried
zh_CN: 未婚

en: Civil Union
zh_CN: 民事结合

en: Type
zh_CN: 类别

en: Endowment
zh_CN: 恩道门

en: Sealed to Parents
zh_CN: 与父母印证

en: Sealed to Spouse
zh_CN: 与配偶印证

en: Born in Covenant
zh_CN: 生于圣约

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cleared
zh_CN: 清除

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Do not seal
zh_CN: 不要密封

en: Infant
zh_CN: 婴儿

en: Pre-1970
zh_CN: 1970前

en: Qualified
zh_CN: 合格的

en: Do not seal/Cancel
zh_CN: 不要密封/取消

en: Stillborn
zh_CN: 死胎

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 提交

en: Uncleared
zh_CN: 模糊的

en: Temple
zh_CN: 圣殿

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Parish
zh_CN: 堂区 (Parish)

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验码

en: Media ref
zh_CN: 媒体参照

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区 (Region)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Given name
zh_CN: 指定名称

en: Surnames
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Group as
zh_CN: 分组

en: Sort as
zh_CN: 排序

en: Display as
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Call name
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Nick name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Family nick name
zh_CN: 家族昵称

[ctx: Surname]
en: Inherited
zh_CN: 继承父母的姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Given
zh_CN: 赐姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Taken
zh_CN: 自选的姓

en: Patronymic
zh_CN: 取自父的名

en: Matronymic
zh_CN: 取自母名的姓

[ctx: Surname]
en: Feudal
zh_CN: 受封的姓

en: Pseudonym
zh_CN: 假姓

en: Patrilineal
zh_CN: 继承父姓

en: Matrilineal
zh_CN: 继承母姓

en: Also Known As
zh_CN: 又被称为

en: Birth Name
zh_CN: 出生名

en: Married Name
zh_CN: 婚后名

en: Note
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Research
zh_CN: 调查

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Transcript
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Source text
zh_CN: 来源文字

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Html code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

[ctx: notetype]
en: To Do
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: notetype]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Person Note
zh_CN: 人员笔记

en: Name Note
zh_CN: 姓名笔记

en: Attribute Note
zh_CN: 属性笔记

en: Address Note
zh_CN: 地址笔记

en: Association Note
zh_CN: 关联性笔记

en: LDS Note
zh_CN: LDS 注释

en: Family Note
zh_CN: 家庭笔记

en: Event Note
zh_CN: 事件笔记

en: Event Reference Note
zh_CN: 事件参照笔记

en: Source Note
zh_CN: 来源笔记

en: Source Reference Note
zh_CN: 参照来源笔记

en: Place Note
zh_CN: 地点笔记

en: Repository Note
zh_CN: 文库笔记

en: Repository Reference Note
zh_CN: 文库参照笔记

en: Media Note
zh_CN: 媒体笔记

en: Media Reference Note
zh_CN: 媒体参照笔记

en: Child Reference Note
zh_CN: 孩子参照笔记

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Birth reference index
zh_CN: 出生参考索引

en: Event references
zh_CN: 参考事件

en: Families
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Parent families
zh_CN: 父母家庭

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Urls
zh_CN: 网址

en: Person references
zh_CN: 成员参照

en: Merged Gramps ID
zh_CN: 合并 Gramps ID 编号

en: Person ref
zh_CN: 成员参照

en: Association
zh_CN: 关联性

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

en: Alternate Names
zh_CN: 曾用名

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: Alternate Locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

en: Place Name
zh_CN: 地名

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Place ref
zh_CN: 地点参照

en: Province
zh_CN: 省 (Province)

en: Department
zh_CN: 省 (Department)

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 近邻社区 (Neighborhood)

en: District
zh_CN: 区 (District)

en: Borough
zh_CN: 自治市 (Borough)

en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市区 (Municipality)

en: Town
zh_CN: 镇 (Town)

en: Village
zh_CN: 村 (Village)

en: Hamlet
zh_CN: 山庄 (Hamlet)

en: Farm
zh_CN: 农场

en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Repository
zh_CN: 库

en: Repository ref
zh_CN: 文库参照

en: Call Number
zh_CN: 索书号

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Cemetery
zh_CN: 公墓

en: Church
zh_CN: 教堂

en: Archive
zh_CN: 文献

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Bookstore
zh_CN: 书店

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险柜

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Publication info
zh_CN: 出版信息

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 文库

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Book
zh_CN: 书册

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子的

en: Fiche
zh_CN: 缩印单片

en: Film
zh_CN: 影片

en: Magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Manuscript
zh_CN: 手稿

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Newspaper
zh_CN: 报纸

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Tombstone
zh_CN: 墓碑

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Styled Text
zh_CN: 带样式的文本

en: Styled Text Tags
zh_CN: 带样式的文本标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Fontface
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fontsize
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Fontcolor
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 称谓

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先度

en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Web Home
zh_CN: 网页首页

en: Web Search
zh_CN: 网页搜索

en: Family Tree Differences
zh_CN: Family Tree 区别

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Merge Citation
zh_CN: 合并引用

en: Merge Event Objects
zh_CN: 合并事件对象

en: A parent should be a father or mother.
zh_CN: 父母应当为一个父亲或者母亲。

en: A parent and child cannot be merged. To merge these people, you must first break the relationship between them.
zh_CN: 一对父母和孩子无法合并。合并这些人，您必须先断开他们之间的联系。

en: Merge Family
zh_CN: 合并家庭

en: Merge Media Objects
zh_CN: 合并媒体对象

en: Merge Notes
zh_CN: 合并注释

en: Spouses cannot be merged. To merge these people, you must first break the relationship between them.
zh_CN: 配偶无法被合并。合并这些人，您必须先断开他们之间的联系.

en: Merge Person
zh_CN: 合并成员

en: Merge Places
zh_CN: 合并地点

en: Merge Repositories
zh_CN: 合并文库

en: Merge Source
zh_CN: 合并来源

en: Gramplet %s caused an error
zh_CN: Gramplet %s 引起一个错误

en: No description was provided
zh_CN: 未提供描述

en: Option '%(opt_name)s' is present in %(file)s
      but is not known to the module.  Ignoring...
zh_CN: '%(opt_name)s' 选项在 %(file)s 中出现
      但模块无法识别。  忽略...

en: Unstable
zh_CN: 不稳定版

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验

en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Importer
zh_CN: 导入器

en: Exporter
zh_CN: 导出器

en: Map service
zh_CN: 地图服务

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Gramplet
zh_CN: 爷爷

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Citation formatter
zh_CN: 格式化引用

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: ERROR: Failed reading plugin registration %(filename)s
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取插件注册 %(filename)s

en: WARNING: Plugin %(plugin_name)s has no translation for any of your configured languages, using US English instead
zh_CN: 警告：插件 %(plugin_name)s 没有与您的配置语言相匹配的翻译，使用美国英语代之

en: ERROR: Wrong python file %(filename)s in register file %(regfile)s
zh_CN: 错误：错误的 python 文件 %(filename)s 在注册文件 %(regfile)s 时

en: ERROR: Python file %(filename)s in register file %(regfile)s does not exist
zh_CN: 错误: Python 文件 %(filename)s 在注册的文件 %(regfile)s 中不存在

en: Close file first
zh_CN: 先关闭文档

en: No filename given
zh_CN: 未指出文件名

en: File %s already open, close it first.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已打开，请先关闭。

en: Could not create %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Vertical (↓)
zh_CN: 垂直的(↓)

en: Vertical (↑)
zh_CN: 垂直的 (↑)

en: Horizontal (→)
zh_CN: 水平 (→)

en: Horizontal (←)
zh_CN: 水平 (←)

en: Bottom, left
zh_CN: 底部，左边

en: Bottom, right
zh_CN: 底部，右边

en: Top, left
zh_CN: 顶部，左边

en: Top, Right
zh_CN: 顶部，右边

en: Right, bottom
zh_CN: 右，下

en: Right, top
zh_CN: 右边，顶部

en: Left, bottom
zh_CN: 左，下

en: Left, top
zh_CN: 左边，顶部

en: Compress to minimal size
zh_CN: 压缩到最小尺寸

en: Fill the given area
zh_CN: 填写指定区域

en: Expand uniformly
zh_CN: 均匀扩大

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直线

en: Curved
zh_CN: 弯曲的

en: Orthogonal
zh_CN: 直角的

en: Graphviz Layout
zh_CN: Graphviz 布局

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体字形

en: Choose the font family. If international characters don't show, use FreeSans font. FreeSans is available from: http://www.nongnu.org/freefont/
zh_CN: 选择字体家族，如果国际符号无法显示，使用FreeSans字体. FreSans 可从 http://www.nongnu.org/freefont/ 获取

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: The font size, in points.
zh_CN: 字体尺寸,点数。

en: Graph Direction
zh_CN: 图形走向

en: Whether graph goes from top to bottom or left to right.
zh_CN: 图形是否从顶部到底部或者自左向右。

en: Number of Horizontal Pages
zh_CN: 水平页面数量

en: Graphviz can create very large graphs by spreading the graph across a rectangular array of pages. This controls the number pages in the array horizontally. Only valid for dot and pdf via Ghostscript.
zh_CN: Graphviz 可以通过扩展矩形页面组创建非常大图像. 这控制水平组的数字页面. 仅仅对Ghostscript 的dot和pdf文件有效。

en: Number of Vertical Pages
zh_CN: 垂直页面数量

en: Graphviz can create very large graphs by spreading the graph across a rectangular array of pages. This controls the number pages in the array vertically. Only valid for dot and pdf via Ghostscript.
zh_CN: Graphviz 可以通过延展页面的矩形数组创建非常大的图像，这控制在垂直方向上的数字页面。仅仅对Ghostscript的dot和Pdf有效。

en: Paging Direction
zh_CN: 页面方向

en: The order in which the graph pages are output. This option only applies if the horizontal pages or vertical pages are greater than 1.
zh_CN: 图形页面输出的顺序。此选项仅适用于水平或者垂直页面数量大于 1 的时候。

en: Connecting lines
zh_CN: 连接线

en: How the lines between objects will be drawn.
zh_CN: 对象间的连线如何绘制。

en: Graphviz Options
zh_CN: Graphviz 选项

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Affects node spacing and scaling of the graph.
    If the graph is smaller than the print area:
      Compress will not change the node spacing. 
      Fill will increase the node spacing to fit the print area in both width and height.
      Expand will increase the node spacing uniformly to preserve the aspect ratio.
    If the graph is larger than the print area:
      Compress will shrink the graph to achieve tight packing at the expense of symmetry.
      Fill will shrink the graph to fit the print area after first increasing the node spacing.
      Expand will shrink the graph uniformly to fit the print area.
zh_CN: 影响节点间距以及图形比例。
    如果图形面积小于打印区域：
      压缩不会改变节点间距。
      填充会增加节点的间距，以在宽度和高度上同时充满打印区域。
      扩大会均匀增加节点的间距，但会固定宽高比不变。
    如果图形面积大于打印区域：
      压缩会缩小图形以适合打印区域，但这会改变图形的对称性。
      填充则是先增加节点间距，然后再缩小图形以适合打印区域。
      扩大会均匀的缩小图形以适应打印区域。

en: Dots per inch.  When creating images such as .gif or .png files for the web, try numbers such as 100 or 300 DPI.  PostScript and PDF files always use 72 DPI.
zh_CN: 每英寸的点数。当为网页创建一个 .gif 或者 .png图像文件时，尝试100或者300 DPI。当创建 PostScript 或者PDF文件时，常使用 72 DPI。

en: Node spacing
zh_CN: 节点间距

en: The minimum amount of free space, in inches, between individual nodes.  For vertical graphs, this corresponds to spacing between columns.  For horizontal graphs, this corresponds to spacing between rows.
zh_CN: 节点之间最小的英寸距离，对于垂直图表，是指相应的栏之间的距离。对于水平图像，是指相应的列之间的距离。

en: Rank spacing
zh_CN: 阶层间距

en: The minimum amount of free space, in inches, between ranks.  For vertical graphs, this corresponds to spacing between rows.  For horizontal graphs, this corresponds to spacing between columns.
zh_CN: 等级之间的最小间隔，以英寸为单位。分别对应为垂直图表的行距，以及水平图表的列距。

en: Note to add to the graph
zh_CN: 添加到图像的笔记

en: This text will be added to the graph.
zh_CN: 文本将被添加到图表。

en: Note location
zh_CN: 注释位置

en: Whether note will appear on top or bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 是否在页面的顶部或者底部显示笔记.

en: Note size
zh_CN: 笔记大小

en: The size of note text, in points.
zh_CN: 笔记文本尺寸，in points.

en: Compressed Structured Vector Graphs (SVGZ)
zh_CN: 压缩的 Structured Vector Graphs (SVGZ)

en: GIF image
zh_CN: GIF 图像

en: Graphviz File
zh_CN: Graphviz 文件

[ctx: paper size]
en: Letter
zh_CN: 信纸

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 定制尺寸

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等的

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Above
zh_CN: 上方

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: Not shown
zh_CN: 未显示

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Down (↓)
zh_CN: 下 (↓)

en: Up (↑)
zh_CN: 上 (↑)

en: Right (→)
zh_CN: 右 (→)

en: Left (←)
zh_CN: 左 (←)

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 直角

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Very large
zh_CN: 很大

en: Extra large
zh_CN: 非常大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Extra huge
zh_CN: 特大

en: Node Options
zh_CN: 节点选项

en: Node detail
zh_CN: 节点细节

en: Detail of information to be shown in a node.
zh_CN: 要在节点中显示的信息详情。

en: Select the format to display names
zh_CN: 选择用于显示姓名的格式

en: Preferred Name
zh_CN: 首选姓名

en: Position of marriage information.
zh_CN: 婚姻信息的未知。

en: Node size
zh_CN: 节点大小

en: One dimension of a node, in mm. If the timeflow is up or down then this is the width, otherwise it is the height.
zh_CN: 节点的尺寸，单位为毫米。如果时间流为上下走向，此度量为宽度，否则为高度。

en: Level size
zh_CN: 级别尺寸

en: One dimension of a node, in mm. If the timeflow is up or down then this is the height, otherwise it is the width.
zh_CN: 节点的尺寸，单位为毫米。如果时间流为上下走向，此度量为高度，否则为宽度。

en: Node color.
zh_CN: 节点颜色。

en: Tree Options
zh_CN: 树选项

en: Timeflow
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Direction that the graph will grow over time.
zh_CN: 图表随时间扩展的方向。

en: Edge style
zh_CN: 边缘样式

en: Style of the edges between nodes.
zh_CN: 节点之间边缘的样式。

en: Level distance
zh_CN: 级别距离

en: The minimum amount of free space, in mm, between levels.  For vertical graphs, this corresponds to spacing between rows.  For horizontal graphs, this corresponds to spacing between columns.
zh_CN: 级别之间空白空间的最小值，单位为 mm。对于纵向图形，这对应的是行之间的间距。对于横向图形，这对应的是列之间的间距。

en: Note to add to the tree
zh_CN: 要添加到家族树的注释

en: This text will be added to the tree.
zh_CN: 这些文字会添加到家族树。

en: The size of note text.
zh_CN: 注释文本大小

en: Empty report
zh_CN: 空白报告

en: LaTeX File
zh_CN: LaTeX 文件

en: Value '%(val)s' not found for option '%(opt)s'
zh_CN: 选项 ‘%(opt)s’ 中未找到值 ‘%(val)s’

en: Valid values:
zh_CN: 有效值：

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 未支持

en: Text Reports
zh_CN: 文字报告

en: Graphical Reports
zh_CN: 图表报告

en: Code Generators
zh_CN: 代码生成器

en: Web Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Books
zh_CN: 书册

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Trees
zh_CN: 树选项

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: The style used for the generation header.
zh_CN: 后代页眉的样式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes source display.
zh_CN: 尾注来源显示基本样式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes notes display.
zh_CN: 用于应用笔记的显示基本样式.

en: The basic style used for the endnotes reference display.
zh_CN: 尾注索引显示基本样式.

en: Endnotes
zh_CN: 尾注

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: The translation to be used for the report.
zh_CN: 要用于报告的翻译。

en: Name format
zh_CN: 姓名格式

en: Include data marked private
zh_CN: 包括标记为隐私的数据

en: Whether to include private data
zh_CN: 是否包括隐私数据

en: Living People
zh_CN: 健在的人员

[ctx: 'living people']
en: Included, and all data
zh_CN: 包含健在人员及全部数据

[ctx: 'living people']
en: Full names, but data removed
zh_CN: 包含健在人员全名，但移除数据

[ctx: 'living people']
en: Given names replaced, and data removed
zh_CN: 名字已被替换，数据已被删除

[ctx: 'living people']
en: Complete names replaced, and data removed
zh_CN: 替换完整名称并删除数据

[ctx: 'living people']
en: Not included
zh_CN: 不包含健在人员

en: How to handle living people
zh_CN: 如何处理健在人员

en: Years from death to consider living
zh_CN: 由死亡推测的生活年限

en: Whether to restrict data on recently-dead people
zh_CN: 是否对近期去世的成员进行数据限制

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: The format and language for dates, with examples
zh_CN: 日期的格式和语言，带示例

en: Do not include
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Whether to include tags
zh_CN: 是否包含标签

en: On a line of its own
zh_CN: 单独成一行

en: Whether (and where) to include Gramps IDs
zh_CN: 是否（以及在何处）包含 Gramps ID

en: Whether to include Gramps IDs
zh_CN: 是否包含 Gramps ID

en: Place format
zh_CN: 地点格式

en: Select the format to display places
zh_CN: 选择地点显示格式

en: Coordinates format
zh_CN: 坐标格式

en: Select the format to display coordinates
zh_CN: 选择用于坐标显示的格式

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Could not add photo to page
zh_CN: 无法向页面添加照片

en: Entire Database
zh_CN: 整个数据库

en: Descendants of %s
zh_CN: %s 的后代

en: Descendant Families of %s
zh_CN: %s 的后代家庭

en: Ancestors of %s
zh_CN: %s 的祖先

en: People with common ancestor with %s
zh_CN: 和 %s 拥有共同祖先的人

en: unknown father
zh_CN: 未知父亲

en: unknown mother
zh_CN: 未知母亲

en: %(father_name)s and %(mother_name)s (%(family_id)s)
zh_CN: %(father_name)s 和 %(mother_name)s (%(family_id)s)

en: FAMILY
zh_CN: 家族

en: Ancestor Families of %s
zh_CN: %s 的祖先家庭

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'

en: Error in reading '%s'
zh_CN: 读取 '%s' 出错

en: Error: unknown file type: '%s'
zh_CN: 错我：未知文件类型：'%s'

en: Examining '%s'...
zh_CN: 检查 '%s'...

en: '%s' is for this version of Gramps.
zh_CN: '%s' 适用于此版本 Gramps。

en: '%s' is NOT for this version of Gramps.
zh_CN: '%s' 不适用于此版本 Gramps。

en: It is for version %(v1)d.%(v2)d
zh_CN: 适用于版本 %(v1)d.%(v2)d

en: Error: missing gramps_target_version in '%s'...
zh_CN: 错误：'%s' 缺少 gramps_target_version...

en: Installing '%s'...
zh_CN: 安装 '%s'...

en: Registered '%s'
zh_CN: 已注册 '%s'

en: Unable to save list of recent DBs file {fname}: {error}
zh_CN: 无法保存最近数据库文件的列表 {fname}: {error}

en: Unable to open list of recent DBs file {fname}: {error}
zh_CN: 无法打开最近数据库文件的列表 {fname}: {error}

en: Relationship loop detected
zh_CN: 侦测到环状关系

en: Relationship loop detected:
zh_CN: 环状关系侦测：

en: Person %(person)s connects to himself via %(relation)s
zh_CN: 成员 %(person)s 通过 %(relation)s 的关系和自己连接到了一起

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: husband
zh_CN: 丈夫

en: wife
zh_CN: 妻子

[ctx: gender unknown]
en: spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: ex-husband
zh_CN: 前夫

en: ex-wife
zh_CN: 前妻

[ctx: gender unknown]
en: ex-spouse
zh_CN: 前配偶

[ctx: male,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_CN: 男伴

[ctx: female,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_CN: 女伴

[ctx: gender unknown,unmarried]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: male,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_CN: 前男伴

[ctx: female,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_CN: 前女伴

[ctx: gender unknown,unmarried]
en: ex-partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: male,civil union]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: female,civil union]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: gender unknown,civil union]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: male,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: female,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: gender unknown,civil union]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: male,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: female,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: gender unknown,unknown relation]
en: partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

[ctx: male,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: female,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

[ctx: gender unknown,unknown relation]
en: former partner
zh_CN: 前伴侣

en: Family relationship translator not available for language '%s'. Using 'english' instead.
zh_CN: 尚未有 “%s” 的亲属关系翻译器，暂时使用 “english” 版的。

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: date fallback
zh_CN: 后备日期

en: Direct evidence for this person - birth: {birth_min_src}, death: {death_src}
zh_CN: 此人员的直接证据：出生：{birth_min_src}，去世：{death_src}

en: inferred from parents and siblings - birth: {birth_min_src}, death: {death_src}
zh_CN: 从父母和兄弟姐妹的信息推理 - 出生：{birth_min_src}，去世：{death_src}

en: inferred from parents and siblings - birth: {birth_min_src} (earliest) to {birth_max_src} (latest), death: {death_src}
zh_CN: 从父母和兄弟姐妹的信息推理 - 出生：{birth_min_src} （最早）{birth_max_src}（最晚），去世：{death_src}

en: a spouse's birth-related date,
zh_CN: 配偶出生相关日期,

en: a spouse's death-related date,
zh_CN: 配偶去世相关日期,

en: event with spouse
zh_CN: 配偶相关事件

en: no evidence
zh_CN: 无证据

en: %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s

en: the family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: the place
zh_CN: 地点

en: the event
zh_CN: 事件

en: the note
zh_CN: 注释

en: the media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: the source
zh_CN: 来源

en: the filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: the citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: See details
zh_CN: 查看细节

en: WARNING: PIL module not loaded.  Image cropping in report files will be impaired.
zh_CN: 警告：PIL 模块没有加载。 报告中的图像裁剪会受到影响。

[ctx: Person]
en: TITLE
zh_CN: 头衔

[ctx: Person]
en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: GIVEN
zh_CN: 名

en: SURNAME
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: Name]
en: CALL
zh_CN: 称呼

[ctx: Name]
en: Call
zh_CN: 称呼

[ctx: Name]
en: COMMON
zh_CN: 常用名字

[ctx: Name]
en: Common
zh_CN: 常用名字

en: INITIALS
zh_CN: 首字目

en: Initials
zh_CN: 首字目

en: SUFFIX
zh_CN: 后缀

en: PRIMARY
zh_CN: 主要的

en: PATRONYMIC
zh_CN: 取自父的名

en: RAWSURNAMES
zh_CN: 原始姓

en: Rawsurnames
zh_CN: 原始姓

en: NOTPATRONYMIC
zh_CN: 并非取自父的名

en: Notpatronymic
zh_CN: 并非取自父的姓

en: PREFIX
zh_CN: 称谓

en: NICKNAME
zh_CN: 昵称

en: FAMILYNICK
zh_CN: 家族昵称

en: Familynick
zh_CN: 家庭昵称

en: %(north_latitude)s N
zh_CN: 北纬 %(north_latitude)s

en: %(south_latitude)s S
zh_CN: 南纬 %(south_latitude)s

en: %(east_longitude)s E
zh_CN: 东经 %(east_longitude)s

en: %(west_longitude)s W
zh_CN: 西经 %(west_longitude)s

en: Degree, minutes, seconds notation with :
zh_CN: 度、分、秒表示法：

en: Degree notation, 4 decimals
zh_CN: 角度标记，4 位小数

en: Degree notation, 8 decimals (precision like ISO-DMS)
zh_CN: 角度标记，8 位小数（精度像 ISO-DMS）

en: Python modules
zh_CN: Python 模块

en: male
zh_CN: 男

en: female
zh_CN: 女

[ctx: gender]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知性别

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Very High
zh_CN: 很高

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 很低

en: A legal or common-law relationship between a husband and wife
zh_CN: 法定的或依据习惯确立的丈夫和妻子的关系

en: No legal or common-law relationship between man and woman
zh_CN: 无法律的或者按照习惯确立的男女关系

en: An established relationship between members of the same sex
zh_CN: 确立的成员同性别间关系

en: Unknown relationship between a man and woman
zh_CN: 男女之间未知关系

en: An unspecified relationship between a man and woman
zh_CN: 未明确的男女之间的关系

en: The data can only be recovered by Undo operation or by quitting with abandoning changes.
zh_CN: 数据只能通过撤销操作或者退出并摒弃变更来恢复。

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Asexuality, sexless, genderless
zh_CN: 无性别

en: Transgender, hermaphrodite (in entomology)
zh_CN: 变性人，两性体

en: Lesbianism
zh_CN: 女同性恋

en: Male homosexuality
zh_CN: 男同性恋

en: Heterosexuality
zh_CN: 异性恋

en: Transgender
zh_CN: 变性人

en: Neuter
zh_CN: 中性

en: Illegitimate
zh_CN: 私生子

en: Baptism/Christening
zh_CN: 受洗

en: Engaged
zh_CN: 已订婚

en: Unmarried partnership
zh_CN: 未婚伴侣关系

en: Extinct
zh_CN: 过世的

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Skull and crossbones
zh_CN: 骷髅和交叉骨

en: Ankh
zh_CN: 生命之符（安可）

en: Orthodox cross
zh_CN: 东正教十字架

en: Chi rho
zh_CN: 芝华士

en: Cross of Lorraine
zh_CN: 洛林的十字架

en: Cross of Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷的十字架

en: Star and crescent
zh_CN: 启动日期测试

en: West Syriac cross
zh_CN: 西叙利亚的十字架

en: Heavy Greek cross
zh_CN: 沉重的希腊十字架

en: Latin cross
zh_CN: 拉丁十字架

en: Shadowed White Latin cross
zh_CN: 阴影下的白色拉丁文十字架

en: Maltese cross
zh_CN: 马尔他十字架

en: Star of David
zh_CN: 六角星播放

en: Dead
zh_CN: 已故

en: Unknown, was missing %(time)s (%(count)d)
zh_CN: 未知，缺少 %(time)s (%(count)d)

en: Objects referenced by this note were missing in a file imported on %s.
zh_CN: 在%s导入的文件中缺少本说明所引用的对象

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Breton
zh_CN: 不列塔尼语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利）

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English (USA)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Gaelic
zh_CN: 盖尔语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_CN: 挪威语（书面）

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威语（新）

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: not found because exiv2 is not installed
zh_CN: 未找到，因为 exiv2 没有安装

en: Installed but does not supply version
zh_CN: 已安装，但非支持版本

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Configuration error:
zh_CN: 配置错误：

en: Much of Gramps' artwork is either from
    the Tango Project or derived from the Tango
    Project. This artwork is released under the
    Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5
    license.
zh_CN: 很多 Gramps 的艺术作品来自Tango 项目
    或者从 Tango 项目衍伸而来。
    这些艺术作品是基于
    Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5
    许可协议发布的。

en: Gramps Homepage
zh_CN: Gramps 主页

en: Contributions by
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Distribution: %s
zh_CN: 发行版本：%s

en: OS: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统：%s

en: Family Event
zh_CN: 家庭事件

en: Family Attribute
zh_CN: 家庭属性

[ctx: not available]
en: NA
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Volume/Page: %(pag)s -- %(sourcetext)s
zh_CN: 卷/页: %(pag)s -- %(sourcetext)s

en: Event ref
zh_CN: 事件参照

en: Child ref
zh_CN: 子女参照

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

[ctx: the object]
en: See %s details
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的细节

[ctx: the object]
en: Make %s active
zh_CN: 将对象 %s 设为活跃

en: Tree View: first column "%s" cannot be changed
zh_CN: 树状图：第一栏 "%s" 无法被更改

en: Drag and drop the columns to change the order
zh_CN: 拖放条栏改变顺序

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 条目名称

en: Father's surname
zh_CN: 父亲的姓

en: Combination of mother's and father's surname
zh_CN: 结合母亲和父亲的姓

en: Icelandic style
zh_CN: 冰岛式姓氏（父名后加 -sson 或 -sdótter）

en: Display Name Editor
zh_CN: 显示名称编辑器

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en:  Name Editor
zh_CN:  名称编辑器

en: Invalid or incomplete format definition.
zh_CN: 无效的或不完整的格式定义。

note: Translators: needed for French, ignore otherwise
en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Researcher
zh_CN: 调查者

en: State/County
zh_CN: 县/郡

en: ZIP/Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: ID Formats
zh_CN: ID编号格式

en: Media Object
zh_CN: 媒体对象

en: Default Gramps ID formats containing a letter prefix followed by a numerical string. "I%04d" creates IDs from I0000 to I9999. Large databases may need larger IDs. "I%06d" creates IDs from I000000 to I999999.
zh_CN: 默认的Gramps ID格式包含一个字母前缀和一个数字字符串。"I%04d "创建从I0000到I9999的ID。大型数据库可能需要更大的ID。"I%06d "创建的ID从I000000到I999999。

en: Colors used for boxes in the graphical views
zh_CN: 图形视图中方框的颜色

en: Dark colors
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light colors
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Restore to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复为默认值

en: Restore colors for current theme to default.
zh_CN: 将当前主题颜色恢复到默认状态。

en: Colors for Male persons
zh_CN: 男性成员的颜色

en: Colors for Female persons
zh_CN: 女性成员的颜色

en: Colors for people who are neither male nor female
zh_CN: 非男也非女的成员颜色标记

en: Colors for Unknown persons
zh_CN: 未知人员的颜色

en: Colors for Family nodes
zh_CN: 家庭节点的颜色

en: Other colors
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: Background for Alive
zh_CN: 在世人员的背景色

en: Background for Dead
zh_CN: 去世人员的背景色

en: Border for Alive
zh_CN: 在世人员的边框

en: Border for Dead
zh_CN: 去世人员的边框

en: Default background
zh_CN: 默认背景色

en: Background for Married
zh_CN: 已婚人员的颜色

en: Background for Unmarried
zh_CN: 未婚人员的颜色

en: Background for Civil union
zh_CN: Civil union 的背景色

en: Background for Unknown
zh_CN: 未知人员的背景色

en: Background for Divorced
zh_CN: 离异人员的背景色

en: Default border
zh_CN: 默认边框

en: Border for Divorced
zh_CN: 离异人员边框

en: Background for Home Person
zh_CN: 主成员的背景

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Warnings and Error dialogs
zh_CN: 警告和错误对话框

en: Suppress warning when adding parents to a child
zh_CN: 当为子女添加父母时不提示警告。

en: Suppress warning when canceling with changed data
zh_CN: 取消已作出的数据修改时不提示警告。

en: Suppress warning about missing researcher when exporting to GEDCOM
zh_CN: 导出到 GEDCOM 时不提示关于缺少研究者的警告

en: Suppress tooltip warnings about data being saved immediately
zh_CN: 取消工具提示关于数据被立即保存的警告

en: Show plugin status dialog on plugin load error
zh_CN: 插件加载出错时显示插件状态对话框

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Call
zh_CN: 称

en: NotPatronymic
zh_CN: 并非取自父的名

en: Enter to save, Esc to cancel editing
zh_CN: 按回车键保存，Esc 键取消编辑

en: This format exists already.
zh_CN: 本格式已经存在。

en: Example
zh_CN: 例

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enables automatic place title generation using specified format.
zh_CN: 启用使用指定格式的自动地点标题生成。

en: Custom name display options are unique to each family tree.
zh_CN: 自定义姓名显示选项对每个家族树来说都是独一无二的。

en: Consider single pa/matronymic as surname
zh_CN: 将从父系或母系获得的单个名字作为姓氏

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Years, Months
zh_CN: 年、月

en: Years, Months, Days
zh_CN: 年、月、日

en: Calendar on reports
zh_CN: 报告中的日历

en: Only on leap years
zh_CN: 仅在闰年

en: For non leap years, anniversaries are displayed on either February 28, March 1 or not at all in Gregorian calendars
zh_CN: 非闰年时，纪念日显示在 2 月 28 日或 3 月 1 日，或者干脆不在格里高利历中显示。

en: Active person's name and ID
zh_CN: 当前人的姓名和 ID 编号

en: Relationship to home person
zh_CN: 与家主的关系

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: 
    Input Options
zh_CN: 
    报告选项

en: Surname guessing
zh_CN: 子女姓氏推测

en: Default family relationship
zh_CN: 默认家庭关系

en: Hide LDS tab in person and family editors
zh_CN: 在个人和家庭编辑中隐藏LDS标签

en: * Requires Restart
zh_CN: * 需要重新启动

en: Conditional Text Replacements
zh_CN: 有条件的文本替换

en: Missing surname
zh_CN: 缺失的姓

en: Missing given name
zh_CN: 缺失的名

en: Missing record
zh_CN: 缺失的记录

en: Private surname
zh_CN: 私有的姓

en: Private given name
zh_CN: 名（昵称）

en: Private record
zh_CN: 私人记录

en: Change is not immediate
zh_CN: 变更并非立即生效

en: Changing the date format will not take effect until the next time Gramps is started.
zh_CN: 变更的日期格式，要等到下次 Gramps 重启后才会生效。

en: Maximum age probably alive
zh_CN: 最长寿命

en: Maximum sibling age difference
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹年岁最大差距

en: Minimum years between generations
zh_CN: 两代人相差最小年岁

en: Average years between generations
zh_CN: 代与代之间的平均相差年岁

en: Max generations for relationships
zh_CN: 最多显示几代关系

en: Limits
zh_CN: 边界

en: Display Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 显示当日提示

en: Show useful information about using Gramps on startup.
zh_CN: 在程序启动时显示有关使用 Gramps 的提示信息。

en: Don't open dialog to choose family tree to load on startup, just load last used.
zh_CN: 程序启动时不要提示选择要加载的家族树，直接加载上次使用的家族树。

en: Remember last view displayed
zh_CN: 记录上次显示视图

en: Remember last view displayed and open it next time.
zh_CN: 记录上次显示视图并在下次打开。

en: Show or hide text beside Navigator buttons (People, Families, Events...).
    Requires Gramps restart to apply.
zh_CN: 在导航按钮（成员，家庭，时间等）旁显示文本。
    Gramps 需重启应用更改。

en: Show Clipboard icon on toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏上显示剪贴板

en: Show or hide the Clipboard icon on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示或隐藏剪贴板。

en: Show Reports icon on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示报告图标

en: Show or hide the Reports icon on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示或隐藏报告图标。

en: Show Tools icon on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示工具图标

en: Show or hide the Tools icon on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示或隐藏工具图标。

en: Show Addons icon on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示加载项的图标

en: Show or hide the Addons icon on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具条栏显示或隐藏加载项图标。

en: Show Preferences icon on toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示偏好设置图标

en: Show or hide the Preferences icon on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上显示或隐藏偏好设置图标。

en: Both text and icons
zh_CN: 文字和图标

en: Text only
zh_CN: 只限文本

en: Display text, icons or both on the toolbar buttons.
zh_CN: 在工具栏按钮上显示文字或图标，或者全部显示。

en: Show close button in gramplet bar tabs
zh_CN: 在 gramplet 标签页框上显示关闭按钮

en: Show close button to simplify removing gramplets from bars.
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮以方便从栏目中移除 gramplet 控件。

en: Markup for invalid date format
zh_CN: 标记为无效日期格式

en: Convenience markups are:
    <b>&lt;b&gt;Bold&lt;/b&gt;</b>
    <big>&lt;big&gt;Makes font relatively larger&lt;/big&gt;</big>
    <i>&lt;i&gt;Italic&lt;/i&gt;</i>
    <s>&lt;s&gt;Strikethrough&lt;/s&gt;</s>
    <sub>&lt;sub&gt;Subscript&lt;/sub&gt;</sub>
    <sup>&lt;sup&gt;Superscript&lt;/sup&gt;</sup>
    <small>&lt;small&gt;Makes font relatively smaller&lt;/small&gt;</small>
    <tt>&lt;tt&gt;Monospace font&lt;/tt&gt;</tt>
    <u>&lt;u&gt;Underline&lt;/u&gt;</u>
    
    For example: &lt;u&gt;&lt;b&gt;%s&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/u&gt;
    will display <u><b>Underlined bold date</b></u>.
zh_CN: 常用的标记包括：
    <b>&lt;b&gt;粗体&lt;/b&gt;</b>
    <big>&lt;big&gt;使字体变大&lt;/big&gt;</big>
    <i>&lt;i&gt;斜体&lt;/i&gt;</i>
    <s>&lt;s&gt;Strikethrough&lt;/s&gt;</s>
    <sub>&lt;sub&gt;下标&lt;/sub&gt;</sub>
    <sup>&lt;sup&gt;上标&lt;/sup&gt;</sup>
    <small>&lt;small&gt;使字体变小&lt;/small&gt;</small>
    <tt>&lt;tt&gt;等宽字体&lt;/tt&gt;</tt>
    <u>&lt;u&gt;下划线&lt;/u&gt;</u>
    
    例：&lt;u&gt;&lt;b&gt;%s&lt;/b&gt;&lt;/u&gt;
    将显示 <u><b>带下划线并加粗的日期</b></u>.

en: Enter height in pixels. When multiple surnames are entered, these names display in a box. This setting sets the size of this box.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位输入高度。当输入多个姓氏时，这些姓氏会显示在一个方框内。此项设置可设定此方框的大小。

en: Database backend
zh_CN: 数据库后端

en: 
    Database Location
zh_CN: 
    数据库信息

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: 
    Backup Management
zh_CN: 
    退出时备份

en: Backup path
zh_CN: 备份路径

en: Backup on exit
zh_CN: 退出时备份

en: Backup Your family tree on exit to Backup path specified above.
zh_CN: 退出程序时将您的家族树备份到上方设定的备份路径下。

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每 30 分钟

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Autobackup
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: 
    Family Tree's Media path
zh_CN: 
    家族树数据库路径

en: The base relative media path is specific to the active family tree. It is not a global setting. Each family tree is able to have a unique relative media path that is stored with the database.
zh_CN: 基础相对媒体路径是针对活动族树的。它不是一个全局设置。每个家族树都可以有一个独特的相对媒体路径，并存储在数据库中。

en: Add tag on import
zh_CN: 导入时添加标签

en: 
    Source GEDCOM import
zh_CN: 
    GEDCOM 文件导入

en: Add default source on GEDCOM import
zh_CN: 导入 GEDCOM 时添加默认源信息

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select media directory
zh_CN: 选择媒体目录

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Select database directory
zh_CN: 选择数据库目录

en: Select backup directory
zh_CN: 选择备份目录

en: If checked, use the standard genealogic symbols (death symbol is user selectable).
    If not checked, you can use the lower panel to customize the symbols yourself.
zh_CN: 如果选中，使用标准的家谱符号（死亡符号可由用户选择）。
    如果没有勾选，你可以使用下面的面板来自己定制符号。

en: This can be useful if you want to add phonetic in a note to show how to pronounce a name or if you mix multiple languages like greek and russian.
zh_CN: 如果您想在注释中添加音标，以便能够知道名字如何发音，或者您混合使用了不同的语言，比如希腊语和俄语。那么使用本项是很有帮助的。

en: Use symbols
zh_CN: 使用符号

en: Select default death symbol
zh_CN: 选择默认去世符号

en: Genealogical Symbols
zh_CN: 家谱符号

en: Death:
zh_CN: 去世：

en: Partner
zh_CN: 伴侣

en: Killed
zh_CN: 被杀害

en: Default genealogy symbols replacement
zh_CN: 默认的族谱符号替换

en: You can set any text you want for this field.
    You can drag and drop a symbol from the symbol list above.
    It will be visible only if your font contains this glyph.
zh_CN: 你可以为这个领域设置任何你想要的文本。
    你可以从上面的符号列表中拖放一个符号。
    只有当你的字体包含这个字形时，它才会显示出来。

en: Changes are immediate.
    This is used when exporting views in CSV format.
zh_CN: 修改立即生效。
    这会在 CSV 格式下导出视图时使用。

en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Undo history warning
zh_CN: 撤销历史警示

en: Proceeding with import will erase the undo history for this session. In particular, you will not be able to revert the import or any changes made prior to it.
    
    If you think you may want to revert the import, please stop here and backup your database.
zh_CN: 继续导入将抹去这个会话的撤销历史。特别是，你将无法恢复导入或在导入之前所做的任何修改。
    
    如果你认为你可能想要恢复导入，请在此停止并备份你的数据库。

en: _Proceed with import
zh_CN: 继续导入(_P)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Are you sure you want to upgrade this Family Tree?
zh_CN: 您确定要升级此 Family Tree？

en: I have made a backup,
    please upgrade my Family Tree
zh_CN: 我已经做了备份，
    请升级我的家族树

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Automatically detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Select file _type:
zh_CN: 选择文件类型(_T)：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Import Family Tree
zh_CN: 导入 Family Tree

en: File type "%s" is unknown to Gramps.
    
    Valid types are: Gramps database, Gramps XML, Gramps package, GEDCOM, and others.
zh_CN: Gramps 无法识别 "%s" 的文件类型.
    
    有效文件类型包括：Gramps 数据库、Gramps XML、Gramps 包、GEDCOM，及其他。

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: The selected file is a directory, not a file.
zh_CN: 所选项目是一个目录，不是一个文件。

en: You do not have read access to the selected file.
zh_CN: 您没有读取该文件的权限。

en: Cannot create file
zh_CN: 不能创建文件

en: Could not import file: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入文件: %s

en: This file incorrectly identifies its character set, so it cannot be accurately imported. Please fix the encoding, and import again
zh_CN: 不能正确识别本文档的字符，因此未能正确导入。请修正编码方式，并尝试再次导入

en: Family_Trees_manager_window
zh_CN: 家族树管理窗口

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档(_A)

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 提取到(_E)

en: Database Information
zh_CN: 数据库信息

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Family Trees
zh_CN: 家族树

en: Family Tree name
zh_CN: 家族树名称

en: Database Type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Break the lock on the '%s' database?
zh_CN: 是否解除对数据库 '%s' 的锁定？

en: Gramps believes that someone else is actively editing this database. You cannot edit this database while it is locked. If no one is editing the database you may safely break the lock. However, if someone else is editing the database and you break the lock, you may corrupt the database.
zh_CN: Gramps认为有其他人正在积极编辑这个数据库。当这个数据库被锁定时，你不能编辑它。如果没有人在编辑这个数据库，你可以安全地打破这个锁。但是，如果有其他人正在编辑数据库，而你破坏了锁，你可能会破坏数据库。

en: Break lock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Rename failed
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: An attempt to rename a version failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试重命名版本时失败，并反馈以下信息:
    
    %s

en: Could not rename the Family Tree.
zh_CN: 无法重命名家族树。

en: Family Tree already exists, choose a unique name.
zh_CN: 家族树已经存在，请选择唯一的名称.

en: Extracting archive...
zh_CN: 解压缩存档...

en: Importing archive...
zh_CN: 导入存档....

en: Remove the '%s' Family Tree?
zh_CN: 要移除 Family Tree %s 吗？

en: Removing this Family Tree will permanently destroy the data.
zh_CN: 移除本 Family Tree 会永久破坏数据。

en: Remove Family Tree
zh_CN: 移除 Family Tree

en: Remove the '%(revision)s' version of '%(database)s'
zh_CN: 移除数据库 '%(database)s' 的第 '%(revision)s' 修订版本

en: Removing this version will prevent you from extracting it in the future.
zh_CN: 删除此版本可防止您以后再次不小心提取。

en: Remove version
zh_CN: 移除版本

en: Deletion failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: An attempt to delete a version failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试删除一个版本时失败，并反馈以下信息:
    
    %s

en: Convert the '%s' database?
zh_CN: 转换数据库 '%s' 吗？

en: Do you wish to convert this family tree into a %(database_type)s database?
zh_CN: 您想将此家族树转换成 %(database_type)s 数据库类型吗？

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Opening the '%s' database
zh_CN: 打开数据库 ‘%s’

en: An attempt to convert the database failed. Perhaps it needs updating.
zh_CN: 尝试转换数据时失败。它可能需要更新。

en: Converting the '%s' database
zh_CN: 正在转换数据库 ‘%s’

en: An attempt to export the database failed.
zh_CN: 尝试导出数据库时失败。

en: Converting data...
zh_CN: 转换数据...

en: (Converted #%d)
zh_CN: (已转换 #%d)

en: An attempt to import into the database failed.
zh_CN: 尝试导入数据库时失败。

en: Repair Family Tree?
zh_CN: 修复 Family Tree？

en: If you click %(bold_start)sProceed%(bold_end)s, Gramps will attempt to recover your Family Tree from the last good backup. There are several ways this can cause unwanted effects, so %(bold_start)sbackup%(bold_end)s the Family Tree first.
    The Family Tree you have selected is stored in %(dirname)s.
    
    Before doing a repair, verify that the Family Tree can really no longer be opened, as the database back-end can recover from some errors automatically.
    
    %(bold_start)sDetails:%(bold_end)s Repairing a Family Tree actually uses the last backup of the Family Tree, which Gramps stored on last use. If you have worked for several hours/days without closing Gramps, then all this information will be lost! If the repair fails, then the original Family Tree will be lost forever, hence a backup is needed. If the repair fails, or too much information is lost, you can fix the original Family Tree manually. For details, see the webpage
    %(gramps_wiki_recover_url)s
    Before doing a repair, try to open the Family Tree in the normal manner. Several errors that trigger the repair button can be fixed automatically. If this is the case, you can disable the repair button by removing the file %(recover_file)s in the Family Tree directory.
zh_CN: 如果您点击%(bold_start)s继续%(bold_end)s按钮，Gramps 将尝试从您上次的完好备份中恢复您的家族树。该操作可能会以多种方式造成预期外的结果，因此请先%(bold_start)s备份%(bold_end)s家族树。
    所选家族树保存在 %(dirname)s。
    
    进行修复前，请先确认家族树确实无法打开，因为数据库后端可从一些错误中自动恢复。
    
    %(bold_start)s详情：%(bold_end)s 修复家族树实际上是使用上次的家族树备份， 也就是上次使用 Gramps 时所保存的。如果您一直在Gramps 中编辑了好几小时或好多天而没有关闭程序，那么这些编辑的内容都将会丢失！如果修复失败，则初始的家族树会永久丢失，因此备份是必需的。如果修复失败或者丢失了过多的信息，您可尝试手动解决初始家族树的问题。 详情请参考网页
    %(gramps_wiki_recover_url)s
    进行修复前，请先尝试按正常方式打开家族树。某些触发修复按钮出现的错误是可以自动修复的。如果是这样的话，您可通过删除家族树目录中的 %(recover_file)s 文件来停止修复按钮的出现。

en: Proceed, I have taken a backup
zh_CN: 处理完毕，我已经备份

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Rebuilding database from backup files
zh_CN: 从备份文档中重建数据库

en: Error restoring backup data
zh_CN: 恢复备份数据时出错

en: Could not create Family Tree
zh_CN: 无法创建家族树

en: Retrieve failed
zh_CN: 获取失败

en: An attempt to retrieve the data failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试恢复数据失败，反馈以下信息:
    
    %s

en: Archiving failed
zh_CN: 归档失败

en: An attempt to create the archive failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试创建存档失败，反馈以下信息:
    
    %s

en: Creating data to be archived...
zh_CN: 创建归档数据...

en: Saving archive...
zh_CN: 保存归档文件...

en: An attempt to archive the data failed with the following message:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 尝试归档数据时失败，反馈以下信息：
    
    %s

en: Attempt to force closing the dialog
zh_CN: 尝试强制关闭对话框

en: Please do not force closing this important dialog.
    Instead select one of the available options
zh_CN: 请不要强制关闭该重要对话框。
    请选择有效的选项

en: Cannot load database
zh_CN: 无法载入数据库

en: Open the Clipboard dialog
zh_CN: 打开剪贴板对话框

en: Clip_board
zh_CN: 剪贴板(_B)

en: Open the reports dialog
zh_CN: 打开报告对话框

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Open the tools dialog
zh_CN: 打开工具对话框

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: No active person
zh_CN: 未选中成员

en: No active family
zh_CN: 未选中家庭

en: No active event
zh_CN: 未选中事件

en: No active place
zh_CN: 未选中地点

en: No active source
zh_CN: 未选中来源

en: No active citation
zh_CN: 未选中引用

en: No active repository
zh_CN: 未选中文库

en: No active media
zh_CN: 未选中媒体数据

en: No active note
zh_CN: 未选中的笔记

en: No active object
zh_CN: 没有活跃对象

en: Danger: This is unstable code!
zh_CN: 危险：这是一个不稳定的代码！

en: This Gramps ('%s') is a development release.
zh_CN: 本 Gramps (‘%s’) 为开发版。

en: This version is not meant for normal usage. Use at your own risk.
    
    This version may:
    1) Work differently than you expect.
    2) Fail to run at all.
    3) Crash often.
    4) Corrupt your data.
    5) Save data in a format that is incompatible with the official release.
    
    %(bold_start)sBACKUP%(bold_end)s your existing databases before opening them with this version, and make sure to export your data to XML every now and then.
zh_CN: 本版本不适合普通使用，请谨慎使用。
    
    本版本可能：
    1）与您期待工作方式不同。
    2）根本无法运行。
    3）经常崩溃。
    4）损坏您的数据。
    5）保存的数据格式无法与正式版兼容。
    
    在使用本版本打开您现有数据库前，请%(bold_start)s务必备份%(bold_end)s数据库。并不时地确保用 XML 格式导出您的数据。

en: Select a media object
zh_CN: 选择一个媒体对象

en: Select media object
zh_CN: 选择媒体对象

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: The filename supplied could not be found.
zh_CN: 提供的文件名无法找到.

en: Cannot import %s
zh_CN: 无法导入%s

en: Directory specified in preferences: Base path for relative media paths: %s does not exist. Change preferences or do not use relative path when importing
zh_CN: 选项中的目录：相对路径的基础路径： %s 不存在。 改变选项或者在导入时不应用相对路径

en: Cannot display %s
zh_CN: 无法显示 %s

en: Gramps is not able to display the image file. This may be caused by a corrupt file.
zh_CN: Gramps 无法显示该图像文件，可能文件已经损坏。

en: Create and add a new address
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新地址

en: Remove the existing address
zh_CN: 移除现有地址

en: Edit the selected address
zh_CN: 编辑所选地址

en: Move the selected address upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选地址

en: Move the selected address downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选地址

en: _Addresses
zh_CN: 地址(_A)

en: Create and add a new attribute
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新属性

en: Remove the existing attribute
zh_CN: 移除现有属性

en: Edit the selected attribute
zh_CN: 编辑所选属性

en: Move the selected attribute upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选属性

en: Move the selected attribute downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选属性

en: _Attributes
zh_CN: 属性(_A)

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: _References
zh_CN: 参照(_R)

en: Edit reference
zh_CN: 编辑参照

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Jump To
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Create and add a new citation and new source
zh_CN: 创建并添加新的引用和来源

en: Remove the existing citation
zh_CN: 移除已有来源

en: Edit the selected citation
zh_CN: 编辑所选引用

en: Add an existing citation or source
zh_CN: 添加已有的引用或来源

en: Move the selected citation upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选的引用

en: Move the selected citation downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选的引用

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

en: _Source Citations
zh_CN: 来源引用(_S)

en: Cannot share this reference
zh_CN: 无法共享此参照

en: This citation cannot be created at this time. Either the associated Source object is already being edited, or another citation associated with the same source is being edited.
    
    To edit this citation, you need to close the object.
zh_CN: 当前无法创建此引用。可能是相关的源对象正在编辑中，或使用相同来源的另一个引用正在编辑中。
    
    要编辑该引用，您需要先关闭相关的对象。

en: Add a new family event
zh_CN: 新增一个家庭事件

en: Remove the selected family event
zh_CN: 移除所选家庭事件

en: Edit the selected family event or edit person
zh_CN: 编辑所选家庭事件或编辑成员信息

en: Share an existing event
zh_CN: 共享已存事件

en: Move the selected event upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选事件

en: Move the selected event downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选事件

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: _Events
zh_CN: 事件(_E)

en: This event reference cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated event is already being edited or another event reference that is associated with the same event is being edited.
    
    To edit this event reference, you need to close the event.
zh_CN: 当前无法编辑此事件参照。相关事件可能正被编辑或者与同一事件关联的另一事件索引正在被编辑。
    
    要编辑此事件索引，您需要关闭该事件。

en: Cannot edit this reference
zh_CN: 无法编辑本参照

en: Cannot change Person
zh_CN: 无法修改成员信息

en: You cannot change Person events in the Family Editor
zh_CN: 您不能在家庭编辑器中改变个人事件

en: _Gallery
zh_CN: 图库(_G)

[ctx: verb:look at this]
note: Translators: _View means "to look at this"
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(_F)

en: _Make Active Media
zh_CN: 设为活跃媒体(_M)

en: Non existing media found in the Gallery
zh_CN: 艺术馆中未发现已存媒体

en: Drag Media Object
zh_CN: 拖动媒体对象

en: Create and add a new LDS ordinance
zh_CN: 创建并新增一个 LDS ordinance

en: Remove the existing LDS ordinance
zh_CN: 删除已有的 LDS ordinance

en: Edit the selected LDS ordinance
zh_CN: 编辑所选 LDS ordinance

en: Move the selected LDS ordinance upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选的 LDS ordinance

en: Move the selected LDS ordinance downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选的 LDS ordinance

en: _LDS
zh_CN: LDS(_L)

en: Alternate _Locations
zh_CN: 其他的地点(_L)

en: Create and add a new name
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新名称

en: Remove the existing name
zh_CN: 移除现有名称

en: Edit the selected name
zh_CN: 编辑所选名称

en: Move the selected name upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选名字

en: Move the selected name downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选名称

en: Group As
zh_CN: 分组为

en: Notes Preview
zh_CN: 注释预览

en: _Names
zh_CN: 姓名(_N)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Preferred name
zh_CN: 首选姓名

en: Alternative names
zh_CN: 曾用名

en: Create and add a new note
zh_CN: 创建并新增一个笔记

en: Remove the existing note
zh_CN: 移除现有笔记

en: Edit the selected note
zh_CN: 编辑所选摘要

en: Add an existing note
zh_CN: 添加现有注释

en: Move the selected note upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选注释

en: Move the selected note downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选注释

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Notes
zh_CN: 注解(_N)

en: Personal
zh_CN: 成员

en: <Unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: Add a new personal event
zh_CN: 新增一个成员事件

en: Remove the selected personal event
zh_CN: 移除所选成员事件

en: Edit the selected personal event or edit family
zh_CN: 编辑所选成员时间或者编辑家庭

en: Move the selected event upwards or change family order
zh_CN: 上移所选事件或者改变家庭顺序

en: Move the selected event downwards or change family order
zh_CN: 下移所选事件或者改变家庭顺序

en: Cannot change Family
zh_CN: 无法改变家庭

en: You cannot change Family events in the Person Editor
zh_CN: 您无法在成员编辑器中修改家庭时间

en: Create and add a new association
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新的相关性

en: Remove the existing association
zh_CN: 移除现有相关性

en: Edit the selected association
zh_CN: 编辑所选相关性

en: Move the selected association upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选相关性

en: Move the selected association downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选相关性

en: _Associations
zh_CN: 关联性(_A)

en: Godfather
zh_CN: 代父

en: Create and add a new place name
zh_CN: 创建并添加新地点名称

en: Remove the existing place name
zh_CN: 删除已有地点名称

en: Edit the selected place name
zh_CN: 编辑所选地点名称

en: Move the selected place name upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选地点名称

en: Move the selected place name downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选地点名称

en: Alternative Names
zh_CN: 其他名称

en: Enclosed By
zh_CN: 被此地围绕

en: Place cycle detected
zh_CN: 检测到地点嵌套

en: The place you are adding is already enclosed by this place
zh_CN: 您要添加的地点已在该地点范围内

en: Create and add a new repository
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新的文库

en: Remove the existing repository
zh_CN: 移除现有文库

en: Edit the selected repository
zh_CN: 编辑所选文库

en: Add an existing repository
zh_CN: 添加一个现有文库

en: Move the selected repository upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选文库

en: Move the selected repository downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选文库

en: _Repositories
zh_CN: 文库(_R)

en: This repository reference cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated repository is already being edited or another repository reference that is associated with the same repository is being edited.
    
    To edit this repository reference, you need to close the repository.
zh_CN: 文库索引暂时无法被编辑. 或许相关的文库正在被编辑，或者其他文库索引正在被编辑.
    
    编辑此文库索引，您需要关闭文库.

en: Create and add a new surname
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个新名字

en: Remove the selected surname
zh_CN: 移除所选姓氏

en: Edit the selected surname
zh_CN: 编辑所选姓氏

en: Move the selected surname upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选姓氏

en: Move the selected surname downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选姓氏

en: Origin
zh_CN: 由来

en: Multiple Surnames
zh_CN: 雙姓/多重姓氏

en: Family Surnames
zh_CN: 家族姓氏

en: Create and add a new web address
zh_CN: 创建并添加一个网页地址

en: Remove the existing web address
zh_CN: 移除现有网页地址

en: Edit the selected web address
zh_CN: 编辑所选网页地址

en: Move the selected web address upwards
zh_CN: 上移所选网页地址

en: Move the selected web address downwards
zh_CN: 下移所选网页地址

en: Jump to the selected web address
zh_CN: 跳转到所选网页地址

en: _Internet
zh_CN: 互联网(_I)

en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到(_J)

[ctx: manual]
en: Address_Editor_dialog
zh_CN: 地址编辑器对话框

en: Address Editor
zh_CN: 地址编辑器

[ctx: manual]
en: Attribute_Editor_dialog
zh_CN: 属性编辑器对话框

en: Attribute Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

en: New Attribute
zh_CN: 新建属性

en: Cannot save attribute
zh_CN: 无法保存属性

en: The attribute type cannot be empty
zh_CN: 属性类型不能为空

en: Child Reference Editor
zh_CN: 子女参照编辑器

[ctx: manual]
en: New_Citation_dialog
zh_CN: 新引用对话框

en: New Citation
zh_CN: 新建引用

en: Edit Citation
zh_CN: 编辑引用

en: No source selected
zh_CN: 未选中来源

en: A source is anything (personal testimony, video recording, photograph, newspaper column, gravestone...) from which information can be derived. To create a citation, first select the required source, and then record the location of the information referenced within the source in the 'Volume/Page' field.
zh_CN: 消息源可以是任何可以获得信息的地方（比如个人证词、视频、照片、报纸专栏、墓碑等等）。要创建引用，先选择必须的消息源，然后在“卷/页”区域中对消息源中参考的信息位置进行记录。

en: Cannot save citation. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存引用。ID 编号已经存在。

en: You have attempted to use the existing Gramps ID with value %(id)s. This value is already used by '%(prim_object)s'. Please enter a different ID or leave blank to get the next available ID value.
zh_CN: 您尝试使用已有 Gramps ID 编号 %(id)s。此编号已经被 '%(prim_object)s' 使用。请输入不同的 ID 编号或者留空自动获取下一个可用的 ID 编号。

en: Add Citation (%s)
zh_CN: 添加引用 (%s)

en: Edit Citation (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑引用 (%s)

en: Regular
zh_CN: 规则的

en: Before
zh_CN: 以前

en: After
zh_CN: 以后

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Span
zh_CN: 期间

en: Estimated
zh_CN: 据估计

en: Calculated
zh_CN: 据计算

[ctx: manual]
en: Editing_dates
zh_CN: 编辑日期

en: Date selection
zh_CN: 日期选择

en: Correct the date or switch from `{cur_mode}' to `{text_mode}'
zh_CN: 更正日期或者从 {cur_mode} 切换到 {text_mode}

[ctx: manual]
en: New_Event_dialog
zh_CN: 新事件对话框

en: Event: %s
zh_CN: 事件:%s

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: Edit Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Cannot save event
zh_CN: 无法保存事件

en: No data exists for this event. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 本事件中未存在任何数据.请输入数据或者取消编辑.

en: Cannot save event. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存时间.ID编号已经存在.

en: The event type cannot be empty
zh_CN: 事件类型不能为空

en: Add Event (%s)
zh_CN: 添加事件(%s)

en: Edit Event (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑事件(%s)

en: Event Reference Editor
zh_CN: 事件索引编辑器

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: Modify Event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Add Event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Create a new person and add the child to the family
zh_CN: 创建一个新人并添加一个子女到家庭中

en: Remove the child from the family
zh_CN: 从家庭中移除子女

en: Edit the child reference
zh_CN: 编辑参照子女

en: Add an existing person as a child of the family
zh_CN: 添加一个已存的子女到家庭

en: Move the child up in the children list
zh_CN: 在子女列表中上移该子女

en: Move the child down in the children list
zh_CN: 在子女列表中下移该子女

en: Paternal
zh_CN: 父亲

en: Maternal
zh_CN: 母亲

en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: Death Date
zh_CN: 去世日期

en: Birth Place
zh_CN: 出生地点

en: Death Place
zh_CN: 去世地点

en: Chil_dren
zh_CN: 子女(_D)

en: Edit child
zh_CN: 编辑子女

en: Add an existing child
zh_CN: 添加一个已有的子女

en: Edit relationship
zh_CN: 编辑关系

en: Select Child
zh_CN: 选择子女

en: Adding parents to a person
zh_CN: 为成员添加父母

en: It is possible to accidentally create multiple families with the same parents. To help avoid this problem, only the buttons to select parents are available when you create a new family. The remaining fields will become available after you attempt to select a parent.
zh_CN: 可能会意外以相同父母创建多个家庭. 为了防止发生，当创建家庭时，只有选择了父母时按钮才有效.其他区域，当您选择父母时才会变得有效.

en: Family has changed
zh_CN: 家庭已经变更

en: The %(object)s you are editing has changed outside this editor. This can be due to a change in one of the main views, for example a source used here is deleted in the source view.
    To make sure the information shown is still correct, the data shown has been updated. Some edits you have made may have been lost.
zh_CN: 您正在编辑的 %(object)s，在编辑器之外已经被修改。可能是在主浏览中更改的，比如有一条来源在来源视图中已经被修改了。
    确认该显示的信息是否正确，显示的信息已经被更新了。您的修改已经丢失。

en: family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: New Family
zh_CN: 新家庭

en: Edit Family
zh_CN: 编辑家庭

en: Select a person as the mother
zh_CN: 选择成员作为母目

en: Add a new person as the mother
zh_CN: 新增一位母亲

en: Remove the person as the mother
zh_CN: 移除成员的母系关系

en: Select a person as the father
zh_CN: 选择成员称谓父目

en: Add a new person as the father
zh_CN: 新增一位父亲

en: Remove the person as the father
zh_CN: 移除人员的父系关系

en: Select Mother
zh_CN: 选择母亲

en: Select Father
zh_CN: 选择父亲

en: Duplicate Family
zh_CN: 复制家庭

en: A family with these parents already exists in the database. If you save, you will create a duplicate family. It is recommended that you cancel the editing of this window, and select the existing family
zh_CN: 这对父母组成的家庭已经存在于数据库中。如果您保存，将会创建一个重复的家庭。建议您取消编辑，然后选择那个已有的家庭。

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: A father cannot be his own child
zh_CN: 一个父亲不能成为他自己的孩子

en: %s is listed as both the father and child of the family.
zh_CN: %s 列出了家庭中的父亲和孩子.

en: A mother cannot be her own child
zh_CN: 一个母亲不能称谓她自己的孩子

en: %s is listed as both the mother and child of the family.
zh_CN: %s 列出了家庭汇中的母亲和孩子.

en: Cannot save family
zh_CN: 无法保存家庭

en: No data exists for this family. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 此家庭没有数据，请输入数据或取消编辑。

en: Cannot save family. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存家庭，ID 编号已经存在。

en: You have attempted to use the existing Gramps ID with value %(id)s. This value is already used. Please enter a different ID or leave blank to get the next available ID value.
zh_CN: 您尝试使用 Gramps ID 编号 %(id)s。 这个编号已经被使用。请输入不同的 ID 编号，或者留空自动获取下一个可用的 ID 号。

en: Add Family
zh_CN: 添加家庭

en: LDS Ordinance Editor
zh_CN: LDS Ordinance 编辑器

en: %(father)s and %(mother)s [%(gramps_id)s]
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s [%(gramps_id)s]

en: Link Editor
zh_CN: 链接编辑器

en: Internet Address
zh_CN: 互联网地址

en: Location Editor
zh_CN: 位置编辑器

en: Media: %s
zh_CN: 媒体: %s

en: New Media
zh_CN: 新媒体

en: Edit Media Object
zh_CN: 编辑媒体对象

en: Cannot save media object
zh_CN: 无法保存媒体对象

en: No data exists for this media object. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 本媒体对象不包含数据。请输入数据或取消编辑。

en: Cannot save media object. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存媒体对象，ID 编号已经存在。

en: There is no media matching the current path value!
zh_CN: 当前路径下未发现匹配的媒体！

en: You have attempted to use the path with value '%(path)s'. This path does not exist! Please enter a different path
zh_CN: 您尝试将“%(path)s”作为路径使用。但该路径并不存在！请输入其他路径。

en: Add Media Object (%s)
zh_CN: 添加媒体对象(%s)

en: Edit Media Object (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑媒体对象(%s)

en: Media Reference Editor
zh_CN: 参照媒体编辑器

en: Name Editor
zh_CN: 名称编辑器

[ctx: manual]
en: Name_Editor
zh_CN: 名称编辑器

en: Call name must be the given name that is normally used.
zh_CN: 称呼的名字一定就是平时日常用的名字。

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Break global name grouping?
zh_CN: 是否断开全局组命名?

en: All people with the name of %(surname)s will no longer be grouped with the name of %(group_name)s.
zh_CN: 所有姓“%(surname)s”的人员将不再以 组名 %(group_name)s 分组。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Return to Name Editor
zh_CN: 返回名称编辑器

en: Group all people with the same name?
zh_CN: 是否将同名的人分组?

en: You have the choice of grouping all people with the name of %(surname)s with the name of %(group_name)s, or just mapping this particular name.
zh_CN: 您可以选择用组名 %(group_name)s 为所有以 %(surname)s 为姓的人员分组, 或只是为特定姓氏做映射。

en: Group all
zh_CN: 全部分组

en: Group this name only
zh_CN: 仅为此名字编组

en: Note: %(id)s - %(context)s
zh_CN: 注释: %(id)s - %(context)s

en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 注释:%s

en: New Note - %(context)s
zh_CN: 新注释- %(context)s

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新注解

en: _Note
zh_CN: 注释(_N)

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Cannot save note
zh_CN: 不能保存注释

en: No data exists for this note. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 此注释没有数据存在。请输入数据或取消编辑。

en: Cannot save note. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存注释。 ID 编号已经存在。

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 添加注解

en: Person: %(name)s
zh_CN: 成员: %(name)s

en: New Person: %(name)s
zh_CN: 新人: %(name)s

en: New Person
zh_CN: 新人

[ctx: manual]
en: Editing_information_about_people
zh_CN: 编辑关于人的信息

en: Edit Person
zh_CN: 编辑此人

en: Edit Object Properties
zh_CN: 编辑对象属性

en: Make Active Person
zh_CN: 设为活跃人员

en: Make Home Person
zh_CN: 设置默认人

en: Problem changing the gender
zh_CN: 变更性别时出问题

en: Changing the gender caused problems with marriage information.
    Please check the person's marriages.
zh_CN: 改变性别导致婚姻信息出错。
    请检查该人婚姻信息。

en: Cannot save person
zh_CN: 无法保存成员

en: No data exists for this person. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 此人没有数据存在，请输入数据或取消编辑。

en: Cannot save person. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存人员。ID 编号已经存在。

en: Add Person (%s)
zh_CN: 添加人员(%s)

en: Edit Person (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑此人(%s)

en: Unknown gender specified
zh_CN: 未知性别

en: The gender of the person is currently unknown. Usually, this is a mistake. Please specify the gender.
zh_CN: 此人性别还未确定。 通常情况下这是不对的。请指定性别。

en: _Male
zh_CN: 男(_M)

en: _Female
zh_CN: 女(_F)

en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(_U)

en: Person Reference Editor
zh_CN: 人员索引编辑器

en: Person Reference
zh_CN: 人员参照

en: No person selected
zh_CN: 未选中人员

en: You must either select a person or Cancel the edit
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个人员或取消编辑

[ctx: manual]
en: Place_Editor_dialog
zh_CN: 地点编辑对话框

en: Place: %s
zh_CN: 地点:%s

en: New Place
zh_CN: 新地点

en: Edit Place
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Cannot save place. Name not entered.
zh_CN: 无法保存地点。还没有输入地名。

en: You must enter a name before saving.
zh_CN: 保存之前您必须输入地名

en: Cannot save place. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存地点。 ID 编号已经存在。

en: Add Place (%s)
zh_CN: 添加地点(%s)

en: Edit Place (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑地点(%s)

en: Place Format Editor
zh_CN: 地点格式编辑器

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: manual]
en: Place_Name_Editor_dialog
zh_CN: 地名编辑对话框

en: Place Name Editor
zh_CN: 地名编辑器

en: Invalid ISO code
zh_CN: 无效 ISO 编码

en: Cannot save place name
zh_CN: 无法保存地名

en: The place name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 地名不能为空

en: Place Reference Editor
zh_CN: 地点参照编辑器

en: Modify Place
zh_CN: 修改地点

en: Add Place
zh_CN: 添加地点

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 是否保存修改?

en: If you close without saving, the changes you have made will be lost
zh_CN: 如果未保存关闭，您刚作的修改将会丢失

en: Cannot save repository. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存文库。ID 编号已经存在。

en: Cannot save item. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存条目。 ID 编号已经存在。

en: Repository Reference Editor
zh_CN: 文库索引编辑器

en: Repository: %s
zh_CN: 文库:%s

en: New Repository
zh_CN: 新文库

en: Repo Reference Editor
zh_CN: 文库索引编辑器

en: Modify Repository
zh_CN: 修订文库

en: Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加文库

en: Edit Repository
zh_CN: 编辑文库

en: Cannot save repository
zh_CN: 无法保存文库

en: No data exists for this repository. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 文库中没有数据.请输入数据或取消编辑.

en: Add Repository (%s)
zh_CN: 添加文库(%s)

en: Edit Repository (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑文库(%s)

[ctx: manual]
en: New_Source_dialog
zh_CN: 新来源对话框

en: New Source
zh_CN: 新来源

en: Edit Source
zh_CN: 编辑来源

en: Cannot save source
zh_CN: 无法保存来源

en: No data exists for this source. Please enter data or cancel the edit.
zh_CN: 本来源未包含任何数据. 请输入数据或取消编辑.

en: Cannot save source. ID already exists.
zh_CN: 无法保存源. ID编号已经存在.

en: Add Source (%s)
zh_CN: 添加来源(%s)

en: Edit Source (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑来源(%s)

[ctx: manual]
en: Tag_selection_dialog
zh_CN: 标签选择对话框

en: Tag selection
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Internet Address Editor
zh_CN: 互联网地址编辑器

[ctx: manual]
en: Add_Rule_dialog
zh_CN: 添加规则对话框

[ctx: manual]
en: Define_Filter_dialog
zh_CN: 定义筛选对话框

[ctx: manual]
en: Custom_Filters
zh_CN: 自定义筛选器

en: Person Filters
zh_CN: 人员筛选器

en: Family Filters
zh_CN: 家庭筛查器

en: Event Filters
zh_CN: 事件筛查器

en: Place Filters
zh_CN: 地点筛查器

en: Source Filters
zh_CN: 来源筛查器

en: Media Filters
zh_CN: 媒体文件筛选

en: Repository Filters
zh_CN: 文库筛查器

en: Note Filters
zh_CN: 注释筛查器

en: Citation Filters
zh_CN: 引用筛选

en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Not a valid ID
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 ID 编号

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select %s from a list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择 %s

en: Give or select a source ID, leave empty to find objects with no source.
zh_CN: 输入或者选择一个来源 ID 编号，保持空白寻找没有来源的对象。

en: Family filter name:
zh_CN: 家庭筛查器：

en: Include selected Gramps ID
zh_CN: 包含已选的 Gramps ID 编号

en: Use exact case of letters
zh_CN: 使用正确的大小写字母

en: Regular-Expression matching:
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配：

en: Use regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Also family events where person is spouse
zh_CN: 同时家庭事件中人员为配偶

en: Only include primary participants
zh_CN: 只包括主要参与人

en: kilometers
zh_CN: 千米

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Use regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Interpret the contents of string fields as regular expressions:
    .	A decimal point will match any character.
    ?	A question mark will match zero or one occurences of the previous character or group.
    *	An asterisk will match zero or more occurences.
    +	A plus sign will match one or more occurences.
    ()	Use parentheses to group expressions.
    |	Specify alternatives using a vertical bar.
    ^	A caret will match the start of a line.
    $	A dollar sign will match the end of a line.
zh_CN: 将字符串字段的内容解释为正则表达式：
    .	小数点将匹配任何字符。
    ?	一个问号将匹配前一个字符或字符组的零或一个出现次数。
    * 一个星号将匹配零个或多个出现的字符。
    + 一个加号将匹配一个或多个出现的字符。
    () 使用圆括号来分组表达式。
    | 使用竖条指定替代物。
    ^ 粗体字将匹配一行的开始。
    $ 一个美元符号将匹配一个行的结束。

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Rule Name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: No rule selected
zh_CN: 无规则被选中

en: Define filter
zh_CN: 定义筛查器

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Edit Rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Filter Test
zh_CN: 过滤测试

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛查器

en: Custom Filter Editor
zh_CN: 定制筛选编辑器

en: Delete Filter?
zh_CN: 删除筛查器?

en: This filter is currently being used as the base for other filters. Deleting this filter will result in removing all other filters that depend on it.
zh_CN: 有其他筛选器以此筛选器为基础而创建。删除该筛选器会导致其他依赖此筛选器的筛选器也被删除。

en: Delete Filter
zh_CN: 删除筛查器

en: Add a new person
zh_CN: 新增一个成员

en: To select a place, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_CN: 选择一个地点，使用拖放或按钮

en: No place given, click button to select one
zh_CN: 未指定地点，点击按钮选择

en: Edit place
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Select an existing place
zh_CN: 选择一个现有地址

en: Add a new place
zh_CN: 新增一个地点

en: Remove place
zh_CN: 移除地址

en: To select a source, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_CN: 要选择来源，可使用拖放功能或按钮

en: First add a source using the button
zh_CN: 首先用按钮添加消息源

en: Edit source
zh_CN: 编辑来源

en: Select an existing source
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的来源

en: Add a new source
zh_CN: 新增来源

en: Remove source
zh_CN: 移除来源

en: To select a media object, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_CN: 选择媒体，使用拖放功能或按钮

en: No image given, click button to select one
zh_CN: 未指定图像，点击按钮选择

en: Edit media object
zh_CN: 编辑媒体对象

en: Select an existing media object
zh_CN: 选择一个现有媒体对象

en: Add a new media object
zh_CN: 添加一个媒体对象

en: Remove media object
zh_CN: 移除媒体对象

en: To select a note, use drag-and-drop or use the buttons
zh_CN: 选择注释，使用拖放功能或按钮

en: No note given, click button to select one
zh_CN: 未指定注释，点击按钮选择

en: Select an existing note
zh_CN: 选择一个现有的注释

en: Add a new note
zh_CN: 新增一项注释

en: Remove note
zh_CN: 移除注释

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: %s is
zh_CN: %s 是

en: %s contains
zh_CN: %s 包含

en: %s is not
zh_CN: %s 不是

en: %s does not contain
zh_CN: %s 不包含

en: Updating display...
zh_CN: 正在更新显示....

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Publication
zh_CN: 出版

en: Citation:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: Volume/Page
zh_CN: 卷/页

[ctx: Citation: Minimum Confidence]
en: Min. Conf.
zh_CN: 最低可信度的引用

en: Custom filter
zh_CN: 定制筛选器

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Birth date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: example: "%(msg1)s" or "%(msg2)s"
zh_CN: 示例：”%(msg1)s” 或 “%(msg2)s”

en: Birth place
zh_CN: 出生地点

en: Death date
zh_CN: 去世日期

en: Death place
zh_CN: 去世地点

en: This resets the filter parameters to empty state.  The 'Find' button should be used to actually update the view to its defaults.
zh_CN: 这就把过滤器的参数重置为空状态。 应该用'查找'按钮来实际更新视图到其默认状态。

en: This opens a dialog to add a new custom filter based on the values given.
zh_CN: 这会打开对话框来按照给定值增加一个新的自定义筛选。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Elapsed time: %.2fs
zh_CN: 耗时：%.2fs

en: You should select a place when using the 'Within' rule
zh_CN: 使用“在……之内”规则时需要选择一个地点

en: Supply at least one value
zh_CN: 提供至少一个值

en: Created by Filter gramplet on {today}
zh_CN: 由筛选器 gramplet 在 {today} 创建

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Convert to a relative path
zh_CN: 转换成相对路径

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Loading items...
zh_CN: 正在载入项目…

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Book _name:
zh_CN: 书名(_N)：

en: Clear the book
zh_CN: 清除书的内容

en: Save current set of configured selections
zh_CN: 保存当前设定的选择

en: Open previously created book
zh_CN: 打开之前创建的报告书

en: Manage previously created books
zh_CN: 管理之前创建的报告书

en: Add an item to the book
zh_CN: 将所选条目添加到本书

en: Remove currently selected item from the book
zh_CN: 从书中移除当前选择的条目

en: Move current selection one step up in the book
zh_CN: 将当前选择条目在书中的位置前移一项

en: Move current selection one step down in the book
zh_CN: 将当前选择条目在书中的位置后移一项

en: Configure currently selected item
zh_CN: 设定当前选中条目

en: Clear _All
zh_CN: 清除所有(_A)

en: Format _name:
zh_CN: 格式名称(_N)：

en: Format _definition:
zh_CN: 格式定义(_D)：

en: The following conventions are used:
    <tt>  <b>%f</b> - Given Name       <b>%F</b> - GIVEN NAME
      <b>%l</b> - Surname          <b>%L</b> - SURNAME
      <b>%t</b> - Title            <b>%T</b> - TITLE
      <b>%p</b> - Prefix           <b>%P</b> - PREFIX
      <b>%s</b> - Suffix           <b>%S</b> - SUFFIX
      <b>%c</b> - Call name        <b>%C</b> - CALL NAME
      <b>%y</b> - Patronymic       <b>%Y</b> - PATRONYMIC</tt>
zh_CN: 以下转换被应用:
    <tt>  <b>%f</b> - Given Name       <b>%F</b> - GIVEN NAME
      <b>%l</b> - Surname          <b>%L</b> - SURNAME
      <b>%t</b> - Title            <b>%T</b> - TITLE
      <b>%p</b> - Prefix           <b>%P</b> - PREFIX
      <b>%s</b> - Suffix           <b>%S</b> - SUFFIX
      <b>%c</b> - Call name        <b>%C</b> - CALL NAME
      <b>%y</b> - Patronymic       <b>%Y</b> - PATRONYMIC</tt>

en: Format definition details
zh_CN: 格式定义细节

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Revision comment - Gramps
zh_CN: 修订评论 - Gramps

en: Version description
zh_CN: 版本描述

en: Family Trees - Gramps
zh_CN: 家族树 - Gramps

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Load Family Tree
zh_CN: 载入家族树(_L)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Con_vert
zh_CN: 转换(_V)

en: Re_pair
zh_CN: 修复(_P)

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不要再显示本对话框

en: _Remove Object
zh_CN: 移除对象(_R)

en: Remove object and all references to it from the database
zh_CN: 从数据库中移除对象和所有索引

en: _Keep Reference
zh_CN: 保留索引(_K)

en: Keep reference to the missing file
zh_CN: 保留对缺失文件的索引

en: _Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件(_S)

en: Select replacement for the missing file
zh_CN: 为缺失的文件选择代替文件

en: _Use this selection for all missing media files
zh_CN: 为所有缺失的媒体文件使用此选项(_U)

en: If you check this button, all the missing media files will be automatically treated according to the currently selected option. No further dialogs will be presented for any missing media files.
zh_CN: 如果选择此项，所有缺失媒体文件都将按照当前选项进行处理。不会因遇到任何缺失媒体文件而再弹出对话框。

en: Cancel the rest of the operations
zh_CN: 取消其余操作

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: Do not apply the operation to this item
zh_CN: 不要对此项目应用该操作

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Apply the operation to this item
zh_CN: 对此项目应用该操作

en: _Use this answer for the rest of the items
zh_CN: 对剩余项目均采用该回答(_U)

en: If you check this button, your next answer will apply to the rest of the selected items
zh_CN: 如果您点此选项，则您接下来的回答会应用到其余的已选项目上。

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Close _without saving
zh_CN: 关闭不保存(_W)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不要再次询问

en: Gramps Warnings
zh_CN: Gramps 警告

en: Accept changes and close window
zh_CN: 修改并关闭窗口

en: _Date:
zh_CN: 日期(_D)：

en: St_reet:
zh_CN: 街道(_R)：

en: C_ity:
zh_CN: 城市(_I)：

en: The town or city of the address
zh_CN: 地址的城镇和城市

en: _State/County:
zh_CN: 城市/郡县(_S)：

en: _ZIP/Postal code:
zh_CN: 邮编(_Z)：

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Cou_ntry:
zh_CN: 国家(_N)：

en: Phon_e:
zh_CN: 电话(_E)：

en: Phone number linked to the address.
zh_CN: 与地址链接的电话号码。

en: The state or county of the address in case a mail address must contain this.
zh_CN: 地址上的州或者乡村万一地址中必须包含这些。

en: Country of the address
zh_CN: 地址所在国家

en: Mail address. 
    
    Note: Use Residence Event for genealogical address data.
zh_CN: 邮件地址。
    
    注：使用“居住事件”以记录家谱地址数据。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Invoke date editor
zh_CN: 打开日期编辑器

en: Date at which the address is valid.
zh_CN: 某个地址中的日期有效

en: _Locality:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: The locality of the address
zh_CN: 地址的位置

en: _Attribute:
zh_CN: 属性(_A)：

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: The value of the attribute. Eg. 1.8, Sunny, or Blue eyes.
zh_CN: 属性的值，比如 1.8, Sunny, 或者 Blue eyes.

en: The name of an attribute you want to use. For example: Height (for a person), Weather on this Day (for an event), ... 
    Use this to store snippets of information you collect and want to correctly link to sources. Attributes can be used for people, families, events and media.
     
    Note: several predefined attributes refer to values present in the GEDCOM standard.
zh_CN: 您想使用的属性名称。例如：身高（某人的），这天的天气（某个时间的），等等。
    如果您想把收集的信息片段保存起来并可以正确的链接到消息源，可使用此功能。属性可用于人员、家庭、事件还有媒体。
    
    注意：一些预设的属性会参照 GEDCOM 标准中的值。

en: Relationship to _Mother:
zh_CN: 与母亲的关系(_M)：

en: Relationship to _Father:
zh_CN: 与父亲的关系(_F)：

en: Name Child:
zh_CN: 命名子女：

en: Open person editor of this child
zh_CN: 为此子女打开成员编辑器

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Specific location within the information referenced. For a published work, this could include the volume of a multi-volume work and the page number(s). For a periodical, it could include volume, issue, and page numbers. For a newspaper, it could include a column number and page number. For an unpublished source, this could be a sheet number, page number, frame number, etc. A census record might have a line number or dwelling and family numbers in addition to the page number.
zh_CN: 参考信息的具体位置。如果是出版物，这会包括多卷出版物的卷号和页码。如果是期刊，包括卷号，期号和页码。如果是报纸，包括栏号和页码。如果是未出版的来源，包括册号，页码，帧号等等。普查记录除了页码外可能还有行号或家庭及住所编号。

en: _Volume/Page:
zh_CN: 卷/页(_V)：

en: Con_fidence:
zh_CN: 可信度(_F)：

en: _ID:
zh_CN: 编号(_I)：

en: A unique ID to identify the citation
zh_CN: 用于识别引用的唯一 ID 编号

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Calenda_r:
zh_CN: 日历(_R)：

en: Dua_l dated
zh_CN: 双日期(_I)

en: Old Style/New Style
zh_CN: 旧款/新款

en: Ne_w year begins:
zh_CN: 新年开始(_W)：

en: Month-Day of first day of new year (e.g., "1-1", "3-1", "3-25")
zh_CN: 新年第一天的月-日。 (比如 "1-1", "3-1", "3-25")

en: Q_uality
zh_CN: 质量(_U)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类别(_T)

en: _Day
zh_CN: 日(_D)

en: _Month
zh_CN: 月(_M)

en: _Year
zh_CN: 年(_Y)

en: Second date
zh_CN: 第二日期

en: D_ay
zh_CN: 日(_A)

en: Mo_nth
zh_CN: 月(_N)

en: Y_ear
zh_CN: 年(_E)

en: Te_xt comment:
zh_CN: 文本注释(_X)：

en: Close window without changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改并关闭窗口

en: _Event type:
zh_CN: 事件类型(_E)：

en: Show Date Editor
zh_CN: 显示日期编辑器

en: De_scription:
zh_CN: 描述(_S)：

en: Description of the event. Leave empty if you want to autogenerate this with the tool 'Extract Event Description'.
zh_CN: 事件的描述。 保持空白，如果您想使用“提取事件描述”工具自动生成

en: _Place:
zh_CN: 地点(_P)：

en: What type of event this is. Eg 'Burial', 'Graduation', ... .
zh_CN: 事件的类型，比如'Burial', 'Graduation', ... .

en: Date of the event. This can be an exact date, a range (from ... to, between, ...), or an inexact date (about, ...).
zh_CN: 事件的日期。可以是准确日期，范围（从...到...之间），或者不准确的日期（大约…)。

en: A unique ID to identify the event
zh_CN: 区分事件的唯一 ID 编号

en: Reference information
zh_CN: 参考信息

en: _Role:
zh_CN: 角色身份(_R)：

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared event information will be reflected in the event itself, for all participants in the event.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>任何在共享的事件中修改都将会影响该事件，并将涉及所有事件的参与者。

en: Shared information
zh_CN: 共享信息

en: Abandon changes and close window
zh_CN: 放弃修改并关闭窗口

en: Birth:
zh_CN: 出生：

en: Father/partner1
zh_CN: 父亲/伴侣1

en: Mother/partner2
zh_CN: 母亲/伴侣2

en: Indicates if the record is private
zh_CN: 显示记录是否为私有的

en: Relationship Information
zh_CN: 关系信息

en: A unique ID for the family
zh_CN: 用于家庭的唯一 ID 编号

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类别(_T)：

en: The relationship type, eg 'Married' or 'Unmarried'. Use Events for more details.
zh_CN: 关系类型，比如“已婚”或者“未婚”。使用“事件”描述详细内容。

en: _Tags:
zh_CN: 标签(_T)：

en: Edit the tag list
zh_CN: 编辑标签列表

en: Ordinance:
zh_CN: 教仪：

en: LDS _Temple:
zh_CN: LDS 模版(_T)：

en: _Family:
zh_CN: 族姓(_F)：

en: Select Family
zh_CN: 选择一个家庭

en: _Status:
zh_CN: 状态(_S)：

en: Gramps item:
zh_CN: Gramps 栏目：

en: Internet Address:
zh_CN: 互联网地址：

en: _Link Type:
zh_CN: 链接类型(_L)：

en: The town or city where the place is.
zh_CN: 地点所位于的城镇或者城市。

en: S_treet:
zh_CN: 街道(_T)：

en: Ch_urch parish:
zh_CN: 教会堂区(_U)：

en: Lowest clergical division of this place. Typically used for church sources that only mention the parish.
zh_CN: 这个地方的最低神职部门。通常用于只提到教区的教堂资料。

en: Co_unty:
zh_CN: 县城（郡）(_U)：

en: Third level of place division. Eg., in the USA a county.
zh_CN: 地点区分第三等级，如美国的“县”(county)。

en: _State:
zh_CN: 省/州(_S)：

en: Second level of place division, eg., in the USA a state, in Germany a Bundesland.
zh_CN: 地点的二级区分，如中国的省份 (Province)、美国的“州” (State)、德国的“联邦州” (Bundesland) 等。

en: The country where the place is.
zh_CN: 地点所在国家。

en: Lowest level of a place division: eg the street name.
zh_CN: 地点的最小的等级区分，比如街道名称

en: A district within, or a settlement near to, a town or city.
zh_CN: 某个城镇内或者与之相连的定居点

en: _Path:
zh_CN: 路径(_P)：

en: Image preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: Descriptive title for this media object.
zh_CN: 媒体对象的描述标题。

en: Open File Browser to select a media file on your computer.
zh_CN: 打开文件浏览器选择一个您电脑里的媒体文档。

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: A unique ID to identify the Media object.
zh_CN: 区分媒体对象的唯一 ID 编号。

en: A date associated with the media, eg., for a picture the date it is taken.
zh_CN: 与媒体相关的日期，比如，照片拍摄的日期。

en: If media is an image, select the specific part of the image you want to reference.
    You can use the mouse on the picture to select a region, or use these spinbuttons to set the top left, and bottom right corner of the referenced region. Point (0,0) is the top left corner of the picture, and (100,100) the bottom right corner.
zh_CN: 如果媒体是一张图片，选择你想参考的图片的特定部分。
    你可以用鼠标在图片上选择一个区域，或者用这些旋转按钮来设置参考区域的左上角和右下角。点（0,0）是图片的左上角，而（100,100）是右下角。

en: Referenced region of the image media object.
    Select a region with clicking and holding the mouse button on the top left corner of the region you want, dragging the mouse to the bottom right corner of the region, and then releasing the mouse button.
zh_CN: 图像媒体对象的参照地区。
    在您想要包括的地区的左上角点击并拖拽鼠标到该地区的右下角，然后放开鼠标按钮。

en: If media is an image, select the specific part of the image you want to reference.
    You can use the mouse on the picture to select a region, or use these spinbuttons to set the top left, and bottom right corner of the referenced region. Point (0,0) is the top left corner of the picture, and (100,100) the bottom right corner.
zh_CN: 如果媒体是一张图片，选择您希望索引的特定部分的图片。
    您可以使用鼠标选择图片上的某个区域，或者使用针尖按钮选择左上，和右下的坐标划分区域。坐标 (0,0) 是图像左上角落，并且(100,100) 是右下角坐标。

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared media object information will be reflected in the media object itself.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 任何在共享的事件中修改都将会影响该事件，并将反映到媒体本身。

en: Double click image to view in an external viewer
zh_CN: 双击图像，通过外部查看器观看

en: Type of media object as indicated by the computer, eg Image, Video, ...
zh_CN: 通过计算机表现的媒体对象的类型，比如图像、视频、...

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Shared Information
zh_CN: 共享的信息

en: An identification of what type of Name this is, eg. Birth Name, Married Name.
zh_CN: 姓名的某种身份类别，比如出生名、结婚后的名字

en: _Given:
zh_CN: 名(_G)：

en: T_itle:
zh_CN: 头衔(_I)：

en: Suffi_x:
zh_CN: 后缀(_X)：

en: C_all Name:
zh_CN: 称呼(_A)：

en: The person's given names
zh_CN: 成员的名

en: _Nick Name:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: Part of the Given name that is the normally used name. If background is red, call name is not part of Given name and will not be printed underlined in some reports.
zh_CN: 给定名的一部分，是通常使用的名字。如果背景是红色，则称呼不是给定名的一部分，在某些报告中不会用下划线打印。

en: A title used to refer to the person, such as 'Dr.' or 'Rev.'
zh_CN: 用于特指某人的头衔，比如 “Dr.” 或者 “Rev.”

en: An optional suffix to the name, such as "Jr." or "III"
zh_CN: 可选的名称后缀，比如 “Jr.” 或者 “III”

en: A descriptive name given in place of or in addition to the official given name.
zh_CN: 一个描述性的名字或者是一个官方的名字。

en: _Family Nick Name:
zh_CN: 家庭昵称(_F)：

en: A non official name given to a family to distinguish them of people with the same family name. Often referred to as eg. Farm name.
zh_CN: 一个非官方的家庭名称用于区别拥有相同名字的家庭，通常比如,农场名字

en: Family Names
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: G_roup as:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: _Sort as:
zh_CN: 排序(_S)：

en: _Display as:
zh_CN: 显示(_D)：

en: People are displayed according to the name format given in the Preferences (the default).
    Here you can make sure this person is displayed according to a custom name format (extra formats can be set in the Preferences).
zh_CN: 成员根据在首选项中设定的姓名的格式被显示（默认模式）
    您可以确认被显示的模式根据自定义的格式(首选项中可以设定其他格式)。

en: Dat_e:
zh_CN: 日期(_E)：

en: People are sorted according to the name format given in the Preferences (the default).
    Here you can make sure this person is sorted according to a custom name format (extra formats can be set in the Preferences).
zh_CN: 成员根据在首选项中设定的姓名的格式被排序（默认模式）
    您可以确认被排序的模式根据自定义的格式(首选项中可以设定其他格式)。

en: The Person Tree view groups people under the primary surname. You can override this by setting here a group value. 
    You will be asked if you want to group this person only, or all people with this specific primary surname.
zh_CN: 个人树视图根据主要的姓来分组成员。 您可以通过设定分组值覆盖。
    您将会被问到是否希望仅仅为此成员分组，或者为所有拥有主要名字的成员分组。

en: O_verride
zh_CN: 覆盖(_V)

en: A Date associated with this name. Eg. for a Married Name, date the name is first used or marriage date.
zh_CN: 日期与姓名相关连。比如，对于婚后姓名，姓名的日期是首次使用或者结婚的日期。

en: Styled Text Editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: A type to classify the note.
zh_CN: 区分注释的一种类型

en: A unique ID to identify the note.
zh_CN: 区分注释的唯一 ID 编号。

en: _Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化(_P)

en: When active the whitespace in your note will be respected in reports. Use this to add formatting layout with spaces, eg a table. 
    When not checked, notes are automatically cleaned in the reports, which will improve the report layout.
    Use monospace font to keep preformatting.
zh_CN: 当激活时，你的注释中的空白将在报告中得到尊重。用它来添加带有空格的格式化布局，例如一个表格。
    当不勾选时，注释会在报告中自动被清理，这将改善报告的布局。
    使用单色字体来保持预格式化。

en: C_all:
zh_CN: 称呼(_A)：

en: _Nick:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: Click on a table cell to edit.
zh_CN: 点击表格单元进行编辑。

en: Use Multiple Surnames
    Indicate that the surname consists of different parts. Every surname has its own prefix and a possible connector to the next surname. Eg., the surname Ramón y Cajal can be stored as Ramón, which is inherited from the father, the connector y, and Cajal, which is inherited from the mother.
zh_CN: 使用多个姓氏
    表明该姓氏包含多个不同的部分。每个姓氏都有它自己的称谓以及与下一个姓氏可能存在的连接词。比如，姓氏 Ramón y Cajal 可以被保存为 Ramón，这是继承自父亲的，连接词 y，和 Cajal，这是承自母亲的。

en: Set person as private data
zh_CN: 设定成员为私有的数据

en: _Surname:
zh_CN: 姓(_S)：

en: An optional prefix for the family that is not used in sorting, such as "de" or "van".
zh_CN: 可选的家族称谓名（不用于排序），如 “de” 或者 “van” 等。

en: Part of a person's name indicating the family to which the person belongs
zh_CN: 人的姓名的一部分表明了其所属于的家族

en: Go to Name Editor to add more information about this name
zh_CN: 转到姓名编辑器为这个名字添加更多的信息

en: O_rigin:
zh_CN: 姓氏由来(_R)：

en: The origin of this family name for this family, eg 'Inherited' or 'Patronymic'.
zh_CN: 这个家庭的姓氏由来，比如“继承来的”或者是“取自父名的”。

en: G_ender:
zh_CN: 性别(_E)：

en: A unique ID for the person.
zh_CN: 人员的唯一 ID 编号。

en: _Person:
zh_CN: 成员(_P)：

en: _Association:
zh_CN: 关联性(_A)：

en: Description of the association, eg. Godfather, Friend, ...
    
    Note: Use Events instead for relations connected to specific time frames or occasions. Events can be shared between people, each indicating their role in the event.
zh_CN: 关系的描述，比如 代父、朋友……
    
    注释：使用事件而不是特定时间段或者时刻的关系。时间可以在人们之间共享，每个都可以显示其在事件中的角色。

en: Use the select button to choose a person that has an association to the edited person.
zh_CN: 使用选择按钮选择一名成员于所编辑的成员有联系。

en: Select a person that has an association to the edited person.
zh_CN: 选择一个成员与被编辑的成员有一定的联系。

en: Either use the two fields below to enter coordinates (latitude and longitude),
zh_CN: 使用以下两个区域的任意一个输入坐标（经度和纬度），

en: L_atitude:
zh_CN: 纬度(_A)：

en: _Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度(_L)：

en: Full title of this place.
zh_CN: 此地点的完整标题。

en: Latitude (position above the Equator) of the place in decimal or degree notation.
    Eg, valid values are 12.0154, 50°52′21.92″N, N50°52′21.92″ or 50:52:21.92
    You can set these values via the Geography View by searching the place, or via a map service in the place view.
zh_CN: 该地的纬度（赤道上方的位置），以十进制或度数表示。
    例如，有效值是12.0154，50°52′21.92″N，N50°52′21.92″或50:52:21.92
    你可以通过地理视图搜索地方来设置这些值，或者通过地方视图中的地图服务来设置。

en: Longitude (position relative to the Prime, or Greenwich, Meridian) of the place in decimal or degree notation.
    Eg, valid values are -124.3647, 124°52′21.92″E, E124°52′21.92″ or 124:52:21.92
    You can set these values via the Geography View by searching the place, or via a map service in the place view.
zh_CN: 该地的经度（相对于主子午线或格林威治子午线的位置），以十进制或度数表示。
    例如，有效值是-124.3647，124°52′21.92″E，E124°52′21.92″或124:52:21.92。
    你可以通过地理视图搜索地方来设置这些值，或者通过地方视图中的地图服务来设置。

en: or use copy/paste from your favorite map provider (format : latitude,longitude) in the following field:
zh_CN: 或者也可以从您喜欢的地图服务程序中将坐标复制并粘贴到如下区域（格式为：纬度,经度）：

en: Field used to paste info from a web page like Google, OpenStreetMap...
zh_CN: 用于粘贴网页信息的字段，如谷歌、OpenStreetMap...

en: A unique ID to identify the place
zh_CN: 区分地点的唯一 ID 编号

en: Code associated with this place. Eg Country Code or Postal Code.
zh_CN: 与此地点相关的编码，比如乡镇编号或邮政编码。

en: The name of this place.
zh_CN: 此地点的名称。

en: Invoke place name editor.
zh_CN: 调用地点名称编辑器

en: Levels:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Street format:
zh_CN: 街道格式：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Reverse display order
zh_CN: 颠倒显示顺序

en: Street Number
zh_CN: 街道编号

en: The name of the place.
zh_CN: 地点的名称。

en: Language in which the name is written. Valid values are two character ISO codes. For example:  en, fr, de, nl ...
zh_CN: 名字所用的语言。有效值为两个字符的 ISO 编码。比如：en，fr，de，nl 等等

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the enclosing place information will be reflected in the place itself, for places that it encloses.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在共享的来源信息中的任何修改，都将会影响到来源信息自身的数据，并影响到所有多该来源信息的引用。

en: _Media Type:
zh_CN: 媒体类型(_M)：

en: Call n_umber:
zh_CN: Call 号码(_U)：

en: On what type of media this source is available in the repository.
zh_CN: 文库中这个来源何种媒体类型是有效的

en: Id number of the source in the repository.
zh_CN: 在文库中的来源的ID号码

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Name of the repository (where sources are stored).
zh_CN: 文库的名称（来源保存的位置）

en: <b>Note:</b> Any changes in the shared repository information will be reflected in the repository itself, for all items that reference the repository.
zh_CN: <b>注：</b>在共享文库信息中的任何更改将会影响文库本身，包含所有参照文库的索引。

en: A unique ID to identify the repository.
zh_CN: 识别文库的唯一 ID 编号。

en: Type of repository, eg., 'Library', 'Album', ...
zh_CN: 文库的种类，比如，“图书馆”，“相册”， ...

en: _Author:
zh_CN: 作者(_A)：

en: Title of the source.
zh_CN: 来源的标题。

en: Authors of the source.
zh_CN: 来源的作者。

en: _Pub. info.:
zh_CN: 出版信息(_P)：

en: Publication Information, such as city and year of publication, name of publisher, ...
zh_CN: 出版信息，比如城市和出版年限，出版者的名称，...

en: Provide a short title used for sorting, filing, and retrieving source records.
zh_CN: 提供一个短小的名称用于排序、整理和恢复来源记录

en: A_bbreviation:
zh_CN: 缩写(_B)：

en: A unique ID to identify the source
zh_CN: 区分来源的唯一 ID 编号

en: _Web address:
zh_CN: 网址(_W)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: Type of internet address, eg. E-mail, Web Page, ...
zh_CN: 网络地址的类型，比如电子邮件、网页、...

en: The internet address as needed to navigate to it, eg. http://gramps-project.org
zh_CN: 网络地址用于导航用途，比如http://gramps-project.org

en: Open the web address in the default browser.
zh_CN: 在默认浏览器中打开网址。

en: A descriptive caption of the Internet location you are storing.
zh_CN: 您保存的网络地址的描述性标题。

en: Drag to move; click to detach
zh_CN: 拖动；点击收起

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Click to expand/collapse
zh_CN: 点击展开/收起

en: Click to delete gramplet from view
zh_CN: 点击从视图中删除 gramplet

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select the citation that will provide the
    primary data for the merged citation.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并后的引文提供
    为合并后的引文提供主要数据。

en: Source 1
zh_CN: 来源 1

en: Source 2
zh_CN: 来源 2

en: Gramps ID:
zh_CN: Gramps ID 编号：

en: Notes, media objects and data-items of both citations will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个引用中的注释，媒体对象，数据项目都将被合并。

en: Detailed Selection
zh_CN: 详细的选项

en: Merge and _edit
zh_CN: 合并且编辑(_E)

en: _Merge and close
zh_CN: 合并且关闭(_M)

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select the person that will provide the primary data for the merged person.
zh_CN: 选择合并人时作为主要数据的人.

en: Title selection
zh_CN: 标题选择

en: Place 1
zh_CN: 地点 1

en: Place 2
zh_CN: 地点 2

en: Select the event that will provide the
    primary data for the merged event.
zh_CN: 选择将提供
    为合并后的事件提供主要数据。

en: Event 1
zh_CN: 事件 1

en: Event 2
zh_CN: 事件 2

en: Attributes, notes, sources and media objects of both events will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个事件的属性、注释、来源和媒体对象都将被合并。

en: Select the family that will provide the
    primary data for the merged family.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并后的家族提供
    为合并后的家族提供主要数据。

en: Father:
zh_CN: 父亲：

en: Mother:
zh_CN: 母亲：

en: Relationship:
zh_CN: 关系：

en: Family 1
zh_CN: 家庭 1

en: Family 2
zh_CN: 家庭 2

en: Events, lds_ord, media objects, attributes, notes, sources and tags of both families will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个家庭的事件、lds_ord、媒介对象、属性、注释、来源和标签将被合并。

en: Select the object that will provide the
    primary data for the merged object.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并对象提供
    为合并后的对象提供主要数据。

en: Object 1
zh_CN: 对象 1

en: Object 2
zh_CN: 对象 2

en: Attributes, sources, notes and tags of both objects will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个对象的属性、来源、注释和标签都将被合并。

en: Select the note that will provide the
    primary data for the merged note.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并后的笔记提供
    为合并后的票据提供主要数据。

en: Note 1
zh_CN: 注释 1

en: Note 2
zh_CN: 注释 2

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Select the person that will provide the
    primary data for the merged person.
zh_CN: 选择将提供
    为合并后的人提供主要数据。

en: Person 1
zh_CN: 成员 1

en: Person 2
zh_CN: 成员 2

en: Gender:
zh_CN: 性别：

en: Events, media objects, addresses, attributes, urls, notes, sources and tags of both persons will be combined.
zh_CN: 两名成员的事件、媒体对象、地址、属性、URLs、注释、来源和标签都将被合并。

en: Context Information
zh_CN: 相关信息

en: Select the place that will provide the
    primary data for the merged place.
zh_CN: 选择将提供
    为合并后的地方提供主要数据。

en: Alternative names, sources, urls, media objects and notes of both places will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个地点的替代名称、来源、URL、媒体对象和注释都将被合并。

en: Select the repository that will provide the
    primary data for the merged repository.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并后的存储库提供
    为合并后的版本库提供主要数据。

en: Repository 1
zh_CN: 文库 1

en: Repository 2
zh_CN: 文库 2

en: Addresses, urls and notes of both repositories will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个文库的地址、URLs 和注释将被合并

en: Select the source that will provide the
    primary data for the merged source.
zh_CN: 选择将为合并后的数据源提供
    为合并后的源提供主要数据。

en: Notes, media objects, data-items and repository references of both sources will be combined.
zh_CN: 两个源的注释、媒体对象、数据项目和文库参考都将被合并。

en: Paper Settings
zh_CN: 纸张选项

en: Paper format
zh_CN: 纸张格式

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 纸张方向：

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Perform selected action
zh_CN: 执行选中的行动

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Select a report from those available on the left.
zh_CN: 从左边选择一个报表。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Author's email:
zh_CN: 作者的电邮：

en: Parent relationships
zh_CN: 父母关系

en: Arrow top
zh_CN: 箭头顶端

en: Move parent up
zh_CN: 上移父母

en: Arrow bottom
zh_CN: 箭头底部

en: Move parent down
zh_CN: 下移父母

en: Family relationships
zh_CN: 家庭关系

en: Move family up
zh_CN: 上移家庭

en: Move family down
zh_CN: 下移家庭

en: Add a new filter
zh_CN: 添加一个新的筛查器

en: Edit the selected filter
zh_CN: 编辑选中的筛查器

en: Clone the selected filter
zh_CN: 克隆选择的筛查器

en: Test the selected filter
zh_CN: 测试所选筛查器

en: Delete the selected filter
zh_CN: 删除选中的筛选器

en: Note: changes take effect only after this window is closed
zh_CN: 注意：在关闭此窗口后，变更才会生效

en: All rules must apply
zh_CN: 所有的规则必须满足

en: At least one rule must apply
zh_CN: 至少一条规则必须满足

en: Exactly one rule must apply
zh_CN: 恰好一条规则必须满足

en: Add another rule to the filter
zh_CN: 添加其他规则到筛查器

en: Edit the selected rule
zh_CN: 编辑所选规则

en: Delete the selected rule
zh_CN: 删除所选规则

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Rule list
zh_CN: 规则列表

en: Co_mment:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: Return values that do no_t match the filter rules
zh_CN: 显示不符过滤规则的值

en: Selected Rule
zh_CN: 已选规则

en: Style sheet n_ame:
zh_CN: 样式表名称(_A)：

en: Style name
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Type face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Font options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: First li_ne:
zh_CN: 首行(_N)：

en: R_ight:
zh_CN: 右(_I)：

en: L_eft:
zh_CN: 左(_E)：

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Abo_ve:
zh_CN: 以上(_V)：

en: Belo_w:
zh_CN: 以下(_W)：

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边界

en: _Padding:
zh_CN: 留空(_P)：

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右(_R)

en: J_ustify
zh_CN: 左右对齐(_U)

en: Cen_ter
zh_CN: 中心(_T)

en: Le_ft
zh_CN: 左(_F)

en: Righ_t
zh_CN: 右(_T)

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部(_T)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(_B)

en: Paragraph options
zh_CN: 段落选项

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Column widths
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Table options
zh_CN: 表格选项

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Line:
zh_CN: 直线类型：

en: Fill:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距：

en: Draw shadow
zh_CN: 绘制阴影

en: Draw options
zh_CN: 绘制选项

en: Add a new style
zh_CN: 新增样式

en: Edit the selected style
zh_CN: 编辑所选样式

en: Delete the selected style
zh_CN: 删除所选样式

en: _Display on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示(_D)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Available Gramps Updates for Addons
zh_CN: 可获取的Gramps 插件更新

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: Select _None
zh_CN: 不选择(_N)

en: Books...
zh_CN: 书册...

en: Configure the active view
zh_CN: 配置现有选中视图

en: Connect to a recent database
zh_CN: 连接到最近的数据库

en: F_ull Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_U)

en: Gramps _Home Page
zh_CN: Gramps 的主页(_H)

en: Gramps _Mailing Lists
zh_CN: Gramps 的邮件列表(_M)

en: Make Backup...
zh_CN: 制作备份...

en: Manage databases
zh_CN: 管理数据库

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开的(_R)

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 今日提示

en: Undo History
zh_CN: 撤销历史

en: _Abandon Changes and Quit
zh_CN: 放弃修改并退出(_A)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

en: _Export...
zh_CN: 导出(_E)...

en: _Extra Reports/Tools
zh_CN: 其他报告/工具(_E)

en: _Family Trees
zh_CN: 家族树(_F)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Import...
zh_CN: 导入(_I)..

en: _Key Bindings
zh_CN: 组合快捷键(_K)

en: _Manage Family Trees...
zh_CN: 管理家族树(_M)...

en: _Navigator
zh_CN: 导航(N)

en: _Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(_R)

en: _Reports
zh_CN: 报告(_R)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _User Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: Your version of gi (gnome-introspection) seems to be too old. You need a version which has the function 'require_version' to start Gramps
zh_CN: 您的 gi (gnome-introspection) 版本太老了。您需要具有 require_version 函数的版本来启动 Gramps

en: Your pygobject version does not meet the requirements.
    At least pygobject %(major)d.%(feature)d.%(minor)d is needed to start Gramps with a GUI.
    
    Gramps will terminate now.
zh_CN: 您的 pygobject 版本不满足要求。
    Gramps 图形界面启动需要 pygobject %(major)d.%(feature)d.%(minor)d 以上版本。
    
    Gramps 将要终止。

en: Gdk, Gtk, Pango or PangoCairo typelib not installed.
    Install Gnome Introspection, and pygobject version 3.12 or later.
    Then install introspection data for Gdk, Gtk, Pango and PangoCairo
    
    Gramps will terminate now.
zh_CN: Gdk，Gtk，Pango 或 PangoCairo typelib 未安装。
    需安装 Gnome Introspection 以及 3.12 或更新版的 pygobject。
    然后为 Gdk，Gtk，Pango 和 PangoCairo安装 introspection 数据
    
    Gramps 现在将退出。

en: Your Gtk version does not meet the requirements.
    At least %(major)d.%(minor)d is needed to start Gramps with a GUI.
    
    Gramps will terminate now.
zh_CN: 您的 Gtk 版本不满足要求。
    Gramps 图形界面启动需要 %(major)d.%(minor)d 以上版本。
    
    Gramps 将要终止。

en: 
    cairo python support not installed. Install cairo for your version of python
    
    Gramps will terminate now.
zh_CN: 
    未安装 cairo python 支持。为您的 Python 版本安装 cairo
    
    Gramps 现在将退出。

en: Gramps detected an incomplete GTK installation
zh_CN: Gramps 检测到了不完整的 GTK 安装

en: GTK translations for the current language (%(language)s) are missing.
    %(bold_start)sGramps%(bold_end)s will proceed nevertheless.
    The GUI will likely be broken as a result, especially for RTL languages!
    
    See the Gramps README documentation for installation prerequisites,
    typically located in /usr/share/doc/gramps.
zh_CN: 缺少面向当前语言（%(language)s）的 GTK 翻译。
    但 %(bold_start)sGramps%(bold_end)s 会继续运行。
    结果很可能是图形界面崩溃，尤其是从右到左书写的语言的情形！
    
    请参考 Gramps 的 README 文档来了解安装需求，
    该文件通常位于 /usr/share/doc/gramps 目录下。

en: Error parsing arguments
zh_CN: 解析参数出错

en: Gramps terminated because of no DISPLAY
zh_CN: 爷爷因为没有DISPLAY而被解雇

en: 
    Gramps failed to start. Please report a bug about this.
    This could be because of an error in a (third party) View on startup.
    To use another view, don't load a Family Tree, change view, and then load your Family Tree.
    You can also change manually the startup view in the gramps.ini file 
    by changing the last-view parameter.
zh_CN: 
    Gramps 启动失败。请上报此问题。
    这可能是由启动时（第三方）视图中的错误造成的。
    要使用其他视图，先不要加载家族树，更改视图后再加载家族树。
    您还可以通过修改 gramps.ini 文件中的 last-view 参数
    来手动修改启动视图。

en: Error Report Assistant
zh_CN: 错误报告助手

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告一个错误

en: This is the Bug Reporting Assistant. It will help you to make a bug report to the Gramps developers that will be as detailed as possible.
    
    The assistant will ask you a few questions and will gather some information about the error that has occurred and the operating environment. At the end of the assistant you will be asked to file a bug report on the Gramps bug tracking system. The assistant will place the bug report on the clip board so that you can paste it into the form on the bug tracking website and review exactly what information you want to include.
zh_CN: 这是错误报告助手。它将会帮助您向 Gramps 开发人员提交一个尽可能详细的错误报告。
    
    此“助手”将会询问您一些问题，并收集一些关于错误的信息和发生错误时的操作环境。“助手”的最后一步，将会请您把错误报告提交至 Gramps 错误追踪系统。“助手”会把错误报告内容放到剪贴板，以便您将它粘贴到错误追踪系统的网页上，同时您也可以审阅这些信息，看它们是否是您想发送的。

en: If you can see that there is any personal information included in the error please remove it.
zh_CN: 如果您发现在错误中包含任何私人信息，请移除它。

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误细节

en: This is the detailed Gramps error information, don't worry if you do not understand it. You will have the opportunity to add further detail about the error in the following pages of the assistant.
zh_CN: 这是份详细的 Gramps 错误信息，您无需担心无法了解其内容。在“助手”后面的页面中，您将有机会添加更多错误相关的细节。

en: Please check the information below and correct anything that you know to be wrong or remove anything that you would rather not have included in the bug report.
zh_CN: 请检查以下信息并纠正您认为是错误的信息，移除所有您不愿意包含在错误报告中的信息。

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: This is the information about your system that will help the developers to fix the bug.
zh_CN: 这是关于您系统的信息，它将会帮助开发者修复错误。

en: Please provide as much information as you can about what you were doing when the error occurred.
zh_CN: 请尽可能详细的说明错误发生时您在进行的操作。

en: Further Information
zh_CN: 更深入的信息

en: This is your opportunity to describe what you were doing when the error occurred.
zh_CN: 这可以让您描述错误发生时您在做什么。

en: Please check that the information is correct, do not worry if you don't understand the detail of the error information. Just make sure that it does not contain anything that you do not want to be sent to the developers.
zh_CN: 请检查信息是否正确，不用担心您不了解错误信息的详细内容. 仅仅需要确认是否包含有您不希望发送给开发者的信息.

en: Bug Report Summary
zh_CN: 错误报告汇总

en: This is the completed bug report. The next page of the assistant will help you to file a bug on the Gramps bug tracking system website.
zh_CN: 这是完整的错误报告。下一页将协助您在 Gramps 错误追踪系统的网页上提交该错误报告。

en: Use the two buttons below to first copy the bug report to the clipboard and then open a webbrowser to file a bug report at
zh_CN: 使用以下两个按钮，先拷贝错误报告到剪贴板，然后打开浏览器提交一份错误报告

en: Use this button to start a web browser and file a bug report on the Gramps bug tracking system.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮启动网页浏览器，然后在 Gramps 错误追踪系统提交错误报告。

en: Use this button to copy the bug report onto the clipboard. Then go to the bug tracking website by using the button below, paste the report and click submit report
zh_CN: 使用按钮拷贝错误报告到剪贴板. 然后点击以下的按钮进入错误追踪网站，粘贴报告并点击发送报告

en: Send Bug Report
zh_CN: 发送错误报告

en: This is the final step. Use the buttons on this page to start a web browser and file a bug report on the Gramps bug tracking system.
zh_CN: 这是最后一步.使用本页按钮启动一个网页浏览器，并提交一份错误报告到Gramps错误追踪系统.

en: Gramps is an Open Source project. Its success depends on its users. User feedback is important. Thank you for taking the time to submit a bug report.
zh_CN: Gramps 是一个开源项目.它的成功依赖于它的用户.用户的反馈非常重要.十分感谢您抽时间提交错误报告.

[ctx: manual]
en: Error_Report
zh_CN: 错误报告(_R)

en: Error Report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Gramps has experienced an unexpected error
zh_CN: Gramps 遇到一个未知错误

en: Your data will be safe but it would be advisable to restart Gramps immediately. If you would like to report the problem to the Gramps team please click Report and the Error Reporting Wizard will help you to make a bug report.
zh_CN: 您的数据仍然安全，但是强烈建议立刻重启 Gramps 软件。如果您希望向 Gramps 团队汇报问题，请点击“汇报”，然后“错误报告向导”将会帮助您提交错误报告。

en: Error Detail
zh_CN: 错误细节

en: Filter %s from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板 筛查 %s

en: Created on %(year)4d/%(month)02d/%(day)02d
zh_CN: 创建于%(year)4d年%(month)02d月%(day)02d日

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Citations
zh_CN: 合并引用

en: Merge Citations
zh_CN: 合并引用

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Events
zh_CN: 合并事件

en: Merge Events
zh_CN: 合并事件

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Families
zh_CN: 合并家庭

en: Merge Families
zh_CN: 合并家庭

en: Cannot merge people
zh_CN: 无法合并成员

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Media_Objects
zh_CN: 合并媒介对象

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Notes
zh_CN: 合并注释

en: flowed
zh_CN: 流动的

en: preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化的

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_People
zh_CN: 合并成员

en: Merge People
zh_CN: 合并成员

en: Parents
zh_CN: 父母

en: Family ID
zh_CN: 家庭ID编号

en: No parents found
zh_CN: 未找到父母

en: Spouses
zh_CN: 配偶

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: No spouses or children found
zh_CN: 未找到配偶和孩子

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: The persons have been merged.
    However, the families for this merge were too complex to automatically handle.  We recommend that you go to Relationships view and see if additional manual merging of families is necessary.
zh_CN: 人员已经合并。
    但是此合并涉及的家庭过于复杂，无法自动进行处理。  我们建议您到关系视图中查看一下，看是否有必要进行额外的家庭合并操作。

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Places
zh_CN: 合并地点

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Repositories
zh_CN: 合并文库

[ctx: manual]
en: Merge_Sources
zh_CN: 合并来源

en: Merge Sources
zh_CN: 合并来源

en: Report Selection
zh_CN: 报表选择

en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: Generate selected report
zh_CN: 生成选定报表

en: Tool Selection
zh_CN: 工具选择

en: Select a tool from those available on the left.
zh_CN: 从左边选择一个工具。

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Run selected tool
zh_CN: 运行选定工具

en: Select surname
zh_CN: 选择姓氏

en: Count
zh_CN: 纳入

en: Finding Surnames
zh_CN: 寻找姓氏

en: Finding surnames
zh_CN: 寻找姓氏

en: Select a different person
zh_CN: 选择一个不同的人

en: Select a person for the report
zh_CN: 选择一个人输出报告

en: Select a different family
zh_CN: 选择一个不同的家庭

en: Also include %s?
zh_CN: 也包含 %s ?

en: Select Person
zh_CN: 选择人员

en: Select color for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 选择颜色

en: Save As
zh_CN: 保存为

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Style Editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Wiki
zh_CN: 维基

en: Gramps was unable to install the required modules
zh_CN: Gramps 无法安装所需模块

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入...

en: The addon will be unavailable in your current configuration.
zh_CN: 该加载项在当前配置下将会不可用。

en: Insert a project
zh_CN: 插入项目

en: Allow Gramps to install required Python modules
zh_CN: 允许 Gramps 安装所需 Python 模块

en: Scheduled update checks
zh_CN: 定期检查更新

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once a week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once a day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Always
zh_CN: 经常的

en: Check for addon updates
zh_CN: 检查附件组件更新

en: Updated addons only
zh_CN: 仅更新插件

en: New addons only
zh_CN: 仅新插件

en: New and updated addons
zh_CN: 新插件和更新的插件

en: What to check
zh_CN: 检查什么

en: Do not ask about previously notified addons
zh_CN: 不再询问已通知过的插件

en: Check for updated addons now
zh_CN: 检查更新的附件组件

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Checking Addons Failed
zh_CN: 检查附加组件失败

en: The addon repository appears to be unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 加载项软件库好像不可用。请稍后再试。

en: There are no available addons of this type
zh_CN: 暂无此种有效的插件

en: ' and '
zh_CN: '和'

en: Checked for '%s'
zh_CN: 查找 '%s'

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Hide/Unhide
zh_CN: 隐藏/不隐藏

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Registered Plugins
zh_CN: 注册的插件.

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已载入

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Loaded Plugins
zh_CN: 载入的插件

en: Addon Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Path to Addon:
zh_CN: 插件路径：

en: Install Addon
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install All Addons
zh_CN: 安装所有的插件

en: Refresh Addon List
zh_CN: 刷新插件列表

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Refreshing Addon List
zh_CN: 刷新插件列表

en: Reading gramps-project.org...
zh_CN: 读取 gramps-project.org...

en: Checking addon...
zh_CN: 检查附件...

en: Unknown Help URL
zh_CN: 未知帮助URL

en: Unknown URL
zh_CN: 未知 URL

en: Install all Addons
zh_CN: 安装所有插件

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 安装...

en: Installing Addon
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Load Addon
zh_CN: 载入插件

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Detailed Info
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Plugin Error
zh_CN: 插件错误

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Downloading and installing selected addons...
zh_CN: 正在下载和安装所选加载项...

en: Installation Errors
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: The following addons had errors:
zh_CN: 以下插件出错：

en: Done downloading and installing addons
zh_CN: 下载和安装插件完毕

en: {number_of} addon was installed. | {number_of} addons were installed.
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 {number_of} 个插件。

en: No addons were installed.
zh_CN: 无插件被安装

en: Export Assistant
zh_CN: 导出支持

en: Saving your data
zh_CN: 正在保存您的数据

en: Choose the output format
zh_CN: 选择输出格式

en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Select save file
zh_CN: 选择保存文件

en: Final confirmation
zh_CN: 最终确认

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: The data will be exported as follows:
    
    Format:	%s
zh_CN: 数据将以如下方式导出：
    
    格式：%s

en: The data will be saved as follows:
    
    Format:	%(format)s
    Name:	%(name)s
    Folder:	%(folder)s
zh_CN: 数据将以如下形式保存：
    
    格式：	%(format)s
    名称：	%(name)s
    文件夹：	%(folder)s

en: The selected file and folder to save cannot be created or found.
    
    Press Back to return and select a valid filename.
zh_CN: 选中的文件和要保存的目录无法被创建或者被找到.
    
    按后退返回并选择一个有效的文件名.

en: Your data has been saved
zh_CN: 您的数据已经被保存

en: The copy of your data has been successfully saved. You may press Close button now to continue.
    
    Note: the database currently opened in your Gramps window is NOT the file you have just saved. Future editing of the currently opened database will not alter the copy you have just made.
zh_CN: 您的数据拷贝已经被成功保存.您先可以按“关闭”按钮继续操作.
    
    注：Gramps 窗口中打开的数据库，不是您刚保存的文件.编辑现在打开的数据库，不会改变您刚保存的拷贝。

en: Filename: %s
zh_CN: 文件名: %s

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: There was an error while saving your data. You may try starting the export again.
    
    Note: your currently opened database is safe. It was only a copy of your data that failed to save.
zh_CN: 在您保存的数据时出错，您可以尝试再次导出.
    
    注：您现在打开的数据库是安全的，那只是无法保存数据的拷贝.

en: Under normal circumstances, Gramps does not require you to directly save your changes. All changes you make are immediately saved to the database.
    
    This process will help you save a copy of your data in any of the several formats supported by Gramps. This can be used to make a copy of your data, backup your data, or convert it to a format that will allow you to transfer it to a different program.
    
    If you change your mind during this process, you can safely press the Cancel button at any time and your present database will still be intact.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，Gramps 不需要您直接保存所作变更. 所有的改变会立即被保存于数据库.
    
     本进程将会帮助您在任何Gramps 支持的格式下保存您的数据.这可以用来制作您数据的拷贝，备份数据，或者转换到其他格式便于传给其他程序.
    
    如果您在整个操作中改变了主意，您可以很安全的在任何时候按 “取消”按钮，并且您现在的数据库将会完好无损.

en: Error exporting your Family Tree
zh_CN: 导出家族树时出错

en: Please wait while your data is selected and exported
zh_CN: 当您的数据已被选中并导出，请等待

en: Selecting Preview Data
zh_CN: 选择预览数据

en: Selecting...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Unfiltered Family Tree:
zh_CN: 未筛选的家族树：

en: {number_of} Person | {number_of} People
zh_CN[0]: {number_of} 个成员

en: Click to see preview of unfiltered data
zh_CN: 点击查看未筛查的数据的预览

en: _Do not include records marked private
zh_CN: _不要包含标记为私有的记录(_D)

en: Change order
zh_CN: 修改顺序

en: Calculate Previews
zh_CN: 计算预览

en: _Person Filter
zh_CN: 成员筛选(_P)

en: Click to see preview after person filter
zh_CN: 点击查看成员筛查后的预览

en: _Note Filter
zh_CN: 笔记筛选(_N)

en: Click to see preview after note filter
zh_CN: 点击查看注释过滤器后的预览

en: Privacy Filter
zh_CN: 隐私筛查器

en: Click to see preview after privacy filter
zh_CN: 点击查看隐私过滤器后的预览

en: Living Filter
zh_CN: 健在成员筛查器

en: Click to see preview after living filter
zh_CN: 点击查看健在成员过滤器后的预览

en: Reference Filter
zh_CN: 参照筛查器

en: Click to see preview after reference filter
zh_CN: 点击查看参照筛查后的过滤

en: Hide order
zh_CN: 隐藏顺序

en: Filtering private data
zh_CN: 过滤私人信息

en: Filtering living persons
zh_CN: 过滤健在的人

en: Applying selected person filter
zh_CN: 实行选择的人员筛选器

en: Applying selected note filter
zh_CN: 实行选择的笔记筛选器

en: Filtering referenced records
zh_CN: 过滤参照记录

en: Cannot edit a system filter
zh_CN: 不能编辑一个系统筛查器

en: Please select a different filter to edit
zh_CN: 请选择一个不同筛查器进行编辑

en: Include all selected people
zh_CN: 包含所有选择的成员

en: Include all selected notes
zh_CN: 包含所有选择的注释

en: Replace given names of living people
zh_CN: 替换健在成员的名字

en: Replace complete name of living people
zh_CN: 替换健在成员的完整名字

en: Do not include living people
zh_CN: 不包含健在的成员

en: Include all selected records
zh_CN: 包含所有选择的记录

en: Do not include records not linked to a selected person
zh_CN: 不好含与所选成员无链接的记录

en: Use Compression
zh_CN: 使用压缩

en: Web Connection
zh_CN: 网页链接

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速浏览

en: Copy all
zh_CN: 复制全部

en: See data not in Filter
zh_CN: 查看不在筛查器中的数据

en: Generate_Book_dialog
zh_CN: 报告书创建对话框

en: Available Books
zh_CN: 可选的报告书

en: Discard Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃未保存的更改

en: You have made changes which have not been saved.
zh_CN: 您有尚未保存的更改。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Name of the book. MANDATORY
zh_CN: 书的名称。必填项

en: Manage Books
zh_CN: 管理报告书

en: New Book
zh_CN: 新建报告书

en: _Available items
zh_CN: 可用条目(_A)

en: Current _book
zh_CN: 当前的报告书(_B)

en: Item name
zh_CN: 条目名称

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主体

en: Book selection list
zh_CN: 报告书选项列表

en: Different database
zh_CN: 不同的数据库

en: This book was created with the references to database %s.
    
     This makes references to the central person saved in the book invalid.
    
    Therefore, the central person for each item is being set to the active person of the currently opened database.
zh_CN: 本报告书参考数据库 %s 创建。
    
     对存于书中中心人员的参照会失效。
    
    因此每个条目的中心人员会设置为当前打开数据库中的活动人员。

en: No selected book item
zh_CN: 没有已选报告书条目

en: Please select a book item to configure.
zh_CN: 请选择报告书条目进行配置。

en: _Up
zh_CN: 上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 下移(_D)

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有条目

en: This book has no items.
zh_CN: 此书没有条目。

en: No book name
zh_CN: 无书名

en: You are about to save away a book with no name.
    
    Please give it a name before saving it away.
zh_CN: 你将要保存的是一本没有名字的书。
    
    请在保存它之前给它一个名字。

en: Book name already exists
zh_CN: 书名已经存在

en: You are about to save away a book with a name which already exists.
zh_CN: 你将要保存的是一本名字已经存在的书。

en: Generate Book
zh_CN: 生成报告书

en: Gramps Book
zh_CN: Gramps 报告书

en: Paper Options
zh_CN: 纸张选项

en: HTML Options
zh_CN: HTML 选项

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Open with default viewer
zh_CN: 使用默认查看器打开

en: CSS file
zh_CN: CSS 文件

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: inch]
en: in.
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设定

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Report Options
zh_CN: 报告选项

en: Document Options
zh_CN: 文档选项

en: Permission problem
zh_CN: 权限问题

en: You do not have permission to write under the directory %s
    
    Please select another directory or correct the permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有向目录 %s 写入内容的权限
    
    请选择其他目录或修改此目录权限。

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: You can choose to either overwrite the file, or change the selected filename.
zh_CN: 您可以选择覆盖文件，或者修改文件名。

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Change filename
zh_CN: 修改文件名(_C)

en: You do not have permission to create %s
    
    Please select another path or correct the permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有权限创建 %s
    
    请选择其他路径或者修改权限。

en: There is no directory %s.
    
    Please select another directory or create it.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在。
    
    请选择其他目录或创建此目录。

en: Active person has not been set
zh_CN: 还未被设定活动人员

en: You must select an active person for this report to work properly.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个活跃人员，才能让报告正常完成。

en: Report could not be created
zh_CN: 报告无法被创建

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Document Styles
zh_CN: 文档样式

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新建样式

en: Error saving stylesheet
zh_CN: 保存样式表错误

en: Missing information
zh_CN: 遗失信息

en: Select a style
zh_CN: 选择样式

en: Style editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

en: (Embedded style '%s' must be edited separately)
zh_CN: (嵌入式样式'%s'必须单独编辑)

en: Column %d:
zh_CN: 栏 %d：

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Analysis and Exploration
zh_CN: 分析与探索

en: Family Tree Processing
zh_CN: 家族树处理

en: Family Tree Repair
zh_CN: 家族树修复

en: Revision Control
zh_CN: 修订控制

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用程序

en: Proceeding with this tool will erase the undo history for this session. In particular, you will not be able to revert the changes made by this tool or any changes made prior to it.
    
    If you think you may want to revert running this tool, please stop here and backup your database.
zh_CN: 继续使用此工具将会擦除本次会话的撤销历史。并且您将无法恢复用该工具所作的更改，或之前所做的任何变更。
    
    如果您想运行此工具后进行恢复操作，请先在此停止，并备份您的数据库。

en: _Proceed with the tool
zh_CN: 继续使用此工具(_P)

en: You must select an active person for this tool to work properly.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个活跃人员才能让此工具正常工作。

en: Select Source or Citation
zh_CN: 选择来源或引用

en: Source: Title or Citation: Volume/Page
zh_CN: 来源：标题或引用：卷/页

en: Last Change
zh_CN: 上次变更

en: Select Event
zh_CN: 选择事件

en: Select Note
zh_CN: 选择笔记

en: Select Media Object
zh_CN: 选择媒体对象

en: Select Place
zh_CN: 选择地点

en: Select Repository
zh_CN: 选择文库

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Failed to display tip of the day
zh_CN: 无法显示今日提示

en: Unable to read the tips from external file.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从外部文件读取提示
    
    %s

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: Redo(_R)

en: Original time
zh_CN: 最初时间

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Delete confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Are you sure you want to clear the Undo history?
zh_CN: 是否确认清空恢复历史?

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Database opened
zh_CN: 打开的数据库

en: History cleared
zh_CN: 历史记录被清除

en: Canceling...
zh_CN: 取消中...

en: Please do not force closing this important dialog.
zh_CN: 此对话框很重要，请不要强行关闭。

en: The external program failed to launch or experienced an error
zh_CN: 外部程序启动失败或遇到错误

en: Error from external program
zh_CN: 来自外部程序的错误

en: File %s does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: Cannot open new citation editor at this time. Either the citation is already being edited, or the associated source is already being edited, and opening a citation editor (which also allows the source to be edited), would create ambiguity by opening two editors on the same source. 
    
    To edit the citation, close the source editor and open an editor for the citation alone
zh_CN: 目前不能打开新的引文编辑器。要么引文已经被编辑，要么相关的源头已经被编辑，打开一个引文编辑器（也允许源头被编辑），在同一个源头上打开两个编辑器，会造成歧义。
    
    要编辑引文，请关闭源编辑，单独为引文打开一个编辑器。

en: Cannot open new citation editor
zh_CN: 无法打开新引用编辑器

en: No Family Tree
zh_CN: 无家族树

en: Registering plugins...
zh_CN: 注册插件....

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Abort changes?
zh_CN: 退出修改?

en: Aborting changes will return the database to the state it was before you started this editing session.
zh_CN: 终止修改将把数据库恢复到本次修改前的状态。

en: Abort changes
zh_CN: 退出修改

en: Cannot abandon session's changes
zh_CN: 无法废弃对话修改

en: Changes cannot be completely abandoned because the number of changes made in the session exceeded the limit.
zh_CN: 修改不能被完全遗弃，因为对话中的修改数目超过了限定.

en: View failed to load. Check error output.
zh_CN: 视图加载失败。检查错误输出。

en: Import Statistics
zh_CN: 导入统计

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Gramps had a problem the last time it was run.
zh_CN: Gramps 上次运行时曾遇到过问题。

en: Would you like to run the Check and Repair tool?
zh_CN: 要运行检查和修复工具吗？

en: Autobackup...
zh_CN: 自动备份...

en: Error saving backup data
zh_CN: 保存备份数据时出错

en: Failed Loading View
zh_CN: 读取视图失败

en: The view %(name)s did not load and reported an error.
    
    %(error_msg)s
    
    If you are unable to fix the fault yourself then you can submit a bug at %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s or contact the view author (%(firstauthoremail)s).
    
    If you do not want Gramps to try and load this view again, you can hide it by using the Plugin Manager on the Help menu.
zh_CN: 视图%(name)s没有加载，报告了一个错误。
    
    %(error_msg)s
    
    如果你不能自己解决这个问题，你可以在%(gramps_bugtracker_url)s提交一个错误，或者联系视图作者(%(firstauthoremail)s)。
    
    如果你不希望Gramps再次尝试加载这个视图，你可以使用帮助菜单上的插件管理器来隐藏它。

en: Failed Loading Plugin
zh_CN: 载入插件失败

en: The plugin %(name)s did not load and reported an error.
    
    %(error_msg)s
    
    If you are unable to fix the fault yourself then you can submit a bug at %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s or contact the plugin author (%(firstauthoremail)s).
    
    If you do not want Gramps to try and load this plugin again, you can hide it by using the Plugin Manager on the Help menu.
zh_CN: 插件%(name)s没有加载，报告了一个错误。
    
    %(error_msg)s
    
    如果你不能自己解决这个问题，那么你可以在%(gramps_bugtracker_url)s提交一个错误，或者联系插件作者(%(firstauthoremail)s)。
    
    如果你不希望Gramps再次尝试加载这个插件，你可以使用帮助菜单中的插件管理器来隐藏它。

en: Gramps XML Backup
zh_CN: Gramps XML 备份

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Media:
zh_CN: 媒体：

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Backup file already exists! Overwrite?
zh_CN: 备份文件已经存在！覆盖吗？

en: The file '%s' exists.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。

en: Proceed and overwrite
zh_CN: 进行并覆盖

en: Cancel the backup
zh_CN: 取消备份

en: Making backup...
zh_CN: 制作备份...

en: Backup saved to '%s'
zh_CN: 备份保存为 '%s'

en: Backup aborted
zh_CN: 备份被取消

[ctx: manual]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Organize Bookmarks
zh_CN: 整理书签

en: Cannot bookmark this reference
zh_CN: 无法为此参考添加书签

en: Active object not visible
zh_CN: 活跃目标不可见

en: Could Not Set a Bookmark
zh_CN: 不能设定书签

en: A bookmark could not be set because nothing was selected.
zh_CN: 不能设定书签，因为未选中内容.

en: Delete {type} [{gid}]?
zh_CN: 删除 {type} [{gid}]？

en: Deleting item will remove it from the database.
zh_CN: 删除栏目将会从数据库中移除它.

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Multiple Selection Delete
zh_CN: 多个选择删除

en: This item is currently being used. Deleting it will remove it from the database and from all other items that reference it.
zh_CN: 栏目现在正在被使用，删除它将会从数据库中移除所有和它有关信息.

en: Delete %s?
zh_CN: 是否删除 %s ?

en: Column clicked, sorting...
zh_CN: 栏目点击，排序...

en: Export View as Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 将视图导出为电子表格

en: CSV
zh_CN: CSV Comma Separated Value，逗号分隔文本

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenDocument 电子表格

en: Columns
zh_CN: 条目

en: CSV Dialect
zh_CN: CSV方言

en: %s has been bookmarked
zh_CN: %s 已经被书签记录

en: A bookmark could not be set because no one was selected.
zh_CN: 由于没有选中内容，书签不能被设定.

en: No Home Person
zh_CN: 未设置主人翁

en: You need to set a 'Home Person' to go to. Select the People View, select the person you want as 'Home Person', then confirm your choice via the menu Edit -> Set Home Person.
zh_CN: 你需要设置一个 "首页人物 "去找。选择 "人员视图"，选择你想要的人作为 "家庭人员"，然后通过菜单 "编辑->设置家庭人员 "确认你的选择。

en: Jump to by Gramps ID
zh_CN: 依据 Gramps ID 编号跳转

en: Error: %s is not a valid Gramps ID
zh_CN: 错误: %s 不是有效的 GRAMPS ID 编号

en: _Bottombar
zh_CN: 底栏(_B)

en: _Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏(_S)

en: Configure %(cat)s - %(view)s
zh_CN: 设定 %(cat)s - %(view)s

en: Configure %s View
zh_CN: 设定 %s 视图

en: View %(name)s: %(msg)s
zh_CN: 查看 %(name)s：%(msg)s

en: Tag selected rows
zh_CN: 标签选择列

en: New Tag...
zh_CN: 新标签...

en: Organize Tags...
zh_CN: 整理标签...

en: Remove tag '%s'
zh_CN: 移除标签 '%s'

en: Adding Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Tag Selection (%s)
zh_CN: 标签选择 (%s)

en: Removing Tags
zh_CN: 移除 标签

en: Organize Tags
zh_CN: 整理标签

en: Change Tag Priority
zh_CN: 改变标签优先顺序

en: Remove tag '%s'?
zh_CN: 移除标签 '%s'？

en: The tag definition will be removed.  The tag will be also removed from all objects in the database.
zh_CN: 标签定义将被移除。标签也将从数据库中所有对象中移除。

en: Delete Tag (%s)
zh_CN: 删除标签(%s)

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Cannot save tag
zh_CN: 不能保存标签

en: The tag name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 标签名称不能为空

en: Add Tag (%s)
zh_CN: 添加标签 (%s)

en: Edit Tag (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑标签 (%s)

en: Tag Name:
zh_CN: 标签名称：

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 选取一种颜色

en: Error in format
zh_CN: 格式有错误

en: Record is private
zh_CN: 记录属于私有的

en: Record is public
zh_CN: 记录为公开的

en: Expand this section
zh_CN: 展开本段

en: Collapse this section
zh_CN: 关闭此部分

en: Edit family
zh_CN: 编辑家庭

en: Reorder families
zh_CN: 重排家庭

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Siblings
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关的

en: Add partner to person
zh_CN: 为人员添加伴侣

en: Add a person
zh_CN: 新增一个人员

en: Add Child to Family
zh_CN: 为家庭添加子女

en: Gramplet Bar Menu
zh_CN: Gramplet 控件条菜单

en: Unnamed Gramplet
zh_CN: 未命名 Gramplet

en: Gramplet Bar
zh_CN: Gramplet 控件条

en: Select the down arrow on the right corner for adding, removing or restoring gramplets.
zh_CN: 在右侧拐角处按向下箭头可以添加、删除或恢复 gramplet 控件。

en: Add a gramplet
zh_CN: 添加 gramplet

en: Remove a gramplet
zh_CN: 移除 gramplet

en: Restore default gramplets
zh_CN: 恢复默认 gramplet

en: Restore to defaults?
zh_CN: 恢复到默认吗？

en: The gramplet bar will be restored to contain its default gramplets.  This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: Gramplet 会复原到包含默认 gramplet 的初始状态。 该操作不能撤销。

en: Drag Properties Button to move and click it for setup
zh_CN: 拖动属性按钮，移动并点击它用于设置

en: Right click to add gramplets
zh_CN: 右键点击添加 Gramplets 图表

en: Untitled Gramplet
zh_CN: 未命名 Gramplet

en: Restore a gramplet
zh_CN: 恢复Gramplet

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 栏目数

en: Gramplet Layout
zh_CN: Gramplet 布局

en: Use maximum height available
zh_CN: 使用可用的最大高度

en: Height if not maximized
zh_CN: 未最大化时的高度

en: Click to make this person active
    Right click to display the edit menu
    Click Edit icon (enable in configuration dialog) to edit
zh_CN: 点击将此人设为活跃
    右击显示编辑菜单
    点击编辑图标（在设置对话框启用）编辑

en: Bad Date
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式

en: Date more than one year in the future
zh_CN: 未来一年后的日期

en: Double-click on the picture to view it in the default image viewer application.
zh_CN: 双击图片可用默认图片浏览程序查看。

en: Make Active Media
zh_CN: 让媒体活跃起来

en: Matches places within a given distance of the active place. You have no active place.
zh_CN: 匹配与活动地点一定距离内的地点。你没有活动的地方。

en: Progress Information
zh_CN: 进度信息

en: Reorder Relationships
zh_CN: 重新排序关系

en: Reorder Relationships: %s
zh_CN: 重新排序关系：%s

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Clear Markup
zh_CN: 清理标记

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重新执行

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: 
    Command-Click to follow link
zh_CN: 
    按住 Command 键点击来打开链接

en: 
    Ctrl-Click to follow link
zh_CN: 
    Ctrl 单击打开链接

en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Search selection on web
zh_CN: 在网页中搜索选项

en: _Send Mail To...
zh_CN: 发送邮件到(_S)...

en: Copy _E-mail Address
zh_CN: 拷贝 _E-mail 地址

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_CN: 拷贝链接地址(_L)

en: _Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑连接(_N)

en: Select font color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: '%s' is not a valid value for this field
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 对于本区域，不是有效的值

en: This field is mandatory
zh_CN: 该域属于强制性的

en: '%s' is not a valid date value
zh_CN: '%s' 的值不是有效的日期

en: _BSDDB Database
zh_CN: BSDDB 数据库(_B)

en: Berkeley Software Distribution Database Backend
zh_CN: 伯克利软件分发数据库后端

en: _SQLite Database
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库(_S)

en: SQLite Database
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库

en: Database version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Database module location
zh_CN: 数据库模块位置

en: Characters per line
zh_CN: 每行字符数

en: The number of characters per line
zh_CN: 每一行字符的数量

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Generates documents in plain text format (.txt).
zh_CN: 生成纯文本格式（.txt) 文档。

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Generates documents and prints them directly.
zh_CN: 生成文档并直接打印。

en: Generates documents in HTML format.
zh_CN: 生成 HTML 格式的文档。

en: Generates documents in LaTeX format.
zh_CN: 生成 LaTeX 格式的文档。

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文本

en: Generates documents in OpenDocument Text format (.odt).
zh_CN: 生成 OpenDocument 文本格式 (.odt)，即适用于 OpenOffice.org 及 LibreOffice 的文档。

en: PDF document
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: Generates documents in PDF format (.pdf).
zh_CN: 生成 PDF 格式 (.pdf) 文档。

en: Generates documents in PostScript format (.ps).
zh_CN: 生成 PostScript 格式 (.ps) 文档。

en: RTF document
zh_CN: RTF 文档

en: Generates documents in Rich Text format (.rtf).
zh_CN: 生成 Rich Text 格式 (.rtf) 文档。

en: SVG document
zh_CN: SVG 文档

en: Generates documents in Scalable Vector Graphics format (.svg).
zh_CN: 生成 Scalable Vector Graphics（SVG, 可缩放矢量图形）格式 (.svg) 文档。

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Closes print preview window
zh_CN: 关闭打印预览窗口

en: Prints the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

en: Shows the first page
zh_CN: 显示第一页

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Shows previous page
zh_CN: 显示前一页

en: Shows the next page
zh_CN: 显示下一页

en: Shows the last page
zh_CN: 显示最后一页

en: Zooms to fit the page width
zh_CN: 缩放至等宽

en: Zooms to fit the whole page
zh_CN: 缩放至整页

en: Zooms the page in
zh_CN: 放大页面

en: Zooms the page out
zh_CN: 缩小页面

en: of %d
zh_CN: %d 的

en: Possible destination error
zh_CN: 可能目标文件错误

en: You appear to have set your target directory to a directory used for data storage. This could create problems with file management. It is recommended that you consider using a different directory to store your generated web pages.
zh_CN: 您似乎设定数据存储目录作为您的目标目录.这可能导致管理文件错误.建议您考虑使用不同的目录用于保存生成的网页.

en: Could not create jpeg version of image %(name)s
zh_CN: 无法创建图像 %(name)s 的Jpeg版本

en: PIL (Python Imaging Library) not loaded.
zh_CN: PIL (Python 图像库) 未加载

en: Production of jpg images from non-jpg images in LaTeX documents will not be available. Use your package manager to install python-imaging or python-pillow or python3-pillow
zh_CN: 在 LaTeX 文档中由非 jpg 图像创建 jpg 图像的功能将不可用。用您的软件包管理器安装 python-imaging 或 python-pillow 或 python3-pillow。

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: SVG background color
zh_CN: SVG 背景颜色

en: transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: The color, if any, of the SVG background
zh_CN: SVG背景的颜色（如果有的话）。

en: Ancestor Graph
zh_CN: 祖先图

en: Ancestor Graph for %s
zh_CN: %s 的祖先图

en: Person %s is not in the Database
zh_CN: 成员 %s 不存在数据库中

en: Ancestor Tree
zh_CN: 祖先树

en: Making the Tree...
zh_CN: 制作家族树…

en: Printing the Tree...
zh_CN: 打印家族树…

en: Center Person
zh_CN: 中心成员

en: The center person for the tree
zh_CN: 祖先树的中心人物

en: Include siblings of the center person
zh_CN: 包含中心人员的兄弟姐妹

en: Whether to only display the center person or all of his/her siblings too
zh_CN: 只显示中心人员，还是也显示他/她的兄弟姐妹

en: Generations
zh_CN: 世代

en: The number of generations to include in the tree
zh_CN: 包含在树中后代的数量

en: Display unknown
    generations
zh_CN: 显示未知的
    世代

en: The number of generations of empty boxes that will be displayed
zh_CN: 将被显示的空箱的代数

en: Compress tree
zh_CN: 压缩树

en: Whether to remove any extra blank spaces set aside for people that are unknown
zh_CN: 是否删除未知人员旁边的额外空白

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 报告标题

en: Do not include a title
zh_CN: 不包括标题

en: Include Report Title
zh_CN: 包括报告标题

en: Choose a title for the report
zh_CN: 为报告选择标题

en: Include a border
zh_CN: 包括边框

en: Whether to make a border around the report.
zh_CN: 是否为报告制作边框

en: Include Page Numbers
zh_CN: 包括页码

en: Whether to print page numbers on each page.
zh_CN: 是否为每页打印页码。

en: Scale tree to fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适合

en: Do not scale tree
zh_CN: 不要缩放家族树

en: Scale tree to fit page width only
zh_CN: 缩放家族树以适合页面宽度

en: Scale tree to fit the size of the page
zh_CN: 缩放家族树以适合页面尺寸

en: Whether to scale the tree to fit a specific paper size
zh_CN: 是否缩放家族树以适合特定纸张尺寸

en: Resize Page to Fit Tree size
    
    Note: Overrides options in the 'Paper Option' tab
zh_CN: 调整页面大小以适应家族树大小
    
    注意：这会让“纸张选项”下的选项无效

en: Whether to resize the page to fit the size 
    of the tree.  Note:  the page will have a 
    non standard size.
    
    With this option selected, the following will happen:
    
    With the 'Do not scale tree' option the page
      is resized to the height/width of the tree
    
    With 'Scale tree to fit page width only' the height of
      the page is resized to the height of the tree
    
    With 'Scale tree to fit the size of the page' the page
      is resized to remove any gap in either height or width
zh_CN: 是否根据家族树的尺寸来调整
    页面尺寸。注意：这样会让
    页面的尺寸不标准。
    
    选择此选项后，会有以下结果：
    
    如果选择“不缩放家族树”，那么页面
    的尺寸会调整为家族树的高度/宽度大小
    
    选择”缩放家族树以适应页面宽度“，页面
    高度将调整为家族树的高度
    
    选择”缩放家族树以适应页面大小“，页面
    会调整并删除宽度和高度上的任何间隙

en: Include Blank Pages
zh_CN: 包括空白页面

en: Whether to include pages that are blank.
zh_CN: 是否包括空白页面.

en: Report Options (2)
zh_CN: 报告选项 2

en: Father
    Display Format
zh_CN: 父亲
    显示格式

en: Display format for the fathers box.
zh_CN: 父亲框的显示格式。

en: Mother
    Display Format
zh_CN: 母亲
    显示格式

en: Display format for the mothers box.
zh_CN: 母亲框的显示格式。

en: Center person uses
    which format
zh_CN: 中心人员使用
    哪种格式

en: Use Fathers Display format
zh_CN: 使用父亲的显示格式

en: Use Mothers display format
zh_CN: 使用母亲的显示格式

en: The display format for the center person
zh_CN: 中心人员的显示格式

en: Include Marriage box
zh_CN: 包含婚姻框

en: Whether to include a separate marital box in the report
zh_CN: 是否在报告中包含单独的婚姻框

en: Marriage
    Display Format
zh_CN: 婚姻状况
    显示格式

en: Display format for the marital box.
zh_CN: 婚姻框的显示格式.

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Replace Display Format:
    'Replace this'/' with this'
zh_CN: 替换显示格式
    “原文字”/“替换文字”

en: Include a note
zh_CN: 包括注释

en: Whether to include a note on the report.
zh_CN: 是否在报告中包括注释。

en: Add a note
    
    $T inserts today's date
zh_CN: 添加注释
    
    $T 插入当日日期

en: Note Location
zh_CN: 注释位置

en: Where to place the note.
zh_CN: 何处放置注释。

en: inter-box scale factor
zh_CN: 箱间比例因子

en: Make the inter-box spacing bigger or smaller
zh_CN: 使箱体间的间距变大或变小

en: box shadow scale factor
zh_CN: 箱体阴影比例因子

en: Make the box shadow bigger or smaller
zh_CN: 让框的阴影更大或更小

en: No generations of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_CN: 不为未知祖先产生空盒子

en: One Generation of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_CN: 一代的未知祖先，以空盒子表达

en:  Generations of empty boxes for unknown ancestors
zh_CN:  代的未知祖先，以空盒子表达

en: The basic style used for the text display.
zh_CN: 文本显示的基本样式。

en: The basic style used for the note display.
zh_CN: 笔记显示的基本样式。

en: The style used for the title.
zh_CN: 标题应用的风格.

en: My Calendar
zh_CN: 我的日历

en: Produced with Gramps
zh_CN: 以 Gramps 生成

en: Calendar Report
zh_CN: 日历报告

en: Formatting months...
zh_CN: 格式化月份...

en: Reading database...
zh_CN: 读取数据库...

en: %(person)s, birth
zh_CN: %(person)s 的生日

en: %(wife)s and
     %(person)s, wedding
zh_CN: %(wife)s 和
     %(person)s, 婚礼

en: {wife} and
     {person}, {nyears} | {wife} and
     {person}, {nyears}
zh_CN[0]: {wife} 和
     {person}, {nyears}

en: Select filter to restrict people that appear on calendar
zh_CN: 选择筛查器限制出现在日历上的成员

en: The center person for the report
zh_CN: 此报告的中心人物

en: Text Area 1
zh_CN: 文字区域 1

en: First line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_CN: 日历底部第一行文字

en: Text Area 2
zh_CN: 文字区域 2

en: Second line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_CN: 日历底部文本的第二行

en: Text Area 3
zh_CN: 文本区域 3

en: Third line of text at bottom of calendar
zh_CN: 日历底部文本的第三行

en: Include only living people
zh_CN: 仅包含健在人员

en: Include only living people in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中仅包含健在人员

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Year of calendar
zh_CN: 日历年份

en: Country for holidays
zh_CN: 法定假日所属国家/地区

en: Select the country to see associated holidays
zh_CN: 选择国家/地区以查看相关假期

en: First day of week
zh_CN: 每周第一天

en: Select the first day of the week for the calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历中周的第一天

en: Birthday surname
zh_CN: 生日姓

en: Wives use husband's surname (from first family listed)
zh_CN: 妻随夫姓（从列在第一位的家庭）

en: Wives use husband's surname (from last family listed)
zh_CN: 妻随夫姓

en: Wives use their own surname
zh_CN: 妻子使用自己原姓

en: Select married women's displayed surname
zh_CN: 选择已婚妇女所显示的姓氏

en: Include birthdays
zh_CN: 包括生日

en: Whether to include birthdays
zh_CN: 是否包含生日

en: Include anniversaries
zh_CN: 包含周年纪念

en: Whether to include anniversaries
zh_CN: 是否包含周年纪念

en: Include death dates
zh_CN: 包含去世日期

en: Include death anniversaries in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中包含去世周年纪念日

en: Title text and background color
zh_CN: 标题文字和背景颜色

en: Calendar day numbers
zh_CN: 日历天数

en: Daily text display
zh_CN: 每日文本显示

en: Holiday text display
zh_CN: 假日文本显示

en: Days of the week text
zh_CN: 用文本显示星期几

en: Text at bottom, line 1
zh_CN: 底部文字, 第一行

en: Text at bottom, line 2
zh_CN: 底部文字, 第二行

en: Text at bottom, line 3
zh_CN: 底部文字, 第三行

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s and %(father1)s, %(mother1)s
zh_CN: 后代谱表为 %(person)s 和 %(father1)s, %(mother1)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s, %(father1)s and %(mother1)s
zh_CN: 后代图表为 %(person)s, %(father1)s 和 %(mother1)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(father1)s, %(father2)s and %(mother1)s, %(mother2)s
zh_CN: 后代图表为 %(father1)s, %(father2)s 和 %(mother1)s, %(mother2)s

en: Descendant Chart for %(person)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 的子孙图表

en: Descendant Chart for %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s 的后代图表

en: Descendant Graph
zh_CN: 后代图

en: Family Chart for %(person)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 的家庭图表

en: Family Chart for %(father1)s and %(mother1)s
zh_CN: %(father1)s 和 %(mother1)s 的家庭图表

en: Cousin Chart for %(names)s
zh_CN: %(names)s 的表亲图

en: Family %s is not in the Database
zh_CN: 家庭 %s 不在数据库中

en: Report for
zh_CN: 的报告

en: The main person for the report
zh_CN: 中心人物报告

en: The main family for the report
zh_CN: 中心家庭报告

en: Level of Spouses
zh_CN: 配偶等级

en: 0=no Spouses, 1=include Spouses, 2=include Spouses of the spouse, etc
zh_CN: 0=没有配偶，1=包含配偶，2=包含配偶的配偶，如此类推

en: Start with the parent(s) of the selected first
zh_CN: 从选择的第一对父母开始

en: Will show the parents, brother and sisters of the selected person.
zh_CN: 视图将显示所选成员的父母，兄弟和姐妹

en: Whether to move people up, where possible, resulting in a smaller tree
zh_CN: 如果可能，是否将人员上移，可让家族树变小

en: Bold direct descendants
zh_CN: 粗体显示直系后代

en: Whether to bold those people that are direct (not step or half) descendants.
zh_CN: 是否粗体显示这些成员的直系后代

en: Indent Spouses
zh_CN: 缩进配偶

en: Whether to indent the spouses in the tree.
zh_CN: 是否在树中缩进配偶。

en: Descendant Chart for [selected person(s)]
zh_CN: [已选人员] 的后代图

en: Family Chart for [names of chosen family]
zh_CN: %(person)s 的家庭图

en: Whether to include page numbers on each page.
zh_CN: 是否在每页包括页码。

en: Descendant
    Display Format
zh_CN: 后代的
    显示格式

en: Display format for a descendant.
zh_CN: 后代的显示格式。

en: Spousal
    Display Format
zh_CN: 配偶的
    显示格式

en: Display format for a spouse.
zh_CN: 配偶的显示格式。

en: inter-box Y scale factor
zh_CN: 箱间Y比例因子

en: The bold style used for the text display.
zh_CN: 文本显示使用粗体类型

en: Ancestor Chart
zh_CN: 祖先图

en: Produces a graphical ancestral chart
zh_CN: 生成先辈图图像

en: Produces a graphical ancestral tree
zh_CN: 生成图形族谱树

en: Produces a graphical calendar
zh_CN: 生成一个图形日历

en: Descendant Chart
zh_CN: 后代图

en: Produces a graphical descendant chart
zh_CN: 生成后代图图像

en: Descendant Tree
zh_CN: 子孙图树

en: Produces a graphical descendant tree
zh_CN: 生成一张后代图像树

en: Family Descendant Chart
zh_CN: 家庭后代图

en: Family Descendant Tree
zh_CN: 家庭子孙图树

en: Produces a graphical descendant tree around a family
zh_CN: 为家庭生成一个图形后代图树

en: Fan Chart
zh_CN: 扇形图

en: Produces fan charts
zh_CN: 生成扇形父辈图

en: Statistics Charts
zh_CN: 统计图标

en: Produces statistical bar and pie charts of the people in the database
zh_CN: 生成数据库中人员的统计条状和饼状图表

en: Timeline Chart
zh_CN: 年谱

en: Produces a timeline chart.
zh_CN: 生成时间线图表.

en: %(generations)d Generation Fan Chart for %(person)s
zh_CN: 第%(generations)d 世扇形图表, %(person)s

en: %(generations)d Generation Fan Chart for
    %(person)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 的%(generations)d 代
    扇形图。

en: The number of generations to include in the report
zh_CN: 包含在报告中的后代的数量

en: Type of graph
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: full circle
zh_CN: 全圆

en: half circle
zh_CN: 半圆

en: quarter circle
zh_CN: 四分之一圆

en: generation dependent
zh_CN: 依据后代区别

en: Background color is either white or generation dependent
zh_CN: 背景颜色或者是白色或者是与后代关联的

en: Orientation of radial texts
zh_CN: 文本排列方向

en: upright
zh_CN: 向上

en: roundabout
zh_CN: 大约

en: Print radial texts upright or roundabout
zh_CN: 打印半径向上或者一圈Print radial texts upright or roundabout

en: Draw empty boxes
zh_CN: 画出空白框

en: Draw the background although there is no information
zh_CN: 即使没有信息也画出背景

en: Use one font style for all generations
zh_CN: 为所有世代使用同一字体样式

en: You can customize font and color for each generation in the style editor
zh_CN: 您可在样式编辑器中定制每一代的字体和颜色

en: Exclude the title to make more room for the chart
zh_CN: 去掉标题，给图形留出更多空间

en: The style used for the text display of generation "%d"
zh_CN: 用于第 ”%d” 代文字显示的样式

en: Item count
zh_CN: 栏目计数

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Men
zh_CN: 男

en: Women
zh_CN: 女

[ctx: person]
en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Forename
zh_CN: 名字

en: Birth year
zh_CN: 出生年份

en: Death year
zh_CN: 去世年份

en: Birth month
zh_CN: 出生月份

en: Death month
zh_CN: 去世月份

en: Marriage place
zh_CN: 结婚地点

en: Number of relationships
zh_CN: 关系数目

en: Age when first child born
zh_CN: 第一个孩子出生时的年龄

en: Age when last child born
zh_CN: 最后一个孩子出生时的年纪

en: Number of children
zh_CN: 子女人数

en: Age at marriage
zh_CN: 结婚年龄

en: Age at death
zh_CN: 去世年龄

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: (Preferred) title missing
zh_CN: （首选）头衔缺失

en: (Preferred) forename missing
zh_CN: （首选）名字缺失

en: (Preferred) surname missing
zh_CN: （首选）姓氏缺失

en: Gender unknown
zh_CN: 未知性别

en: Date(s) missing
zh_CN: 日期缺失

en: Place missing
zh_CN: 地址缺失

en: Already dead
zh_CN: 已故

en: Still alive
zh_CN: 健在

en: Events missing
zh_CN: 事件缺失

en: Children missing
zh_CN: 子女遗漏

en: Birth missing
zh_CN: 出生遗漏

en: Personal information missing
zh_CN: 个人信息缺失

en: (Living people: %(option_name)s)
zh_CN: (健在人员：%(option_name)s)

en: %s born
zh_CN: %s 出生

en: Collecting data...
zh_CN: 收集数据...

en: Sorting data...
zh_CN: 整理数据...

en: Saving charts...
zh_CN: 保存图表...

en: %s (persons):
zh_CN: %s （人员）：

en: Determines what people are included in the report.
zh_CN: 决定何类成员应当包含在报告中。

en: Filter Person
zh_CN: 筛选人员

en: The center person for the filter.
zh_CN: 中心成员筛选

en: Sort chart items by
zh_CN: 整理图表栏目,通过

en: Select how the statistical data is sorted.
zh_CN: 选择统计数据如何被整理.

en: Sort in reverse order
zh_CN: 反向顺序整理

en: Check to reverse the sorting order.
zh_CN: 钩选反向排列顺序.

en: People Born After
zh_CN: 出生于 ..之后

en: Birth year from which to include people.
zh_CN: 以出生年份，包含家族成员

en: People Born Before
zh_CN: 之前出生的人员

en: Birth year until which to include people
zh_CN: 包含人员的出生年份

en: Include people without known birth years
zh_CN: 包含未知出生年份的人员

en: Whether to include people without known birth years.
zh_CN: 是否包含未知出生年份的成员

en: Genders included
zh_CN: 包含的性别

en: Select which genders are included into statistics.
zh_CN: 选择何种性别纳入统计.

en: Max. items for a pie
zh_CN: 饼图中最多项目

en: With fewer items pie chart and legend will be used instead of a bar chart.
zh_CN: 更少的项目的饼图和 lengend 将被使用来代替条状图.

en: Include counts of missing information
zh_CN: 包含缺失信息的数量

en: Charts 3
zh_CN: 图表 3

en: Charts 2
zh_CN: 图表－2

en: Charts 1
zh_CN: 图表－1

en: Include charts with indicated data.
zh_CN: 包含有显示数据的图表

en: The style used for the items and values.
zh_CN: 栏目和数值的应用风格.

[ctx: sorted by]
en: Birth Date
zh_CN: 出生日期

[ctx: sorted by]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Sorting dates...
zh_CN: 整理日期...

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 年谱

en: Calculating timeline...
zh_CN: 计算时间线...

en: Sorted by %s
zh_CN: 依照%s排序

en: No Date Information
zh_CN: 无日期信息

en: Finding date range...
zh_CN: 正在查找日期范围…

en: Determines what people are included in the report
zh_CN: 决定何类人应当包含在报告中

en: The center person for the filter
zh_CN: 中心任务筛选器

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排列

en: Sorting method to use
zh_CN: 使用分类方法

en: The style used for the section headers.
zh_CN: 部分页眉应用风格.

en: Comma Separated Values Spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔数值 (CSV) 的电子表格

en: Comma _Separated Values Spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔数值 (CSV) 的电子表格(_S)

en: CSV is a common spreadsheet format.
    You can change this behavior in the 'Configure active view' of any list-based view
zh_CN: CSV 是常见的电子表格文件格式。
    您可在任何基于列表样式的视图中，通过修改“活动视图配置”选项修改此行为

en: CSV spreadsheet options
zh_CN: CSV 电子表格选项

en: Web Family Tree
zh_CN: 网页家族树

en: _Web Family Tree
zh_CN: 网页家族树(_W)

en: Web Family Tree format
zh_CN: 网页家族树格式

en: Web Family Tree export options
zh_CN: 网页家族树导出选项

en: GEDCOM is used to transfer data between genealogy programs. Most genealogy software will accept a GEDCOM file as input.
zh_CN: GEDCOM 用于在genealogy 程序间传送数据.大多的族谱软件接受GEDCOM文件作为输入.

en: GEDCOM export options
zh_CN: GEDCOM 导出选项

en: GeneWeb is a web based genealogy program.
zh_CN: GeneWeb 是一个基于网页的家谱软件。

en: GeneWeb export options
zh_CN: GeneWeb 导出选项

en: Gramps XML Package (family tree and media)
zh_CN: Gramps XML 包 (家族树和媒体资料)

en: Gra_mps XML Package (family tree and media)
zh_CN: Gra_mps XML 包 (家族树和媒体资料)

en: Gramps package is an archived XML family tree together with the media object files.
zh_CN: Gramps 包是一个归档的 XML 家族树，配备媒体对象文件。

en: Gramps package export options
zh_CN: Gramps 包导出选项

en: Gramps XML (family tree)
zh_CN: Gramps XML (家族树)

en: Gramps _XML (family tree)
zh_CN: Gramps _XML (家族树)

en: Gramps XML export is a complete archived XML backup of a Gramps family tree without the media object files. Suitable for backup purposes.
zh_CN: Gramps XML 导出一个完整的 Gramps 数据库 XML 备份，但不包含媒体对象文件。适合备份用途。

en: Gramps XML export options
zh_CN: Gramps XML 导出选项

en: vCalendar is used in many calendaring and PIM applications.
zh_CN: vCalendar 用于多种日历和 PIM 应用程序。

en: vCalendar export options
zh_CN: vCalendar 输出选项

en: vCard is used in many addressbook and pim applications.
zh_CN: vCard 用于许多地址簿和 PIM 应用程序。

en: vCard export options
zh_CN: vCard 导出选项

en: Include people
zh_CN: 包括成员

en: Include marriages
zh_CN: 包括婚姻

en: Include children
zh_CN: 包括子女

en: Include places
zh_CN: 包括地点

en: Translate headers
zh_CN: 翻译 字头

en: CSV export doesn't support non-primary surnames, {count} dropped
zh_CN: CSV 导出不支持非主要姓氏，已删除 {count} 个

en: Birth source
zh_CN: 出生来源

en: Baptism date
zh_CN: 领洗日期

en: Baptism place
zh_CN: 领洗地点

en: Baptism source
zh_CN: 领洗信息来源

en: Death source
zh_CN: 去世信息来源

en: Burial date
zh_CN: 下葬日期

en: Burial place
zh_CN: 下葬地点

en: Burial source
zh_CN: 下葬信息来源

en: Husband
zh_CN: 丈夫

en: Wife
zh_CN: 妻子

en: Writing individuals
zh_CN: 单独写入

en: FAX
zh_CN: 传真

en: Writing families
zh_CN: 写入家庭

en: Writing sources
zh_CN: 写入来源

en: Writing notes
zh_CN: 写入笔记

en: Writing repositories
zh_CN: 写入文库

en: EMAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: WWW
zh_CN: 万维网

en: Writing media
zh_CN: 写媒体中

en: GEDCOM Export failed
zh_CN: GEDCOM 导出失败

en: No families matched by selected filter
zh_CN: 没有家庭符合选中的筛选要求

en: Failure writing %s
zh_CN: %s 写入失败

en: The database cannot be saved because you do not have permission to write to the directory. Please make sure you have write access to the directory and try again.
zh_CN: 数据库无法被保存，因为您没有写入目录的权限.请确认您有写入的权限再试一下.

en: The database cannot be saved because you do not have permission to write to the file. Please make sure you have write access to the file and try again.
zh_CN: 数据库无法被保存，您没有权限写入文件。请确认您有权限写入文件后再试一次.

en: Enter a date, click Run
zh_CN: 输入日期，点击运行

en: Max age
zh_CN: 最大年龄

en: Max age of Mother at birth
zh_CN: 作妈妈的最大年龄

en: Max age of Father at birth
zh_CN: 作爸爸的最大年龄

en: Lifespan Age Distribution
zh_CN: 寿命年龄分布

en: Father - Child Age Diff Distribution
zh_CN: 父亲－子女 年龄差异分布

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Mother - Child Age Diff Distribution
zh_CN: 母亲－子女 年龄差异分布

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Double-click to see %d people
zh_CN: 双击查看 %d 人员

en: Double-click on a row to view a quick report showing all people with the selected attribute.
zh_CN: 双击列查看快速报告显示所有成员所选择的属性

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Double-click a day for details
zh_CN: 双击某一天了解详细内容

en: Double-click on a row to edit the selected child.
zh_CN: 在行上双击可编辑所选的子女。

en: Double-click on a row to edit the selected source/citation.
zh_CN: 在行上双击可编辑所选的来源或引用。

en: Confidence Level
zh_CN: 可信程度

en: Right-click on a row to edit the selected event or the related place.
zh_CN: 在行上右键点击可编辑所选事件或相关地点。

en: Edit the event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit the place
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: Evaluation
zh_CN: 评估

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Double-click on a row to edit the selected event.
zh_CN: 在一列上双击，编辑选择的事件。

en: Click to expand/contract person
    Right-click for options
    Click and drag in open area to rotate
zh_CN: 点击展开/收缩 人员
    右击跳出选项
    点击并拖动到打开的区域去轮换

en: %(bold_start)s%(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(html_middle)sFrequently Asked Questions%(html_end)s%(bold_end)s
    (needs a connection to the internet)
zh_CN: %(bold_start)s%(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(html_middle)s常见问题解答%(html_end)s%(bold_end)s
    （需要网络连接）

en: Editing Spouses
zh_CN: 编辑配偶

en:   1. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I change the order of spouses?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   1. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何改变配偶顺序？%(html_end)s

en:   2. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I add an additional spouse?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   2. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何添加额外的配偶？%(html_end)s

en:   3. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I remove a spouse?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   3. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何移除一个配偶？%(html_end)s

en: Backups and Updates
zh_CN: 备份和升级

en:   4. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do I make backups safely?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   4. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何安全的备份？%(html_end)s

en:   5. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sIs it necessary to update Gramps every time an update is released?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   5. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s是否每次有新版的 Gramps 时都必须升级？%(html_end)s

en: Data Entry
zh_CN: 数据录入

en:   6. %(gramps_manual_html_start)s%(section)sHow should information about marriages be entered?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   6. %(gramps_manual_html_start)s%(section)s如何输入婚姻相关信息？%(html_end)s

en:   7. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sWhat's the difference between a residence and an address?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   7. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s居住地 (residence) 和地址 (address) 有什么区别？%(html_end)s

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en:   8. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do you add a photo of a person/source/event?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   8. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何为某成员/来源/事件添加照片？%(html_end)s

en:   9. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow do you find unused media objects?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:   9. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何查找未使用的媒体对象？%(html_end)s

en:  10. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sHow can I make a website with Gramps and my tree?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  10. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如何使用 Gramps 和我的家族树制作网站？%(html_end)s

en:  11. %(web_html_start)sHow do I record one's occupation?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  11. %(web_html_start)s如何记录某人的职业？%(html_end)s

en:  12. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)sWhat do I do if I have found a bug?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  12. %(gramps_FAQ_html_start)s%(faq_section)s如果发现错误应该怎么做？%(html_end)s

en:  13. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sIs there a manual for Gramps?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  13. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s是否有 Gramps 的使用手册？%(html_end)s

en:  14. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sAre there tutorials available?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  14. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s有相关的入门教程吗？%(html_end)s

en:  15. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sHow do I ...?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  15. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s如何……？%(html_end)s

en:  16. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)sHow can I help with Gramps?%(html_end)s
zh_CN:  16. %(gramps_wiki_html_start)s%(section)s我如何为 Gramps 作出贡献？%(html_end)s

en: Double-click given name for details
zh_CN: 双击“名字”了解详细信息

en: No Family Tree loaded.
zh_CN: 未载入家族树。

en: Total unique given names
zh_CN: 独特名字总数

en: Total given names showing
zh_CN: 显示名字总数

en: Total people
zh_CN: 总人数

en: Age on Date
zh_CN: 当前日期年龄

en: Gramplet showing ages of living people on a specific date
zh_CN: Gramplet 视图显示在指定日期点健在成员的年龄

en: Age Stats
zh_CN: 年龄统计

en: Gramplet showing graphs of various ages
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示不同年龄的曲线

en: Gramplet showing calendar and events on specific dates in history
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示历史上指定日期的日历和事件

en: Descendants
zh_CN: 后代

en: Gramplet showing active person's descendants
zh_CN: 显示活跃人员后代的 Gramplet 控件

en: Ancestors
zh_CN: 长辈

en: Gramplet showing active person's ancestors
zh_CN: 显示当前人员前辈的 Gramplet 控件

en: Gramplet showing active person's direct ancestors as a fanchart
zh_CN: 将当前人员的直系前辈以扇形图显示的 Gramplet 控件

en: Descendant Fan Chart
zh_CN: 后代扇形图

en: Gramplet showing active person's direct descendants as a fanchart
zh_CN: 将当前人员的后代以扇形图显示的 Gramplet 控件

en: 2-Way Fan Chart
zh_CN: 双向扇形图

en: Gramplet showing active person's direct ancestors and descendants as a fanchart
zh_CN: 将当前人员的直系前辈及后代以扇形图显示的 Gramplet 控件

en: 2-Way Fan
zh_CN: 双向扇形图

en: Gramplet showing frequently asked questions
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示常见问题

en: Given Name Cloud
zh_CN: 名字云图

en: Gramplet showing all given names as a text cloud
zh_CN: Gramplet 以文字云图显示所有名字

en: Gramplet showing an active item Quick View
zh_CN: 显示活跃项目快速预览的 Gramplet 控件

en: Relatives
zh_CN: 亲属

en: Gramplet showing active person's relatives
zh_CN: 显示活跃人员亲属的 Gramplet 控件

en: Session Log
zh_CN: 会话日志

en: Gramplet showing all activity for this session
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示本部分的活跃度

en: Gramplet showing summary data of the Family Tree
zh_CN: 显示家族树摘要数据的 Gramplet 控件

en: Surname Cloud
zh_CN: 族姓 云图

en: Gramplet showing all surnames as a text cloud
zh_CN: Gramplet 以文本云图显示所有的姓

[ctx: gramplet]
en: To Do
zh_CN: 待做事项

en: Gramplet for displaying a To Do list
zh_CN: 显示待做事项列表的 Gramplet 控件

en: Top Surnames
zh_CN: 前十位姓氏

en: Gramplet showing most frequent surnames in this tree
zh_CN: 显示本家族树中最常见姓氏的 Gramplet 控件

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Gramplet showing a welcome message
zh_CN: 显示欢迎信息的 Gramplet 控件

en: Welcome to Gramps!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Gramps！

en: What's Next
zh_CN: 接下来是什么

en: Gramplet suggesting items to research
zh_CN: 推荐研究条目的 Gramplet 控件

en: What's Next?
zh_CN: 下一项?

en: Person Details
zh_CN: 人员详情

en: Gramplet showing details of a person
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示成员详细

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Place Details
zh_CN: 地点详情

en: Gramplet showing details of a place
zh_CN: 显示地点详情的 Gramplet 控件

en: Media Preview
zh_CN: 媒体预览

en: Gramplet showing a preview of a media object
zh_CN: 显示媒体对象预览的 Gramplet 控件

en: Image Metadata
zh_CN: 图像元数据

en: Gramplet showing metadata for a media object
zh_CN: 显示媒体对象元数据的 Gramplet 控件

en: GExiv2 module not loaded.
zh_CN: GExiv2 模块未加载。

en: Image metadata functionality will not be available.
    To build it for Gramps see %(gramps_wiki_build_gexiv2_url)s
zh_CN: 图像元数据功能将不可用。
    要为 Gramps 构建此功能请阅读 %(gramps_wiki_build_gexiv2_url)s

en: Person Residence
zh_CN: 人员住地

en: Gramplet showing residence events for a person
zh_CN: Gramplet 显示成员定居事件

en: Person Events
zh_CN: 个人事件

en: Gramplet showing the events for a person
zh_CN: 显示人员事件的 Gramplet 控件

en: Family Events
zh_CN: 家庭事件

en: Gramplet showing the events for a family
zh_CN: 显示家庭事件的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Gallery
zh_CN: 人员展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a person
zh_CN: Gramplet 为成员显示媒体对象

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 展示

en: Family Gallery
zh_CN: 家庭展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a family
zh_CN: 显示家庭媒体对象的 Gramplet

en: Event Gallery
zh_CN: 事件展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for an event
zh_CN: 显示事件的媒体对象的 Gramplet 控件

en: Place Gallery
zh_CN: 地点展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a place
zh_CN: 显示地点媒体对象的 Gramplet 控件

en: Source Gallery
zh_CN: 来源展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a source
zh_CN: 显示来源媒体对象的 Gramplet 控件

en: Citation Gallery
zh_CN: 引用展示

en: Gramplet showing media objects for a citation
zh_CN: 显示引用媒体对象的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Attributes
zh_CN: 个人属性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a person
zh_CN: 显示活跃人员属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Event Attributes
zh_CN: 事件属性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of an event
zh_CN: 显示事件属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Family Attributes
zh_CN: 家庭属性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a family
zh_CN: 显示家庭属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Media Attributes
zh_CN: 媒体属性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a media object
zh_CN: 显示媒体对象属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a source object
zh_CN: 显示来源对象属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Citation Attributes
zh_CN: 引用属性

en: Gramplet showing the attributes of a citation object
zh_CN: 显示引用对象属性的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Notes
zh_CN: 人员笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a person
zh_CN: 显示人员注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Event Notes
zh_CN: 事件笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for an event
zh_CN: 显示事件注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Family Notes
zh_CN: 家庭笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a family
zh_CN: 显示家庭注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Place Notes
zh_CN: 地点笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a place
zh_CN: 显示地点注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Source Notes
zh_CN: 来源笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a source
zh_CN: 显示来源注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Citation Notes
zh_CN: 引用注释

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a citation
zh_CN: 显示引用注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Repository Notes
zh_CN: 文库笔记

en: Media Notes
zh_CN: 媒体笔记

en: Gramplet showing the notes for a media object
zh_CN: 用于显示媒体对象注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Citations
zh_CN: 人员引用

en: Gramplet showing the citations for a person
zh_CN: 用于显示人员引用的 Gramplet 控件

en: Event Citations
zh_CN: 事件引用

en: Gramplet showing the citations for an event
zh_CN: 用于显示事件引用的 Gramplet 控件

en: Family Citations
zh_CN: 家庭引用

en: Gramplet showing the citations for a family
zh_CN: 用于显示家庭引用的 Gramplet 控件

en: Place Citations
zh_CN: 地点引用

en: Gramplet showing the citations for a place
zh_CN: 用于显示地点引用的 Gramplet 控件

en: Media Citations
zh_CN: 媒体引用

en: Gramplet showing the citations for a media object
zh_CN: 用于显示媒体引用的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Children
zh_CN: 人员的子女

en: Gramplet showing the children of a person
zh_CN: 用于显示人员子女的 Gramplet 控件

en: Family Children
zh_CN: 家庭子女

en: Gramplet showing the children of a family
zh_CN: 用于显示家庭子女的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person References
zh_CN: 人员参照

en: Gramplet showing the backlink references for a person
zh_CN: 用于显示人员反向链接参考的 Gramplet 控件

en: References
zh_CN: 参照

en: Event References
zh_CN: 事件参照

en: Family References
zh_CN: 家庭参照

en: Place References
zh_CN: 地点参照

en: Source References
zh_CN: 来源参考

en: Citation References
zh_CN: 引用参照

en: Repository References
zh_CN: 参照文库

en: Media References
zh_CN: 媒体参考

en: Note References
zh_CN: 注释参考

en: Gramplet showing the backlink references for a note
zh_CN: 显示注释的反向链接参考的 Gramplet 控件

en: Person Filter
zh_CN: 人员筛选

en: Gramplet providing a person filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供成员过滤器

en: Family Filter
zh_CN: 家庭筛选

en: Gramplet providing a family filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个家庭过滤器

en: Event Filter
zh_CN: 事件筛选

en: Gramplet providing an event filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个事件过滤器

en: Source Filter
zh_CN: 来源筛选

en: Gramplet providing a source filter
zh_CN: Gramplet提供一个来源过滤器

en: Citation Filter
zh_CN: 引用筛选

en: Gramplet providing a citation filter
zh_CN: 提供引用筛选的 Gramplet 控件

en: Place Filter
zh_CN: 地点筛选

en: Gramplet providing a place filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个地点过滤器

en: Media Filter
zh_CN: 媒体筛选

en: Gramplet providing a media filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个媒体过滤器

en: Repository Filter
zh_CN: 文库筛选

en: Gramplet providing a repository filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个文库过滤器

en: Note Filter
zh_CN: 注释筛选

en: Gramplet providing a note filter
zh_CN: Gramplet 提供一个注释过滤器

en: Records
zh_CN: 纪录

en: Shows some interesting records about people and families
zh_CN: 显示一些关于家庭和个人有趣的纪录

en: Person To Do
zh_CN: 人员待做事项

en: Gramplet showing the To Do notes for a person
zh_CN: 显示人员待做注释的 Gramplet 控件

en: Event To Do
zh_CN: 事件待做事项

en: Family To Do
zh_CN: 家庭待做事项

en: Place To Do
zh_CN: 地点待做事项

en: Citation To Do
zh_CN: 引用待做事项

en: Repository To Do
zh_CN: 文库待做事项

en: Media To Do
zh_CN: 媒体待做事项

en: Gramplet to generate SoundEx codes
zh_CN: 用于生成 SoundEx 编码的 Gramplet 控件

en: Place Enclosed By
zh_CN: 被此围绕的地方

en: Gramplet showing the places enclosed by the active place
zh_CN: 显示被当前位置围绕的地点的 Gramplet 控件

en: Gramplet showing the places that the active place encloses
zh_CN: 显示当前地点所围绕地区的 Gramplet 控件

en: Encloses
zh_CN: 围绕

en: Geography coordinates for Person Events
zh_CN: 人物事件的地理坐标

en: Events Coordinates
zh_CN: 事件坐标

en: Geography coordinates for Family Events
zh_CN: 家庭事件的地理坐标

en: Gramplet showing the events for all the family
zh_CN: 显示所有家庭事件的 Gramplet 控件

en: Uncollected object
zh_CN: 未收集对象

en: Press Refresh to see initial results
zh_CN: 点击刷新查看初始结果

en: Referrers of %d
zh_CN: %d 的索引

en: %d refers to
zh_CN: %d 指向

en: Uncollected Objects: %s
zh_CN: 未收集的对象：%s

en: Reference Error
zh_CN: 参考错误

en: Double-click on a row to edit the selected place.
zh_CN: 在行上双击可编辑所选地点。

en: %(current)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: 当前 %(current)d 项，共 %(total)d 项

en: Move mouse over links for options
zh_CN: 移动鼠标到链接上选择

en: Max generations
zh_CN: 最大辈分数

en: Show dates
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Line type
zh_CN: 直线类型

en: Click to make active
zh_CN: 点击设为活跃

en: Right-click to edit
zh_CN: 右键点击编辑

en: (b. %(birthdate)s, d. %(deathdate)s)
zh_CN: (生于. %(birthdate)s, 卒于. %(deathdate)s)

en: 
    Breakdown by generation:
zh_CN: 
    以代作间隔

[ctx: percent sign or text string]
en: %
zh_CN: ％

en: Generation 1
zh_CN: 第一代

en: Double-click to see people in generation
zh_CN: 双击查看当代中的人员

en:  has 1 of 1 individual (%(percent)s complete)
zh_CN:  有1名家族成员(%(percent)s complete)

en: Generation %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 代

en: Double-click to see people in generation %d
zh_CN: 双击查看第%d 代人员

en:  has {count_person} of {max_count_person} individuals ({percent} complete)
     |  has {count_person} of {max_count_person} individuals ({percent} complete)
zh_CN[0]:  已完成 {count_person} 个，共 {max_count_person} 个人员 ({percent})

en: All generations
zh_CN: 所有辈分

en: Double-click to see all generations
zh_CN: 双击查看所有后代

en:  have {number_of} individual
     |  have {number_of} individuals
zh_CN[0]:  有 {number_of} 位人员

en: %(date)s - %(place)s.
zh_CN: %(date)s - %(place)s。

en: %(date)s.
zh_CN: %(date)s。

en: View Type
zh_CN: 查看类型

en: Quick Views
zh_CN: 快速浏览

en: Double-click name for details
zh_CN: 双击“名“了解详细信息

en: Click name to make person active
zh_CN: 点击名字将此人设为活跃

en: Right-click name to edit person
zh_CN: 右击人名编辑人员

en: Active person: %s
zh_CN: 当前成员:%s

en: %(count)d. %(relation)s:
zh_CN: %(count)d. %(relation)s：

en: %d. Partner: Not known
zh_CN: %d. 伴侣: 未知

en: Parents:
zh_CN: 父母：

en:    %d.a Mother:
zh_CN:    %d.a 母亲:

en:    %d.b Father:
zh_CN:    %d.b 父亲:

en: Click name to change active
    Double-click name to edit
zh_CN: 点击名称改变活跃状态
    双击名称编辑

en: Log for this Session
zh_CN: 此会话的日志

en: Opened data base -----------
zh_CN: 打开数据库-------------

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: SoundEx code:
zh_CN: SoundEx 代码：

en: Double-click item to see matches
zh_CN: 双击项目查看筛选

en: less than 1
zh_CN: 少于 1

en: Individuals
zh_CN: 个人

en: Number of individuals
zh_CN: 成员人数

en: Individuals with unknown gender
zh_CN: 个人（性别不明）

en: Incomplete names
zh_CN: 不完整的姓名

en: Individuals missing birth dates
zh_CN: 个人（缺少出生日期）

en: Disconnected individuals
zh_CN: 未连接的成员

en: Family Information
zh_CN: 家庭信息

en: Unique surnames
zh_CN: 独有的“姓”

en: Media Objects
zh_CN: 媒体对象

en: Individuals with media objects
zh_CN: 个人（含有媒体对象）

en: Total number of media object references
zh_CN: 媒体对象索引的整体数量

en: Number of unique media objects
zh_CN: 单个媒体对象的数量

en: Total size of media objects
zh_CN: 媒体对象的整体大小

en: Missing Media Objects
zh_CN: 遗失媒体对象

en: Double-click surname for details
zh_CN: 双击“姓”了解详细信息

en: Number of surnames
zh_CN: 族‘姓’的数量

en: Min font size
zh_CN: 最小字体尺寸

en: Max font size
zh_CN: 最大字体尺寸

en: Total unique surnames
zh_CN: 独特姓氏总数

en: Total surnames showing
zh_CN: 显示姓氏总数

en: Previous To Do note
zh_CN: 上一条待办注释

en: Next To Do note
zh_CN: 下一条待做注释

en: Edit the selected To Do note
zh_CN: 编辑所选的待做注释

en: Add a new To Do note
zh_CN: 新建一个待做注释

en: First select the object to which you want to attach a note
zh_CN: 首先选择您要添加注释的对象

en: Intro
zh_CN: 简介

en: Gramps is a software package designed for genealogical research. Although similar to other genealogical programs, Gramps offers some unique and powerful features.
zh_CN: Gramps 是一款为进行家谱研究而设计的软件。虽然跟其他家谱软件相似，但 Gramps 还提供了一些独一无二的强大功能。

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 项目主页

en: Who makes Gramps?
zh_CN: 是谁制作了 Gramps？

en: Gramps is created by genealogists for genealogists, organized in the Gramps Project. Gramps is an Open Source Software package, which means you are free to make copies and distribute it to anyone you like. It's developed and maintained by a worldwide team of volunteers whose goal is to make Gramps powerful, yet easy to use.
zh_CN: Gramps 是由家谱学者为家谱学者所创建的，在“Gramps 项目”里组织协作。Gramps 为开放源代码软件，也就是说您可以自由地复制和分发给任何您喜欢的人。它是由世界各地的义务工作者共同开发和维护的，致力把 Gramps 打造成一个既功能强大，又简单易用的家谱软件。

en: There is an active community of users available on the mailing lists and Discourse forum to share ideas and techniques.
zh_CN: 在邮件列表和 Discourse 论坛上都有活跃用户分享着想法和技巧。

en: Gramps online manual
zh_CN: Gramps 在线手册

en: Ask questions on gramps-users mailing list
zh_CN: 在 gramps-users 邮件列表上发问

en: Gramps Discourse Forum
zh_CN: Gramps Discourse 论坛

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 使用入门

en: The first time Gramps is started all of the Views are blank. There are very few menu options. A Family Tree is needed for any activity to happen.
    
    To create a new Family Tree (sometimes called 'database') select "Family Trees" from the menu, pick "Manage Family Trees", press "New" and name your Family Tree. "Load Family Tree" to make the tree active and ready to accept data by entering your first family, or importing a family tree. For more details, please read the information at the links below.
zh_CN: 第一次启动Gramps时，所有的视图都是空白。菜单选项非常少。任何活动都需要一个家族树来进行。
    
    要创建一个新的家族树（有时称为“数据库”），从菜单中选择“家族树”，选择“管理家族树”，按“新建”并命名你的家族树。“加载家族树”通过输入你的第一个家庭或导入一个家族树，使家族树处于活动状态并准备好接受数据。更多细节，请阅读以下链接的信息。

en: Start with Genealogy and Gramps
zh_CN: 家谱学与 Gramps 入门

en: You will now want to start entering your first Family and that starts with the first Person.
    
    Switch to the "People" view and from the menu clicking "Add" and then clicking "Person" (or using the [+] icon) will bring up the window to enter a person. Entering the basic information and saving the record gives you a starting point. Select this Person's record and now switch to the "Relationships" view.
    
    With this first person, all of the menu options and icon functions have become available. Spend some time moving your mouse over the icons. As your cursor passes over an icon, a message will appear telling you the icon's function. The same is true for any of the edit windows. Moving the mouse cursor over an item will tell you what it will do.
    
    You can now create families by adding parents, a spouse and children. Once started, you will be able to add Events to People and Families. You can provide Sources and Citations to provide documentation for your entries.
    
    As you start using Gramps, you will find that information can be entered from all the various Views. There are multiple ways of doing most activities in Gramps. The flexibility allows you to choose which fits your work style.
zh_CN: 您现在要开始进入您的第一个家庭，从第一个人开始。
    
    切换到“人物”视图，从菜单中单击“添加”，然后单击“人物”（或使用 [+] 图标）将弹出输入人物的窗口。输入基本信息并保存记录为您提供了一个起点。选择此人的记录，然后切换到“关系”视图。
    
    有了这个第一人称，所有菜单选项和图标功能都变得可用。花一些时间将鼠标移到图标上。当您的光标经过某个图标时，会出现一条消息，告诉您该图标的功能。对于任何编辑窗口都是如此。将鼠标光标移到某个项目上会告诉您它将做什么。
    
    您现在可以通过添加父母、配偶和孩子来创建家庭。开始后，您将能够向人员和家庭添加事件。您可以提供来源和引文来为您的条目提供文档。
    
    当您开始使用 Gramps 时，您会发现可以从所有不同的视图中输入信息。 Gramps 中的大多数活动都有多种方式进行。灵活性使您可以选择适合您的工作风格。

en: Importing a Family Tree
zh_CN: 导入家族树

en: To import a Family Tree from another program first create a GEDCOM (or other data) file from the previous program.
    
    Once you have created a new Gramps database file, use the "Import" option under the "Family Trees" menu to import the GEDCOM data.
zh_CN: 要导入来自其他程序的家族树，需先从其他程序创建 GEDCOM（或其他文件）文件。
    
    当您在 Gramps 建立了新的数据库文件后，在“家族树”菜单下选择“导入”，便可导入 GEDCOM 数据。

en: Dashboard View
zh_CN: 仪表盘视图

en: You are currently reading from the "Dashboard" view, where you can add your own gramplets. You can also add gramplets to any view by adding a sidebar and/or bottombar, and right-clicking to the right of the tab.
    
    You can click the configuration icon in the toolbar to add additional columns, while right-click on the background allows to add gramplets. You can also drag the Properties button to reposition the gramplet on this page, and detach the gramplet to float above Gramps.
zh_CN: 您当前正在查看“仪表盘”视图，在这里您可以添加自己所需的 gramplet 控件。您还可以在其他视图中的边栏或低栏中添加 gramplet 控件
    
    你可以点击工具栏上的配置图标（扳手和螺丝刀图标）来添加额外的列，在背景上右键点击也可以添加 gramplet 控件。另外您还可以通过拖拽 gramplet 控件的属性按钮（控件左上角扳手图标）来移动它的位置，单击该按钮还可以让控件脱离 Gramps 主界面。

en: There are many Addons or "Gramplets" that are available to assist you in data entry and visualizing your family tree. Many of these tools are already available to you. Many more are available to download and install.
zh_CN: Gramps 中有很多加载项或者叫 Gramplet 的小工具可助您输入数据及可视化家族树。这些工具很多可直接使用。另外一些需要下载并安装才可使用。

en: Minimum number of items to display
zh_CN: 要显示的最小条目数

en: Tag to indicate that a person is complete
zh_CN: 添加标签以显示此人信息已完整

en: Tag to indicate that a family is complete
zh_CN: 添加标签以显示此家庭信息已完整

en: Tag to indicate that a person or family should be ignored
zh_CN: 添加标签以显示成员或家庭应忽略

en: No Home Person set.
zh_CN: 未设定主人翁。

en: first name unknown
zh_CN: 未知其名

en: surname unknown
zh_CN: 未知其姓

en: (person with unknown name)
zh_CN: （人员未知姓名）

en: birth event missing
zh_CN: 出生事件缺失

en: person not complete
zh_CN: 个人信息不完整

en: (unknown person)
zh_CN: （未知人员）

en: %(name1)s and %(name2)s
zh_CN: %(name1)s 和 %(name2)s

en: marriage event missing
zh_CN: 婚姻事件缺失

en: relation type unknown
zh_CN: 未知关系类型

en: family not complete
zh_CN: 家庭信息不完整

en: date unknown
zh_CN: 未知日期

en: date incomplete
zh_CN: 日期不完整

en: place unknown
zh_CN: 未知地点

en: spouse missing
zh_CN: 配偶缺失

en: father missing
zh_CN: 父亲缺失

en: mother missing
zh_CN: 母亲缺失

en: parents missing
zh_CN: 父母缺失

en: : %s
zh_CN: :%s

en: Family Lines Graph
zh_CN: 家庭线图表

en: Produces family line graphs using Graphviz.
zh_CN: 使用 Graphviz 生成家庭线图。

en: Hourglass Graph
zh_CN: 沙漏曲线图

en: Produces an hourglass graph using Graphviz.
zh_CN: 使用 Graphviz 生成沙漏曲线图。

en: Relationship Graph
zh_CN: 关系曲线图

en: Produces relationship graphs using Graphviz.
zh_CN: 使用 Graphviz 生成关系曲线图。

en: B&W outline
zh_CN: 黑白轮廓

en: Colored outline
zh_CN: 彩色轮廓

en: Color fill
zh_CN: 色彩填充

en: Descendants <- Ancestors
zh_CN: 后代 <- 祖先

en: Descendants -> Ancestors
zh_CN: 后代 -> 祖先

en: Descendants <-> Ancestors
zh_CN: 后代<->祖先

en: Descendants - Ancestors
zh_CN: 后代 － 祖先

en: Both
zh_CN: 全部

en: Follow parents to determine "family lines"
zh_CN: 根据父母确立家庭线

en: Parents and their ancestors will be considered when determining "family lines".
zh_CN: 父母和他们的祖先也将被作为确定家庭线的考虑.

en: Follow children to determine "family lines"
zh_CN: 以子女确立家庭线

en: Children will be considered when determining "family lines".
zh_CN: 在确定家庭线时，子女也将会被纳入考虑范围.

en: Try to remove extra people and families
zh_CN: 尽可能移除额外的人员和家庭

en: People and families not directly related to people of interest will be removed when determining "family lines".
zh_CN: 人员和家庭没有和被关注的人员有直接的联系，将会在确定家庭线时 被移除.

en: Arrowhead direction
zh_CN: 箭头方向

en: Choose the direction that the arrows point.
zh_CN: 选择箭头所指方向.

en: Graph coloring
zh_CN: 图表上色

en: Males will be shown with blue, females with red, unless otherwise set above for filled. If the sex of an individual is unknown it will be shown with gray.
zh_CN: 男性将以蓝色显示，女性以红色显示，除非另有设定，否则按照以上填充.如果性别不确定将会以灰色显示.

en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Use rounded corners e.g. to differentiate between women and men.
zh_CN: 使用圆角，比如用来区分男性和女性。

en: Use subgraphs
zh_CN: 使用子图

en: Subgraphs can help Graphviz position spouses together, but with non-trivial graphs will result in longer lines and larger graphs.
zh_CN: 子图表可以帮助 Graphviz 把配偶放在一起，但对于不平凡的图表将会产生更长的线和更大的图。

en: People of Interest
zh_CN: 有意向的成员

en: People of interest
zh_CN: 有意向的成员

en: People of interest are used as a starting point when determining "family lines".
zh_CN: 关注的人员被用于作为起点，当制定家庭线时.

en: Limit the number of ancestors
zh_CN: 限定前辈的数量

en: Whether to limit the number of ancestors.
zh_CN: 是否限定前辈的数量。

en: The maximum number of ancestors to include.
zh_CN: 能包含的最大祖先数量.

en: Limit the number of descendants
zh_CN: 限定后代数量

en: Whether to limit the number of descendants.
zh_CN: 是否限定后代数量。

en: The maximum number of descendants to include.
zh_CN: 最多包括的后代数量。

en: Include dates
zh_CN: 包含日期

en: Whether to include dates for people and families.
zh_CN: 是否为成员和家庭包含日期.

en: Limit dates to years only
zh_CN: 限定日期到年

en: Prints just dates' year, neither month or day nor date approximation or interval are shown.
zh_CN: 仅仅打印出日期年，不要月和日 或者 近似的日期或者间隔 被显示出来.

en: Whether to include placenames for people and families.
zh_CN: 是否为成员和家庭包含地点名.

en: Include the number of children
zh_CN: 包含子女数量

en: Whether to include the number of children for families with more than 1 child.
zh_CN: 是否为多于一个孩子的家庭显示子女的数目.

en: Include thumbnail images of people
zh_CN: 包含人员的缩略图

en: Whether to include thumbnail images of people.
zh_CN: 是否包含人员的缩略图。

en: Thumbnail location
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

en: Above the name
zh_CN: 位于名字上面

en: Beside the name
zh_CN: 位于名字旁边

en: Where the thumbnail image should appear relative to the name
zh_CN: 缩略图应该出现在相关人员的什么位置

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Size of the thumbnail image
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Family Colors
zh_CN: 家庭颜色

en: Family colors
zh_CN: 家庭颜色

en: Colors to use for various family lines.
zh_CN: 区分不同家庭线所使用的颜色。

en: The color to use to display men.
zh_CN: 显示男性使用的颜色。

en: The color to use to display women.
zh_CN: 显示女性使用的颜色。

en: The color to use when the gender is unknown.
zh_CN: 显示未知性别使用的颜色。

en: The color to use to display families.
zh_CN: 显示家庭使用的颜色。

en: You did not specify anybody
zh_CN: 您未指定任何人

en: Number of people in database:
zh_CN: 数据库中的人数：

en: Number of people of interest:
zh_CN: 感兴趣的人员数量：

en: Number of families in database:
zh_CN: 数据库中的家庭数：

en: Number of families of interest:
zh_CN: 感兴趣的家庭数量：

en: Additional families removed:
zh_CN: 已移除额外的家庭：

en: Initial list of people of interest:
zh_CN: 感兴趣人员的初始列表：

en: {number_of} child | {number_of} children
zh_CN[0]: {number_of} 个子女

en: father: %s
zh_CN: 父亲：%s

en: mother: %s
zh_CN: 母亲：%s

en: child: %s
zh_CN: 子女：%s

en: Center -> Others
zh_CN: 中心 -> 其他

en: Center <- Others
zh_CN: 中心 <- 其他

en: Center <-> Other
zh_CN: 中心 <-> 其他

en: Center - Other
zh_CN: 中心 - 其他

en: The Center person for the graph
zh_CN: 图形的中心人员

en: Max Descendant Generations
zh_CN: 最大后代辈分数

en: The number of generations of descendants to include in the graph
zh_CN: 图形 中包含后代的辈分和数量

en: Max Ancestor Generations
zh_CN: 最大的祖先辈分数目

en: The number of generations of ancestors to include in the graph
zh_CN: 图形中包含祖先的辈分和数量

en: Males will be shown with blue, females with red.  If the sex of an individual is unknown it will be shown with gray.
zh_CN: 男性由蓝色显示，女性用红色显示.  如果成员性别未知，将会显示为灰色.

en: Use rounded corners
zh_CN: 使用圆角

en: Use rounded corners to differentiate between women and men.
zh_CN: 使用圆角区分男性和女性.

en: Graph Style
zh_CN: 图表风格

en: Force Ahnentafel order
zh_CN: 强制使用 Ahnentafel 方式排序

en: Force Sosa / Sosa-Stradonitz / Ahnentafel layout order for all ancestors, so that fathers are always on the left branch and mothers are on the right branch.
zh_CN: 先辈采用 Force Sosa / Sosa-Stradonitz / Ahnentafel 式布局，即父系一直在左分支，母系一直在右分支。

en: Ahnentafel number visible
zh_CN: Ahnentafel 编号可见

en: Show genealogical symbols for birth, marriage and death events.
zh_CN: 显示出生、婚姻和死亡的系谱学符号。

en: Generating report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Determines what people are included in the graph
zh_CN: 决定在图像中包含什么样的人

en: Use hexagons
zh_CN: 使用六边形

en: Use hexagons to differentiate those of unknown gender.
zh_CN: 使用六边形来区分未知性别的人员。

en: Dates and/or Places
zh_CN: 日期和/或地点

en: Do not include any dates or places
zh_CN: 不包括任何日期和地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) dates, but no places
zh_CN: 包含(出生，结婚和去世)日期，但不含地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) dates, and places
zh_CN: 包含（出生、结婚、去世）日期和地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) dates, and places if no dates
zh_CN: 包含（出生、结婚、去世）日期，如果没有日期则包含地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) years, but no places
zh_CN: 包含（出生、结婚、去世）年份，但不包含地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) years, and places
zh_CN: 包含（出生、结婚、去世）年份和地点

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) places, but no dates
zh_CN: 包含（出生、结婚、去世）地点，但不包含日期

en: Include (birth, marriage, death) dates and places on same line
zh_CN: 在同一行显示（出生、结婚、去世）日期和地点

en: Whether to include dates and/or places
zh_CN: 是否包含日期和/或地点

en: Show all family nodes
zh_CN: 显示全部家庭节点

en: Show family nodes even if the output contains only one member of the family.
zh_CN: 即时输出中的家庭仅包含一名家庭成员也显示家庭节点。

en: Include URLs
zh_CN: 包含 URL地址

en: Include a URL in each graph node so that PDF and imagemap files can be generated that contain active links to the files generated by the 'Narrated Web Site' report.
zh_CN: 每个曲线节点包含一个URL，因此PDF 和 位图文件可以被生成包含动态链接到由'Narrated Web Site'报告生成的文件 .

en: Include relationship to center person
zh_CN: 包含与中心人员的关系

en: Whether to show every person's relationship to the center person
zh_CN: 是否显示每个人员与中心人员的关系

en: Whether to include thumbnails of people.
zh_CN: 是否包含人员的缩略图.

en: Thumbnail Location
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

en: Include occupation
zh_CN: 包含职业

en: Do not include any occupation
zh_CN: 不包含职业

en: Include description of most recent occupation
zh_CN: 包含最近期的职业介绍

en: Include date, description and place of all occupations
zh_CN: 包括所有职业的日期，描述和地点

en: Whether to include the last occupation
zh_CN: 是否包含上一个职业

en: Whether to include 'Ga' and 'Gb' also, to debug the relationship calculator
zh_CN: 是否也包括 Ga 和 Gb 以便调试关系计算器

en: Indicate non-birth relationships with dotted lines
zh_CN: 使用点线标识非生育关系

en: Non-birth relationships will show up as dotted lines in the graph.
zh_CN: 非生育关系在曲线图中将会由点线来显示.

en: Show family nodes
zh_CN: 显示家庭节点

en: Families will show up as ellipses, linked to parents and children.
zh_CN: 家庭将会显示为椭圆，链接父母和子女.

en: Import data from CSV files
zh_CN: 从CSV 文件导入数据

en: Import data from GeneWeb files
zh_CN: 从 GeneWeb 文件导入数据

en: Gramps package (portable XML)
zh_CN: Gramps 包 (移动性 XML)

en: Gramps XML Family Tree
zh_CN: Gramps XML 家族树

en: The Gramps XML format is a text version of a Family Tree. It is read-write compatible with the present Gramps database format.
zh_CN: Gramps XML 是家族树的文本格式。它与现有的 Gramps 数据库格式读写兼容。

en: Gramps 2.x database
zh_CN: Gramps 2.x 数据库

en: Import data from Gramps 2.x database files
zh_CN: 从 Gramps 2.x 数据库文件导入数据

en: Import data from Pro-Gen files
zh_CN: 从 Pro-Gen 文件导入数据

en: Import data from vCard files
zh_CN: 从 vCard 文件导入数据

en: %s could not be opened
zh_CN: %s 无法打开

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: given name
zh_CN: 名

en: call
zh_CN: 称

en: title
zh_CN: 头衔

[ctx: Person or Place]
en: title
zh_CN: 头衔或名称

en: gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: source
zh_CN: 来源

en: note
zh_CN: 注释

en: birth place
zh_CN: 出生地点

en: birth place id
zh_CN: 出生地点 ID 编号

en: birth date
zh_CN: 出生日期

en: birth source
zh_CN: 出生来源

en: baptism place
zh_CN: 受洗地点

en: baptism place id
zh_CN: 受洗地点 ID 号

en: baptism date
zh_CN: 受洗日期

en: baptism source
zh_CN: 受洗信息来源

en: burial place
zh_CN: 下葬地点

en: burial place id
zh_CN: 下葬地点 ID 号

en: burial date
zh_CN: 下葬日期

en: burial source
zh_CN: 下葬信息来源

en: death place
zh_CN: 去世地点

en: death place id
zh_CN: 去世地点 ID 号

en: death date
zh_CN: 去世日期

en: death source
zh_CN: 死亡消息来源

en: death cause
zh_CN: 死亡原因

en: person
zh_CN: 成员

en: occupationdescr
zh_CN: 职业介绍

en: Occupation description
zh_CN: 职业介绍

en: occupationplace
zh_CN: 就职地点

en: Occupation place
zh_CN: 就职地点

en: Occupation place id
zh_CN: 就职地点 ID 编号

en: residence date
zh_CN: 居住日期

en: residencedate
zh_CN: 居住日期

en: residenceplace
zh_CN: 居住地

en: residence place
zh_CN: 居住地

en: residenceplace_id
zh_CN: 居住地 ID 编号

en: residence place id
zh_CN: 居住地 ID 编号

en: attribute type
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: attributetype
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: attributevalue
zh_CN: 属性值

en: attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: attribute source
zh_CN: 属性来源

en: child
zh_CN: 子女

en: mother
zh_CN: 母亲

en: parent2
zh_CN: 父母 2

en: father
zh_CN: 父亲

en: parent1
zh_CN: 父母 1

en: marriage
zh_CN: 婚姻

en: place
zh_CN: 地点

en: place id
zh_CN: 地点 ID

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: format error: line %(line)d: %(zero)s
zh_CN: 格式错误：行 %(line)d: %(zero)s

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Reading data...
zh_CN: 读取数据...

en: CSV import
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import Complete: {number_of} second | Import Complete: {number_of} seconds
zh_CN[0]: 导入完成: {number_of} 秒

en: Gramps - GEDCOM Encoding
zh_CN: Gramps - GEDCOM 编码

en: GEDCOM Encoding
zh_CN: GEDCOM 编码

en: This GEDCOM file has identified itself as using ANSEL encoding. Sometimes, this is in error. If the imported data contains unusual characters, undo the import, and override the character set by selecting a different encoding below.
zh_CN: 此 GEDCOM 文件声明使用 ANSEL 编码。有时候，这并非实际的编码。如果发现导入的数据包含非正常字符，请撤销导入，并从下方选择不同的编码方式覆盖字符集。

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Invalid GEDCOM file
zh_CN: 无效的 GEDCOM 文件

en: %s could not be imported
zh_CN: %s 无法导入

en: Error reading GEDCOM file
zh_CN: 读取 GEDCOM 文件错误

en: Accomplishment
zh_CN: 成就

en: Award
zh_CN: 奖项

en: Change Name
zh_CN: 修改名称

en: Circumcision
zh_CN: 割礼

en: Military Demobilisation
zh_CN: 复员

en: Excommunication
zh_CN: 开除教籍

en: LDS Family Link
zh_CN: LDS 家庭链接

en: Funeral
zh_CN: 葬礼

en: Hospitalisation
zh_CN: 住院

en: Illness
zh_CN: 疾病

en: Militaty Mobilisation
zh_CN: 服役

en: LDS Seal to child
zh_CN: 给子女的 LDS Seal

en: GeneWeb import
zh_CN: GeneWeb 导入

en: Invalid date {date} in {gw_snippet}, preserving date as text.
zh_CN: {gw_snippet} 中的日期 {date} 无效，将日期当作普通文本。

en: Could not create media directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建媒体目录 %s

en: Media directory %s is not writable
zh_CN: 媒体目录 %s 不可写入

en: Media directory %s exists. Delete it first, then restart the import process
zh_CN: 媒体目录 %s 已经存在。请先删除该目录，然后重启导入进程

en: Error extracting into %s
zh_CN: 解压缩至 %s 时出错

en: Base path for relative media set
zh_CN: 相对媒体设定基本路径

en: The base media path of this Family Tree has been set to %s. Consider taking a simpler path. You can change this in the Preferences, while moving your media files to the new position, and using the media manager tool, option 'Replace substring in the path' to set correct paths in your media objects.
zh_CN: 家族树的基础媒体路径已被设置为 %s。您可以把它设置为一个更简单的路径。您可以在“首选项”中修改此设置，并把您的媒体文件到新的位置，再使用媒体管理工具的“替换路径名”选项来为您的媒体对象设置正确路径。

en: Cannot set base media path
zh_CN: 无法设定基础媒体路径

en: The Family Tree you imported into already has a base media path: %(orig_path)s. The imported media objects however are relative from the path %(path)s. You can change the media path in the Preferences or you can convert the imported files to the existing base media path. You can do that by moving your media files to the new position, and using the media manager tool, option 'Replace substring in the path' to set correct paths in your media objects.
zh_CN: 您导入的家族树已经有了基础媒体路径：%(orig_path)s。不过，导入的媒体对象仍然与路径 %(path)s 相对应。您可以在偏好设置中修改媒体路径，或者您可将导入的文件转至已有的基础媒体路径。要这么做，您可将您的媒体文件移动到新的位置，然后使用媒体管理工具中的选项“替换路径中的子字符串”来为您的媒体对象设置正确的路径。

en: %s could not be opened
zh_CN: %s 无法打开

en: _Ok
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

en: Source reference
    (out of Settings)
zh_CN: 来源参考
    (超出设置范围)

en: Citation reference.
zh_CN: 引用参考。

en: Citation confidence level
    (Very low - very high).
zh_CN: 引用可信度级别
    （非常低 - 非常高）。

en: Import Text
zh_CN: 导入文本

en: Import Filename.
zh_CN: 导入文件名。

en: Default (System-)Date.
zh_CN: 默认（系统）日期。

en:   Objects
zh_CN:   对象

en: Enable/Disable
    all object tags.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用
    所有对象标签。

en: Tag Text
zh_CN: 给文本加标签

en: Import Objects
zh_CN: 导入对象

en: Enable/Disable
    Person import.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用
    成员导入。

en: Enable/Disable
    Family import.
zh_CN: 启用/停用
    家庭导入。

en: Enable/Disable
    Child import.
zh_CN: 启用/停用
    子女导入。

en: Use original Person
    Identifier as Gramps ID.
zh_CN: 将原先的人员识别符
    用作 Gramps ID。

en: Use original Family
    Identifier as Gramps ID.
zh_CN: 将原先的家庭识别符
    用作 Gramps ID。

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 识别符

en: Name change
zh_CN: 名称修改

en: Event date
zh_CN: 事件日期

en: Store birth date in
    event description.
zh_CN: 在事件描述中
    保存出生日期。

en: Store death date in
    event description.
zh_CN: 在事件描述中
    保存去世日期。

en: REFN
zh_CN: 基金会

en: Store REFN number
    in event description.
zh_CN: 在事件描述中储
    存 REFN 编号。

en: Male surname
zh_CN: 男性姓氏

en: Change name of male
    to e.g. wifes name.
zh_CN: 比如将男性的名字
    修改成妻子的名字。

en: Female surname
zh_CN: 女性姓氏

en: Change name of female
    to e.g. husbands name.
zh_CN: 比如将女性的名字
    修改成丈夫的名字。

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Import from Pro-Gen (%s)
zh_CN: 从 Pro-Gen (%s) 导入

en: Pro-Gen data error
zh_CN: Pro-Gen 数据错误

en: Import Pro-Gen
zh_CN: 导入 Pro-Gen

en: Line %(line)5d: %(prob)s
zh_CN: 行 %(line)5d: %(prob)s

en: vCard import
zh_CN: vCard 导入

en: Invalid date in BDAY {vcard_snippet}, preserving date as text.
zh_CN: BDAY {vcard_snippet} 中的日期无效，日期将被当作普通文本。

en: %(event_name)s of %(family)s
zh_CN: %(family)s 的%(event_name)s

en: %(event_name)s of %(person)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 的 %(event_name)s

en: Error reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: The file is probably either corrupt or not a valid Gramps database.
zh_CN: 文件可能已经崩溃或者不是有效的Gramps 数据库.

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Number of new objects imported:
zh_CN: 导入的新对象数量:

en: 
    Media objects with relative paths have been
    imported. These paths are considered relative to
    the media directory you can set in the preferences,
    or, if not set, relative to the user's directory.
zh_CN: 
    具有相对路径的媒体对象已被导入
    导入。这些路径被认为是相对于
    你可以在首选项中设置的媒体目录、
    或者，如果没有设置，则相对于用户的目录。

en: 
    Objects that are candidates to be merged:
zh_CN: 
    符合进行合并的对象：

en: Gramps XML import
zh_CN: Gramps XML 导入

en: Could not change media path
zh_CN: 无法修改媒体路径

en: The opened file has media path %s, which conflicts with the media path of the Family Tree you import into. The original media path has been retained. Copy the files to a correct directory or change the media path in the Preferences.
zh_CN: 打开的文件媒体路径为 %s，与您导入的家族树的媒体路径冲突。原有的媒体路径已经被保留。将文件复制到正确的目录下或者在偏好设置中改变媒体路径。

en: The .gramps file you are importing does not contain information about the version of Gramps with, which it was produced.
    
    The file will not be imported.
zh_CN: 您要导入的 .gramps 文件中并不包含生成该文件对应的 Gramps 版本信息。
    
    此文件不会被导入。

en: Import file misses Gramps version
zh_CN: 导入缺少 Gramps 版本信息的文件

en: The .gramps file you are importing was made by version %(newer)s of Gramps, while you are running an older version %(older)s. The file will not be imported. Please upgrade to the latest version of Gramps and try again.
zh_CN: 您正要导入的 .gramps 文件由 GRAMPS %(newer)s 版创建，而您当前运行的就老的版本 %(older)s。此文件不会被导入。请升级到最新版的 GRAMPS 然后重试。

en: The .gramps file you are importing was made by version %(oldgramps)s of Gramps, while you are running a more recent version %(newgramps)s.
    
    The file will not be imported. Please use an older version of Gramps that supports version %(xmlversion)s of the xml.
    See
      %(gramps_wiki_xml_url)s
     for more info.
zh_CN: 您正在导入的 .gramps 文件由 Gramps %(oldgramps)s 创建，而当前运行的版本为 %(newgramps)s。
    
    此文件将不会被导入。请使用支持 %(xmlversion)s 版 xml 文件的旧版 Gramps。
    请查阅
      %(gramps_wiki_xml_url)s
     了解更多信息。

en: The file will not be imported
zh_CN: 文件不会被导入

en: The .gramps file you are importing was made by version %(oldgramps)s of Gramps, while you are running a much more recent version %(newgramps)s.
    
    Ensure after import everything is imported correctly. In the event of problems, please submit a bug and use an older version of Gramps in the meantime to import this file, which is version %(xmlversion)s of the xml.
    See
      %(gramps_wiki_xml_url)s
    for more info.
zh_CN: 您正在导入的 .gramps 文件由  %(oldgramps)s 版 Gramps 创建，而您正在运行的是较新版本 %(newgramps)s。
    
    请在导入后确认所有内容都已正确导入。 一旦出现问题，欢迎提交错误报告并考虑使用旧版 Gramps 导入该文件，该文件的 xml 版本为 %(xmlversion)s。
    请查阅
      %(gramps_wiki_xml_url)s
    了解更多信息。

en: Old xml file
zh_CN: 旧 XML 文件

en: Witness name: %s
zh_CN: 目击者姓名: %s

en: Any event reference must have a 'hlink' attribute.
zh_CN: 事件引文必须要有“hlink”属性。

en: Any person reference must have a 'hlink' attribute.
zh_CN: 人物引文必须要有“hlink”属性。

en: Gramps ignored a name grouping
zh_CN: Gramps 忽略了名称分组

en: Unknown when imported
zh_CN: 导入时未知

en: Any note reference must have a 'hlink' attribute.
zh_CN: 所有的注释参考必须有“hlink“属性。

en: Invalid date {date} in XML {xml}, preserving XML as text
zh_CN: XML {xml} 中的日期 {date} 无效，将 XML 内容当作普通文本

en: Witness comment: %s
zh_CN: 目击者评论: %s

en: Mismatch between selected extension %(ext)s and actual format.
     Writing to %(filename)s in format %(impliedext)s.
zh_CN: 所选扩展名 %(ext)s 与文件真实格式不符。
    按照扩展名 %(impliedext)s 写入 %(filename)s。

en: Common Law Marriage
zh_CN: 普通法婚姻

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Cause of Death
zh_CN: 死亡原因

en: Employment
zh_CN: 工作

en: Eye Color
zh_CN: 眼睛颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 身高

en: Military ID
zh_CN: 军人身份编号

en: Namesake
zh_CN: 同名人

en: Ordinance
zh_CN: 教仪

en: Weight
zh_CN: 体重

en: Line ignored
zh_CN: 忽略的行

en: Illegal character%s
zh_CN: 非法字符%s

en: Your GEDCOM file is corrupted. It appears to have been truncated.
zh_CN: 您的 GEDCOM 文件已经崩溃，可能文件已被截断。

en: Import from GEDCOM (%s)
zh_CN: 从 GEDCOM 文件%s 中导入

en: GEDCOM import
zh_CN: GEDCOM 文件导入

en: GEDCOM import report: No errors detected
zh_CN: GEDCOM 导入报告：未检测到错误

en: GEDCOM import report: %s errors detected
zh_CN: GEDCOM 导入报告：检测到 %s 项错误

en: Tag recognized but not supported
zh_CN: 可识别但不支持的标签

en: Records not imported into
zh_CN: %s 无法导入

en: 
    The imported file was not self-contained.
    To correct for that, %(new)d objects were created and
    their typifying attribute was set to 'Unknown'.
    Where possible these 'Unknown' objects are 
    referenced by note %(unknown)s.
zh_CN: 
    导入的文件不是独立的。
    为了纠正这个问题，创建了 %(new)d 个对象并
    他们的典型属性被设置为“未知”。
    在可能的情况下，这些“未知”物体是
    由注释 %(unknown)s 引用。

en: (Submitter):
zh_CN: （提交人）：

en: GEDCOM data
zh_CN: GEDCOM 数据

en: Unknown tag
zh_CN: 未知标签

en: Top Level
zh_CN: 顶层

en: INDI (individual) Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: 个人 Gramps ID %s

en: FAM (family) Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: 家庭 Gramps ID 编号 %s

en: Filename omitted
zh_CN: 忽略的文件名

en: Could not import %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s

en: Media-Type
zh_CN: 媒体-类型

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Warn: ADDR overwritten
zh_CN: 警告：ADDR 被改写

en: Citation Justification
zh_CN: 引用理由

en: REFN ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略 REFN

en: No title - ID %s
zh_CN: 无标题 - ID %s

en: SOUR (source) Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: 来源的 Gramps ID编号 %s

en: OBJE (multi-media object) Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: OBJE (多媒体对象) Gramps ID %s

en: REPO (repository) Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: 重新整理 GRAMPS ID编号： %s

en: Only one phone number supported
zh_CN: 仅支持一个电话号码

en: Generated By
zh_CN: 生成

en: Name of software product
zh_CN: 软件名称

en: Version number of software product
zh_CN: 软件版本号

en: Name of source data
zh_CN: 源数据名称

en: Copyright of source data
zh_CN: 源数据的版权

en: Publication date of source data
zh_CN: 源数据的发布日期

en: Import from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中导入

en: Language of GEDCOM text
zh_CN: GEDCOM 文本语言

en: Import of GEDCOM file %(filename)s with DEST=%(by)s, could cause errors in the resulting database!
zh_CN: 导入带有 DEST=%(by)s 的 GEDCOM文件 %(filename)s 时，会导致产生的数据库出现错误！

en: Look for nameless events.
zh_CN: 搜索未命名的事件记录

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Character set and version
zh_CN: 字符集和版本

en: GEDCOM version not supported
zh_CN: GEDCOM 版本不受支持

en: GEDCOM version
zh_CN: GEDCOM 版本

en: GEDCOM FORM should be in uppercase
zh_CN: GEDCOM FORM 应该用大写

en: GEDCOM FORM not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 GEDCOM 表单

en: GEDCOM form
zh_CN: GEDCOM 表单

en: Creation date of GEDCOM
zh_CN: GEDCOM 的创建日期

en: Creation date and time of GEDCOM
zh_CN: GEDCOM 的创建日期和时间

en: Empty note ignored
zh_CN: 忽略空白注释

en: NOTE Gramps ID %s
zh_CN: 注释的 Gramps ID 编号：%s

en: Submission: Submitter
zh_CN: 提交：提交人

en: Invalid temple code
zh_CN: 模版代码无效

en: Your GEDCOM file is corrupted. The file appears to be encoded using the UTF16 character set, but is missing the BOM marker.
zh_CN: 您的GEDCOM 文件已经损坏，文件使用UTF16编码，但是丢失了BOM标记.

en: Your GEDCOM file is empty.
zh_CN: 您的 GEDCOM 文件为空。

en: Unicode UTF-8 (recommended)
zh_CN: Unicode UTF-8 (推荐)

en: Standard copyright
zh_CN: 标准版权

en: Creative Commons - By attribution
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名”

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, No derivations
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名-禁止演绎”

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Share-alike
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名-相同方式共享”

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名-非商业性使用”

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial, No derivations
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名-非商业性使用-禁止演绎”

en: Creative Commons - By attribution, Non-commercial, Share-alike
zh_CN: Creative Commons 知识共享 “署名-非商业性使用-禁止演绎”

en: No copyright notice
zh_CN: 无版权申明

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: Descriptive Tags
zh_CN: 描述性标签

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: This person was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: He was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: She was born on %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: Born %(birth_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(birth_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于%(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: This person was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: He was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: She was born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: Born %(modified_date)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: This person was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: He was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: She was born on %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: Born %(birth_date)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(birth_date)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: This person was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: He was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: She was born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: Born %(modified_date)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: This person was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: He was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: She was born in %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: Born %(month_year)s in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 生于 %(month_year)s。

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 生于 %(month_year)s。

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 生于 %(month_year)s。

en: This person was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 此人生于 %(month_year)s。

en: He was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 他出生于 %(month_year)s。

en: She was born in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 她出生于 %(month_year)s。

en: Born %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 出生于%(month_year)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(male_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(female_name)s was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: This person was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: He was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 他在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: She was born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 她在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: Born in %(birth_place)s.
zh_CN: 在 %(birth_place)s 出生。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: He died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: She died on %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: Died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 (%(age)s) 岁。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: This person died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: He died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世。

en: She died %(death_date)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(male_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(female_name)s died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: This person died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: He died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died on %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: She died on %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: Died %(death_date)s (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 于 %(death_date)s 去世(%(age)s 岁)。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(male_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: %(female_name)s died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: This person died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: He died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died %(death_date)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 去世。

en: She died %(death_date)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(death_date)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: He died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: She died in %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: Died %(month_year)s in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，(终年 %(age)s 岁)。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 卒于 %(month_year)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 卒于 %(month_year)s。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 卒于 %(month_year)s。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 此人去世于 %(month_year)s。

en: This person died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 他卒于 %(month_year)s。

en: He died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died in %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 她卒于 %(month_year)s.

en: She died in %(month_year)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died %(month_year)s.
zh_CN: 卒于 %(month_year)s。

en: Died %(month_year)s (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 去世，(终年 %(age)s 岁)。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 在 %(death_place)s去世。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: %(male_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 在%(death_place)s去世。

en: %(female_name)s died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: This person died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 此人逝世于 %(death_place)s.

en: This person died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: He died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 他卒于 %(death_place)s.

en: He died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 她卒于 %(death_place)s.

en: She died in %(death_place)s at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她在 %(death_place)s 去世，终年 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died in %(death_place)s.
zh_CN: 卒于%(death_place)s.

en: Died in %(death_place)s (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 在 %(death_place)s 去世，(终年 %(age)s 岁)。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(age)s 岁时去世。

en: %(male_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(age)s 岁时去世。

en: %(female_name)s died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(age)s 岁时去世。

en: This person died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(age)s 岁时去世。

en: He died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 他去世时 %(age)s 岁。

en: She died at the age of %(age)s.
zh_CN: 她去世时 %(age)s 岁。

en: Died (%(age)s).
zh_CN: 去世时 (%(age)s)。

en: %(male_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于%(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried on %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(burial_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(burial_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried on %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 安葬于 %(burial_date)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried in %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(month_year)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: He was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: She was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: This person was buried in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: Buried %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(male_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried %(modified_date)s in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: He was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(female_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: She was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: This person was buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: Buried %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 被安葬。

en: %(male_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: She was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried in %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 安葬于 %(burial_place)s%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: He was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 被安葬%(endnotes)s.

en: She was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: Buried%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 被安葬%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized on %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(baptism_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(baptism_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized on %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(baptism_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized in %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(month_year)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(modified_date)s in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: He was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: She was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: This person was baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: Baptized in %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 在 %(baptism_place)s%(endnotes)s 受洗。

en: %(male_name)s was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: He was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: %(female_name)s was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: She was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: This person was baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: Baptized%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 接受了洗礼%(endnotes)s。

en: %(male_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼的日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼日期%(christening_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened on %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(christening_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼日期是%(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened on %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼日期是%(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼日期是 %(christening_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(month_year)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼日期是%(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼日期是 %(month_year)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗礼地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼修改后的日期是%(modified_date)s受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼的修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼修改后的日期是%(modified_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(modified_date)s in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s 受名洗礼的地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼修改后的日期是 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼的地点 位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼的地点位于%(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened in %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼的地点位于 %(christening_place)s%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 接受了基督名和洗礼%(endnotes)s.

en: He was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: %(female_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: She was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: %(unknown_gender_name)s was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(unknown_gender_name)s 受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: This person was christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: Christened%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 受名洗礼过%(endnotes)s.

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s子女。

en: This person is the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 此人是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女。

en: This person was the child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 此人是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s 的子女。

en: Child of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的子女。

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: He is the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 他是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: He was the son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 他是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: Son of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: She is the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 她是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: She was the daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 她是 %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: Daughter of %(father)s and %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s 和 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: This person is the child of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 此人是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: This person was the child of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 此人是 %(father)s 的子女。

en: Child of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s 的子女。

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s的儿子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(father)s的儿子.

en: He is the son of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 他是 %(father)s 的儿子.

en: He was the son of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 他是 %(father)s 的儿子.

en: Son of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s 的儿子.

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s的女儿。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是 %(father)s的女儿。

en: She is the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 她是 %(father)s 的女儿。

en: She was the daughter of %(father)s.
zh_CN: 她是%(father)s的女儿。

en: Daughter of %(father)s.
zh_CN: %(father)s的女儿。

en: %(male_name)s is the child of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s 子女。

en: %(male_name)s was the child of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s 子女。

en: This person is the child of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 此人是%(mother)s 的子女。

en: This person was the child of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 此人是%(mother)s 的子女。

en: Child of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(mother)s的孩子。

en: %(male_name)s is the son of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: %(male_name)s was the son of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(male_name)s 是 %(mother)s的儿子。

en: He is the son of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 他是%(mother)s的儿子。

en: He was the son of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 他是%(mother)s的儿子。

en: Son of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(mother)s的儿子。

en: %(female_name)s is the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是%(mother)s的女儿。

en: %(female_name)s was the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(female_name)s 是 %(mother)s的女儿。

en: She is the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 她是%(mother)s 的女儿。

en: She was the daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: 她是%(mother)s 的女儿。

en: Daughter of %(mother)s.
zh_CN: %(mother)s的女儿。

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与 %(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与 %(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与 %(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于 %(partial_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于 %(full_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于 %(modified_date)s 在%(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: %(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 成婚。

en: He married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: He also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: She also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: Also married %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s成婚。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s间在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于%(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于%(full_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: Also unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s于%(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s间有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s在%(place)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过未婚同居关系。

en: He had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: Unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: He also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: She also had an unmarried relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过未婚同居关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s 间在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s on %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(partial_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(full_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 于 %(modified_date)s%(endnotes)s 间有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她人与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s in %(place)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s 在 %(place)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: This person had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: He had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: She had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: Relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: This person also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 此人也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s 有过伴侣关系。

en: He also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 他也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: She also had a relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 她也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Also relationship with %(spouse)s%(endnotes)s.
zh_CN: 也与%(spouse)s%(endnotes)s有过伴侣关系。

en: Number of Parents
zh_CN: 父母人数

en: Number of To Do Notes
zh_CN: 待做注释数量

en: Last Changed
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Edit the selected person
zh_CN: 编辑所选人员

en: Delete the selected person
zh_CN: 删除所选人员

en: Merge the selected persons
zh_CN: 合并所选成员

en: Export View...
zh_CN: 导出视图...

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主人翁(_H)

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _Merge...
zh_CN: 合并(_M)...

[ctx: action]
en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: Person Filter Editor
zh_CN: 成员筛查编辑器

en: Set _Home Person
zh_CN: 设置为主人翁(_H)

en: Go to the home person
zh_CN: 前往默认成员

en: Go to the next object in the history
zh_CN: 前往历史中的下一个对象

en: Go to the previous object in the history
zh_CN: 前往历史中的上一个对象

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Deleting the person will remove the person from the database.
zh_CN: 删除成员将会从数据库中移除.

en: Delete Person (%s)
zh_CN: 删除人员(%s)

en: Exactly two people must be selected to perform a merge. A second person can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired person.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个人方可进行合并。选中了第一个人后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个人。

en: Edit the selected place
zh_CN: 编辑所选地点

en: Delete the selected place
zh_CN: 删除所选地点

en: Merge the selected places
zh_CN: 合并所选地点

en: No map service is available.
zh_CN: 无可用的地图信息

en: Check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查您的设置。

en: No place selected.
zh_CN: 无地点被选中.

en: You need to select a place to be able to view it on a map. Some Map Services might support multiple selections.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一个地点，可以在地图上查看.一些地图信息可能支持多重选择.

en: Place Filter Editor
zh_CN: 地点筛选编辑器

en: _Look up with Map Service
zh_CN: 使用地图服务寻找(_L)

en: Attempt to see selected locations with a Map Service (OpenstreetMap, Google Maps, ...)
zh_CN: 尝试使用地图服务（开放街道地图、Google 地图……）查看选中的位置

en: Select a Map Service
zh_CN: 选择一个地图服务

en: Cannot delete place.
zh_CN: 无法删除地点。

en: Cannot merge places.
zh_CN: 无法合并地点.

en: Exactly two places must be selected to perform a merge. A second place can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired place.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个地点方可进行合并。点选了第一个地点后，按住 Ctrl 键即可同时选中第二个地点。

en: Provides a library for using Cairo to generate documents.
zh_CN: 为使用 Cairo 提供库函数生成文档。

en: Provides GEDCOM processing functionality
zh_CN: 提供 GEDCOM 处理功能

en: Provides common functionality for Gramps XML import/export.
zh_CN: 提供 Gramps XML 导入/导出的公共功能。

en: Provides holiday information for different countries.
zh_CN: 提供世界各地的假日信息。

en: Manages a HTML file implementing DocBackend.
zh_CN: 管理HTML文件运行DocBackend

en: Common constants for html files.
zh_CN: HTML文件的普通内容

en: Manages an HTML DOM tree.
zh_CN: 管理一个HTML DOM树

en: Provides base functionality for map services.
zh_CN: 为地图服务提供基本功能.

en: Provides Textual Narration.
zh_CN: 提供文字叙述。

en: Manages an ODF file implementing DocBackend.
zh_CN: 管理一个ODF文件执行DocBackend

en: Provides the Base needed for the List People views.
zh_CN: 提供成员列表视图的基础

en: Provides common functionality for Pro-Gen import
zh_CN: 为 Pro-Gen 导入提供通用功能

en: Provides the Base needed for the List Place views.
zh_CN: 提供地点列表视图的基础

en: Provides variable substitution on display lines.
zh_CN: 在显示行中提供可变的字幕

en: Provides the base needed for the ancestor and descendant graphical reports.
zh_CN: 为先辈和后辈的图形报告提供基础

en: Field '%(fldname)s' not found
zh_CN: 域 '%(fldname)s' 无法找到

en: Not a (right) DEF file: %(dname)s
zh_CN: 不是（正确的）DEF 文件：%(dname)s

en: Import from Pro-Gen
zh_CN: 从 Pro-Gen 导入

en: Initializing.
zh_CN: 初始化。

en: Pro-Gen import
zh_CN: Pro-Gen 导入

en: Saving.
zh_CN: 保存。

en: Pro-Gen Import
zh_CN: Pro-Gen 导入

en: Date did not match: '%(text)s' (%(msg)s)
zh_CN: 日期不匹配：’%(text)s' (%(msg)s)

en: Time: %s
zh_CN: 时间：%s

en: Importing persons.
zh_CN: 导入人员。

en: Death cause
zh_CN: 死亡原因

en: Importing families.
zh_CN: 导入家庭。

en: Wedding
zh_CN: 婚礼

en: Adding children.
zh_CN: 添加子女。

en: Cannot find father for I%(person)s (Father=%(father))
zh_CN: 找不到 I%(person)s 的父亲 (Father=%(father))

en: Cannot find mother for I%(person)s (Mother=%(mother))
zh_CN: 找不到 I%(person)s 的母亲 (Mother=%(mother))

en: Youngest living person
zh_CN: 最年轻的健在成员

en: Oldest living person
zh_CN: 最年长的健在成员

en: Person died at youngest age
zh_CN: 死时最年轻的年纪

en: Person died at oldest age
zh_CN: 寿命最长的人

en: Person married at youngest age
zh_CN: 结婚最早的人

en: Person married at oldest age
zh_CN: 结婚最晚的人

en: Person divorced at youngest age
zh_CN: 离婚时年纪最小的人

en: Person divorced at oldest age
zh_CN: 离婚时年纪最大的人

en: Youngest father
zh_CN: 最年轻的父亲

en: Youngest mother
zh_CN: 最年轻的母亲

en: Oldest father
zh_CN: 最年长的老父

en: Oldest mother
zh_CN: 最年长的慈母

en: Father with most children
zh_CN: 子女最多的父亲

en: Mother with most children
zh_CN: 子女最多的母亲

en: Father with most grandchildren
zh_CN: 孙子女最多的父亲

en: Mother with most grandchildren
zh_CN: 孙子女最多的母亲

en: Couple with most children
zh_CN: 子女最多的夫妇

en: Living couple married most recently
zh_CN: 健在的夫妻中最近结婚的

en: Living couple married most long ago
zh_CN: 健在的夫妻中结婚时间最长的

en: Shortest past marriage
zh_CN: 持续最短的婚姻

en: Longest past marriage
zh_CN: 持续最长的婚姻

en: Couple with smallest age difference
zh_CN: 年龄相差最小的夫妻

en: Couple with biggest age difference
zh_CN: 年龄相差最大的夫妻

note: Translators: used in French+Russian, ignore otherwise
en: "%(callname)s" (%(firstname)s)
zh_CN: “%(callname)s” (%(firstname)s)

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Tile path
zh_CN: 瓦片路径

en: The tile directory doesn't exist anymore:
    %s
    Trying to create a new one failed.
    Configure the view for the tile path and restart gramps.
zh_CN: 瓦片文件夹不存在：
    %s
    尝试创建一个新的文件夹失败。
    请配置视图中的瓦片路径并重启Gramps。

en: Remove cross hair
zh_CN: 移除十字准线

en: Add cross hair
zh_CN: 添加十字准线

en: Unlock zoom and position
zh_CN: 解锁缩放和定位

en: Lock zoom and position
zh_CN: 锁定缩放和定位

en: Add place
zh_CN: 添加地点

en: Link place
zh_CN: 链接地点

en: Add place from kml
zh_CN: 从 kml 文件添加地点

en: Center here
zh_CN: 以此为中心

en: Replace '%(map)s' by =>
zh_CN: 用 => 代替 %(map)s

en: Reload all visible tiles for '%(map)s'.
zh_CN: 重新加载'%(map)s'的所有可见瓦片。

en: Clear the '%(map)s' tiles cache.
zh_CN: 清空'%(map)s'的瓦片缓存。

en: Center on this place
zh_CN: 以此地点为中心

en: Select a kml file used to add places
zh_CN: 选择要添加地点的 kml 文件

en: You will need to edit each place manually to add place type, ...
zh_CN: 您需要手动编辑每个地点以添加地点类型，...

en: You have at least two places with the same title.
zh_CN: 您有至少两个地点的标题相同。

en: The title of the places is:
    %(title)s
    The following places are similar: %(gid)s
    You should eiher rename the places or merge them.
    
    %(bold_start)sI can't proceed with your request%(bold_end)s.
zh_CN: 地点的标题是：
    %(title)s
    以下的地点很相似：%(gid)s
    您可以重命名这些地点，也可以将其合并。
    
    %(bold_start)s无法处理您的请求%(bold_end)s。

en: Nothing for this view.
zh_CN: 这个视图什么都没有。

en: Specific parameters
zh_CN: 特定参数

en: Where to save the tiles for offline mode.
zh_CN: 离线模式下标题存储的位置。

en: Zoom used when centering
zh_CN: 居中时使用缩放

en: The maximum number of places to show
zh_CN: 要显示地点的最大数量

en: Use keypad for shortcuts :
    Either we choose the + and - from the keypad if we select this,
    or we use the characters from the keyboard.
zh_CN: 小键盘（数字键盘）快捷方式：
    可使用小键盘上的 + 和 - 键选择，
    也可以使用键盘上的字母进行。

en: The map
zh_CN: 地图

en: You must verify and change the tile cache
    ...
    [geography]
    ...
    path='bad/path'
    ...
    in the gramps.ini file :
    %s
    
    Before changing the gramps.ini file, you need to close Gramps
    
    The following errors are expected
zh_CN: 您必须验证并更改切片缓存
    ...
    [geography]
    ...
    path='bad/path'
    ...
    在 gramps.ini 文件中：
    %s
    
    在更改gramps.ini文件之前，需要关闭Gramps
    
    预计会出现以下错误

en: Can't create tiles cache directory for '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建图块缓存目录。

en: Place Selection in a region
zh_CN: 地区中的地点选择

en: Choose the radius of the selection.
    On the map you should see a circle or an oval depending on the latitude.
zh_CN: 选择选区的半径。
    根据纬度的不同，您会看到一个圆或椭圆。

en: 
    In the following table you may have :
     - a green row related to a selected place.
zh_CN: 
    在以下表格中您可能会见到 :
     - 绿色行代表选中的地点。

en: 
     - a red row related to a geocoding result.
zh_CN: 
     -红色行代表相应的坐标值

en: The green values in the row correspond to the current place values.
zh_CN: 行内绿色的值代表当前地点的值。

en: New place with empty fields
zh_CN: 新建空白字段的地点

en: you have a wrong latitude for:
zh_CN: 您的纬度错误：

en: Please, correct this before linking
zh_CN: 请在链接前改正此项

en: you have a wrong longitude for:
zh_CN: 此处经度有误：

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en:  parish
zh_CN:  堂区

en:  state
zh_CN:  状态

en: Latitude not within '54.55' to '69.05'
zh_CN: 纬度不在 '54.55' 和 '69.05' 的范围内

en: Longitude not within '8.05' to '24.15'
zh_CN: 经度不在 '8.05' 和 '24.15' 范围内

en: Eniro map not available
zh_CN: Eniro 地图不可用

en: Coordinates needed in Denmark
zh_CN: 在丹麦坐标是必须的

en: Latitude and longitude,
    or street and city needed
zh_CN: 纬度和经度，
    或者街道和城市是必须的

en: Opens on kartor.eniro.se
zh_CN: 在 kartor.eniro.se 打开

en: GoogleMaps
zh_CN: Google 地图

en: Open on maps.google.com
zh_CN: 在 maps.google.com 上打开地图

en: Open on openstreetmap.org
zh_CN: 在 openstreetmap.org 上打开

en: People and their ages the %s
zh_CN: 人员还有他们的年龄 %s

en: Alive: %s
zh_CN: 健在: %s

en: Deceased: %s
zh_CN: 已故: %s

en: Sorted events of %s
zh_CN: %s的已排序事件

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 事件日期

en: Event Place
zh_CN: 事件地点

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Sorted events of family
     %(father)s - %(mother)s
zh_CN: %(father)s - %(mother)s
     家庭的事件

en: Family Member
zh_CN: 家庭成员

en: Personal events of the children
zh_CN: 孩子们的个人事件

en: Home person not set.
zh_CN: 未设置主人翁。

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are the same person.
zh_CN: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 是同一个人。

en: %(person)s is the %(relationship)s of %(active_person)s.
zh_CN: %(person)s 是 %(active_person)s 的 %(relationship)s .

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are not directly related.
zh_CN: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 无直接亲属关系。

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s have following in-law relations:
zh_CN: %(person)s 和 %(active_person)s 有以下姻亲关系：

en: Relationships of %(person)s to %(active_person)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 与 %(active_person)s 的关系

en: Detailed path from %(person)s to common ancestor
zh_CN: %(person)s 到共同祖先的详细路径

en: Name Common ancestor
zh_CN: 命名通用祖先

en: Partial
zh_CN: 局部的

en: Remarks with inlaw family
zh_CN: 标记法定家庭

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 标记

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到以下问题：

en: People who have the '%s' Attribute
zh_CN: 有 '%s' 属性的人员

en: There are %d people with a matching attribute name.
zh_CN: 有 %d 人符合属性名称。

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部显示

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Person
zh_CN: 人员倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Family
zh_CN: 家庭倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Event
zh_CN: 事件倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Place
zh_CN: 地点倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Source
zh_CN: 来源倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Media
zh_CN: 媒体倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: Inverse Note
zh_CN: 注释倒序排列

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all people
zh_CN: 基于所有成员筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all families
zh_CN: 基于所有家庭数据筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all events
zh_CN: 所有事件

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all places
zh_CN: 所有地点

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all sources
zh_CN: 所有来源

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all media
zh_CN: 所有媒体

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: all notes
zh_CN: 所有注释

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: males
zh_CN: 基于男性成员筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: females
zh_CN: 基于女性成员筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with unknown gender
zh_CN: 基于性别未知的成员筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with missing birth dates
zh_CN: 基于出生日期缺失的数据筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: disconnected people
zh_CN: 基于无相关信息的成员筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: unique surnames
zh_CN: 基于拥有独立的姓的数据筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: people with media
zh_CN: 基于附有媒体的成员进行筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: media references
zh_CN: 基于媒体参照资料进行筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: unique media
zh_CN: 基于独特的媒体资料进行筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: missing media
zh_CN: 基于缺失的媒体资料进行筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: media by size
zh_CN: 基于媒体的尺寸大小进行筛选

[ctx: Filtering_on]
en: list of people
zh_CN: 基于成员列表进行筛选

en: Summary counts of current selection
zh_CN: 当前选项的总体数量

en: Right-click row (or press ENTER) to see selected items.
zh_CN: 右键点击列（或者按ENTER）查看所选条目

en: Count/Total
zh_CN: 整体数量

en: Object
zh_CN: 目标

en: Filtering on %s
zh_CN: 基于%s 筛选

en: Name type
zh_CN: 名称类型

en: birth event but no date
zh_CN: 出生事件无日期

en: missing birth event
zh_CN: 缺失出生事件

en: Media count
zh_CN: 媒体计算

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参照

en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Unique Media
zh_CN: 唯一的媒体

en: Missing Media
zh_CN: 缺失媒体

en: Size in bytes
zh_CN: 字节大小

en: Filter matched {number_of} record. | Filter matched {number_of} records.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 {number_of} 条匹配的记录。

en: Father lineage for %s
zh_CN: %s 的父系血统

en: Name Father
zh_CN: 沿用姓名的父亲

en: Remark
zh_CN: 评论

en: Direct line male descendants
zh_CN: 男性直接后代

en: Mother lineage for %s
zh_CN: %s的母系血统

en: Name Mother
zh_CN: 母亲

en: Direct line female descendants
zh_CN: 女性直接后裔

en: ERROR : Too many levels in the tree (perhaps a loop?).
zh_CN: 错误：家族树包含太多的级别(可能是一个循环?)。

en: No birth relation with child
zh_CN: 和孩子无生育关联

en: Unknown gender
zh_CN: 未知性别

en: Link References for this note
zh_CN: 此注释的链接参考

en: Link check
zh_CN: 链接检查

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Failed: missing object
zh_CN: 失败：缺少对象

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: No link references for this note
zh_CN: 此注释没有链接参考

en: Events of %(date)s
zh_CN: %(date)s 发生的事件

en: Events on this exact date
zh_CN: 此日期的事件

en: No events on this exact date
zh_CN: 这个特定日期无事件发生

en: Other events on this month/day in history
zh_CN: 历史上的这个月/天，发生的其他事件

en: No other events on this month/day in history
zh_CN: 历史上这个月/天无其他事件发生

en: Other events in %(year)d
zh_CN: 在%(year)d 的其他事件

en: No other events in %(year)d
zh_CN: 在 %(year)d 无其他事件发生

en: Display people and ages on a particular date
zh_CN: 显示人和年龄（指定日期）

en: Attribute Match
zh_CN: 属性比对

en: Display people with same attribute.
zh_CN: 显示相同属性的人员.

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: Display a person's events, both personal and family.
zh_CN: 显示一个人的事件，包括个人和家庭.

en: All Family Events
zh_CN: 所有的家庭事件

en: Display the family and family members events.
zh_CN: 显示家庭和家庭成员事件.

en: Relation to Home Person
zh_CN: 与家庭成员的关系

en: Display all relationships between person and home person.
zh_CN: 显示所有个人和家主的关系.

en: Display filtered data
zh_CN: 显示过滤的数据

en: Father lineage
zh_CN: 父系血统

en: Display father lineage
zh_CN: 显示父亲血统

en: Mother lineage
zh_CN: 母系血统

en: Display mother lineage
zh_CN: 显示母亲血统

en: On This Day
zh_CN: 在这天

en: Display events on a particular day
zh_CN: 显示特定天的事件

en: Source or Citation
zh_CN: 消息源或引用源

en: %s References
zh_CN: %s 条参考

en: Display references for a %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s 的参考

en: Link References
zh_CN: 链接参照

en: Display link references for a note
zh_CN: 为注释显示链接参照

en: Display the repository reference for sources related to the active repository
zh_CN: 为与激活的文库相关的来源，显示文库参照信息

en: Same Surnames
zh_CN: 同姓

en: Display people with the same surname as a person.
zh_CN: 显示有共同姓氏的人。

en: Same Given Names
zh_CN: 同名

en: Display people with the same given name as a person.
zh_CN: 显示同名的人。

en: Same Given Names - stand-alone
zh_CN: 相同的名 - 独立的

en: Display a person's siblings.
zh_CN: 显示成员的兄弟姐妹。

en: References for this %s
zh_CN: 此 %s 的参照

en: No references for this %s
zh_CN: 此 %s 无参照

en: Call number
zh_CN: 索书号

en: Type of media
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: People with incomplete surnames
zh_CN: 姓氏不完成的人员

en: Matches people with lastname missing
zh_CN: 匹配缺失姓氏的人

en: People matching the <surname>
zh_CN: 匹配 <surname> 的人

en: Matches people with same lastname
zh_CN: 匹配姓氏相同的人

en: People matching the <given>
zh_CN: 匹配 <given> 的人

en: Matches people with same given name
zh_CN: 匹配同名的人

en: People with incomplete given names
zh_CN: 名字不完整的人员

en: Matches people with firstname missing
zh_CN: 筛选缺失名字的人

en: People sharing the surname '%s'
zh_CN: 同为“%s”姓的成员

en: There is {number_of} person with a matching name, or alternate name.
     | There are {number_of} people with a matching name, or alternate name.
zh_CN[0]: 共找到 {number_of} 位成员匹配此姓名或者曾用名。

en: People with the given name '%s'
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的人

en: Siblings of %s
zh_CN: %s 的兄弟姐妹

en: Sibling
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹

en: self
zh_CN: 自我

en: Catalan Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚人亲属关系计算器

en: Calculates relationships between people
zh_CN: 计算两名成员之间的关系

en: Czech Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 捷克人亲属关系计算器

en: Danish Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 丹麦人亲属关系计算器

en: German Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 德国人亲属关系计算器

en: Spanish Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 西班牙人亲属关系计算器

en: Finnish Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 芬兰人亲属关系计算器

en: French Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 法国人亲属关系计算器

en: Croatian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 克罗地亚人亲属关系计算器

en: Hungarian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 匈牙利人亲属关系计算器

en: Icelandic Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 冰岛人亲属关系计算器

en: Italian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 意大利人亲属关系计算器

en: Dutch Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 荷兰人亲属关系计算器

en: Norwegian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 挪威人亲属关系计算器

en: Polish Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 波兰人亲属关系计算器

en: Portuguese Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 葡萄牙人亲属关系计算器

en: Russian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 俄罗斯人亲属关系计算器

en: Slovak Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克人亲属关系计算器

en: Slovenian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚人亲属关系计算器

en: Swedish Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 瑞典人亲属关系计算器

en: Ukrainian Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 乌克兰人亲属关系计算器

en: Click to select a view
zh_CN: 点击选择视图

en: Category Sidebar
zh_CN: 类别侧边栏

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Drop-down Sidebar
zh_CN: 下拉侧边栏

en: Selection of categories and views from drop-down lists
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择类别和视图

en: Expander Sidebar
zh_CN: 扩展显示边栏

en: Expander
zh_CN: 扩展显示

en: Alphabetical Index
zh_CN: 字母索引

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Entire Book
zh_CN: 全书

en: Ahnentafel Report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Ahnentafel（德国家谱编号系统）报告

en: Page break between generations
zh_CN: 在代之间分页

en: Whether to start a new page after each generation.
zh_CN: 是否每一代打开一个新页面.

en: Add linebreak after each name
zh_CN: 在每个名字之后断行

en: Whether a line break should follow the name.
zh_CN: 是否在名字后面断行。

en: Birthday and Anniversary Report
zh_CN: 生日和周年纪念报告

en: My Birthday Report
zh_CN: 我的生日报告

en: Relationships shown are to %s
zh_CN: 与%s 的关系显示

en: ⚭ %(spouse)s and
     %(person)s, wedding
zh_CN: ⚭ %(spouse)s 和
     %(person)s, 婚礼

en: ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} and
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears} | ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} and
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears}
zh_CN[0]: ⚭ {year}{spouse}{deadtxt2} 和
     {person}{deadtxt1}, {nyears}

en: ✝ {person}, death {relation}
zh_CN: ✝ {person}，去世 {relation}

en: Select the filter to be applied to the report.
zh_CN: 选择应用到报告中的筛选器

en: Title text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Title of report
zh_CN: 报告标题

en: First line of text at bottom of report
zh_CN: 报告底部第一行文字

en: Second line of text at bottom of report
zh_CN: 报告底部第二行文字

en: Third line of text at bottom of report
zh_CN: 报告底部第三行文字

en: Include only living people in the report
zh_CN: 在报告中仅包含健在人员

en: Dead Symbol
zh_CN: 去世符号

en: This will show after name to indicate that person is dead
zh_CN: 这会在人名后显示，表示此人已去世

en: Show event year
zh_CN: 显示事件年份

en: Prints the year the event took place in the report
zh_CN: 在报告中显示事件发生的年份

en: Year of report
zh_CN: 报告的年份

en: Include death anniversaries
zh_CN: 包含去世周年纪念日

en: Whether to include anniversaries of death
zh_CN: 是否包含去世周年纪念日

en: Whether to include relationships to the center person
zh_CN: 是否包含与中心人员的关系

en: Title text style
zh_CN: 标题文本样式

en: Data text display
zh_CN: 数据文本显示

en: Day text style
zh_CN: 日期的文本样式

en: Month text style
zh_CN: 月份的文本样式

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Initial Text
zh_CN: 初始文字

en: Text to display at the top
zh_CN: 顶端显示的文本

en: Middle Text
zh_CN: 中间文本

en: Text to display in the middle
zh_CN: 中间显示的文字

en: Final Text
zh_CN: 末尾文本

en: Text to display at the bottom
zh_CN: 底部显示的文本

en: sp. %(spouse)s
zh_CN: 配偶：%(spouse)s

en: Numbering system
zh_CN: 编号系统

en: Simple numbering
zh_CN: 简易编号

en: d'Aboville numbering
zh_CN: d'Aboville 编号

en: Henry numbering
zh_CN: 亨利编号

en: Modified Henry numbering
zh_CN: 修改后的亨利编号

en: de Villiers/Pama numbering
zh_CN: de Villiers/Pama 编号

en: Meurgey de Tupigny numbering
zh_CN: Meurgey de Tupigny 编号

en: The numbering system to be used
zh_CN: 数字系统将被应用

en: Show marriage info
zh_CN: 显示婚姻信息

en: Whether to show marriage information in the report.
zh_CN: 是否在报告中显示婚姻信息

en: Show divorce info
zh_CN: 显示离婚信息

en: Whether to show divorce information in the report.
zh_CN: 是否在报告中显示离婚信息。

en: Show duplicate trees
zh_CN: 显示重复的家族树

en: Whether to show duplicate Family Trees in the report.
zh_CN: 是否在报告中显示重复的家族树。

en: The style used for the level %d display.
zh_CN: 第 %d 级显示风格。

en: The style used for the spouse level %d display.
zh_CN: 配偶第 %d 级的显示风格。

en: Ancestral Report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的祖先报告

en: More about %(person_name)s:
zh_CN: 更多关于 %(person_name)s：

en: %(name)s is the same person as [%(id_str)s].
zh_CN: %(name)s 与 [%(id_str)s] 是同一个人。

en: Notes for %s
zh_CN: %s 的注释

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: %(event_role)s at %(event_name)s of %(primary_person)s: %(event_text)s
zh_CN: %(primary_person)s 在 %(event_name)s 中的 %(event_role)s：%(event_text)s

note: Translators: needed for Arabic, ignore otherwise
en: ;
zh_CN: ；

en: Children of %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s
zh_CN: %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s 的子女们

en: More about %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s:
zh_CN: %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s 的更多信息：

en: Spouse: %s
zh_CN: 配偶：%s

en: Relationship with: %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 的关系

en: Sosa-Stradonitz number
zh_CN: Sosa-Stradonitz 编号

en: The Sosa-Stradonitz number of the central person.
zh_CN: 中心人员的 Sosa-Stradonitz 编号。

en: Page break before end notes
zh_CN: 在尾注之前分页

en: Whether to start a new page before the end notes.
zh_CN: 是否在尾注前开始一个新页面.

en: Use complete sentences
zh_CN: 使用完整句型

en: Whether to use complete sentences or succinct language.
zh_CN: 是使用完整的句子或简洁的语言.

en: Use full dates instead of only the year
zh_CN: 使用完整日期代替年份

en: Whether to use full dates instead of just year.
zh_CN: 是否使用完整日期代替年代.

en: Compute death age
zh_CN: 计算去世年龄

en: Whether to compute a person's age at death.
zh_CN: 是否计算人员去世时的年龄。

en: Omit duplicate ancestors
zh_CN: 忽略重复的祖先

en: Whether to omit duplicate ancestors.
zh_CN: 是否忽略重复的祖先.

en: Use callname for common name
zh_CN: 使用昵称作为常用名

en: Whether to use the call name as the first name.
zh_CN: 是否使用昵称作为主要名字.

en: Whether to list children.
zh_CN: 是否列出子女名单.

en: Include spouses of children
zh_CN: 包含子女的配偶

en: Whether to list the spouses of the children.
zh_CN: 是否列出子女的配偶。

en: Include events
zh_CN: 包含事件

en: Whether to include events.
zh_CN: 是否包含事件.

en: Include other events
zh_CN: 包含其他事件

en: Whether to include other events people participated in.
zh_CN: 是否包含人员参与的其他事件。

en: Include descendant reference in child list
zh_CN: 在子女列表中包括后代参照

en: Whether to add descendant references in child list.
zh_CN: 是否添加参照后代到孩子列表.

en: Include Photo/Images from Gallery
zh_CN: 包含 照片/图片

en: Whether to include images.
zh_CN: 是否包含图像.

en: Include (2)
zh_CN: 包含（2）

en: Include notes
zh_CN: 包含注释

en: Whether to include notes.
zh_CN: 是否包含注释.

en: Include sources
zh_CN: 包含来源

en: Whether to include source references.
zh_CN: 是否包含来源参照。

en: Include sources notes
zh_CN: 包含来源笔记

en: Whether to include source notes in the Endnotes section. Only works if Include sources is selected.
zh_CN: 是否在Endnotes部分包含来源笔记。仅仅当来源被选中时有效。

en: Include attributes
zh_CN: 包含属性

en: Whether to include attributes.
zh_CN: 是否包含属性.

en: Include addresses
zh_CN: 包含地址

en: Whether to include addresses.
zh_CN: 是否包含地址.

en: Include alternative names
zh_CN: 包含曾用名

en: Whether to include other names.
zh_CN: 是否包含其他名字.

en: Replace missing places with ______
zh_CN: 用 ______ 代替缺失的地点

en: Whether to replace missing Places with blanks.
zh_CN: 是否使用空格代替缺失的地点。

en: Replace missing dates with ______
zh_CN: 使用 ______ 代替缺失的日期

en: Whether to replace missing Dates with blanks.
zh_CN: 是否使用空格代替缺失的日期.

en: The style used for the children list title.
zh_CN: 孩童列表标题风格.

en: The style used for the text related to the children.
zh_CN: 于子女有关的文本应用的风格.

en: The style used for the note header.
zh_CN: 备注页眉的样式。

en: The style used for first level headings.
zh_CN: 一级标题的样式。

en: The style used for second level headings.
zh_CN: 二级标题的样式。

en: The style used for details.
zh_CN: 详细信息的样式。

en: Descendant Report for %(person_name)s
zh_CN: %(person_name)s 的后代报告

en: Ref: %(number)s. %(name)s
zh_CN: 参考：%(number)s. %(name)s

en: Notes for %(mother_name)s and %(father_name)s:
zh_CN: %(mother_name)s 和 %(father_name)s 的相关注释：

en: Record (Modified Register) numbering
zh_CN: 记录（修订注册）编号

en: Report structure
zh_CN: 报告结构

en: show people by generations
zh_CN: 按世代显示人员

en: show people by lineage
zh_CN: 按家系显示人员

en: How people are organized in the report
zh_CN: 报告中人员如何排布

en: Include spouses
zh_CN: 包含配偶

en: Whether to include detailed spouse information.
zh_CN: 是否包含详细的配偶信息.

en: Include spouse reference
zh_CN: 包含配偶参照

en: Whether to include reference to spouse.
zh_CN: 是否包含配偶的参照。

en: Include sign of succession ('+') in child-list
zh_CN: 在儿女清单中包含图标('+')

en: Whether to include a sign ('+') before the descendant number in the child-list to indicate a child has succession.
zh_CN: 是否在后代列表的后代数字前添加图标('+')，用来代表儿女包含后代。

en: Include path to start-person
zh_CN: 包含与起始人员的路径

en: Whether to include the path of descendancy from the start-person to each descendant.
zh_CN: 是否为起始人员包含与每位后代的关系路径。

en: End of Line Report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的线性报告完结

en: All the ancestors of %s who are missing a parent
zh_CN: %s 的祖先（缺少父母的）

en: The style used for the subtitle.
zh_CN: 子目录应用风格.

en: Relationship: %s
zh_CN: 关系：%s

[ctx: acronym for male]
en: M
zh_CN: 男

[ctx: acronym for female]
en: F
zh_CN: 女

en: Family Group Report - Generation %d
zh_CN: 家庭分组报告 - 第 %d 代

en: Family Group Report
zh_CN: 家庭分组报告

en: Center Family
zh_CN: 中心家庭

en: The center family for the filter
zh_CN: 筛选器的中心家庭

en: Recursive (down)
zh_CN: 递归（向下）

en: Create reports for all descendants of this family.
zh_CN: 为此家庭的所有后代创建报告。

en: Parent Marriage
zh_CN: 父母婚姻

en: Whether to include marriage information for parents.
zh_CN: 是否包含父母的结婚信息.

en: Parent Events
zh_CN: 父母事件

en: Whether to include events for parents.
zh_CN: 是否包含父母的事件.

en: Parent Addresses
zh_CN: 父母地址

en: Whether to include addresses for parents.
zh_CN: 是否包含父母地址.

en: Parent Notes
zh_CN: 父母笔记

en: Whether to include notes for parents.
zh_CN: 是否包含父母的注释.

en: Parent Attributes
zh_CN: 父母属性

en: Alternate Parent Names
zh_CN: 父母曾用名

en: Whether to include alternate names for parents.
zh_CN: 是否包含父母的曾用名.

en: Whether to include notes for families.
zh_CN: 是否包含家庭备注。

en: Dates of Relatives
zh_CN: 亲属的年代

en: Whether to include dates for relatives (father, mother, spouse).
zh_CN: 是否包含亲属的年代(父亲，母亲，配偶).

en: Children Marriages
zh_CN: 子女婚姻

en: Whether to include marriage information for children.
zh_CN: 是否包含子女的婚姻信息.

en: Generation numbers (recursive only)
zh_CN: 后代数量（递归）

en: Whether to include the generation on each report (recursive only).
zh_CN: 是否在每份报告中包含这代人(递归).

en: Print fields for missing information
zh_CN: 为缺少的信息输出空区域

en: Whether to include fields for missing information.
zh_CN: 是否包含缺少信息的空区域.

en: The style used for the parent's name
zh_CN: 父母姓名应用的风格

note: Translators: e.g. (a stepfather): John Smith, relationship: Step
en: %(parent-name)s, relationship: %(rel-type)s
zh_CN: %(parent-name)s，关系：%(rel-type)s

en: Alternate Parents
zh_CN: 零时父母

en: Associations
zh_CN: 关联性

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Complete Individual Report
zh_CN: 完整的个人报告

en: (image)
zh_CN: （图像）

en: List events chronologically
zh_CN: 按年代顺序列出事件

en: Whether to sort events into chronological order.
zh_CN: 是否按照年代顺序排序事件

en: Use name of person as title
zh_CN: 点击名字激活人员

en: Whether the title should be the name of the person, or 'Complete Individual Report'
zh_CN: 将标题设定为成员的名字，还是使用“个人完整报告”作为标题

en: Include Notes
zh_CN: 包含注释

en: Whether to include Person and Family Notes.
zh_CN: 是否包含人员和家庭注释。

en: Include Source Information
zh_CN: 包含来源信息

en: Whether to cite sources.
zh_CN: 是否引用来源.

en: Include Tags
zh_CN: 包含标签

en: Whether to include tags.
zh_CN: 是否包含标签。

en: Include Attributes
zh_CN: 包含属性

en: Include Census Events
zh_CN: 包含人口普查事件

en: Whether to include Census Events.
zh_CN: 是否包含人口普查事件。

en: Sections
zh_CN: 部分

en: Event groups
zh_CN: 事件分组

en: Check if a separate section is required.
zh_CN: 检查是否需要分开的部分。

en: The style used for the spouse's name.
zh_CN: 配偶姓名的格式。

en: The basic style used for table headings.
zh_CN: 表格标题的基本风格.

en: The style used for image notes.
zh_CN: 图像注释的样式。

en: The style used for image descriptions.
zh_CN: 图像描述的样式。

en: Kinship Report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Kinship 报告

en: The maximum number of descendant generations
zh_CN: 后代的最大数目

en: The maximum number of ancestor generations
zh_CN: 祖先的最大辈分数目

en: Whether to include spouses
zh_CN: 是否包含配偶

en: Include cousins
zh_CN: 包含堂兄弟

en: Whether to include cousins
zh_CN: 是否包含堂兄弟

en: Include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh_CN: 包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: Whether to include aunts/uncles/nephews/nieces
zh_CN: 是否包含 阿姨/叔叔/侄子/侄女

en: Note Link Check Report
zh_CN: 注释链接检查报告

en: Note ID
zh_CN: 注释 ID

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Links To
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Number of Ancestors for %s
zh_CN: %s的祖先数目

en: Generation {number} has {count} individual. {percent} | Generation {number} has {count} individuals. {percent}
zh_CN[0]: 第 {number} 代有 {count} 位成员。占 {percent}

en: Total ancestors in generations %(second_generation)d to %(last_generation)d is %(count)d. %(percent)s
zh_CN: 从 %(second_generation)d 代到 %(last_generation)d 代先辈人数是 %(count)d 为。占比 %(percent)s

en: Place Report
zh_CN: 地点报告

en: Please select at least one place before running this.
zh_CN: 在运行前，您必须先选择至少一个地点。

en: Gramps ID: %s
zh_CN: Gramps ID 编号：%s

[ctx: places]
en: All Names: %s
zh_CN: 所有地名：%s

en: Events that happened at this place
zh_CN: 本地点发生的事件

en: Type of Event
zh_CN: 事件的类型

en: %(persons)s and %(name)s (%(id)s)
zh_CN: %(persons)s 和 %(name)s (%(id)s)

en: People associated with this place
zh_CN: 与本地点有关的人员

en: %(father)s (%(father_id)s) and %(mother)s (%(mother_id)s)
zh_CN: %(father)s (%(father_id)s) 和 %(mother)s (%(mother_id)s)

en: Select using filter
zh_CN: 选择使用筛选器

en: Select places using a filter
zh_CN: 用筛选选择一个地点

en: Select places individually
zh_CN: 分别选择地点

en: List of places to report on
zh_CN: 报告的地点列表

en: Center on
zh_CN: 置为中心

en: If report is event or person centered
zh_CN: 报告是否以事件或成员为中心

en: %(number)s.
zh_CN: %(number)s。

en: Number of ranks to display
zh_CN: 要显示的级别数量

en: Use call name
zh_CN: 使用称呼

en: Don't use call name
zh_CN: 不要使用称呼

en: Replace first names with call name
zh_CN: 用小名代替名字

en: Underline call name in first names / add call name to first name
zh_CN: 给名字中的小名加上下划线/将小名添加到名字中

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 脚注文本

en: The style used for the footer.
zh_CN: 页脚应用风格.

en: Title string for the book.
zh_CN: 书的标题字符串.

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitle of the Book
zh_CN: 书册子标题

en: Subtitle string for the book.
zh_CN: 书的子标题字符串.

en: Copyright %(year)d %(name)s
zh_CN: 版权所有 %(year)d %(name)s

en: Footer
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footer string for the page.
zh_CN: 页面脚注

en: Gramps ID of the media object to use as an image.
zh_CN: 用作图像的媒体对象 Gramps ID编号。

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Size of the image in cm. A value of 0 indicates that the image should be fit to the page.
zh_CN: 图像尺寸 (cm)。值为 0 时表示图像应该适合页面大小。

en: Database Summary Report
zh_CN: 数据库摘要

en: Number of individuals: %d
zh_CN: 人员数量: %d

en: Males: %d
zh_CN: 男性: %d

en: Females: %d
zh_CN: 女性: %d

en: Individuals with unknown gender: %d
zh_CN: 未知性别人员: %d

en: Incomplete names: %d
zh_CN: 名称不完整人员：%d

en: Individuals missing birth dates: %d
zh_CN: 缺少出生日期的人员：%d

en: Disconnected individuals: %d
zh_CN: 断开连接的个人: %d

en: Unique surnames: %d
zh_CN: 不同姓氏数量：%d 个

en: Individuals with media objects: %d
zh_CN: 有媒体对象的人员：%d

en: Number of families: %d
zh_CN: 家庭的数量：%d

en: Number of events: %d
zh_CN: 事件数量: %d

en: Number of places: %d
zh_CN: 地点数量: %d

en: Number of sources: %d
zh_CN: 来源的数量: %d

en: Number of citations: %d
zh_CN: 引用数量: %d

en: Number of repositories: %d
zh_CN: 搜寻文库: %d

en: Number of unique media objects: %d
zh_CN: 独有媒体对象的数量：%d

en: Total size of media objects: %s MB
zh_CN: 媒体对象的整个大小： %s MB

en: Number of notes: %d
zh_CN: 注释的数量: %d

en: Whether to count private data
zh_CN: 是否计数隐私数据

en: Table Of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: The style used for third level headings.
zh_CN: 三级标题的样式。

en: Tag Report
zh_CN: 标签报告

en: You must first create a tag before running this report.
zh_CN: 在运行报告之前，您必须先创建一个标签。

en: Tag Report for %s Items
zh_CN: %s 栏目的标签报告

en: Email Address
zh_CN: E-mail 地址

en: Publication Information
zh_CN: 出版信息

en: The tag to use for the report
zh_CN: 报告中使用的标签

en: Ahnentafel Report
zh_CN: 德国家谱编号系统 (Ahnentafel) 报告

en: Produces a textual ancestral report
zh_CN: 生成文字性的祖传的报告

en: Produces a report of birthdays and anniversaries
zh_CN: 生成生日和周年纪念日

en: Add custom text to the book report
zh_CN: 添加定制的文本到书册报告

en: Descendant Report
zh_CN: 后代报告

en: Produces a list of descendants of the active person
zh_CN: 生成当前成员的后代列表

en: Detailed Ancestral Report
zh_CN: 详细的祖先报告

en: Produces a detailed ancestral report
zh_CN: 生成一份详细的祖先报告

en: Detailed Descendant Report
zh_CN: 详细的后代报告

en: Produces a detailed descendant report
zh_CN: 生成详细的后代报告

en: End of Line Report
zh_CN: 线性报告

en: Produces a textual end of line report
zh_CN: 生成一个原文结尾行的报告

en: Produces a family group report showing information on a set of parents and their children.
zh_CN: 生成一个家庭组报告，显示父母和他们儿女的信息.

en: Produces a complete report on the selected people
zh_CN: 为选中的人员生成一个完整的报告

en: Kinship Report
zh_CN: Kinship 报告

en: Produces a textual report of kinship for a given person
zh_CN: 为指定的人生成一个关于亲缘关系的文字报告

en: Produces a list of people with a specified tag
zh_CN: 为有特定标签的人员生成一个列表

en: Number of Ancestors Report
zh_CN: 祖先报告的数目

en: Counts number of ancestors of selected person
zh_CN: 计算选中人员的祖先数量

en: Produces a textual place report
zh_CN: 生成一个文本地点报告

en: Title Page
zh_CN: 标题页

en: Produces a title page for book reports.
zh_CN: 为书目报告生成一个标题页.

en: Provides a summary of the current database
zh_CN: 为现有数据库生成一个摘要

en: Produces a table of contents for book reports.
zh_CN: 为书册报告生成目录。

en: Produces an alphabetical index for book reports.
zh_CN: 为书册报告生成字母索引。

en: Records Report
zh_CN: 纪录报告

en: Note Link Report
zh_CN: 注释链接报告

en: Shows status of links in notes
zh_CN: 在注释中显示链接状态

en: Below is a list of the family names that 
    Gramps can convert to correct capitalization. 
    Select the names you wish Gramps to convert.
zh_CN: 以下是家族姓的列表
    Gramps 可以将其转化为正确的大小写.
    选择您希望Gramps转化的姓名.

en: _Accept changes and close
zh_CN: 接受改变并关闭(_A)

en: Capitalization changes
zh_CN: 大写变更

en: Checking Family Names
zh_CN: 检查家庭名称

en: Searching family names
zh_CN: 搜寻家庭名称

en: No modifications made
zh_CN: 未作修改

en: No capitalization changes were detected.
zh_CN: 未侦测到大写修改.

en: Original Name
zh_CN: 原名

en: Capitalization Change
zh_CN: 大写修正

en: Building display
zh_CN: 建筑显示

en: This tool will rename all events of one type to a different type. Once completed, this cannot be undone by the regular Undo function.
zh_CN: 此工具将会把一种类型的所有事件重命名为其他类型。一旦完成，将无法使用通常的撤销功能取消操作。

en: Original event type:
zh_CN: 原始事件类型：

en: New event type:
zh_CN: 新事件类型：

en: Change Event Types
zh_CN: 改变事件类型

en: Change types
zh_CN: 修改形式

en: Analyzing Events
zh_CN: 分析事件

en: No event record was modified.
zh_CN: 无事件记录被更改.

en: {number_of} event record was modified. | {number_of} event records were modified.
zh_CN[0]: 已修改 {number_of} 项事件记录。

en: Checking Database
zh_CN: 检查数据库

en: Looking for cross table duplicates
zh_CN: 正在查找跨表格的重复项

en: Check Integrity
zh_CN: 检查完整性

en: Rebuilding reference maps...
zh_CN: 重建参照地图...

en: Looking for invalid name format references
zh_CN: 寻找无效名称格式

en: Looking for duplicate spouses
zh_CN: 搜寻重复的配偶

en: Looking for character encoding errors
zh_CN: 搜寻编码错误

en: Looking for ctrl characters in notes
zh_CN: 在注释中搜寻控制字符

en: Looking for broken family links
zh_CN: 搜索破损的家庭链接

en: Looking for unused objects
zh_CN: 搜索未使用的对象

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Media object could not be found
zh_CN: 媒体对象无法找到

en: The file:
    %(file_name)s
    is referenced in the database, but no longer exists.
    The file may have been deleted or moved to a different location.
    You may choose to either remove the reference from the database,
    keep the reference to the missing file, or select a new file.
zh_CN: 文件:
     %(file_name)s
    在数据库中被索引，但是已不再存在。
    此文件可能已被删除或被移动至其他位置。
    您可以从数据库中删除该索引，
    也可保留对此文件的索引，或者选择一个新文件。

en: Looking for empty people records
zh_CN: 搜寻空的人员记录

en: Looking for empty family records
zh_CN: 搜寻空的家庭记录

en: Looking for empty event records
zh_CN: 搜索空的事件记录

en: Looking for empty source records
zh_CN: 搜索空的源记录

en: Looking for empty citation records
zh_CN: 正在查找空白引用记录

en: Looking for empty place records
zh_CN: 搜索空的位置记录

en: Looking for empty media records
zh_CN: 搜索空的媒体记录

en: Looking for empty repository records
zh_CN: 寻找空的文库记录

en: Looking for empty note records
zh_CN: 寻找空的节点记录

en: Looking for empty families
zh_CN: 寻找空的家庭

en: Looking for broken parent relationships
zh_CN: 寻找破碎的父母关系

en: Looking for event problems
zh_CN: 寻找事件问题

en: Looking for backlink reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找反向链接参照问题

en: Looking for person reference problems
zh_CN: 寻找人员参照问题

en: Looking for family reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找家庭参照问题

en: Looking for repository reference problems
zh_CN: 寻找文库参照问题

en: Looking for place reference problems
zh_CN: 寻找位置参照问题

en: Looking for citation reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找引用参照问题

en: Looking for source reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找消息源参照问题

en: Looking for media object reference problems
zh_CN: 寻找媒体对象参照问题

en: Looking for note reference problems
zh_CN: 寻找注释参照问题

en: Updating checksums on media
zh_CN: 正在更新媒体的校验值

en: Looking for tag reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找标签参照问题

en: Looking for media source reference problems
zh_CN: 正在查找媒体源参照问题

en: Looking for Duplicated Gramps ID problems
zh_CN: 正在查找重复的 Gramps ID 相关问题

en: No errors were found
zh_CN: 未发现问题

en: The database has passed internal checks
zh_CN: 数据已经通过内部检查

en: No errors were found: the database has passed internal checks.
zh_CN: 未找到错误：数据库已通过内部检查。

en: {quantity} broken child/family link was fixed
     | {quantity} broken child/family links were fixed
zh_CN[0]: 已修复 {quantity} 个断开的子女/家庭链接。

en: Non existing child
zh_CN: 现无孩子

en: %(person)s was removed from the family of %(family)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 已被从 %(family)s家庭移除

en: {quantity} broken spouse/family link was fixed
     | {quantity} broken spouse/family links were fixed
zh_CN[0]: 已修复 {quantity} 个断开的配偶/家庭链接。

en: Non existing person
zh_CN: 此人不存在

en: %(person)s was restored to the family of %(family)s
zh_CN: %(person)s 被修复到 %(family)s 家庭中

en: {quantity} duplicate spouse/family link was found
     | {quantity} duplicate spouse/family links were found
zh_CN[0]: 已找到 {quantity} 个重复的配偶/家庭链接

en: {quantity} family with no parents or children found, removed.
     | {quantity} families with no parents or children found, removed.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 {quantity} 个没有父母或子女的家庭，已删除。

en: {quantity} corrupted family relationship fixed
     | {quantity} corrupted family relationships fixed
zh_CN[0]: 已修复 {quantity} 个存在问题的家庭关系

en: {quantity} place alternate name fixed
     | {quantity} place alternate names fixed
zh_CN[0]: 已修正 {quantity} 个地点别名

en: {quantity} person was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} persons were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: 有 {quantity} 个人员被参照，但无法找到

en: {quantity} family was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} families were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: 有 {quantity} 个家庭被参照，但无法找到

en: {quantity} date was corrected
     | {quantity} dates were corrected
zh_CN[0]: 已更正 {quantity} 个日期

en: {quantity} repository was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} repositories were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个文库被参照，但是无法找到

en: {quantity} media object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} media objects were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: 有 {quantity} 个媒体对象被参照，但无法找到

en: {quantity} missing media object was replaced
     | {quantity} missing media objects were replaced
zh_CN[0]: 替换了 {quantity} 个缺失的媒体对象

en: {quantity} missing media object was removed
     | {quantity} missing media objects were removed
zh_CN[0]: 移除了 {quantity} 个缺失的媒体对象

en: {quantity} event was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} events were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个事件被参考，但未找到

en: {quantity} invalid birth event name was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid birth event names were fixed
zh_CN[0]: 修复了 {quantity} 个无效的出生时间名称

en: {quantity} invalid death event name was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid death event names were fixed
zh_CN[0]: 修复了 {quantity} 个无效的死亡事件名称

en: {quantity} place was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} places were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个地点被参考，但未找到

en: {quantity} citation was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} citations were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 项引用被参考，但未找到

en: {quantity} source was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} sources were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个来源被参照，但未找到

en: {quantity} note object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} note objects were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个注释对象被参照，但未找到

en: {quantity} tag object was referenced but not found
     | {quantity} tag objects were referenced, but not found
zh_CN[0]: {quantity} 个标签对象被参照，但未找到

en: {quantity} invalid name format reference was removed
     | {quantity} invalid name format references were removed
zh_CN[0]: 移除了 {quantity} 个无效的名字格式参考

en: {quantity} invalid source citation was fixed
     | {quantity} invalid source citations were fixed
zh_CN[0]: 修正了 {quantity} 个来源无效的引用

en: {quantity} Duplicated Gramps ID fixed
     | {quantity} Duplicated Gramps IDs fixed
zh_CN[0]: 修正了 {quantity} 个重复的 Gramps ID 编号

en: %(empty_obj)d empty objects removed:
       %(person)d person objects
       %(family)d family objects
       %(event)d event objects
       %(source)d source objects
       %(media)d media objects
       %(place)d place objects
       %(repo)d repository objects
       %(note)d note objects
zh_CN: 删除了 %(empty_obj)d  个空对象：
       %(person)d 个人员对象
       %(family)d 个家庭对象
       %(event)d 个事件对象
       %(source)d 个来源对象
       %(media)d 个媒体对象
       %(place)d 个地点对象
       %(repo)d 个文库对象
       %(note)d 个注释对象

en: %d bad backlinks were fixed;
zh_CN: 修复了 %d 个损坏的反向链接；

en: All reference maps have been rebuilt.
zh_CN: 所有的参照地图已经被重建。

en: Integrity Check Results
zh_CN: 完整性检查结果

en: Check and Repair
zh_CN: 检查和修复

en: Start date test?
zh_CN: 启动日期测试？

en: This test will create many persons and events in the current database. Do you really want to run this test?
zh_CN: 本测试将会在现有数据库创建多个人员和事件。您真的确定需要运行此测试？

en: Run test
zh_CN: 运行测试

en: Running Date Test
zh_CN: 运行日期测试

en: Generating dates
zh_CN: 正在生成日期

en: Date Test Plugin
zh_CN: 日期测试插件

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Gender Statistics tool
zh_CN: 性别统计工具

en: Guess
zh_CN: 性别推测

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选器(_F)：

en: The event comparison utility uses the filters defined in the Custom Filter Editor.
zh_CN: 事件比较工具使用在定制的过滤编辑器中设定的筛查器

en: Custom filter _editor
zh_CN: 自定义筛选编辑器(_E)

en: Event comparison filter selection
zh_CN: 事件对比过滤选项

en: Event Comparison tool
zh_CN: 事件比较工具

en: Filter selection
zh_CN: 筛选器选择

en: Comparing events
zh_CN: 正在对比事件

en: Selecting people
zh_CN: 正在选择人员

en: No matches were found
zh_CN: 未发现匹配内容

en: Event Comparison Results
zh_CN: 事件对比结果

en: %(event_name)s Date
zh_CN: %(event_name)s 日期

en: %(event_name)s Place
zh_CN: %(event_name)s 地点

en: Comparing Events
zh_CN: 比对事件

en: Building data
zh_CN: 建立数据

en: Select filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: Event name changes
zh_CN: 事件名称变更

en: Extract Event Description
zh_CN: 释放时间描述

en: {quantity} event description has been added | {quantity} event descriptions have been added
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 {quantity} 个事件

en: Modifications made
zh_CN: 修改模式

en: No event description has been added.
zh_CN: 无事件描述被添加.

en: Match Threshold
zh_CN: 匹配阀值

en: Use soundex codes
zh_CN: 使用 soundex codes

en: Co_mpare
zh_CN: 对比(_M)

en: Find Possible Duplicate People
zh_CN: 寻找可能重复的人

en: Find Duplicates tool
zh_CN: 寻找重复数据工具

en: Tool settings
zh_CN: 工具设置

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配

en: No potential duplicate people were found
zh_CN: 无潜在重复的人员被找到

en: Find Duplicates
zh_CN: 寻找重复信息

en: Looking for duplicate people
zh_CN: 寻找复制的人员

en: Pass 1: Building preliminary lists
zh_CN: 第一步: 建立基础列表

en: Pass 2: Calculating potential matches
zh_CN: 第二步:计算潜在匹配

en: Potential Merges
zh_CN: 潜在合并

en: Rating
zh_CN: 分级

en: First Person
zh_CN: 第一人

en: Second Person
zh_CN: 第二人

en: Merge candidates
zh_CN: 合并候选人

en: Merge persons
zh_CN: 合并人员

en: Find database loop
zh_CN: 查找数据库循环

en: Starting
zh_CN: 启动

en: Looking for possible loop for each person
zh_CN: 查找每个人员可能存在的循环

en: Media Manager
zh_CN: 媒体管理器

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选项

en: This tool allows batch operations on media objects stored in Gramps. An important distinction must be made between a Gramps media object and its file.
    
    The Gramps media object is a collection of data about the media object file: its filename and/or path, its description, its ID, notes, source references, etc. These data %(bold_start)sdo not include the file itself%(bold_end)s.
    
    The files containing image, sound, video, etc, exist separately on your hard drive. These files are not managed by Gramps and are not included in the Gramps database. The Gramps database only stores the path and file names.
    
    This tool allows you to only modify the records within your Gramps database. If you want to move or rename the files then you need to do it on your own, outside of Gramps. Then you can adjust the paths using this tool so that the media objects store the correct file locations.
zh_CN: 本工具可对 Gramps 中的媒体对象进行批量操作。Gramps 媒体对象和其对应文件之间是有重要的区别的。
    
    Gramps 媒体对象是一个关于媒体对象文件数据的集合：这包括文件名，及/或文件路径，文件描述，ID 编号，注释，参考来源等等。这些数据%(bold_start)s并不包含文件本身%(bold_end)s。
    
    包含图像、声音、视频等的文件单独存在于您的硬盘上。Gramps 不对这些文件进行管理，且它们也不包含在 Gramps 的数据库当中。Gramps 的数据库仅仅储存文件的名称和路径。
    
    本工具仅能让您修改存储于 Gramps 数据库当中的记录。如果是移动或重命名文件，那您需要自行操作，Gramps 无法帮您完成。操作之后您可以用本工具修改媒体对象的路径，从而保证媒体对象保存了正确的文件位置。

en: Affected path
zh_CN: 受影响的路径

en: Press Apply to proceed, Cancel to abort, or Back to revisit your options.
zh_CN: 按“应用”继续, “取消”退出, 或者“后退”修改您的选择。

en: Operation successfully finished
zh_CN: 操作成功完成

en: The operation you requested has finished successfully. You may press Close now to continue.
zh_CN: 您要求的操作已经成功完成。您可以按“关闭”按钮继续。

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: There was an error while performing the requested operation. You may try starting the tool again.
zh_CN: 执行请求的操作时出错。您可以尝试再次启动工具。

en: The following action is to be performed:
    
    Operation:	%s
zh_CN: 即将采取以下操作:
    
    操作: 	%s

en: Replace _substrings in the path
zh_CN: 替换路径中的子链接

en: This tool allows replacing specified substring in the path of media objects with another substring. This can be useful when you move your media files from one directory to another
zh_CN: 本工具允许用另外一个子链接替换媒体对象路径子链接. 当您将媒体对象从一个目录移动到另外一个时有用

en: Replace substring settings
zh_CN: 替换子链接设定

en: _Replace:
zh_CN: 代替(_R)：

en: _With:
zh_CN: 使用(_W):

en: The following action is to be performed:
    
    Operation:	%(title)s
    Replace:		%(src_fname)s
    With:		%(dest_fname)s
zh_CN: 即将采取以下措施：
    
    操作：	%(title)s
    替换：		%(src_fname)s
    替换为：		%(dest_fname)s

en: Convert paths from relative to _absolute
zh_CN: 将相对路径转化为绝对路径(_A)

en: This tool allows converting relative media paths to the absolute ones. It does this by prepending the base path as given in the Preferences, or if that is not set, it prepends user's directory.
zh_CN: 本工具允许将相对媒体路径转换为绝对路径。它会在路径前面加上首选项里设定的“基路径” (base path)，但如果未设定，将在前面加上用户主目录路径。

en: Convert paths from absolute to r_elative
zh_CN: 从绝对路径转换到相对路径(_E)

en: This tool allows converting absolute media paths to a relative path. The relative path is relative viz-a-viz the base path as given in the Preferences, or if that is not set, user's directory. A relative path allows to tie the file location to a base path that can change to your needs.
zh_CN: 本工具允许转换绝对媒体路径到相对路径. 相对路径类似于Viz-a-viz ,基础路径已经在属性中给出，或者未设定的前提下，是用户的目录. 一个相对路径允许将文件位置和基本路径绑定，依据您的要求改变.

en: Add images not included in database
zh_CN: 添加不在数据库中的图像

en: Check directories for images not included in database
zh_CN: 检查未被包括在数据库中的图像目录

en: This tool adds images in directories that are referenced by existing images in the database.
zh_CN: 这个工具在目录中添加图片，已经在数据库中被引用的存在的图片。

en: Don't merge if citation has notes
zh_CN: 如果引用含有注释则不合并

en: Match on Page/Volume, Date and Confidence
zh_CN: 匹配卷/页，日期和可信度

en: Ignore Date
zh_CN: 忽略日期

en: Ignore Confidence
zh_CN: 忽略可信度

en: Ignore Date and Confidence
zh_CN: 忽略日期及可信度

en: Notes, media objects and data-items of matching citations will be combined.
zh_CN: 匹配的引用中，注释、媒体对象和数据项将会被合并。

en: Merge citations tool
zh_CN: 合并引用工具

en: Checking Sources
zh_CN: 正在检查来源

en: Looking for citation fields
zh_CN: 正在查找引用字段

en: Number of merges done
zh_CN: 已完成合并的数量

en: {number_of} citation merged | {number_of} citations merged
zh_CN[0]: 已合并 {number_of} 条引用

en: _Tag
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: Not related to "%s"
zh_CN: 与 "%s" 无关联

en: NotRelated
zh_CN: 不相关

en: Everyone in the database is related to %s
zh_CN: 数据库中所有人均和 %s 相关

en: Setting tag for {number_of} person | Setting tag for {number_of} people
zh_CN[0]: 正在为 {number_of} 位人员设定标签

en: Finding relationships between {number_of} person | Finding relationships between {number_of} people
zh_CN[0]: 正在查找 {number_of} 人之间的关系

en: Looking for {number_of} person | Looking for {number_of} people
zh_CN[0]: 正在查找{number_of} 位人员

en: Looking up the name of {number_of} person | Looking up the names of {number_of} people
zh_CN[0]: 正在查找 {number_of} 位人员的姓名

en: _Street:
zh_CN: 街道(_S)：

en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

en: _Country:
zh_CN: 国家(_C)：

en: _ZIP/Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮编(_Z)：

en: _Phone:
zh_CN: 电话(_P)：

en: _Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)：

en: Copy from DB to Preferences
zh_CN: 从 DB 复制到偏好设置

en: Copy from Preferences to DB
zh_CN: 从偏好设置复制到 DB

en: Database Owner Editor
zh_CN: 数据库所有者编辑器

en: Edit database owner information
zh_CN: 编辑数据库所有者信息

en: _Accept and close
zh_CN: 接受并关闭(_A)

en: Below is a list of the nicknames, titles, prefixes and compound surnames that Gramps can extract from the Family Tree.
    If you accept the changes, Gramps will modify the entries that have been selected.
    
    Compound surnames are shown as lists of [prefix, surname, connector].
    For example, with the defaults, the name "de Mascarenhas da Silva e Lencastre" shows as:
           [de, Mascarenhas]-[da, Silva, e]-[,Lencastre]
    
    Run this tool several times to correct names that have multiple information that can be extracted.
zh_CN: 以下是一张 Gramps 可以从家族树中提取出昵称、头衔、前缀和复姓的列表。
    如果您接受修改，Gramps 将会修改您选中的项目。
    
    复姓以 [前缀, 姓名, 连字符] 的列表形式显示。
    比如，默认情况下，姓氏 "de Mascarenhas da Silva e Lencastre" 显示如下：
           [de, Mascarenhas]-[da, Silva, e]-[,Lencastre]
    
    对于名字中含有多重可提取信息的，可多次运行此工具来更正姓名。

en: Name and title extraction tool
zh_CN: 姓名和称谓提取工具

en: Default prefix and connector settings
zh_CN: 默认称谓及连接符号设置

en: Prefixes to search for:
zh_CN: 称谓搜索：

en: Connectors splitting surnames:
zh_CN: 分割符分割姓氏：

en: Connectors not splitting surnames:
zh_CN: 分割符不分隔姓氏：

en: Extracting Information from Names
zh_CN: 从姓名中提取信息

en: Analyzing names
zh_CN: 分析姓名

en: No titles, nicknames or prefixes were found
zh_CN: 没有找到头衔，昵称或者称谓

en: Current Name
zh_CN: 当前名称

en: Prefix in given name
zh_CN: 名字中的称谓

en: Compound surname
zh_CN: 复合的姓名

en: Extract information from names
zh_CN: 从名字中提取信息

en: Rebuilding secondary indexes...
zh_CN: 正在重建次级索引...

en: Secondary indexes rebuilt
zh_CN: 次级索引已重建完毕

en: All secondary indexes have been rebuilt.
zh_CN: 所有次级索引已经重建完毕。

en: Gender statistics rebuilt
zh_CN: 性别统计已重建

en: Reference maps rebuilt
zh_CN: 参照地图已重建

en: Select a person to determine the relationship
zh_CN: 选择一名成员确定亲缘关系

en: Relationship Calculator
zh_CN: 关系计算器

en: Relationship calculator: %(person_name)s
zh_CN: 亲属关系计算：%(person_name)s

en: Relationship to %(person_name)s
zh_CN: 与 %(person_name)s 的关系

en: Relationship Calculator tool
zh_CN: 关系计算工具

en: %(person)s and %(active_person)s are not related.
zh_CN: “%(person)s” 和 “%(active_person)s” 无直接血缘关系。

en: Their common ancestor is %s.
zh_CN: 共同的先辈是 “%s”。

en: Their common ancestors are %(ancestor1)s and %(ancestor2)s.
zh_CN: 他们共同的先辈是 “%(ancestor1)s” 和 “%(ancestor2)s”。

en: Their common ancestors are:
zh_CN: 共同的先辈是:

en: Clean input data
zh_CN: 清除输入数据

en: Search leading and/or trailing spaces for persons and places. Search comma or bad sign in coordinates fields.
    Double click on a row to edit its content.
zh_CN: 搜索人物和地点的前导和/或尾部空格。在坐标字段中搜索逗号或坏号。
    双击一个行来编辑其内容。

en: Looking for possible fields with leading or trailing spaces
zh_CN: 正在查找首尾带有空格的字段

en: firstname
zh_CN: 名字

en: group as
zh_CN: 分组

en: leading and/or trailing spaces
zh_CN: 开头及/或末尾的空格

en: Search for events
zh_CN: 搜寻事件

en: Search for sources
zh_CN: 搜寻来源

en: Search for citations
zh_CN: 搜索引用

en: Search for places
zh_CN: 搜寻地点

en: Search for media
zh_CN: 搜寻媒体

en: Search for repositories
zh_CN: 搜寻文库

en: Search for notes
zh_CN: 搜寻笔记

en: _Mark all
zh_CN: 标记全部(_M)

en: _Unmark all
zh_CN: 撤销全部标记(_U)

en: In_vert marks
zh_CN: 反转标识(_V)

en: Double-click on a row to view/edit data
zh_CN: 在行上双击可查看或编辑数据

en: Unused Objects
zh_CN: 未用的对象

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Remove unused objects
zh_CN: 移除未用对象

en: Enable ID reordering.
zh_CN: 开启 ID 重新排序。

en: List next ID available (may not be continuous).
zh_CN: 列出随后可用的 ID（可能并不连续）。

en: Amount of ID in use.
zh_CN: 在用的 ID 数量。

en:  Quantity
zh_CN:  数量

en: Actual / Upcoming ID format.
zh_CN: 实际及后续的 ID 格式。

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Reorder ID start number.
zh_CN: 重排 ID 的起始数字。

en: Step
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep IDs with alternate prefixes untouched.
zh_CN: 以备选前缀开头的ID保留不动。

en: Reorder Gramps IDs
zh_CN: 重新整理 Gramps ID 编号

en: Reorder %s IDs ...
zh_CN: 重排 %s ID ...

en: Do you want to replace %s?
zh_CN: 您要替换 %s 吗？

en: Finding and assigning unused IDs.
zh_CN: 正在寻找并分配未使用的 ID 编号。

en: Sort Events
zh_CN: 排列事件

en: Sort event changes
zh_CN: 排列事件变更

en: Sorting personal events...
zh_CN: 排列个人事件...

en: Sorting family events...
zh_CN: 排列家庭事件...

en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

en: Select the people to sort
zh_CN: 选择要排列的人

en: Sort descending
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: Set the sort order
zh_CN: 设定排序顺序

en: Include family events
zh_CN: 包括家庭事件

en: Sort family events of the person
zh_CN: 排列人员的家庭事件

en: Generate_Testcases_for_Persons_and_Families
zh_CN: 为人员和家庭生成测试实例

en: Generate testcases
zh_CN: 生成测试实例

en: Generate database errors
zh_CN: 生成数据库错误

en: Generate dummy data
zh_CN: 生成样本数据

en: Generate long names
zh_CN: 生成长格式姓名

en: Add special characters
zh_CN: 添加特殊字符

en: Add serial number
zh_CN: 添加序列号

en: Add line break
zh_CN: 添加换行

en: Number of people to generate
    (Number is approximate because families are generated)
zh_CN: 要生成的人员数量
    （因家庭已生成，因此是大概的数量）

en: Generating testcases
zh_CN: 正在生成测试实例

en: Generating database errors
zh_CN: 正在生成数据库错误

en: Generating families
zh_CN: 正在生成家庭

en: Testcase generator step %d
zh_CN: 测试实例生成器步骤 %d

en: Fix Capitalization of Family Names
zh_CN: 修正家庭名称的大写

en: Searches the entire database and attempts to fix capitalization of the names.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，并尝试修正名字的大写.

en: Rename Event Types
zh_CN: 重命名事件类型

en: Allows all the events of a certain name to be renamed to a new name.
zh_CN: 允许特定人的所有事件被重命名.

en: Check and Repair Database
zh_CN: 检查和修复数据库

en: Checks the database for integrity problems, fixing the problems that it can
zh_CN: 检查数据库的完整性，尽可能修复问题

en: Compare Individual Events
zh_CN: 对比个人事件

en: Aids in the analysis of data by allowing the development of custom filters that can be applied to the database to find similar events
zh_CN: 在分析数据过程中，通过允许对定制筛选器的开发的辅助程序，可以被应用到数据库中找到相似的事件

en: Extracts event descriptions from the event data
zh_CN: 从事件数据中释放事件描述

en: Searches the entire database, looking for individual entries that may represent the same person.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，寻找可能代表同一个人的成员入口.

en: Manages batch operations on media files
zh_CN: 管理关于媒体文件的批次操作

en: Not Related
zh_CN: 不相关

en: Find people who are not in any way related to the selected person
zh_CN: 寻找和所选中的人无任何亲属关系的人

en: Edit Database Owner Information
zh_CN: 编辑数据库所有者信息

en: Allow editing database owner information.
zh_CN: 允许编辑数据库拥有者信息.

en: Extract Information from Names
zh_CN: 从名字中提取信息

en: Extract titles, prefixes and compound surnames from given name or family name.
zh_CN: 从名和姓中提取头衔、称谓及复姓。

en: Rebuild Secondary Indexes
zh_CN: 重建次级索引

en: Rebuilds secondary indexes
zh_CN: 重建次级索引

en: Rebuild Reference Maps
zh_CN: 重建索引地图

en: Rebuilds reference maps
zh_CN: 重建索引地图

en: Rebuild Gender Statistics
zh_CN: 重建性别统计

en: Rebuilds gender statistics for name gender guessing...
zh_CN: 为人名性别推测重建性别统计数据…

en: Calculates the relationship between two people
zh_CN: 计算两人之间的亲属关系

en: Remove Unused Objects
zh_CN: 移除未用对象

en: Removes unused objects from the database
zh_CN: 从数据库中移除未用对象

en: Reorders the Gramps IDs according to Gramps' default rules.
zh_CN: 根据 Gramps 的默认规则，重新整理 Gramps ID 编号。

en: Verify the Data
zh_CN: 验证数据

en: Verifies the data against user-defined tests
zh_CN: 验证与用户定义不同的数据测试

en: Searches the entire database, looking for citations that have the same Volume/Page, Date and Confidence.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，查找具有相同卷/页，日期和可信度的引用。

en: Searches the entire database, looking for a possible loop.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，查找可能的循环。

en: Searches the entire database, looking for trailing or leading spaces for places and people. Search comma in coordinates fields in places.
zh_CN: 搜索整个数据库，查找首尾含有空格的地点和人员。在地点的坐标字段中搜索逗号。

en: Dump Gender Statistics
zh_CN: 清理性别统计数据

en: Will dump the statistics for guessing the gender from the first name.
zh_CN: 这将删除以名字来推测性别的统计数据。

en: Maximum _age
zh_CN: 最大年龄(_A)

en: Mi_nimum age to marry
zh_CN: 最小结婚年龄(_N)

en: Ma_ximum age to marry
zh_CN: 最大结婚年龄(_X)

en: Maximum number of _spouses for a person
zh_CN: 一个人的最大配偶数目(_S)

en: Maximum number of consecutive years of _widowhood before next marriage
zh_CN: 最大连续守寡／鳏居年数(_W)

en: Maximum age for an _unmarried person
zh_CN: 最大未婚年龄(_U)

en: _Estimate missing or inexact dates
zh_CN: 估算缺失或不精确的日期(_E)

en: _Identify invalid dates
zh_CN: 辨别无效日期(_I)

en: Mi_nimum age to bear a child
zh_CN: 最小生育年龄(_N)

en: Ma_ximum age to bear a child
zh_CN: 最大生育年龄(_X)

en: Maximum number of chil_dren
zh_CN: 最大子女数(_D)

en: Mi_nimum age to father a child
zh_CN: 作爸爸的最小年龄(_N)

en: Ma_ximum age to father a child
zh_CN: 作爸爸的最大年龄(_X)

en: Maximum husband-wife age _difference
zh_CN: 最大夫妻相差岁数(_D)

en: Maximum number of years _between children
zh_CN: 连续两次生育相隔的最大年数(_B)

en: Maximum _span of years for all children
zh_CN: 首尾两个孩子相隔的最大年数(_S)

en: _Hide marked
zh_CN: 隐藏标记(_H)

en: Data Verify tool
zh_CN: 数据验证工具

en: Data Verification Results
zh_CN: 数据验证结果

en: _Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有人(_S)

en: Baptism before birth
zh_CN: 出生前洗礼

en: Death before baptism
zh_CN: 死前洗礼

en: Burial before birth
zh_CN: 未出生前埋葬

en: Burial before death
zh_CN: 活埋

en: Death before birth
zh_CN: 出生前死亡

en: Burial before baptism
zh_CN: 洗礼前埋葬

en: Old age at death
zh_CN: 老死

en: Multiple parents
zh_CN: 多个父母

en: Married often
zh_CN: 常结婚

en: Old and unmarried
zh_CN: 老而未婚

en: Too many children
zh_CN: 子女过多

en: Same sex marriage
zh_CN: 同性婚姻

en: Female husband
zh_CN: 女性丈夫

en: Male wife
zh_CN: 男性妻子

en: Husband and wife with the same surname
zh_CN: 夫妇同姓

en: Large age difference between spouses
zh_CN: 夫妻年龄差异大

en: Marriage before birth
zh_CN: 指腹为婚

en: Marriage after death
zh_CN: 离逝后婚姻

en: Early marriage
zh_CN: 早婚

en: Late marriage
zh_CN: 晚婚

en: Old father
zh_CN: 老父

en: Old mother
zh_CN: 慈母

en: Young father
zh_CN: 年轻的父亲

en: Young mother
zh_CN: 年轻的母亲

en: Unborn father
zh_CN: 无生育的父亲

en: Unborn mother
zh_CN: 无生育的母亲

en: Dead father
zh_CN: 亡父

en: Dead mother
zh_CN: 亡母

en: Large year span for all children
zh_CN: 首尾两个孩子相隔的最大年数

en: Large age differences between children
zh_CN: 孩子的最大年龄差

en: Disconnected individual
zh_CN: 独立的个体成员

en: Invalid birth date
zh_CN: 无效的出生日期

en: Invalid death date
zh_CN: 无效去世日期

en: Marriage date but not married
zh_CN: 结婚日期但是未结婚

en: Source: Title
zh_CN: 来源：标题

en: Source: ID
zh_CN: 来源：ID 编号

en: Source: Author
zh_CN: 来源：作者

en: Source: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 来源：缩写

en: Source: Publication Information
zh_CN: 来源：出版信息

en: Source: Private
zh_CN: 来源：私密

en: Source: Last Changed
zh_CN: 来源：上次已修改

en: Add a new citation and a new source
zh_CN: 添加新的引用和来源

en: Add a new citation to an existing source
zh_CN: 为已有来源添加新的引用

en: Delete the selected citation
zh_CN: 删除所选引用

en: Merge the selected citations
zh_CN: 合并所选引用

en: Citation View
zh_CN: 引用视图

en: Citation Filter Editor
zh_CN: 引用筛选编辑器

en: This citation cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated citation is already being edited or another object that is associated with the same citation is being edited.
    
    To edit this citation, you need to close the object.
zh_CN: 当前无法编辑引用。可能是关联的引用正被编辑，或者是与相同引用关联的另一个对象正被编辑。
    
    要编辑此引用，您需要关闭该对象。

en: Cannot merge citations.
zh_CN: 无法合并引用。

en: Exactly two citations must be selected to perform a merge. A second citation can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired citation.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个引用方可进行合并。选中了第一个引用后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个引用。

en: The two selected citations must have the same source to perform a merge. If you want to merge these two citations, then you must merge the sources first.
zh_CN: 要进行合并，这两个引用的来源必须相同。如果您打算合并这两项引用，那您必须先合并来源。

en: Edit the selected citation or source
zh_CN: 编辑所选引用或来源

en: Delete the selected citation or source
zh_CN: 删除所选引用或来源

en: Merge the selected citations or selected sources
zh_CN: 合并所选引用或所选来源

en: Citation Tree View
zh_CN: 引用树状视图

en: Add citation...
zh_CN: 添加引用…

en: Add source...
zh_CN: 添加来源…

en: Collapse all Nodes
zh_CN: 折叠所有节点

en: Expand all Nodes
zh_CN: 展开所有节点

en: This source cannot be edited at this time. Either the associated Source object is already being edited, or another citation associated with the same source is being edited.
    
    To edit this source, you need to close the object.
zh_CN: 现在无法编辑本来源。可能是关联的来源对象正在被编辑，或者是另外一个关联到相同来源的引用正在被编辑。
    
    要编辑此来源，您需要先关闭该对象。

en: Cannot perform merge.
zh_CN: 无法进行合并。

en: Both objects must be of the same type, either both must be sources, or both must be citations.
zh_CN: 对象的类型必须相同，要么都是来源，要么都是引用。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Add a new event
zh_CN: 新增一项事件

en: Edit the selected event
zh_CN: 编辑所选事件

en: Delete the selected event
zh_CN: 删除所选事件

en: Merge the selected events
zh_CN: 合并所选事件

en: Event Filter Editor
zh_CN: 事件过滤编辑器

en: Cannot merge event objects.
zh_CN: 无法合并时间对象。

en: Exactly two events must be selected to perform a merge. A second object can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired event.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个事件方可进行合并。选中了第一个事件后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个事件。

en: Marriage Date
zh_CN: 结婚日期

en: Add a new family
zh_CN: 新增一个家庭

en: Edit the selected family
zh_CN: 编辑所选家庭

en: Delete the selected family
zh_CN: 删除所选家庭

en: Merge the selected families
zh_CN: 合并所选家庭

en: Family Filter Editor
zh_CN: 家庭过滤编辑器

en: Make Father Active Person
zh_CN: 将父亲设为活跃人员

en: Make Mother Active Person
zh_CN: 将母亲设为活跃人员

en: Cannot merge families.
zh_CN: 无法合并家庭。

en: Exactly two families must be selected to perform a merge. A second family can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired family.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个家庭方可进行合并。选中了第一个家庭后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个家庭。

en: Max ancestor generations
zh_CN: 最大前辈代数

en: Max descendant generations
zh_CN: 最大后代辈数

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Gender colors
zh_CN: 性别颜色

en: Generation based gradient
zh_CN: 基于世代的渐变

en: Age (0-100) based gradient
zh_CN: 基于年龄（0-100 岁）的渐变

en: Time period based gradient
zh_CN: 基于时期的渐变

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Color scheme classic report
zh_CN: 经典报告的配色方案

en: Color scheme classic view
zh_CN: 色彩方案的经典观点

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Add global background colored gradient
zh_CN: 添加全局背景的彩色渐变

en: Start gradient/Main color
zh_CN: 开始的渐变/主颜色

en: End gradient/2nd color
zh_CN: 结束的渐变/第二颜色

en: Color for duplicates
zh_CN: 重复内容的颜色

en: Fan chart distribution
zh_CN: 扇形图分布

en: Homogeneous children distribution
zh_CN: 均匀的儿童分布

en: Size proportional to number of descendants
zh_CN: 大小与后代数量成比例

en: Show names on two lines
zh_CN: 以两行显示名字

en: Flip name on the left of the fan
zh_CN: 翻转扇形图左侧的名字

en: Show the gramps id
zh_CN: 显示 gramps id

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: No preview available
zh_CN: 无预览

en: Fan chart type
zh_CN: 扇形图类型

en: Full Circle
zh_CN: 整圈

en: Half Circle
zh_CN: 半圈

en: Quadrant
zh_CN: 四象限

en: Show gramps id
zh_CN: 显示 gramps ID 编号

en: Print or save the Fan Chart View
zh_CN: 打印或保存扇形图视图

en: Show children ring
zh_CN: 显示子女扇形

en: Select the person which is the reference for life ways
zh_CN: 选择作为生活方式参考的人

en: reference _Person
zh_CN: 参照人员(_P)

en: Print or save the Map
zh_CN: 打印或保存地图

en: Have they been able to meet?
zh_CN: 他们是否已经能够见面？

en: Reference : %(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )
zh_CN: 参照：%(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )

en: The other : %(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )
zh_CN: 另一项：%(name)s ( %(birth)s - %(death)s )

en: The other person is unknown
zh_CN: 另一人员未知

en: You must choose one reference person.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个推荐人。

en: Go to the person view and select the people you want to compare. Return to this view and use the history.
zh_CN: 进入人物视图，选择你想比较的人。返回到这个视图，使用历史记录。

en: Select the person which will be our reference.
zh_CN: 选择一个人作为参照人。

en: Choose and bookmark the new reference person
zh_CN: 选择并收藏新的参考人

en: The meeting zone probability radius.
    The colored zone is approximative.
    The meeting zone is only shown for the reference person.
    The value 9 means about 42 miles or 67 kms.
    The value 1 means about 4.6 miles or 7.5 kms.
    The value is in tenth of degree.
zh_CN: 会议区的概率半径。
    彩色的区域是近似的。
    会面区域只显示给参考人。
    数值9意味着约42英里或67公里。
    值1意味着约4.6英里或7.5公里。
    该值为十分之一度。

en: The selection parameters
zh_CN: 选择参数

en: Events places map
zh_CN: 事件地点地图

en: GeoEvents
zh_CN: 地理事件

en: incomplete or unreferenced event ?
zh_CN: 不完整或未提及的事件 ?

en: Selecting all events
zh_CN: 选择所有事件

en: Right click on the map and select 'show all events' to show all known events with coordinates. You can use the history to navigate on the map. You can use filtering.
zh_CN: 在地图上点击右键，选择 "显示所有事件"，以显示所有已知事件的坐标。你可以使用历史记录在地图上进行导航。你可以使用过滤功能。

en: Bookmark this event
zh_CN: 为此事件加书签

en: Show all events
zh_CN: 显示所有事件

en: Centering on Place
zh_CN: 地点居中

en: Select the family which is the reference for life ways
zh_CN: 选择作为生活方式参考的家庭

en: reference _Family
zh_CN: 参照家庭(_F)

en: Have these two families been able to meet?
zh_CN: 这两个家庭是否已经能够见面？

en: %(gramps_id)s : %(father)s and %(mother)s
zh_CN: %(gramps_id)s：%(father)s 和 %(mother)s

en: Family reference : %s
zh_CN: 家庭参考资料 : %s

en: The other family : %s
zh_CN: 其他家庭：%s

en: You must choose one reference family.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个参考家庭。

en: Go to the family view and select the families you want to compare. Return to this view and use the history.
zh_CN: 转到家族视图，选择你想比较的家族。回到这个视图，使用历史记录。

en: Father : %(id)s : %(name)s
zh_CN: 父亲：%(id)s : %(name)s

en: Mother : %(id)s : %(name)s
zh_CN: 母亲：%(id)s : %(name)s

en: Child : %(id)s - %(index)d : %(name)s
zh_CN: 子女：%(id)s - %(index)d : %(name)s

en: Person : %(id)s %(name)s has no family.
zh_CN: 人员：%(id)s %(name)s 无家庭。

en: Choose and bookmark the new reference family
zh_CN: 选择并收藏新的参考系

en: The meeting zone probability radius.
    The colored zone is approximative.
    The meeting zone is only shown for the reference family.
    The value 9 means about 42 miles or 67 kms.
    The value 1 means about 4.6 miles or 7.5 kms.
    The value is in tenth of degree.
zh_CN: 会议区的概率半径。
    彩色的区域是近似的。
    会合区只显示为参考家族。
    数值9意味着约42英里或67公里。
    值1意味着约4.6英里或7.5公里。
    该值为十分之一度。

en: Family places map
zh_CN: 家庭地点地图

en: GeoFamily
zh_CN: 地理家庭

en: Family places for %s
zh_CN: %s 的家庭地点

en: OsmGpsMap module not loaded.
zh_CN: 无法载入 OsmGpsMap 模块。

en: Geography functionality will not be available.
    Try to install:
     gir1.2-osmgpsmap-1.0 (debian, ubuntu, ...)
     osm-gps-map-gobject-1.0.1 for fedora, ...
     typelib-1_0-OsmGpsMap-1_0 for openSuse
     ...
    To build it for Gramps see the Wiki (<F1>)
     and search for 'build from source'
zh_CN: 地理功能将无法使用。
    尝试安装：
     gir1.2-osmgpsmap-1.0 (debian, ubuntu, ...)
     osm-gps-map-gobject-1.0.1 for fedora, ...
     typelib-1_0-OsmGpsMap-1_0 for openSuse
     ...
    要为Gramps构建它，请看Wiki(<F1>)
     并搜索 "从源代码构建"。

en: All known places for one Person
zh_CN: 一个人的所有已知地点

en: A view showing the places visited by one person during his life.
zh_CN: 可显示人员曾去过的地点的视图。

en: Geography
zh_CN: 地理

en: All known places for one Family
zh_CN: 一个家庭的所有已知地点

en: A view showing the places visited by one family during all their life.
zh_CN: 可显示一个家庭全部成员曾前往地点的视图。

en: Every residence or move for a person and any descendants
zh_CN: 一个人和任何后代的每一次居住或迁移

en: A view showing all the places visited by all persons during their life.
    This is for a person and any descendant.
    You can see the dates corresponding to the period.
zh_CN: 显示所有的人在其一生中所访问的所有地方的视图。
    这是对一个人和任何后代而言。
    你可以看到与该时期相应的日期。

en: A view showing the places visited by all family's members during their life: have these two people been able to meet?
zh_CN: 可显示一个家庭全部成员曾前往地点的视图。这两个人曾遇见过吗？

en: A view showing the places visited by two persons during their life: have these two people been able to meet?
zh_CN: 可显示一个两个人员曾前往地点的视图。这两个人曾遇见过吗？

en: All known Places
zh_CN: 所有已知地点

en: A view showing all places of the database.
zh_CN: 可显示数据库中所有地点的视图。

en: All places related to Events
zh_CN: 与事件相关的所有地点

en: A view showing all the event places of the database.
zh_CN: 可显示数据库中所有事件地点的视图。

en: GeoMoves
zh_CN: 采矿业

en: Bookmark this person
zh_CN: 为此人添加书签

en: The maximum number of generations.
zh_CN: 世代的最大数量。

en: Time in milliseconds between drawing two generations.
zh_CN: 两代间绘制所间隔的毫秒数。

en: The parameters for moves
zh_CN: 搬迁的参数

en: Person places map
zh_CN: 人员地点地图

en: Person places for %s
zh_CN: %s的人的位置

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation speed in milliseconds (big value means slower)
zh_CN: 动画速度，以毫秒为单位（大值意味着更慢）。

en: How many steps between two markers when we are on large move ?
zh_CN: 当我们在大范围内移动时，两个标志物之间有多少步？

en: The minimum latitude/longitude to select large move.
    The value is in tenth of degree.
zh_CN: 选择大型移动的最小纬度/经度。
    该值为十分之一度。

en: The animation parameters
zh_CN: 动画参数

en: Places map
zh_CN: 地点地图

en: Selecting all places
zh_CN: 选择所有地点

en: Right click on the map and select 'show all places' to show all known places with coordinates. You can change the markers color depending on place type. You can use filtering.
zh_CN: 在地图上点击右键，选择 "显示所有地方"，以显示所有已知地方的坐标。你可以根据地方类型来改变标记的颜色。你可以使用过滤功能。

en: Right click on the map and select 'show all places' to show all known places with coordinates. You can use the history to navigate on the map. You can change the markers color depending on place type. You can use filtering.
zh_CN: 在地图上点击右键，选择 "显示所有地方"，以显示所有带有坐标的已知地方。你可以使用历史记录在地图上进行导航。你可以根据地方类型改变标记的颜色。你可以使用过滤功能。

en: The place name in the status bar is disabled.
zh_CN: 状态栏中的地点名称被禁用。

en: The maximum number of places is reached (%d).
zh_CN: 已达到地点的最大数量 (%d)。

en: Some information are missing.
zh_CN: 某些信息缺失。

en: Please, use filtering to reduce this number.
zh_CN: 请使用过滤功能来减少这个数字。

en: You can modify this value in the geography option.
zh_CN: 您可在地里选项中修改此值。

en: In this case, it may take time to show all markers.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，可能需要时间来显示所有标记。

en: Bookmark this place
zh_CN: 收藏此地点

en: Show all places
zh_CN: 显示所有地点

en: Custom places name
zh_CN: 自定义地点名称

en: The places marker color
zh_CN: 地点标记颜色

en: Edit the selected media object
zh_CN: 编辑所选媒体对象

en: Delete the selected media object
zh_CN: 删除所选媒体对象

en: Merge the selected media objects
zh_CN: 合并所选媒体对象

en: Media Filter Editor
zh_CN: 媒体过滤编辑器

en: View in the default viewer
zh_CN: 使用默认查看器观看

en: Cannot merge media objects.
zh_CN: 无法合并媒体对象。

en: Exactly two media objects must be selected to perform a merge. A second object can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired object.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个媒体对象方可进行合并。选中了第一个媒体对象后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个媒体对象。

en: Delete the selected note
zh_CN: 删除所选摘要

en: Merge the selected notes
zh_CN: 合并所选注释

en: Note Filter Editor
zh_CN: 摘要过滤编辑器

en: Cannot merge notes.
zh_CN: 无法合并注释。

en: Exactly two notes must be selected to perform a merge. A second note can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired note.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个注释方可进行合并。选中了第一个注释后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个注释。

[ctx: short for born]
en: b.
zh_CN: 生于

[ctx: short for died]
en: d.
zh_CN: 卒于

[ctx: short for baptized]
en: bap.
zh_CN: 领洗

[ctx: short for christened]
en: chr.
zh_CN: 受洗

[ctx: short for buried]
en: bur.
zh_CN: 埋葬

[ctx: short for cremated]
en: crem.
zh_CN: 火葬

en: Jump to child...
zh_CN: 跳转到子女…

en: Jump to father
zh_CN: 跳转到父亲

en: Jump to mother
zh_CN: 跳转到母亲

en: A person was found to be his/her own ancestor.
zh_CN: 人员被发现成为了他／她自己的祖先.

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一步(_V)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: Mouse scroll direction
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动方向

en: Top <-> Bottom
zh_CN: 顶部 <-> 底部

en: Left <-> Right
zh_CN: 左 <-> 右

en: About Pedigree View
zh_CN: 关于谱系视图

en: Add New Parents...
zh_CN: 新增父母...

en: Show images
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Show marriage data
zh_CN: 显示结婚日期

en: Show unknown people
zh_CN: 显示未知成员

en: Show tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Tree style
zh_CN: 树类型

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Tree direction
zh_CN: 树方向

en: Tree size
zh_CN: 树的尺寸

en: Person View
zh_CN: 成员视图

en: People Tree View
zh_CN: 成员树视图

en: Place View
zh_CN: 地点视图

en: Place Tree View
zh_CN: 地点树视图

en: Collapse this Entire Group
zh_CN: 合拢全部组

en: Expand this Entire Group
zh_CN: 展开全部组

en: Organize Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 整理书签…

en: Add Existing Parents...
zh_CN: 添加一名已存在成员为父母...

en: Add Partner...
zh_CN: 添加伴侣...

en: _Reorder
zh_CN: 重新排序(_R)

en: Add a new family with person as parent
zh_CN: 新建一个家庭并将此人员作为父母

en: Add a new set of parents
zh_CN: 新增一对父母

en: Add person as child to an existing family
zh_CN: 将人员作为子女加入现有家庭

en: Change order of parents and families
zh_CN: 修改父母和家庭的顺序

en: Edit the active person
zh_CN: 编辑当前成员

en: Alive
zh_CN: 健在

en: %(date)s in %(place)s
zh_CN: %(date)s，地点：%(place)s

en: Edit parents
zh_CN: 编辑父母

en: Reorder parents
zh_CN: 重排父母顺序

en: Remove person as child of these parents
zh_CN: 移除此人相对这些父母的子女关系

en: Remove person as parent in this family
zh_CN: 移除此人在该家庭中作为父母的关系

en:  ({number_of} sibling) |  ({number_of} siblings)
zh_CN[0]:  （兄弟姐妹 {number_of} 人）

en:  (1 brother)
zh_CN:  （兄弟 1 人）

en:  (1 sister)
zh_CN:  （姐妹 1 人）

en:  (1 sibling)
zh_CN:  （兄弟姐妹 1 人）

en:  (only child)
zh_CN:  （独生子女）

en: Add new child to family
zh_CN: 为家庭新增一个子女

en: Add existing child to family
zh_CN: 将已存有的子女加入到家庭中

en: %(birthabbrev)s %(birthdate)s, %(deathabbrev)s %(deathdate)s
zh_CN: %(birthabbrev)s %(birthdate)s，%(deathabbrev)s %(deathdate)s

en: Relationship type: %s
zh_CN: 关系类型：%s

en: %(event_type)s %(date)s in %(place)s
zh_CN: %(event_type)s %(date)s 在 %(place)s

en: Broken family detected
zh_CN: 侦测到破碎家庭

en: Please run the Check and Repair Database tool
zh_CN: 请运行检查和修复数据库工具

en:  ({number_of} child) |  ({number_of} children)
zh_CN[0]:  （{number_of} 名子女）

en:  (no children)
zh_CN:  （无子女）

en: Use shading
zh_CN: 使用阴影

en: Display edit buttons
zh_CN: 显示编辑按钮

en: View links as website links
zh_CN: 以网站连接显示链接

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Siblings
zh_CN: 显示兄弟姐妹

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: Search URL
zh_CN: 搜索 URL

en: Add a new repository
zh_CN: 添加新文库

en: Delete the selected repository
zh_CN: 删除所选文库

en: Merge the selected repositories
zh_CN: 合并所选文库

en: Repository Filter Editor
zh_CN: 文库筛选编辑器

en: Cannot merge repositories.
zh_CN: 无法合并文库。

en: Exactly two repositories must be selected to perform a merge. A second repository can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired repository.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个文库方可进行合并。选中了第一个文库后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个文库。

en: Edit the selected source
zh_CN: 编辑所选来源

en: Delete the selected source
zh_CN: 删除所选来源

en: Merge the selected sources
zh_CN: 合并所选来源

en: Source Filter Editor
zh_CN: 来源筛选编辑器

en: Cannot merge sources.
zh_CN: 无法合并来源。

en: Exactly two sources must be selected to perform a merge. A second source can be selected by holding down the control key while clicking on the desired source.
zh_CN: 必须同时选中两个来源方可进行合并。选中了第一个来源后，按住 Ctrl 键点击，即可同时选中第二个来源。

en: The view showing all the events
zh_CN: 视图显示所有的事件

en: The view showing all families
zh_CN: 视图显示所有的家庭

en: The view showing Gramplets
zh_CN: 视图显示 Gramplets

en: The view showing all the media objects
zh_CN: 视图显示的是所有媒体对象

en: The view showing all the notes
zh_CN: 视图显示的是所有的笔记

en: The view showing all relationships of the selected person
zh_CN: 视图显示的是所选成员的所有关系

en: The view showing an ancestor pedigree of the selected person
zh_CN: 视图显示所选成员的祖先谱系

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: A view showing parents through a fanchart
zh_CN: 通过扇形图视图显示父母关系

en: Showing descendants through a fanchart
zh_CN: 通过扇形图视图显示后代关系

en: Showing ascendants and descendants through a fanchart
zh_CN: 通过扇形图视图显示祖先及后代

en: Grouped People
zh_CN: 已分组人员

en: The view showing all people in the Family Tree grouped per family name
zh_CN: 该视图按照家庭名称进行分组显示家族树中的所有成员

en: The view showing all people in the Family Tree in a flat list
zh_CN: 该视图以列表的形式显示家族树中的所有成员

en: The view showing all the places of the Family Tree
zh_CN: 该视图显示家族树中的所有地点

en: Place Tree
zh_CN: 地点树状图

en: A view displaying places in a tree format.
zh_CN: 以树状格式，显示地点的视图。

en: The view showing all the repositories
zh_CN: 视图显示所有的文库

en: The view showing all the sources
zh_CN: 视图显示所有的来源

en: The view showing all the citations
zh_CN: 该视图显示所有引用

en: Citation Tree
zh_CN: 引用树状图

en: A view displaying citations and sources in a tree format.
zh_CN: 以树状图形式显示引用和参考源。

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database, sorted by their surname, with one of the following: Address, Residence, or Web Links. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to their individual Address Book page.
zh_CN: 本页包含数据库中所有个体成员的索引，按照名字排列. 选择成员，依照按照名字会将您指向他的个人页面.选择成员’姓名会指引您到他们的地址簿#8217;s 中的个人地址目录页面。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Web Links
zh_CN: 网页链接

en: Narrative
zh_CN: 叙述

en: State/ Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Generated by %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s %(version)s
zh_CN: 由 %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s %(version)s 生成

en: Last change was the %(date)s
zh_CN: 上次修改时间为 %(date)s

en:  on %(date)s
zh_CN:  在 %(date)s

en: %(http_break)sCreated for %(subject_url)s
zh_CN: 为 %(subject_url)s 创建了 %(http_break)s

en: Visually Impaired
zh_CN: 视障人士适用

[ctx: Html]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Heatmaps
zh_CN: 热图

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Web Calendar
zh_CN: 网页日历

en: Heatmap
zh_CN: 热图

en: Previous
zh_CN: 向前

en: Next
zh_CN: 向后

en: Other media: videos, pdfs...
zh_CN: 其他媒体文件：视频，PDF 文件等

en:  [Click to Go]
zh_CN:  [点击访问]

en: Latter-Day Saints/ LDS Ordinance
zh_CN: 后期圣徒 (Latter-Day Saints / LDS) 教仪

en: Family Map
zh_CN: 家庭地图

en: Invalid latitude
    (syntax: 18\u00b09'48.21"S, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)
zh_CN: 无效的纬度
    (句法：18\u00b09’48.21”S, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)

en: Invalid longitude
    (syntax: 18\u00b09'48.21"E, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)
zh_CN: 无效的经度
    (句法：18\u00b09’48.21”E, -18.2412 or -18:9:48.21)

en: Church Parish
zh_CN: 教会堂区

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: circa
zh_CN: 循环

en: around
zh_CN: 围绕

en: Web Calendar Report
zh_CN: 网页日历报告

en: Calculating Holidays for year %04d
zh_CN: 计算 %04d 年的节假日

en: Full year at a Glance
zh_CN: 全年总览

en: NarrativeWeb Home
zh_CN: 叙事网站主页

en: Formatting months ...
zh_CN: 格式化月份……

en: Creating Year At A Glance calendar
zh_CN: 创建“一年总览”日历

en: %(year)d, At A Glance
zh_CN: %(year)d年总览

en: This calendar is meant to give you access to all your data at a glance compressed into one page. Clicking on a date will take you to a page that shows all the events for that date, if there are any.
zh_CN: 此日历可让您在一页内查看您的全部数据。点击一个日期，将会转到显示那个日期所有事件的页面（如果有事件的话）。

en: One Day Within A Year
zh_CN: 一年中的一天

en: %(spouse)s and %(person)s
zh_CN: %(spouse)s 和 %(person)s

en: %s old
zh_CN: %s岁

en: %s since death
zh_CN: 死后%s

en: death
zh_CN: 去世

en: %(couple)s, <em>wedding</em>
zh_CN: %(couple)s, <em>婚礼</em>

en: {couple}, {years} year anniversary | {couple}, {years} year anniversary
zh_CN[0]: {couple}，{years} 周年纪念

en: This page is for the user/ creator of this Family Tree/ Narrative website to share a couple of files with you regarding their family.  If there are any files listed below, clicking on them will allow you to download them. The download page and files have the same copyright as the remainder of these web pages.
zh_CN: 本页是为此家族树/叙事网站的用户/创建者与您共享一些和家族相关的文件。如果在下方陈列出了任何的文件，点击它们将会允许您下载。下载页面和文件仍然拥有这些网站的版权。

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修订

en: Creating event pages
zh_CN: 创建事件页面

en: Event types beginning with letter %s
zh_CN: 以字母 %s 开始的事件类型

en: This page contains an index of all the events in the database, sorted by their type and date (if one is present). Clicking on an event&#8217;s Gramps ID will open a page for that event.
zh_CN: 本页包含数据库中所有事件的索引，按照类型，日期（如果是现代的）排列. 点击事件&#8217;s Gramps ID编号会为事件打开一个页面。

en: Creating family pages...
zh_CN: 创建家庭页面…

en: Families beginning with letter
zh_CN: 以字母开始的家庭

en: This page contains an index of all the families/ relationships in the database, sorted by their family name/ surname. Clicking on a person&#8217;s name will take you to their family/ relationship&#8217;s page.
zh_CN: 本页包含数据库中所有家庭或关系的索引，索引按照姓氏排列。在人名上点击可转至该人员的家庭或关系页面。

en: Places beginning with letter %s
zh_CN: 以字母 %s 开头的地点

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Creating media pages
zh_CN: 创建媒体页面

en: This page contains an index of all the media objects in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on the title will take you to that media object&#8217;s page.  If you see media size dimensions above an image, click on the image to see the full sized version.
zh_CN: 本页面包含数据库中所有媒体对象的索引，按照他们的名称排列. 点击标题，将转到媒体对象&#8217;s 的页面.  如果您发现媒体的尺寸大于图片本身，点击图像查看全尺寸的版本。

[ctx: Media]
en:  Name
zh_CN:  名称

en: Mime Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Creating list of media pages
zh_CN: 创建媒体页面列表

en: Narrated Web Site Report
zh_CN: 叙事网站报告

en: Below unused media objects
zh_CN: 在未使用的媒体对象下方

en: %(strong1_strt)s%(page_number)d%(strong_end)s of %(strong2_strt)s%(total_pages)d%(strong_end)s
zh_CN: %(strong1_strt)s第 %(page_number)d 页%(strong_end)s，%(strong2_strt)s 共 %(total_pages)d 页%(strong_end)s

en: The file has been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 文件已经被移除或者删除。

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Missing media object:
zh_CN: 缺失媒体对象：

en: Neither %(current)s nor %(parent)s are directories
zh_CN: %(current)s 和 %(parent)s 都不是目录

en: Could not create the directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录: %s

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: The archive file must be a file, not a directory
zh_CN: 文献文件必须是文件，不是目录

en: ID=%(grampsid)s, path=%(dir)s
zh_CN: ID编号=%(grampsid)s, 路径=%(dir)s

en: Missing media objects:
zh_CN: 缺失媒体对象：

en: Constructing list of other objects...
zh_CN: 构建其他对象的列表...

en: Family of %(husband)s and %(spouse)s
zh_CN: %(husband)s 和 %(spouse)s 的家庭

en: Family of %s
zh_CN: %s 的家庭

en: Creating GENDEX file
zh_CN: 创建 GENDEX 文件

en: Creating surname pages
zh_CN: 创建姓氏页面

en: Creating thumbnail preview page...
zh_CN: 创建缩略图预览页面...

en: Creating statistics page...
zh_CN: 创建统计页面…

en: Creating address book pages ...
zh_CN: 创建地址簿页面...

en: Narrative Website Report for the %s language
zh_CN: 叙述性网站报告的%s语言

en: The destination directory for the web files
zh_CN: 网页文件目标目录

en: My Family Tree
zh_CN: 我的家族树

en: Show the relationship between the current person and the active person
zh_CN: 在每个人的页面中显示该人员与活跃人员的关系。

en: For each person page, show the relationship between this person and the active person.
zh_CN: 在每个人的页面上显示该人员与活跃人员的关系。

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: The extension to be used for the web files
zh_CN: 用于网页文件的扩展名

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: The copyright to be used for the web files
zh_CN: 用于网页文件的版权

en: StyleSheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Horizontal -- Default
zh_CN: 水平 — 默认

en: Vertical   -- Left Side
zh_CN: 垂直--左侧

en: Fade       -- WebKit Browsers Only
zh_CN: 褪色 -- 仅限WebKit浏览器

en: Drop-Down  -- WebKit Browsers Only
zh_CN: 下拉式 -- 仅限WebKit浏览器

en: Navigation Menu Layout
zh_CN: 导航菜单布局

en: Choose which layout for the Navigation Menus.
zh_CN: 为巡航菜单选择布局

en: Normal Outline Style
zh_CN: 正常大纲风格

en: Include ancestor's tree
zh_CN: 包含祖先树

en: Whether to include an ancestor graph on each individual page
zh_CN: 是否为每个页面包含祖先图表

en: Add previous/next to the navigation bar.
zh_CN: 在导航栏中添加上一页/下一页。

en: Whether to use http:// or https://
zh_CN: 使用 http:// 还是 https://

en: Check it if you want to open/close a section
zh_CN: 如果你想打开/关闭一个部分，请选中它

en: Max. rows in an index
zh_CN: 索引中的最大行数

en: Extra page name
zh_CN: 额外页面名称

en: Your extra page path
zh_CN: 额外页面的路径

en: Your extra page path without extension
zh_CN: 额外页面的路径，不带扩展名

en: Do we use multiple translations?
zh_CN: 我们是否使用多种翻译？

en: Whether to display the narrative web in multiple languages.
    See the translation tab to add new languages to the default one defined in the next field.
zh_CN: 是否以多种语言显示叙述性网页。
    参见翻译选项卡，在下一个字段定义的默认语言的基础上添加新的语言。

en: Sort all children in birth order
zh_CN: 以出生顺序排列子女

en: Whether to display children in birth order or in entry order.
zh_CN: 是否以出生日期或者输入日期排列显示子女的顺序。

en: Do we display coordinates in the places list?
zh_CN: 是否在地点列表中显示坐标？

en: Sort places references either by date or by name
zh_CN: 按照日期或名称对地点参考进行排序

en: Sort the places references by date or by name. Not set means by date.
zh_CN: 按照日期或名称对地点参考进行排序。不选择则使用日期排序。

en: Graph generations
zh_CN: 辈分图

en: The number of generations to include in the ancestor graph
zh_CN: 祖先图中包括的辈数

en: Include narrative notes just after name, gender
zh_CN: 在姓名、性别后包括叙述注释

en: Include narrative notes just after name, gender and age at death (default) or include them just before attributes.
zh_CN: 在姓名、性别和死亡年龄之后加入叙述性说明（默认），或在属性之前加入。

en: Page Generation
zh_CN: 辈分页面

en: Home page note
zh_CN: 主页注释

en: A note to be used on the home page
zh_CN: 主页中使用的注释

en: Home page image
zh_CN: 主页图像

en: An image to be used on the home page
zh_CN: 主页中使用的一个图像

en: Introduction note
zh_CN: 介绍注释

en: A note to be used as the introduction
zh_CN: 用于介绍的笔记

en: Introduction image
zh_CN: 介绍图片

en: An image to be used as the introduction
zh_CN: 用于介绍的一个图像

en: Publisher contact note
zh_CN: 出版者联系笔记

en: A note to be used as the publisher contact.
    If no publisher information is given,
    no contact page will be created
zh_CN: 用来作为出版商联系的说明。
    如果没有给出出版商的信息、
    将不会创建联系页面

en: Publisher contact image
zh_CN: 出版者联系图像

en: An image to be used as the publisher contact.
    If no publisher information is given,
    no contact page will be created
zh_CN: 用作出版商联系的图像。
    如果没有给出出版商的信息、
    将不会创建联系页面

en: HTML user header
zh_CN: HTML 用户页眉

en: HTML user footer
zh_CN: HTML 用户页脚

en: A note to be used as the page footer
zh_CN: 用于页脚的笔记

en: PHP user session
zh_CN: PHP用户会话

en: A note to use for starting the php session.
    This option will be available only if the .php file extension is selected.
zh_CN: 一个用于启动php会话的注释。
    这个选项只有在选择了.php文件扩展名的情况下才可用。

en: Images Generation
zh_CN: 图像生成

en: Include images and media objects
zh_CN: 包含图像和媒体对象

en: Whether to include a gallery of media objects
zh_CN: 是否包含媒体对象

en: Create the images index
zh_CN: 创建图片索引

en: This option allows you to create the images index
zh_CN: 此选项可以创建图像索引

en: Include unused images and media objects
zh_CN: 包含未使用的图像和媒体对象

en: Whether to include unused or unreferenced media objects
zh_CN: 是否包含未使用或未引用的媒体对象

en: Create and only use thumbnail- sized images
zh_CN: 创建并使用缩略图大小的图像

en: This option allows you to create only thumbnail images instead of the full-sized images on the Media Page. This will allow you to have a much smaller total upload size to your web hosting site.
zh_CN: 该选项可让您在媒体页面上创建缩略图大小的图像，而非完整大小的图像。这样可让上传到主机上的文件变得更小。

en: This option allows you to create the thumbnail index
zh_CN: 该选项允许你创建缩略图索引

en: Max width of initial image
zh_CN: 图像的最大宽度

en: This allows you to set the maximum width of the image shown on the media page.
zh_CN: 此项允许您设置在媒体页面上显示的图像的最大宽度。

en: Include download page
zh_CN: 包含下载页面

en: Whether to include a database download option
zh_CN: 是否包含数据库下载选项

en: How many downloads
zh_CN: 有多少下载量

en: Download Filename #%c
zh_CN: 下载文件名#%c

en: File to be used for downloading of database
zh_CN: 用于下载数据库的文件

en: Description for download
zh_CN: 下载描述

en: Family Tree #%c
zh_CN: 家谱#%c

en: Give a description for this file.
zh_CN: 为此文件添加描述。

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Character set encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: The encoding to be used for the web files
zh_CN: 用于网页文件的编码

en: Include link to active person on every page
zh_CN: 在每页中都包含与活跃人的链接

en: Include a link to the active person (if they have a webpage)
zh_CN: 包含与活跃人员的链接（如果他们有页面的话）

en: Include a column for birth dates on the index pages
zh_CN: 在索引页面中包含一个出生日期栏

en: Whether to include a birth column
zh_CN: 是否包含一个出生栏

en: Include a column for death dates on the index pages
zh_CN: 在索引页面包含去世日期栏

en: Whether to include a death column
zh_CN: 是否包含去世列

en: Include a column for partners on the index pages
zh_CN: 在索引页面包含一个伴侣栏

en: Whether to include a partners column
zh_CN: 是否包含一个伴侣栏

en: Include a column for parents on the index pages
zh_CN: 在索引页面包含一个父母栏

en: Whether to include a parents column
zh_CN: 是否包含一个父母栏目

en: Include family pages
zh_CN: 包括家庭页面

en: Whether or not to include family pages.
zh_CN: 是否包括家庭页面。

en: Include event pages
zh_CN: 包含事件页面

en: Add a complete events list and relevant pages or not
zh_CN: 添加一个完整的事件列表和相关的页面或者没有

en: Include repository pages
zh_CN: 包含文库页面

en: Include GENDEX file (/gendex.txt)
zh_CN: 包含 GENDEX 文件（/gendex.txt）

en: Whether to include a GENDEX file or not
zh_CN: 是否包含一个 GENDEX 文件

en: Include address book pages
zh_CN: 包含地址簿页面

en: Whether or not to add Address Book pages,which can include e-mail and website addresses and personal address/ residence events.
zh_CN: 是否添加地址薄页，内容可包含电子邮件和网站地址 ，以及个人住址或居住地等。

en: Include the statistics page
zh_CN: 包含统计页面

en: Whether or not to add statistics page
zh_CN: 是否添加统计页面。

en: Place Map Options
zh_CN: 地点地图选项

en: Google
zh_CN: Google 谷歌

en: Map Service
zh_CN: 地图服务

en: Choose your choice of map service for creating the Place Map Pages.
zh_CN: 选择用于创建地点地图页面的地图服务。

en: Include Place map on Place Pages
zh_CN: 在地址页面中包含地址地图

en: Whether to include a place map on the Place Pages, where Latitude/ Longitude are available.
zh_CN: 是否在地点页面中包含一张地点地图。经度/纬度有效

en: Include Family Map Pages with all places shown on the map
zh_CN: 包含家庭地图页面，其中包括地图上显示的所有地点

en: Whether or not to add an individual page map showing all the places on this page. This will allow you to see how your family traveled around the country.
zh_CN: 是否添加一个单独的页面，显示此页面上所有的地点？这将允许您查看您的家庭如何在国家内进行旅行的。

en: Family Links
zh_CN: 家庭链接

en: Drop
zh_CN: 跌落

en: Markers
zh_CN: 记号

en: Google/ FamilyMap Option
zh_CN: Google 地图或家庭地图选项

en: Google maps API key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 API 密钥

en: The API key used for the Google maps.
    This key is mandatory and must be valid
zh_CN: 用于谷歌地图的 API 密钥。
    该密钥是强制性要求的并且必须是有效的

en: Copy and paste this value in your browser.
    The Google maps service must be selected.
zh_CN: 将此值复制并粘贴到浏览器中。
    必须选择谷歌地图。

en: Toner
zh_CN: 调色剂

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: The API key used for the Stamen maps.
    This key is mandatory and must be valid
zh_CN: 用于Stamen地图的 API 密钥。
    该密钥是强制性要求的并且必须是有效的

en: Copy and paste this value in your browser.
    The Stamen maps service must be selected.
zh_CN: 将此值复制并粘贴到浏览器中。
    必须选择 Stamen 地图。

en: latest
zh_CN: 最近

en: openlayers version to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 openlayers 版本

en: You should use this option only if you can't see the maps in your website for OpenStreetMap or Stamen maps
    You can change the value in the specified file. The option name to modify is openlayers_version.
    See OLDER VERSIONS in https://openlayers.org/
zh_CN: 只在当您无法在您的网站上看到 OpenStreetMap 或 Stamen 地图时使用此选项。
    可在指定文件中修改数值。要修改的选项名称为 openlayers_version。
    较早版本内容请阅读 https://openlayers.org/

en: Other inclusion (CMS, web calendar, PHP)
zh_CN: 要包括网络日历吗

en: Do we include these pages in a CMS web?
zh_CN: 要在 CMS 网页中包括这些页面吗？

en: Include the news and updates page
zh_CN: 包含新闻和更新页面

en: You want to see the last updates on how many days?
zh_CN: 你想看多少天的最后更新？

en: How many updates do you want to see max
zh_CN: 你想看到的最大更新量是多少

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Second language
zh_CN: 第二种语言

en: Site name for your second language
zh_CN: 你的第二语言的网站名称

en: This site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Enter a title in the respective language
zh_CN: 用相应的语言输入一个标题

en: Third language
zh_CN: 第三种语言

en: Site name for your third language
zh_CN: 你的第三语言的网站名称

en: Fourth language
zh_CN: 第四种语言

en: Site name for your fourth language
zh_CN: 你的第四语言的网站名称

en: Fifth language
zh_CN: 第五种语言

en: Site name for your fifth language
zh_CN: 你的第五种语言的网站名称

en: Sixth language
zh_CN: 第六种语言

en: Site name for your sixth language
zh_CN: 你的第六语言的网站名称

en: Calendar Options
zh_CN: 日历选项

en: Do we include the web calendar ?
zh_CN: 要包括网络日历吗？

en: Whether to include a calendar for year %s
zh_CN: 是否包括%s年的日历

en: Create one day event pages for Year At A Glance calendar
zh_CN: 在 Year At A Glance 日历中创建一个天的日历页

en: Whether to create one day pages or not
zh_CN: 是否创建单日页面

en: Include birthdays in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中包含生日

en: Include anniversaries in the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历中包含周年纪念日

en: Show data only after year
zh_CN: 只在年份后显示数据

en: Show data only after this year. Default is current year -  'maximum age probably alive' which is defined in the dates preference tab.
zh_CN: 只显示这一年之后的数据。默认是当年--"可能活着的最大年龄"，这是在日期偏好标签中定义的。

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Set the blur size.
    Default: 15
zh_CN: 设置模糊尺寸。
    默认：15

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: Creating individual pages
zh_CN: 创建个人页面

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database, sorted by their last names. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to that person&#8217;s individual page.
zh_CN: 本页包含了数据库中所有人员的索引，索引按照姓氏排列。点击人员的名字后将转到该人员的个人页面。

en: <absent>
zh_CN: <缺席>

en: Tracking %s
zh_CN: 追踪%s

en: This map page represents that person and any descendants with all of their event/places. If you place your mouse over the marker it will display the place name. The markers and the Reference list are sorted in date order (if any?). Clicking on a place&#8217;s name in the Reference section will take you to that place&#8217;s page.
zh_CN: 这个地图页面代表了这个人和任何后代的所有活动/地点。如果你把鼠标放在标记上，它将显示地名。标记和参考资料列表是按日期顺序排列的（如果有的话）。在参考资料部分点击一个地方的名字，将带你到该地方的页面。

en: Place Title
zh_CN: 地点标题

en: Drop Markers
zh_CN: 放置记号

en: Call Name
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Nick Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Age at Death
zh_CN: 去世年龄

en: Stepfather
zh_CN: 继父

en: Stepmother
zh_CN: 继母

en: Not siblings
zh_CN: 并非兄弟姐妹

en: Relation to the center person
zh_CN: 与中心成员的关系

en: Relation to main person
zh_CN: 与主人翁的关系

en: Relation within this family (if not by birth)
zh_CN: 在这个家庭中的关系（如果不是亲生的）。

en: Creating place pages
zh_CN: 创建地点页面

en: This page contains an index of all the places in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a place&#8217;s title will take you to that place&#8217;s page.
zh_CN: 本页包含数据库中所有地点的索引，按照名称排列。选择地点’s 按照名称会将您引向’s 的页面。

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Place Map
zh_CN: 地点地图

en: Creating repository pages
zh_CN: 创建文库页面

en: This page contains an index of all the repositories in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a repositories&#8217;s title will take you to that repositories&#8217;s page.
zh_CN: 本页面包含数据库中所有来源的索引，按照他们的名称排列. 点击来源&#8217;s 标题将转到来源&#8217;s 的页面.

en: Creating source pages
zh_CN: 创建来源页面

en: This page contains an index of all the sources in the database, sorted by their title. Clicking on a source&#8217;s title will take you to that source&#8217;s page.
zh_CN: 本页面包含数据库中所有来源的索引，按照他们的名称排列。点击来源&#8217;s 标题将转到来源&#8217;s 的页面。

[ctx: Source Name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Publication information
zh_CN: 出版信息

en: Database overview
zh_CN: 数据库概要

en: This page contains an index of all the individuals in the database with the surname of %s. Selecting the person&#8217;s name will take you to that person&#8217;s individual page.
zh_CN: 本页包含了数据库中所有姓氏为%s的人的索引。选择该人的名字将带你到该人的个人页面。

en: Surnames by person count
zh_CN: 按照人数计算姓名

en: This page contains an index of all the surnames in the database. Selecting a link will lead to a list of individuals in the database with this same surname.
zh_CN: 本页面包含数据库中所有姓的一个索引。选择一个连接将会转到数据库中同样姓的成员的列表页面.

en: Number of People
zh_CN: 人数

en: New and updated objects
zh_CN: 新插件和有更新的插件

[ctx: nb]
en: This page contains the last updated objects in the database in the last %(days)d days and for a maximum of %(nb)d objects per object type.
zh_CN: 这个页面包含了最近%(days)d 天内数据库中最后更新的对象，每个对象类型最多可有%(nb)d个对象。

en: Generated by %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s on %(date)s
zh_CN: 由 %(gramps_home_html_start)sGramps%(html_end)s 于 %(date)s 生成

en: Calendar Title
zh_CN: 日历标题

en: My Family Calendar
zh_CN: 我的家庭日历

en: The title of the calendar
zh_CN: 日历的标题

en: The stylesheet to be used for the web pages
zh_CN: 用于网页的样式表

en: Content Options
zh_CN: 内容选项

en: Create multiple year calendars
zh_CN: 创建多个年历

en: Whether to create Multiple year calendars or not.
zh_CN: 是否创建多个年历。

en: Start Year for the Calendar(s)
zh_CN: 日历起始年

en: Enter the starting year for the calendars between 1900 - 3000
zh_CN: 为日历输入鉴于1900～3000的起始年份

en: End Year for the Calendar(s)
zh_CN: 日历的结束年

en: Enter the ending year for the calendars between 1900 - 3000.
zh_CN: 为日历输入鉴于1900～3000的结束年份

en: Holidays will be included for the selected country
zh_CN: 将会包含所选定国家的假期

en: Jan - Jun Notes
zh_CN: 一月～六月笔记

en: January Note
zh_CN: 一月笔记

en: The note for the month of January
zh_CN: 用于一月的笔记

en: February Note
zh_CN: 二月笔记

en: The note for the month of February
zh_CN: 用于二月的笔记

en: March Note
zh_CN: 三月笔记

en: The note for the month of March
zh_CN: 用于三月的笔记

en: April Note
zh_CN: 四月笔记

en: The note for the month of April
zh_CN: 用于四月的笔记

en: May Note
zh_CN: 五月笔记

en: The note for the month of May
zh_CN: 用于五月的笔记

en: June Note
zh_CN: 六月笔记

en: The note for the month of June
zh_CN: 用于六月的笔记

en: Jul - Dec Notes
zh_CN: 六月～十二月笔记

en: July Note
zh_CN: 七月笔记

en: The note for the month of July
zh_CN: 用于六月的笔记

en: August Note
zh_CN: 八月笔记

en: The note for the month of August
zh_CN: 用于八月的笔记

en: September Note
zh_CN: 九月笔记

en: The note for the month of September
zh_CN: 用于九月的笔记

en: October Note
zh_CN: 十月笔记

en: The note for the month of October
zh_CN: 用于十月的笔记

en: November Note
zh_CN: 十一月笔记

en: The note for the month of November
zh_CN: 用于十一月的笔记

en: December Note
zh_CN: 十二月笔记

en: The note for the month of December
zh_CN: 用于十二月的笔记

en: Link to Narrated Web Report
zh_CN: 链接到叙事网站报告

en: Whether to link data to web report or not
zh_CN: 是否链接数据到网页报告

en: Link prefix
zh_CN: 链接前缀

en: A Prefix on the links to take you to Narrated Web Report
zh_CN: 链接的前缀带您到叙事网页报告

en: Narrated Web Site
zh_CN: 叙事网站

en: Produces web (HTML) pages for individuals, or a set of individuals
zh_CN: 为家族成员或者一组成员生成网页

en: Produces web (HTML) calendars.
zh_CN: 生成网页 (HTML) 日历。

en: Webstuff
zh_CN: 网友评论

en: Provides a collection of resources for the web
zh_CN: 提供一个网页的来源收集

en: No style sheet
zh_CN: 无样式表
