en to ko translation catalogue (359 entries)

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Catalonia
ko: 카탈루냐

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: England
ko: 잉글랜드

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Jewish Holidays
ko: 유대교 절기

en: Purim
ko: 부림절

en: Passover
ko: 유월절

en: 2 of Passover
ko: 유월절 2일

en: 3 of Passover
ko: 유월절 3일

en: 4 of Passover
ko: 유월절 4일

en: 5 of Passover
ko: 유월절 5일

en: 6 of Passover
ko: 유월절 6일

en: 7 of Passover
ko: 유월절 7일

en: Shavuot
ko: 칠칠절

en: Rosh Ha'Shana
ko: 나팔절

en: Rosh Ha'Shana 2
ko: 나팔절 2

en: Yom Kippur
ko: 속죄일

en: Sukot
ko: 초막절

en: 2 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 2일

en: 3 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 3일

en: 4 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 4일

en: 5 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 5일

en: 6 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 6일

en: 7 of Sukot
ko: 초막절 7일

en: Simhat Tora
ko: 토라의 기쁨

en: Hanuka
ko: 하누카

en: 2 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 2일

en: 3 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 3일

en: 4 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 4일

en: 5 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 5일

en: 6 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 6일

en: 7 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 7일

en: 8 of Hanuka
ko: 하누카 8일

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Serbia (Latin)
ko: 세르비아(라틴)

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United States of America
ko: 미국

en: Gramps
ko: 그람프스

en: Genealogy System
ko: 족보

en: Manage genealogical information, perform genealogical research and analysis
ko: 족보 정보 관리, 족보 연구 및 분석 수행

en: Genealogy;Family History;Research;Family Tree;GEDCOM;
ko: 족보;계보;연구;가계도;GEDCOM;

en: Gramps is a genealogy program that is both intuitive for hobbyists and feature-complete for professional genealogists.
ko: 그램프스는 초보자도 쓸 수 있을 정도로 직관적이면서 전문 연구자가 필요한 기능을 완벽하게 갖춘 족보 프로그램이다.

en: It gives you the ability to record the many details of the life of an individual as well as the complex relationships between various people, places and events.
ko: 이 프로그램은 여러 다양한 사람, 장소와 사건 사이의 복잡한 관계도 나열하지만 개개인의 일생을 더 세밀하게 많이 기록할 수 있게 해 준다.

en: All of your research is kept organized, searchable and as precise as you need it to be.
ko: 귀하가 수행하는 연구는 정리 및 검색 가능할 것이고 또 요구만큼 정확하게 유지될 것이다.

en: Gramps Development Team
ko: 그램프스 개발팀

en: Pedigree
ko: 유래

en: Descendant Fan
ko: 후손 확산도

en: People
ko: 민족

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Gramps database
ko: 그램프스 데이타베이스

en: Gramps package
ko: 그램프스 팩키지

en: Gramps XML database
ko: 그램프스 XML 데이타베이스

en: GeneWeb source file
ko: 젠웹 소스 파일

en: <b>Working with Dates</b><br/>A range of dates can be given by using the format "between January 4, 2000 and March 20, 2003". You can also indicate the level of confidence in a date and even choose between seven different calendars. Try the button next to the date field in the Events Editor.
ko: <b>날짜 작업</b><br/>"2000년 1월 4일에서 2003년 3월 20일 사이" 형식을 사용하여 날짜 범위를 제공할 수 있습니다. 날짜에 대한 신뢰 수준을 표시할 수도 있고 7가지 달력 중에서 선택할 수도 있습니다. 사건 편집기의 날짜 필드 옆에 있는 버튼을 사용해 보세요.

en: <b>Editing Objects</b><br/>In most cases double clicking on a name, source, place or media entry will bring up a window to allow you to edit the object. Note that the result can be dependent on context. For example, in the Family View clicking on a parent or child will bring up the Relationship Editor.
ko: <b>객체 편집하기</b><br/>대부분의 경우 이름, 원본, 장소나 미디어 부분을 클릭하면 객체를 편집할 수 있다. 결과는 내용에 바뀔 수도 있다는 점을 명심하라. 예를 들어, 가문 보기에서 부모나 아이를 클릭하면 관계도 편집기가 나온다.

en: <b>Adding Images</b><br/>An image can be added to any gallery or the Media View by dragging and dropping it from a file manager or a web browser. Actually you can add any type of file like this, useful for scans of documents and other digital sources.
ko: <b>영상 추가</b><br/>파일 관리자나 웹 브라우저에서 영상을 가져와 갤러리나 미디어 보기에 추가할 수 있다. 스캔물이나 다른 디지털 장치에서도 이런 식으로 파일들을 추가할 수 있다.

en: <b>Ordering Children in a Family</b><br/>The birth order of children in a family can be set by using drag and drop. This order is preserved even when they do not have birth dates.
ko: <b>가문에서 후손 서열 정리하기</b><br/>가문에서 후손의 생일 순서는 긁어서 던져 넣기로 정할 수 있다. 이 순서는 생년월일 기록이 없어도 적용 가능하다.

en: <b>Talk to Relatives Before It Is Too Late</b><br/>Your oldest relatives can be your most important source of information. They usually know things about the family that haven't been written down. They might tell you nuggets about people that may one day lead to a new avenue of research. At the very least, you will get to hear some great stories. Don't forget to record the conversations!
ko: <b>너무 늦기 전에 친척들에게 말하기</b><br/>나이 많은 친척이 제일 중요한 정보를 가지고 있다. 친척들은 말로 할 수 없을 정도로 가문에 대해 많이 알고 있다. 친척들은 새로운 영역으로 연구하도록 인도할 만한 금덩이같은 정보를 말할 수도 있다. 적어도 대단한 이야기 몇 가지는 건질 수 있을 것이다. 대화를 채록해야 할 정도다!

en: <b>Inverted Filtering</b><br/>Filters can easily be reversed by using the 'invert' option "Return values that do not match the filter rules". For instance, by inverting the 'People with children' filter you can select all people without children.
ko: <b>반대로 거르기</b><br/>"거르기 규칙과 맞지 않는 값 위주로" 해서 '반대로'를 선택하면 거르기를 쉽게 반대로 할 수 있다. 예를 들어, '아이있는 사람'을 반대로 하면 아이없는 모든 사람을 선택할 수 있다.

en: <b>Locating People</b><br/>In the Grouped People View, each surname is listed only once. By clicking on the arrow to the left of a name, the list will expand to show all individuals with that last name. To locate any Family Name from a long list, select a Family Name (not a person) and start typing. The view will jump to the first Family Name matching the letters you enter.
ko: <b>인물 지정하기</b><br/>집합 인물 보기에서 각 성은 한번만 나열한다. 이름 왼쪽 화살표를 누르면 전체 이름을 다 볼 수 있도록 목록이 확장된다. 긴 명단에서 가문 이름을 지정하려면 가문 이름을 선택하고 입력을 하라. 그러면 입력한 문자에 맞는 첫번째 가문 이름으로 이동한다.

en: <b>The Family View</b><br/>The Family View is used to display a typical family unit as two parents and their children.
ko: <b>가족 보기</b><br/>가문 보기는 두 부모와 아이들을 전형적인 가족 단위로 취급하여 보여준다.

en: <b>Changing the Active Person</b><br/>Changing the Active Person in views is easy. In the Relationship view just click on anyone. In the Pedigree View doubleclick on the person or right click to select any of their spouses, siblings, children or parents.
ko: <b>활동 인물 바꾸기</b><br/>보기에서 활동 인물 바꾸기는 쉽다. 관계 보기에서 누구든 클릭하면 된다. 유래 보기에서 인물을 두번 누르거나 오른쪽을 눌러 배우자, 사촌, 자녀나 부모 중 아무를 누르면 된다.

en: <b>Gramps Tools</b><br/>Gramps comes with a rich set of tools. These allow you to undertake operations such as checking the database for errors and consistency. There are research and analysis tools such as event comparison, finding duplicate people, interactive descendant browser, and many others. All tools can be accessed through the "Tools" menu.
ko: <b>그람프스 도구</b><br/>그람프스는 다양한 도구들을 가지고 있다. 이 도구를 사용하면 데이타베이스 오류나 일관성 점검 등을 할 수 있다. 그리고 사건 비교나 중복된 인물 찾기 등 조사 및 분석 도구들도 있다. 이 모든 도구는 "도구" 메뉴에서 이용 가능하다.

en: <b>SoundEx can help with family research</b><br/>SoundEx solves a long standing problem in genealogy, how to handle spelling variations. The SoundEx Gramplet takes a surname and generates a simplified form that is equivalent for similar sounding names. Knowing the SoundEx Code for a surname is very helpful for researching Census Data files (microfiche) at a library or other research facility. To view the SoundEx codes for surnames in your database, add the SoundEx Gramplet.
ko: <b>SoundEx는 가문 연구를 도울 수 있다</b><br/>SoundEx는 계보학에서 철자상 변수를 제어하여 오래 지속된 문제를 풀 수 있다. SoundEx 그람플렛은 성씨를 받아서 유사하게 들리는 이름들을 단순화 형태로 생성한다. 성씨의 SoundEx 코드를 알면 도서관이나 기타 연구 시설에 있는 인구 조사 자료들을 연구하는데 도움이 된다. 사용자의 자료에서 성씨용 SoundEx 코드를 보려면 SoundEx 그램플렛을 추가하라.

en: <b>Gramps Reports</b><br/>Gramps offers a wide variety of reports. The Graphical Reports and Graphs can present complex relationships easily and the Text Reports are particularly useful if you want to send the results of your family tree to members of the family via email. If you're ready to make a website for your family tree then there's a report for that as well.
ko: <b>그람프스 보고서</b><br/>그람프스는 보고서를 다양하게 제공한다. 도표 보고서와 그래프는 복잡한 관계를 쉽게 표현할 수 있고 문서 보고서는 이메일로 가계도 결과를 보내고 싶을때 특히 유용하다. 가계도용 웹 사이트를 만들 준비가 되었다면 그만한 보고서도 나올 것이다.

en: <b>What's That For?</b><br/>Unsure what a button does? Simply hold the mouse over a button and a tooltip will appear.
ko: <b>무엇에 쓰니?</b><br/>어떤 용도인지 확실하지 않다고? 그냥 마우스를 위에 대 보면 도구 설명이 나올 것이다.

en: <b>Unsure of a Date?</b><br/>If you're unsure about the date an event occurred, Gramps allows you to enter a wide range of date formats based on a guess or an estimate. For instance, "about 1908" is a valid entry for a birth date in Gramps. Click the "Invoke date editor" button next to the date field. See the Gramps Manual to learn more.
ko: <b>날짜가 애매하다고?</b><br/>사건 일어난 날짜를 정확히 모르겠다면, 그람프스는 추측이나 추정에 기반해서 넓게 날짜 형식으로 입력할 수 있도록 해 준다. 예를 들어, "1908년 쯤"은 그람프스에서 생년 날짜로 유효하게 입력 가능하다. 날짜 영역 옆에 있는 "날짜 편집기 실행"을 눌러라. 더 확인하고 싶으면 그람프스 안내문을 보라.

en: <b>Organising the Views</b><br/>Many of the views can present your data as either a hierarchical tree or as a simple list. Each view can also be configured to the way you like it. Have a look to the right of the top toolbar or under the "View" menu.
ko: <b>보기 조합</b><br/>자료를 계층 구조로 보거나 목록 구조로 볼 수 있게 보기를 정할 수 있다. 각각 보기들은 사용자가 원하는 방식대로 설정할 수 있다. 상단 툴바의 오른쪽이나 "보기" 메뉴 아래를 한번 보라.

en: <b>Keyboard Shortcuts</b><br/>Tired of having to take your hand off the keyboard to use the mouse? Many functions in Gramps have keyboard shortcuts. If one exists for a function it is displayed on the right side of the menu.
ko: <b>키보드 바로가기</b><br/>마우스를 쓰려고 키보드에서 손을 떼는게 귀찮다면? 그람프스에는 키보드 바로가기 기능이 있다. 그 기능은 메뉴 오른쪽 편에 나타날 것이다.

en: <b>Adding Children</b><br/>To add children in Gramps there are two options. You can find one of their parents in the Families View and open the family. Then choose to create a new person or add an existing person. You can also add children (or siblings) from inside the Family Editor.
ko: <b>자녀 추가</b><br/>그람프스에는 두 가지 방식으로 자녀를 추가할 수 있다. 가문 보기에서 부모를 선택하여 가족을 열 수 있다. 그래서 새 인물을 추가하거나 기존 인물을 추가를 선택한다. 가문 편집에 들어 가서 자녀(혹은 사촌)를 추가할 수 있다.

en: <b>Editing the Parent-Child Relationship</b><br/> You can edit the relationship of a child to its parents by double clicking the child in the Family Editor. Relationships can be any of Adopted, Birth, Foster, None, Sponsored, Stepchild and Unknown.
ko: <b>부모-자식 관계 편집</b><br/>가문 편집기에서 아이를 클릭하여 부모와 연결하는 방식으로 관계를 편집할 수 있다. 관계는 입양, 출산, 육아, 후원, 의붓자녀 그리고 미상 중 하나로 설정할 수 있다.

en: <b>Show All Checkbutton</b><br/>When adding an existing person as a spouse, the list of people shown is filtered to display only people who could realistically fit the role (based on dates in the database). In case Gramps is wrong in making this choice, you can override the filter by checking the Show All checkbutton.
ko: <b>체크버튼 모두 보기</b><br/>기존 인물을 배우자로 등록할때, 목록에 나온 사람들 명단은 데이타베이스의 날짜에 기반하여 실제 역할이 있는 사람들만 고른 결과이다. 그람프스가 잘못된 선택을 할 경우에는, 체크버튼 모두 보기를 이용하여 필터를 바로 잡을 수 있다.

en: <b>Improving Gramps</b><br/>Users are encouraged to request enhancements to Gramps. Requesting an enhancement can be done either through the gramps-users or gramps-devel mailing lists, or by going to https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ and creating a Feature Request. Filing a Feature Request is preferred but it can be good to discuss your ideas on the email lists.
ko: <b>그람프스 개선하기</b><br/>사용자는 그람프스의 개선을 요구할 수 있다. 그람프스-사용자 혹은 그람프스-개발자 메일링 리스트를 통해서 아니면 https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ 으로 가서 기능 요구를 만들어 개선 사항을 요청할 수 있다. 요구 사항을 채워서 주는게 좋으나 이메일을 통해서 아이디어를 보내도 좋다.

en: <b>So What's in a Name?</b><br/>The name Gramps was suggested to the original developer, Don Allingham, by his father. It stands for <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>. It is a full-featured genealogy program letting you store, edit, and research genealogical data. The Gramps database back end is so robust that some users are managing genealogies containing hundreds of thousands of people.
ko: <b>그렇다면 이름에 의미가 있는가?</b><br/>그람프스라는 이름은 원 개발자 돈 알링햄의 아버지가 제안을 했다. 이는 <i>Genealogical Research and Analysis Management Program System</i>을 뜻한다. 이 프로그램은 사용자가 가계도 정보를 저장하고 편집하고 탐색할 수 있도록 모든 기능을 다 갖추고 있다. 그람프스 데이타베이스 시스템은 사용자가 수백 만 명 이상의 가계도를 처리할 수 있을 정도로 튼튼하다.

en: <b>Managing Names</b><br/>It is easy to manage people with several names in Gramps. In the Person Editor select the Names tab. You can add names of different types and set the preferred name by dragging it to the Preferred Name section.
ko: <b>이름 관리하기</b><br/>그람프스에서는 여러 이름을 가진 사람을 쉽게 관리할 수 있다. 인물 편집기에서 이름 탭을 선택하라. 다른 형태의 이름들을 추가하여서 선호 이름을 설정한 다음 그걸 선호 이름 구역으로 끌어다 놓으면 된다.

en: <b>Pedigree View</b><br/>The Pedigree View displays a traditional pedigree chart. Hold the mouse over an individual to see more information about them or right click on an individual to access other family members and settings. Play with the settings to see the different options.
ko: <b>혈통 보기</b><br/>혈통 보기는 전통적인 혈통 차트로 보여준다. 정보를 보고자 하는 개인에게 마우스를 올리거나 가문 구성원에 접근할 수 있는 개인에 오른쪽 클릭을 하라. 다른 옵션을 보려면 설정으로 가라.

en: <b>Managing Sources</b><br/>The Sources View shows a list of all sources in a single window. From here you can edit your sources, merge duplicates and see which individuals reference each source. You can use filters to group your sources.
ko: <b>자원 관리하기</b><br/>자원 보기는 창 하나에 전체 자원 목록을 보여준다. 여기서 사용자는 자원을 편집하고 중복물을 합치고 개인이 참조하는 자원을 볼 수 있다. 자원을 군집화할 수 있는 필터도 이용할 수 있다.

en: <b>Managing Places</b><br/>The Places View shows a list of all places in the database. The list can be sorted by a number of different criteria, such as City, County or State.
ko: <b>장소 관리하기</b><br/>장소 보기는 데이타베이스에서 전체 장소 목록을 보여준다. 이 목록은 도시나 군 혹은 나라별로 여러 다른 기준을 통해 정열할 수 있다.

en: <b>Media View</b><br/>The Media View shows a list of all media entered in the database. These can be graphic images, videos, sound clips, spreadsheets, documents, and more.
ko: <b>매체 보기</b><br/>매체 보기는 데이타베이스에 입력된 매체 목록을 보여준다. 그림 형상, 동영상, 음성 조각, 격자표, 문서 등이 있다.

en: <b>The GEDCOM File Format</b><br/>Gramps allows you to import from, and export to, the GEDCOM format. There is extensive support for the industry standard GEDCOM version 5.5, so you can exchange Gramps information to and from users of most other genealogy programs. Filters exist that make importing and exporting GEDCOM files trivial.
ko: <b>GEDCOM 파일 포맷</b><br/>그람프스는 GEDCOM 포맷을 불러 오거나 내보낼 수 있다. 표준 GEDCOM 5.5 버전을 확장 지원하기 때문에 그람프스 정보를 다른 계보도 프로그램 사용자에게 보내거나 받을 수 있다. GEDCOM 파일을 받거나 내보낼 수 있는 필터가 다수 있다.

en: <b>The Gramps XML Package</b><br/>You can export your Family Tree as a Gramps XML Package. This is a compressed file containing your family tree data and all the media files connected to the database (images for example). This file is completely portable so is useful for backups or sharing with other Gramps users. This format has the key advantage over GEDCOM that no information is ever lost when exporting and importing.
ko: <b>그람프스 XML 팩키지</b><br/>사용자는 가계도를 그람프스 XML 팩키지로 내보낼 수 있다. 데이타베이스와 연결된 매체 파일들(이를테면 사진들)과 가계도 자료를 포함한 압축 파일이다. 이 파일은 옮기기 쉬워서 백업을 하거나 다른 그람프스 사용자와 공유할때 유용하다. 이 포맷은 내보거나 받아들일때 정보 손실이 없어서 GEDCOM에 비해 매우 이점이 있다.

en: <b>Web Family Tree Format</b><br/>Gramps can export data to the Web Family Tree (WFT) format. This format allows a family tree to be displayed online using a single file, instead of many html files.
ko: <b>웹 가계도 형식</b><br/>그람프스는 자료를 웹 가계도(WFT) 형식으로 내보낼 수 있다. 이 형식은 html파일 여러개가 아닌 1개로 가계도를 온라인에서 볼 수 있게 한다.

en: <b>Making a Genealogy Website</b><br/>You can easily export your family tree to a web page. Select the entire database, family lines or selected individuals to a collection of web pages ready for upload to the World Wide Web.
ko: <b>계보도 웹 사이트 만들기</b><br/>사용자는 쉽게 자신의 가계도를 웹 페이지로 내보낼 수 있다. 웹 사이트에 업로드하여 웹 페이지로 볼 전체 데이타베이스나 계보 혹은 선택한 개인을 선택하라.

en: <b>Reporting Bugs in Gramps</b><br/>The best way to report a bug in Gramps is to use the Gramps bug tracking system at https://gramps-project.org/bugs/.
ko: <b>그람프스에서 오류 보고하기</b><br/>그람프스에서 오류를 보고하기 가장 좋은 방법은 그람프스 오류 추적 시스템인 https://gramps-project.org/bugs/ 를 쓰는 것이다.

en: <b>Privacy in Gramps</b><br/>Gramps helps you to keep personal information secure by allowing you to mark information as private. Data marked as private can be excluded from reports and data exports. Look for the padlock which toggles records between private and public.
ko: <b>그람프스의 개인정보보호</b><br/>그람프스는 사용자가 정보 공개 여부를 표시하여 개인 정보를 보호할 수 있도록 돕는다. 비공개로 표시된 자료는 보고서나 자료 내보내기에서 제외될 것이다. 공개 비공개는 맹꽁이 자물쇠를 보라.

en: <b>Keeping Good Records</b><br/>Be accurate when recording genealogical information. Don't make assumptions while recording primary information; write it exactly as you see it. Use bracketed comments to indicate your additions, deletions or comments. Use of the Latin 'sic' is recommended to confirm the accurate transcription of what appears to be an error in a source.
ko: <b>괜찮은 기록을 유지하기</b><br/>계보학 정보 기록시 정확해야 한다. 1차 정보를 기록할때 가정을 하지 마라; 눈에 보이는대로 정확하게 입력하라. 추가나 삭제 혹은 언급을 표시할때는 그 내용을 괄호로 표시하라. 소스에서 오류가 나타난 걸 정확하게 표현하기 위해서는 라틴 'sic' 사용을 추천한다.

en: <b>Extra Reports and Tools</b><br/>Extra reports and tools can be added to Gramps with the "Addon" system. See them under "Help > Extra Reports/Tools". This is the best way for advanced users to experiment and create new functionality.
ko: <b>그 외 보고 및 도구</b><br/>그 외 보고 및 도구는 "추가물" 체제로 그람프스에 넣을 수 있다. "도움말 > 그 외 보고 및 도구" 를 보라. 여기는 숙련 사용자가 경험하고 새로운 기능을 만들 수 있는 최고의 방법이다.

en: <b>Book Reports</b><br/>The Book report under "Reports > Books..." allows you to collect a variety of reports into a single document. This single report is easier to distribute than multiple reports, especially when printed.
ko: <b>책 보고서</b><br/>"보고서 > 책..." 아래의 책 보고는 한 문서에 다양한 형태로 보고서를 만들 수 있게 한다. 이 보고서는 출력했을때 여러 보고서보다 쉽게 배포할 수 있다.

en: <b>Gramps Announcements</b><br/>Interested in getting notified when a new version of Gramps is released? Join the Gramps-announce mailing list at "Help > Gramps Mailing Lists".
ko: <b>그람프스 공지</b><br/>그람프스 새 버전이 나오면 알림을 받기 원한다? 그러면 "도움말 > 그람프스 메일링 리스트"에 있는 그람프스-공지에 가입하라.

en: <b>Record Your Sources</b><br/>Information collected about your family is only as good as the source it came from. Take the time and trouble to record all the details of where the information came from. Whenever possible get a copy of original documents.
ko: <b>원본 기록하기</b><br/>원본이 좋아야 사용자의 가족 정보가 좋다. 정보의 출처에 대해서 세세하게 기록할 수 있도록 시간을 가지고 신경을 써라. 가능하다면 원본 문서를 복사해서 가지고 있는 것이 좋다.

en: <b>Directing Your Research</b><br/>Go from what you know to what you do not. Always record everything that is known before making conjectures. Often the facts at hand suggest plenty of direction for more research. Don't waste time looking through thousands of records hoping for a trail when you have other unexplored leads.
ko: <b>연구 방향 설정하기</b><br/>사용자가 아는 것부터 시작하여 알지 못하는 것으로 진행하라. 항상 추측을 하기보단 알게 된 모든 것을 기록을 하라. 직접 수집한 사실 자료는 추가 연구에 수없이 많이 방향을 만들어 줄 수 있다. 찾지 못한 것이 있을거라 기대하면서 방대한 기록을 탐색하는데 시간을 낭비하지 마라.

en: <b>The 'How and Why' of Your Genealogy</b><br/> Genealogy isn't only about dates and names. It is about people. Be descriptive. Include why things happened, and how descendants might have been shaped by the events they went through. Narratives go a long way in making your family history come alive.
ko: <b>계보학의 방법과 이유</b><br/>계보학은 단지 날짜와 이름만 있지 않다. 이는 인물에 대한 것이다. 좀 더 자세히 설명하라. 왜 사건이 일어났고 인물들이 들어간 사건이 어떤 형태로 내려가는지 포함하라. 사용자의 가문 역사가 살아 있게 만들려면 설명을 길게 만들어야 한다.

en: <b>Don't speak English?</b><br/>Volunteers have translated Gramps into more than 40 languages. If Gramps supports your language and it is not being displayed, set the default language in your operating system and restart Gramps.
ko: <b>영어를 못한다면?</b><br/>그람프는 자원봉사자들이 40개 언어 이상으로 번역했다. 그람프스가 사용자의 언어를 지원하는데 화면에 표시하지 못한다면 운영체제에서 기본 언어를 변경하고 그람프스를 다시 실행하라.

en: <b>Gramps Translators</b><br/>Gramps has been designed so that new translations can easily be added with little development effort. If you are interested in participating please email gramps-devel@lists.sf.net.
ko: <b>그람프스 번역기</b><br/>그람프스는 새 번역을 쉽게 추가할 수 있도록 개발 설계해 왔다. 번역에 참여하고 싶으면 gramps-devel@lists.sf.net 으로 이메일을 보내 달라.

en: <b>Hello, привет or 喂</b><br/>Whatever script you use Gramps offers full Unicode support. Characters for all languages are properly displayed.
ko: <b>안녕, привет 혹은 喂</b><br/>사용자가 그람프스를 어떤 형태로 쓰건 그람프스는 유니코드를 완전하게 지원한다. 전 언어에 사용하는 문자들은 정상적으로 화면에 나온다.

en: <b>The Home Person</b><br/>Anyone can be chosen as the Home Person in Gramps. Use "Edit > Set Home Person" in the Person View. The home person is the person who is selected when the database is opened or when the home button is pressed.
ko: <b>주 인물</b><br/>그람프스에서는 누구든 주 인물로 지정할 수 있다. 인물 보기에서 "편집 > 주 인물로 지정"을 사용하라. 주 인물은 데이타베이스를 열거나 홈 버튼을 눌렀을때 선택하는 인물이다.

en: <b>The Gramps Code</b><br/>Gramps is written in a computer language called Python using the GTK and GNOME libraries for the graphical interface. Gramps is supported on any computer system where these programs have been ported. Gramps is known to be run on Linux, BSD, Solaris, Windows and Mac OS X.
ko: <b>그람프스 코드</b><br/>그람프는 화면 구성을 위해 GTK와 GNOME 라이브러리를 썼고 파이썬으로 만들었다. 그람프스는 저 프로그램들을 이식할 수 있는 컴퓨터 시스템은 모두 지원한다. 그람프스는 Linux, BSD, Solaris, Windows 그리고 Mac OS X 등에서 실행 가능하다.

en: <b>Open Source Software</b><br/>The Free/Libre and Open Source Software (FLOSS) development model means Gramps can be extended by any programmer since all of the source code is freely available under its license. So it's not just about free beer, it's also about freedom to study and change the tool. For more about Open Source software lookup the Free Software Foundation and the Open Source Initiative.
ko: <b>오픈 소스 소프트웨어</b><br/>자유 및 오픈소스 소프트웨어(FLOSS) 개발 모델은 그람프스가 어느 개발자를 통해서도 확장할 수 있다는 것을 의미한다. 왜냐하면 모든 소스 코드는 라이센스 하에서 자유롭게 이용 가능하기 때문이다. 단지 무료 맥주 한 한잔에 대한 것뿐만 아니라 도구를 공부하고 바꿀 수 있는 자유에 대한 것이다. 오픈 소스 소프트웨어에 대해서 더 알고 싶다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단이나 오픈 소스 관련 내용물들을 보기 바란다.

en: <b>Gramps for Gnome or KDE?</b><br/>For Linux users Gramps works with whichever desktop environment you prefer. As long as the required GTK libraries are installed it will run fine.
ko: <b>Gnome 이나 KDE용 그람프스는?</b><br/>그람프스는 리눅스 사용자들이 어느 데스크탑 환경에서 쓰더라도 동작한다. 필요한 GTK 라이브러리만 설치되어 있으면 잘 동작할 것이다.

en: Error: Family Tree '%s' already exists.
    The '-C' option cannot be used.
ko: 오류: '%s' 가계도가 이미 존재함.
    '-C' 옵션을 사용할 수 없음.

en: Error: Input Family Tree "%s" does not exist.
    If GEDCOM, Gramps-xml or grdb, use the -i option to import into a Family Tree instead.
ko: 오류: 입력한 "%s" 가계도는 존재하지 않음.
    GEDCOM, 그람프스-xml 혹은 grdb를 쓴다면 가계도를 불러올때 -i 옵션을 써보라.

en: Error: Import file %s not found.
ko: 오류: 가져올 파일 %s 찾을 수 없음.

en: Error: Unrecognized type: "%(format)s" for import file: %(filename)s
ko: 오류: 인식하지 못하는 형태: %(filename)s 파일의 "%(format)s"

en: WARNING: Output file already exists!
    WARNING: It will be overwritten:
       %s
ko: 경고: 출력 파일이 이미 존재함!
    경고: 덮어쓸 예정임.
       %s

en: OK to overwrite?
ko: 덮어 쓸까요?

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Will overwrite the existing file: %s
ko: 기존 파일: %s에덮어씁니다

en: ERROR: Unrecognized format for export file %s
ko: 오류: 내보내기 파일 %s 이 인식할 수 없는 형식입니다

en: Error: cannot open '%s'
ko: 오류: '%s' 열 수 없음

en: List of known Family Trees in your database path
ko: 사용자 데이타베이스 경로의 알려진 가계도 목록

en: %(full_DB_path)s with name "%(f_t_name)s"
ko: "%(f_t_name)s" 이름을 가진 %(full_DB_path)s

en: Gramps Family Trees:
ko: 그람프스 가계도:

en: Family Tree
ko: 가계도

en: Performing action: %s.
ko: 수행 중인 동작: %s.

en: Using options string: %s
ko: 사용 중인 옵션 문자: %s

en: Exporting: file %(filename)s, format %(format)s.
ko: 내보내기: %(filename)s 파일, %(format)s 형식.

en: Cleaning up.
ko: 정리 끝.

en: Created empty Family Tree successfully
ko: 빈 가계도 생성 성공

en: Error opening the file.
ko: 파일 열기 오류.

en: Exiting...
ko: 나가는 중...

en: Importing: file %(filename)s, format %(format)s.
ko: 불러오기: %(filename)s 파일, %(format)s 양식.

en: Opened successfully!
ko: 열기 성공!

en:   Info: %s
ko:   정보: %s

en: Database is locked, cannot open it!
ko: 데이타베이스가 잠겨서 열 수 없음!

en: Database needs recovery, cannot open it!
ko: 데이타베이스가 복구가 필요하여 열 수가 없음!

en: Database backend unavailable, cannot open it!
ko: 데이타베이스 뒷단을 이용할 수가 없어 열 수 없음!

en: Ignoring invalid options string.
ko: 유효하지 않은 옵션 문자는 무시하기.

en: Unknown report name.
ko: 알 수 없는 보고서 이름.

en: Report name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=reportname
ko: 보고서 이름 없음. %(donottranslate)s중 하나를 보고서 이름으로 쓰시오

en: %s
     Available names are:
ko: %s
     쓸 수 있는 이름들은 다음과 같다:

en: Unknown tool name.
ko: 알 수 없는 도구 이름.

en: Tool name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=toolname.
ko: 도구 이름 없음. %(donottranslate)s중 하나를 도구 이름으로 쓰시오.

en: Unknown book name.
ko: 알 수 없는 책 이름.

en: Book name not given. Please use one of %(donottranslate)s=bookname.
ko: 책 이름 없음. %(donottranslate)s중 하나를 책 이름으로 쓰시오.

en: Unknown action: %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 동작: %s.

en: 
    Usage: gramps [OPTION...]
      --load-modules=MODULE1,MODULE2,...     Dynamic modules to load
    
    Help options
      -?, --help                             Show this help message
      --usage                                Display brief usage message
    
    Application options
      -O, --open=FAMILY_TREE                 Open Family Tree
      -U, --username=USERNAME                Database username
      -P, --password=PASSWORD                Database password
      -C, --create=FAMILY_TREE               Create on open if new Family Tree
      -i, --import=FILENAME                  Import file
      -e, --export=FILENAME                  Export file
      -r, --remove=FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN       Remove matching Family Tree(s) (use regular expressions)
      -f, --format=FORMAT                    Specify Family Tree format
      -a, --action=ACTION                    Specify action
      -p, --options=OPTIONS_STRING           Specify options
      -d, --debug=LOGGER_NAME                Enable debug logs
      -l [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees
      -L [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees in Detail
      -t [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            List Family Trees, tab delimited
      -u, --force-unlock                     Force unlock of Family Tree
      -s, --show                             Show config settings
      -c, --config=[config.setting[:value]]  Set config setting(s) and start Gramps
      -y, --yes                              Don't ask to confirm dangerous actions (non-GUI mode only)
      -q, --quiet                            Suppress progress indication output (non-GUI mode only)
      -v, --version                          Show versions
      -S, --safe                             Start Gramps in 'Safe mode'
                                              (temporarily use default settings)
      -D, --default=[APXFE]                  Reset settings to default;
                     A - addons are cleared
                     P - Preferences to default
                     X - Books are cleared, reports and tool settings to default
                     F - filters are cleared
                     E - Everything is set to default or cleared
ko: 
    사용법: gramps [OPTION...]
      --load-modules=MODULE1,MODULE2,...     장착할 동적 모듈
    
    도움말 쓰는 방법
      -?, --help                             이 도움말 쓰는 법 보이기
      --usage                                요약 사용 문구 보이기
    
    옵션 적용하기
      -O, --open=FAMILY_TREE                 가계도 열기
      -U, --username=USERNAME                데이타베이스 사용자 이름
      -P, --password=PASSWORD                데이타베이스 암호
      -C, --create=FAMILY_TREE               새 가계도면 만들기
      -i, --import=FILENAME                  파일 가져오기
      -e, --export=FILENAME                  파일 내보내기
      -r, --remove=FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN       (정규식 사용) 가계도 제거하기
      -f, --format=FORMAT                    가계도 양식 지정하기
      -a, --action=ACTION                    동작 지정하기
      -p, --options=OPTIONS_STRING           옵션 지정하기
      -d, --debug=LOGGER_NAME                디버그 기록 활성화
      -l [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            가계도 나열하기
      -L [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            가계도 상세하게 나열하기
      -t [FAMILY_TREE_PATTERN...]            가계도 나열하기, 띄어쓰기 무제한
      -u, --force-unlock                     가계도 해제 강제하기
      -s, --show                             설정 보이기
      -c, --config=[config.setting[:value]]  설정값을 정하고 그람프스 시작하기
      -y, --yes                              (그래픽 환경 아닐때만) 위험한 동작 확인 묻지 않기
      -q, --quiet                            (그래픽 환경 아닐때만) 진척 사항 안내 축약하기
      -v, --version                          버전 보이기
      -S, --safe                             '안전 모드'에서 그람프스 시작하기
                                              (임시로 기본 설정값 상태)
      -D, --default=[APXFE]                  모든 설정값을 기본값으로 하기;
                     A - 애드온 지우기
                     P - 기본값 설정
                     X - 책과 보고서 등을 지워서 기본값으로 설정하기
                     F - 필터값 지우기
                     E - 모든 설정값을 지우거나 기본값으로 하기

en: 
    Example of usage of Gramps command line interface
    
    1. To import four databases (whose formats can be determined from their names)
    and then check the resulting database for errors, one may type:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps -i file4.wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    2. To explicitly specify the formats in the above example, append filenames with appropriate -f options:
    gramps -i file1.ged -f gedcom -i file2.gpkg -f gramps-pkg -i ~/db3.gramps -f gramps -i file4.wft -f wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    3. To record the database resulting from all imports, supply -e flag
    (use -f if the filename does not allow Gramps to guess the format):
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg
    
    4. To save any error messages of the above example into files outfile and errfile, run:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.dpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg >outfile 2>errfile
    
    5. To import three databases and start interactive Gramps session with the result:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps
    
    6. To open a database and, based on that data, generate timeline report in PDF format
    putting the output into the my_timeline.pdf file:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=timeline,off=pdf,of=my_timeline.pdf
    
    7. To generate a summary of a database:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=summary
    
    8. Listing report options
    Use the name=timeline,show=all to find out about all available options for the timeline report.
    To find out details of a particular option, use show=option_name , e.g. name=timeline,show=off string.
    To learn about available report names, use name=show string.
    
    9. To convert a Family Tree on the fly to a .gramps xml file:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -e output.gramps -f gramps
    
    10. To generate a web site into an other locale (in german):
    LANGUAGE=de_DE; LANG=de_DE.UTF-8 gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=navwebpage,target=/../de
    
    11. Finally, to start normal interactive session type:
    gramps
    
    Note: These examples are for bash shell.
    Syntax may be different for other shells and for Windows.
ko: 
    그람프스 명령어 입력 사용 예제
    
    1. 데이타베이스 4개를 불러오고(이름으로 양식을 결정한 상태)
    오류를 결과 데이타베이스에서 확인하려면, 이렇게 입력한다:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps -i file4.wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    2. 위 사례에서 양식을 암묵적으로 지정하려면, -f 옵션으로 파일 이름을 추가한다:
    gramps -i file1.ged -f gedcom -i file2.gpkg -f gramps-pkg -i ~/db3.gramps -f gramps -i file4.wft -f wft -a tool -p name=check.
    
    3. 불러온 모든 데이타베이스 결과를 기록하려면,  -e 를 붙인다. 
    (파일 이름이 그람프스가 알 수 없는 양식이라면 -f 를 써라):
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg
    
    4. 위 예제의 오류 문구들을 출력 파일과 오류 파일에 저장하려면, 이렇게 실행하라:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.dpkg -e ~/new-package -f gramps-pkg >outfile 2>errfile
    
    5. 데이타베이스 3개를 불러 와서 그 결과로 반응형 그람프스 세션을 시작하려면:
    gramps -i file1.ged -i file2.gpkg -i ~/db3.gramps
    
    6. 데이타베이스를 열어 그에 기반한 자료로 PDF 양식으로 my_timeline.pdf 라는 형태로  
    시간별 보고서를 생성하려면:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=timeline,off=pdf,of=my_timeline.pdf
    
    7. 데이타베이스의 요약을 생성하려면:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=summary
    
    8. 보고서 옵션을 나열할때
    시간표 보고서용으로 전체 옵션을 다 쓰겠다면 name=timeline,show=all 를 사용하라.
    특정 옵션을 사용하려면  show=option_name , 특히 name=timeline,show=off string 등을 사용하라.
    가능한 보고서 이름을 배우려면, name=show 를 사용하라.
    
    9. fly에 있는 가계도를 .gramps xml 파일로 바꾸려면:
    gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -e output.gramps -f gramps
    
    10. 웹 사이트를 다른 언어(예를 들어 독일어)로 생성하려면:
    LANGUAGE=de_DE; LANG=de_DE.UTF-8 gramps -O 'Family Tree 1' -a report -p name=navwebpage,target=/../de
    
    11. 최종적으로, 일반적인 반응형 세션을 시작하라면 다음을 입력하라:
    gramps
    
    주의: 이 예제들은 모두 bash 쉘용이다.
    다른 쉘이나 윈도에서는 문법이 다를 수 있다.

en: Trying to open: %s ...
ko: 열기 시도 중: %s ...

en: WARNING: %(strerr)s (errno=%(errno)s):
    WARNING: %(name)s
ko: 경고: %(strerr)s (오류번호=%(errno)s):
    경고: %(name)s

en: Unknown action: %s. Ignoring.
ko: 알 수 없는 동작 : %s. 무시하는 중.

en: setup debugging
ko: 디버깅 설정

en: Gramps config settings from %s:
ko: %s에서 그람프스 설정:

en: Current Gramps config setting: %(name)s:%(value)s
ko: 현재 그람프스 설정값: %(name)s:%(value)s

en: DEFAULT
ko: 기본값

en:     New Gramps config setting: %(name)s:%(value)s
ko:     새 그람프스 설정값: %(name)s:%(value)s

en: Gramps: no such config setting: '%s'
ko: 그람프스: 그런 설정 없음: '%s'

en: Error parsing the arguments
ko: 문구 추출 오류

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: ERROR: %(title)s 
           %(message)s
ko: 오류: %(title)s 
           %(message)s

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Database
ko: 데이타베이스

en: Last accessed
ko: 마지막으로 접근함

en: Locked?
ko: 잠김?

en: Family Tree "%s":
ko: 가계도 "%s":

en: Starting Import, %s
ko: 가져오기 시작, %s

en: Import finished...
ko: 가져오기 끝...

en: Importing data...
ko: 자료 가져오는 중...

en: Remove family tree warning
ko: 가계도 경고 제거하기

en: Are you sure you want to remove the family tree named
    "%s"?
ko: 아래 가계도를 제거하려고 하십니까
    "%s"?

en: Could not delete Family Tree
ko: 가계도를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Could not rename Family Tree
ko: 가계도 이름을 변경할 수 없음

en: 
    ERROR: Wrong database path in Edit Menu->Preferences.
    Open preferences and set correct database path.
    
    Details: Could not make database directory:
        %s
ko: 
    오류: 편집->선호에서 잘못된 데이타베이스 경로.
    선호를 열어 데이타베이스 경로를 정정하라.
    
    세부사항: 데이타베이스 디렉토리를 만들 수 없음:
        %s

en: Never
ko: 안됨

en: Locked by %s
ko: %s 에 잠김

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: WARNING: %s
ko: 경고: %s

en: ERROR: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Low level database corruption detected
ko: 저 수위 데이타베이스 파손 감지됨

en: Gramps has detected a problem in the underlying database. This can sometimes be repaired from the Family Tree Manager. Select the database and click on the Repair button
ko: 그람프스는 밑에 있는 데이타베이스에서 문제를 발견했다. 가계도 관리자를 통해서 문제를 해결할 수 있다. 데이타베이스를 선택하여 수리를 눌러라

en: Read only database
ko: 읽기 전용 데이타베이스

en: You do not have write access to the selected file.
ko: 선택한 파일에 쓰기 접근을 할 수 없음.

en: Cannot open database
ko: 데이타베이스를 열 수 없음

en: Could not open file: %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: Could not load a recent Family Tree.
ko: 최근 가계도를 불러올 수 없음.

en: Family Tree does not exist, as it has been deleted.
ko: 가계도가 삭제되어 존재하지 않음.

en: The database is locked.
ko: 데이타베이스가 잠김.

en: Use the --force-unlock option if you are sure that the database is not in use.
ko: 데이타베이스 사용 중이 아닌게 확실하다면 --force-unlock 옵션을 사용하라.

en: Error encountered: %s
ko: 오류 검출: %s

en:   Details: %s
ko:   세부사항: %s

en: Error encountered in argument parsing: %s
ko: 문구 변환 중에 오류 검출: %s

en: ERROR: Please specify a person
ko: 오류: 인물을 지정하시오

en: ERROR: Please specify a family
ko: 오류: 가문을 지정하시오

en: =filename
ko: =파일이름

en: Output file name. MANDATORY
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름. 필수

en: =format
ko: =양식

en: Output file format.
ko: 내보내기 파일 양식.

en: =name
ko: =이름

en: Style name.
ko: 양식 이름.

en: Paper size name.
ko: 종이 크기 이름.

en: =number
ko: =숫자

en: Paper orientation number.
ko: 종이 안내 숫자.

en: Left paper margin
ko: 왼쪽 종이 여백

en: Size in cm
ko: cm 단위 크기

en: Right paper margin
ko: 오른쪽 종이 여백

en: Top paper margin
ko: 상단 종이 여백

en: Bottom paper margin
ko: 하단 종이 여백

en: =css filename
ko: =css 파일이름

en: CSS filename to use, html format only
ko: 사용할 CSS 파일 이름, html 양식만

en: Unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en:    Valid options are:
ko:    유효한 옵션은:

en:    Use '%(donottranslate)s' to see description and acceptable values
ko:    설명과 수용 가능 값을 보려면 '%(donottranslate)s' 사용하라

en: Ignoring '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate2)s' and using '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate3)s'.
ko: '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate2)s' 무시하고 '%(notranslate1)s=%(notranslate3)s' 사용하기.

en: Use '%(notranslate)s' to see valid values.
ko: 유효한 값을 보려면 '%(notranslate)s' 사용하라.

en: Ignoring unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 무시하기: %s

en:    Available options:
ko:    이용가능한 옵션들:

en: (no help available)
ko: (도움말 이용 불가)

en:    Available values are:
ko:    이용 가능한 값은:

en: option '%(optionname)s' not valid. Use '%(donottranslate)s' to see all valid options.
ko: '%(optionname)s' 옵션은 유효하지 않음. 유효한 옵션을 보려면 '%(donottranslate)s'을 사용하라.

en: Failed to write report.
ko: 보고서 쓰기 실패함.

en: Failed to make '%s' report.
ko: '%s' 보고서 생성 실패.

en: Error detected in database
ko: 데이타베이스에서 발견된 오류

en: Gramps has detected an error in the database. This can usually be resolved by running the "Check and Repair Database" tool.
    
    If this problem continues to exist after running this tool, please file a bug report at %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s
ko: 그람프스는 데이타베이스에서 오류를 확인했다. "데이타베이스 점검 및 수정" 도구를 실행하여 해결할 수 있다.
    
    해당 도구를 실행한 후에도 문제가 계속 있으면, %(gramps_bugtracker_url)s에 오류 보고서를 만들어라

en: Imported %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S 에 불러옴

en: Missing Given Name
ko: 성을 분실함

en: Missing Record
ko: 기록 분실함

en: Missing Surname
ko: 중간 이름 분실함

en: [Living]
ko: [생존]

en: Private Record
ko: 사적 기록

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: surname]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: given-name]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: Date parser for '%s' not available, using default
ko: '%s'용 자료 처리기를 쓸 수 없으니 기본값으로 하시오

en: Date displayer for '%s' not available, using default
ko: '%s'용 자료 표시기를 쓸 수 없으니 기본값으로 하시오

note: Translators: Numeric year, month, day
en: YYYY-MM-DD (ISO)
ko: 년-월-일 (ISO)

[ctx: date format]
note: Translators: You may translate this as "Numerical", "System preferred", or similar.
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

note: Translators: Full month name, day, year
en: Month Day, Year
ko: 월 일, 년

note: Translators: Abbreviated month name, day, year
en: Mon Day, Year
ko: 월 일, 년

note: Translators: Day, full month name, year
en: Day Month Year
ko: 일 월 년

note: Translators: Day, abbreviated month name, year
en: Day Mon Year
ko: 일 월 년

en: {date_quality}from {date_start} to {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
ko: {nonstd_calendar_and_ny}{date_start}에서 {date_stop}까지 {date_quality}

en: {date_quality}between {date_start} and {date_stop}{nonstd_calendar_and_ny}
ko: {nonstd_calendar_and_ny}{date_start}에서 {date_stop}사이 {date_quality}

en: today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: localized lexeme inflections - short month form]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: calendar]
en: Gregorian
ko: 양력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Julian
ko: 율리우스력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리력

[ctx: calendar]
en: French Republican
ko: 프랑스 혁명력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Persian
ko: 페르시안력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Islamic
ko: 이슬람력

[ctx: calendar]
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴 달력

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
note: Translators: see http://gramps-project.org/wiki/index.php?title=Translating_Gramps#Translating_dates to learn how to select proper inflection to be used in your localized DateDisplayer code!
en: Tishri
ko: 디스리

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Heshvan
ko: 헤슈완

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Kislev
ko: 키슬레브

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Tevet
ko: 데벳

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Shevat
ko: 스밧

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: AdarI
ko: 아달 1

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: AdarII
ko: 아달 2

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Nisan
ko: 닛산

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Iyyar
ko: 시브

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Sivan
ko: 시완

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Tammuz
ko: 담무스

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Av
ko: 아브

[ctx: Hebrew month lexeme]
en: Elul
ko: 엘룰

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Add child to family
ko: 가문에 아이 추가하기

en: Remove child from family
ko: 가문에서 아이 삭제하기

en: Remove Family
ko: 가문 삭제하기

en: Remove father from family
ko: 가문에서 아버지 삭제하기

en: Remove mother from family
ko: 가문에서 어머니 삭제하기

en: Database connection failed.
    
    %(message)s
    Please check your connection settings file:
    %(settings_file)s
ko: 데이바테이스 연결 실패함.
    
    %(message)s
    연결 설정 파일을 확인하시오:
    %(settings_file)s

en: _Undo %s
ko: %s 되돌리기

en: _Redo %s
ko: %s 다시하기

en: Number of people
ko: 인원수

en: Number of families
ko: 가문수

en: Number of sources
ko: 자료수

en: Number of citations
ko: 인용수

en: Number of events
ko: 사건수

en: Number of media
ko: 매체수

en: Number of places
ko: 장소수

en: Number of repositories
ko: 저장소수

en: Number of notes
ko: 주석수

en: Number of tags
ko: 꼬리표수

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마버전

en: Number of new objects upgraded:
ko: 새 객체 숫자가 갱신됨:

en: Upgrade Statistics
ko: 통계 갱신하기

en: Default format (defined by Gramps preferences)
ko: 기본 양식 (그람프스 설정에 정의된)

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Tag:
ko: 꼬리표:

en: Every event
ko: 모든 사건

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Event type:
ko: 사건 유형:

en: Place:
ko: 장소:

en: Type:
ko: 형태:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Everyone
ko: 전부

en: Number of children:
ko: 자녀 숫자:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Adopted people
ko: 입양아

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Repositories matching parameters
ko: 매개변수와 맞는 저장소들

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Social Security Number
ko: 사회 보장 번호

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Father's Age
ko: 아버지 나이

en: Mother's Age
ko: 어머니 나이

en: Occupation
ko: 직업

en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: relationship]
en: Birth
ko: 탄생

[ctx: relationship]
en: Adopted
ko: 입양됨

en: Stepchild
ko: 의붓자녀

en: Events
ko: 사건

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Gramplet
ko: 그람플렛

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: place
ko: 장소
